Avis récents dans Gettysburg, Pennsylvanie

We had a lovely stay à Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Our stay started and ended with Cory and Sarah being very kind and helpful. The Inn was lovely, breakfast generous and tasty, and the nearby distillery a fun discovery. It will be on our list of go to places when visiting Hood College.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our hostess! à The Abbey Historic Bed & Breakfast, LLC (Cashtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

A thank you goes out Deborah for making her home so welcoming. We requested an earlier time for breakfast because we had to be out the door by 7:30 am to do some antiquing. Deborah had everything ready for us. ( Ham and cheese omlets and strawberry shortcake). Our large (Gold) room had 3 windows, oriental rugs, a firm queen sized mattress, antique pictures, big closet, dresser,etc. The house was immaculate. My wife especially loved the blue oriental rug in the dining room with the bronze and crystal chandelier. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the outside property and the State Park up the road and, of course, more of Gettysburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My new home away from home. Michelle V. Warrington,Pa. à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

I have been going to Gettysburg for close to 20 years as a reenactor and to have a weekend get away. This is first time staying at the Baladerry and this place is a Gem.A beautiful Historic Home just minutes away from the Town Center. Judy and Ken are warm gracious hosts. The Breakfast was delicious. My room is clean and comfortable plus get a good quiet nights rest. Close to the Battlefield. I definitely put this B&B on my get away list. Thank You Judy and Ken ¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend stay à Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Lightner Farmhouse B&B for the weekend while we attended a family reunion nearby. Eileen and Dennis were very welcoming even when we arrived very late due to our flight delay. Eileen provides a historical discussion of the home's origins and the Gettysberg area on Saturday mornings. The breakfasts are very good, especially the cinamon and nut waffles and the zucchini and pineapple bread. Coffee, chocolate chip cookies, and bottled water are available at all times. The farmhouse is beautifully maintained and guarded by their outside cat, Jezabell. Even though the temperature in Gettysberg was very hot during our stay, the air conditioning in our room was great. We plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect weeken getaway à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

The Brafferton Inn set the bar very high for any future B&B we may visit. They were very welcoming and friendly, made us feel like family. The breakfast was delicious. Every morning we had fresh fruit, fresh baked pastry (my favorite) and choice of three entrees. The location was great. Walking distance from pubs, restaraunts, shops, and more. Our room was AMAZING. It was clean and well kept. The layout and furnishings were spot on. The jacuzzi tub for two was the perfect way to relax and unwind. They had a lovely "Romance Package" that included a gift certificate for a local restaraunt, champagne, and chocolate covered strawberries - the perfect touch for our Anniversary weekend. We can't wait to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fairfield Inn for 30th Anniversary à The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Fairfield Inn. The Inn Keeper was very thoughtful and accommodating and the atmosphere accommodations were quite comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brickhouse Inn à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Brickhouse Inn to visit the Gettysburg area. We had a wonderful experience here. The room was clean and pretty, and they pointed out bullet damage from the war in Gettysburg! The breakfast was delicious and very filling, we were still full by lunch time! We would absolutely recommend the Brickhouse Inn. The location was perfect and walkable to some lovely restaurants and shops!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything we hoped for à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

This was our first visit to the Gettysburg area. The Brickhouse Inn was conveniently located and the common areas and our private room and bath were comfortable and filled with charm. The staff was friendly and very helpful to us as we planned our activities. The food was amazing! It was the perfect choice for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Keystone Inn!! à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Mike was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean, the decor was amazing, and the food was outstanding. We would definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brickhouse Inn à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Outstanding stay, the Inn was spectacular. The best breakfast and customer service i haver ever experienced in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


History and charm à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay at the Brafferton Inn! à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Our stay at the Brafferton Inn was wonderful. We stayed in the Brafferton Suite, which was beautiful and spacious. Our breakfasts were to die for. Brian made the best pastries I have ever eaten! Everyone was very friendly and the place was very clean. I would definitely recommend this place to others. Only issue was the amount of noise from the roadway which I had read about prior to choosing that room. That isn't something the in keepers could do anything about, next time we will choose a room further from the main traffic area. Also, because we stayed in a suite, we received a free private parking spot, which was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay near Frederick! à Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at Springfield Manor. The property is gorgeous, clean and well maintained. The innkeepers were friendly, informative and helpful. The inn is super close to Catoctin and Cunningham Falls Parks so it's easy to go there for hiking and outdoor recreation. Also easy to get into downtown Frederick for restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Home, Lovely Hosts à French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Beautiful, clean home. Lovely hosts, very personable. Gorgeous property. Definitely recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fairfield Inn à The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Outstanding. Hope to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B& B à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Ideal place to stay in Gettysburg. Great breakfast, helpful information. Homey atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, Upscale B&B à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Best location, amazing staff, rooms were amazing and the breakfast each morning was to die for!!! Thank you for an amazing weekend!! Only thing I could suggest would be to get wifi access in all locations!! The Bond family!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, Location, Location! à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

If you plan to visit the battlefields of Gettysburg, this is a great place to stay! The battlefield is just a five minute drive away! Judy and Kenny greeted us and were very friendly and accommodating. Judy makes the best breakfasts!! Other staff were very friendly as well. I Highly recommended the Baladerry Inn, it was a very pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed & Breakfast à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Awesome stay, the owners where great and the home made breakfasts where spectacular. Rooms were cleaned and only couple of mins outside Gettysburg. Very peaceful Bed & Breakfast with outside patio to relax. Highly recommend!! Eric from NY..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gettysburg B&B à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic B&B à The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Friendly & knowledgable innkeeper

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy Away Trip à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Enjoyed a mini get away here that was extremely pleasant. Out first time in Gettysburg and Joan and the team were extremely helpful. We felt at home. Brian's breakfast ensembles were amazing and Joan was such a gracious hostess to prepare dairy free pastries and baked goods everyday for my friend travelling with us - they were as awesome as the regular pastries!!! Thank you can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night stay at this B & B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Very nice. We came for our 45th anniversary. Millard and Nancy Haines

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

First time at a B&B. Everything was first class. We are planning another visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}