Avis récents dans Gettysburg, Pennsylvanie

Seeing is believing à French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Better then advertsed. Depending on the room, comes with a garage spot for vehicle. Perfect for traveling on a motorcycle. Great hosts and very comfortable room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WORTH THE STAY!! à Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

My husband and I had our reception here in April 2016. The Inn Keepers, Sarah and Cory were very attentive, kind, generous and helpful. The Bed and Breakfast was phenomenal and good! My husband and I enjoyed the spinach, steak, and egg suffolate, the parfait, muffins and so much more! The scenery alone was so memorable and beautiful! I definitely suggest you choose the Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery, You'll be glad that you did!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Ears Still Ring from the Musket Fire à Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

The cluster of surrounding history rests in peace and comfort here. We shall gladly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

This was our second visit to the Bruckhouse Inn and we have booked a third. Everything is just awesome from the rooms to the delicious breakfast. Tess and Brian are lovely hosts and we enjoy the historical perspective of staying at a bed and breakfast that is so close to many attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Stay at Brafferton à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Really great stay, with a fantastic breakfast! Two room attic suite made me feel the history of the area. OUTSTANDING! The primary thing wrong with the experience was that we were not able to remain longer. When the opportunity presents itself we will come back for more of this great location and outstanding hospitality./

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast! à Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised in so many ways to find the cottage that we stayed in. Although it looked a little rugged at first, it was anything but rugged inside! It was very homey and it felt like we were out in the middle of nature with a babbling brook right outside our door. The breakfast was excellent! It was a great find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and cozy B&B à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

The Keystone Inn is our favorite place to stay when in Gettysburg! Mike and Marj are wonderful and do all they can to make our stay enjoyable. The breakfast served each morning is always top notch and they have the best coffee! During our most recent stay our car broke down on the day we were leaving and Mike went out of his way to help us find a towing company. We had to have the car towed to the nearest VW dealership which was in the next town and since this was on a Sunday we had to stay over in order to get a rental to get home.The Keystone was fully booked, but Mike helped us find a room in town for the night and even drove us over to the hotel. He really saved us that day!! We're already looking forward to our next stay at the Keystone this fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding weekend à Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

We stayed in the Master Bedroom of the main house. The room was very spacious and provided a beautiful view from the private balcony. The bed was large, but a bit too firm. Additionally, the coffeemaker was sub par and produced very bland watered down coffee. Perhaps a centrally located Keurig or other higher end coffee maker would be better. We were very excited about the fact that breakfast would be delivered to our room on Sunday. The breakfast consisted of sticky buns, blueberry muffins, pineapple, and orange juice.Our only complaint was that we wished the B&B had added a meat or something savory to tone down the carb/sugar overload. Overall, the B&B is a good value located in a beautiful country setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HickoryBridgeBB à Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

We've been coming here for almost 30 years. I was my first BB and it hasn't lost any of its charm in all that time. The owners are now the second generation with the third in the wings. You have to experience it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more... à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

This was our first B&B experience. The owners were very nice and treated us like family. They gave us very interesting details of the history of the home as well as a tour. You could tell that they enjoy what they do. My husband said, "If this is what all B&B's are like, count me in!"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Professional but personal à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

The welcome was very good and friendly. The room so nice with an extra place for sitting quiet and even a terrace. Breakfast fenomenal, tasty and all kinds of extra's, loved the place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary and History getaway à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We had 3 wonderful days at the Brafferton Inn. A beautiful historically restored inn with all the modern amenities. Everyone was friendly, and breakfast each morning was delicious. We enjoyed being able to walk all around downtown. We recommend the Nation Riding Stables, Gallop Through Gettysburg. What a wonder experience to see the battlefield on horseback with a very informative guide. So much fun ! If you happen to be their on a rainy day, not to worry. Pick up an Audio Guide of Gettysburg Battlefield and take the car tour. What a wonderful way to go through the park. We also, recommend stopping at the Seminary Hill Museum for a look at how the local people were impacted by these short three days in history, We were truly touched by this representation of the war.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 day stay in Gettysburg,PA at the best B&B à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Outstanding home away from home stay with wonderful hosts already planning a return .HS Alabama

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

Perfect location, walking distance to many places. We had a wonderful time and hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Impressed !!! à James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

Unlike reviews of this B&B I've read on Yelp, our room was perfectly quiet and my wife and I slept very well. The service was amazing. My wife used the kitchenette to cook Thai dishes for our friends and needed an frying pan. No problem. They brought one right up. For anything you need just ask for it. Location is awesome. Anything you would want to do in Gettysburg you are in the middle of it with this hotel. The suite we stayed in felt like a small apartment which was perfect for us. Best hotel I've stayed in. I can't say enough how much we enjoyed our stay there. Only con was the rolls they would bring the night before. That is the only form of a breakfast and if your limiting carbs you'll have to eat breakfast at one of the local restaurants (which are quite plentiful and within walking distance). Highly recommended !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visitors à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

We have the opportunity to visit Gettysburg once a year, and staying at the Keystone Inn is one of the highlights. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place you cannot go wrong with if you are staying at Gettysburg à The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

The Swope Manor is one of many bed a different breakfast places at Gettysburg, however it stands from the crow with its excellent staff service, spotless cleanliness and value for your money. They offer one of the yummiest breakfast we've had in years and the rooms are beautiful with this Victorian style that makes you feel like you are back in time. We are very pleased with our stay and we will be coming back next year for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Outstanding à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Our stay at the Brickhouse Inn exceeded our expectations. Everything was outstanding, even the location. Everything is within walking distance no need to use the car. We will be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Bed and Breakfast stay à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

This was a great way to travel! It was like being a guest in someones home and I liked the personal touch. Keystone was a very nice place and I would recommend it to others!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Property! à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

This Inn is exceptional. Top notch accamodations in a wonderful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Spent 6 nights here. Dennis, Eileen, and Jason could not have been more accommodating. From handling our special dietary needs to providing helpful tips on the area, they really made our vacation something special. If you're coming to Gettysburg, this is the place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place, friendly staff, delicious breakfast! à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Beautiful place, friendly staff, delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brafferton à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

The staff is just the best. They are very attentive to your needs. The rooms are lovely and very nicely appointed. And the sitting areas in the garden are so relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}