Avis récents dans Gettysburg, Pennsylvanie

Great Night Away~ à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

My wife and I stopped in on a whim, and had plans for her birthday to do dinner and a few things in Gettysburg. We were short notice on some things and Ken & Judy worked with us through these items. Although were more of Marriott type people and this was only our 2nd experience at a B&B it was a great one. Food was WAY better than expected, and that's coming from an experienced cook who has dined at a lot of high end places. We will certainly do the B&B experience more often now as we travel and I can assure you if were ever going to be in Gettysburg I would stay here again for sure. Thanks for your great service and food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place for family à Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

We had an amazing stay. Highly recommend to all overseas travellers (we are from Australia and those from the USA) made to feel very welcome. Close to all facilities and the battlefields. Plenty of room for the dogs and the beautiful breakfast made fresh each morning fantabulous. Highly recommend the history presentations each morning every one is different.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fairfield Inn is Fabulous! à The Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

The Inn is beautiful, well maintained with fabulous service. The staff is flexible and chef Terry was great. Truly a gem just a few minutes away from Liberty mountain. We've recommended it to many friends and hope to return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful memories made à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

My husband and I had a great time in Gettysburg. Our stay at the Keystone Inn helped to make it so. The innkeepers were very kind and friendly. The aesthetics of the B&B were delightful to all the senses. I would love to stay there again someday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place! à James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay again! Staff was very friendly and courteious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2015

We stayed at the cottage for two nights and loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful weekend away à The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2015

My husband and I wanted a weekend away, and I researched a lot of different B&Bs in Gettysburg. I'm SO glad we chose The Swope Manor! We'll definitely be back. Our room was lovely (we stayed in the Gettysburg Suite), and the breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

We had our wedding and reception here. We then stayed the weekend. The owners, Judy and Kenny, went above and beyond our expectations. They helped make a hectic/stressful day run smoothly and worry free. The food was delicious and the inn itself is beautiful. Several of my guest commented on how much they loved the setting and would like to plan a stay of their own. Our weekend was romantic and we had the privacy we desired. Judy and Kenny made us feel welcome and are just kind, wonderful people. We definitely will stay at this amazing inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Gettysburg à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Brafferton Inn during our weekend getaway to Gettysburg. Overall, we were very pleased with the accommodations. The inn was clean, comfortable and within a reasonable price range. The best part was the breakfast. I would recommend the Brafferton Inn to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


decent stay à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2015

it was a nice enough stay. the rooms were clean enough although there was a hair in the bathroom when we arrived that was not ours. that is one of my personal pet peeves. the breakfasts were not extravagant by any stretch. we have stayed at b&b's that definitely gave a more gourmet option. the innkeepers were nice, & knowledgeable about the area, although they were very chatty. all in all, we'd probably stay again to give the inn a second chance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cottage #2 à Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2015

We enjoyed celebrating our anniversary at Hickory Bridge. The view of the frozen over stream was lovely and we truly enjoyed our time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday stay at Keystone à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2015

Thank you to Mike and Marj for a wonderful weekend. Even with family matters to attend to, you made us feel like we were the top priority! Thanks for a pleasant stay. My wife loved the interior decorating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quality B&B à Battlefield Bed & Breakfast Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2015

Excellent destination, lots of activities, great breakfast.And 15 minutes from Liberty Mountain Ski and Golf

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2015

Beautiful room, Texas room, wonderful food, and lovely hosts, Tessa and Brian, made for a memorable stay in Gettysburg. We just decided to go to Gettysburg on a whim, found the Brickhouse Inn on line and took a chance and are so glad we did. The town is great to walk around with all the little shops and restaurants, and we really enjoyed stopping by the four wineries for tastings located conveniently right in town! We were there between Christmas and New Year's 2014 and everything was decorated so pretty and festive. Just knowing you are surrounded by all that history makes it even more inviting. I would highly recommend staying at the Brickhouse Inn. They have everything that you could want and more. Can't wait to come back this summer!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Time To Remember... à Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at BHI. The accommodations and service were excellent and friendly. I will be returning soon and recommending to friends. Thank you Brian and Tess for a memorable stay. Not enough words to say on how much we enjoyed ourselves. Bravo Zulu!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay at the Brafferton Inn! à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2015

From check-in to check-out our family had a terrific stay! There were six of us so we stayed in The Loft Suite and Codori Suite. The size ,comfort, and historic charm of the Loft Suite were so much more than we expected. The Codori Suite was so charming and a perfect stay for my husband and two children. The breakfast was amazing! Shopping, restaurants and historic sites are a short walk from the Brafferton Inn. This was our second stay at the Inn and we cannot wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Gettaway à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

My wife and I wanted to have a post-holiday gettaway weekend and opted to give the Brafferton Inn a try. We are so glad we did. Everything about the Brafferton Inn was perfect from the warm reception from Brian Hodges, owner and Innkeeper, to the accomodations and the best breakfast in Gettysburg! We were able to enjoy the local attractions and do the things we wanted to and the retreat to our suite (The Gettys Suite) and simply relax. Another benefit of the Brafferton Inn is the location. Right in the heart of downtown Gettysburg and within walking distance of so many shops and businesses. The Brafferton Inn was our real first Bed and Breakfast experience and it was everything and more than we hoped it would be. It well exceeded our expectations and we are looking forward a return visit. Brian and Jayne Pampuro Annapolis, Maryland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year's Eve Delightful Stay à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

The Brafferton Inn was perfectly situated for our needs on York Street; a mere 1/2 block from the fireworks display that went off at midnight to welcome in 2015!! The Inn hosts were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good (delicious muffins); would have like to linger a bit more over coffee at the dining table, but a third seating prevented this (was able to overflow into the living room).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

We booked the Pear Tree Suite and it was beautiful, spacious and private. I loved the decor. The owners were friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We plan to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!! à Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

This was our first experience staying at a B&B and we were extremely impressed! The house was fantastic and beautifully decorated. The hosts were very knowledgeable about the area and eager to share tips and recommendations. The brownies at reception were a delicious touch and it was fantastic to have hot tea and coffee available at all times- especially when returning from being out in the cold. The rooms had individual heaters to make our stay more comfortable. To end our stay, the breakfast was very tasty and filling. Everything was perfectly cooked and there wasn't a bite left on our plates. I would definitely stay here again and recommend Keystone Inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast ever à James Gettys Hotel (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

We stay in this bed and breakfast a few times a year. This is are home away from home. Enjoy all of Catriona's baking for breakfast and was glad to meet Jennifer the past to times we stayed. Everyone is very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful new years celebration. à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

We only live 10 miles from Gettysburg but we wanted to stay near the square for all the festivities. The Brafferton was the perfect place. We plan on spending other special nights there in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Brafferton Inn à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

We love the Brafferton Inn. It is such a quaint and lovely place to stay. We stayed in the Guest House this time. It was perfect for 5 guests. There was plenty of room and it was equipped to cook, which we did one evening. New Year's Eve was a blast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed stay. à The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

Not typically a bed and breakfast type but really enjoyed our stay at the Brafferton Inn. We definitely stay there again next time in Gettysburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

Lodging and Breakfast were wonderful. We loved the fireplace on a cold weekend. The innkeepers were especially friendly and know the area. Will stay there again when in the Gettysburg area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}