Avis récents dans Georgetown, Colorado

Visit to Georgetown Mountain Inn in the summer à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My family stayed at the Georgetown Mountain in for 2 nights in July. Was a very comfortable hotel and the staff very extremely friendly and helpful. They were eager to share places to go and see in this small town. The rooms offered all the amenities stated. The pool was nice and warm. This place is walking/biking distance to everything in town with an absolutely beautiful view of the mountains. I would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun for a night's stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

It was wonderful to stay in a real traditional old Colorado hotel, rather than in a chain. The room had some antique furniture and a wonderful bed in which I had a great night's sleep. If one comes in a bit late, there might be a bit of a parking hassle,but that's not a biggie. The pool wasn't working when I was there so that was a slight disappointment, but overall a wonderful one night stay in charming Georgetown.There wasn't any on site dining specifically thus my "low" rating but there was a nice restaurant next door which I did not try.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

We had a great time staying in the A-Basin room here. Such a beautiful view of the mountains, and it was so awesome to be close to the creek. Lovely, thoughtful details throughout the bed and breakfast. Definitely comfortable and a home away from home! Recommend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Stay à Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Really beautiful location and excellent service! Made us feel very at home and we had a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

So wonderful that I almost don't want to tell people how great this place is so that I can have it all to myself -lol! Beautiful, modern rooms full of amenities and so close to Loveland, but on the East side, so you'll avoid a lot of the traffic coming back. Cynthia is a gracious hostess, as well. Her Loveland suite is actually better than any at the "Chateau" in Georgetown (my previous fave), but they're always booked, so I was very lucky to find this availability. Also, it's very accessible from I-70 and you won't even need a 4x4 to get there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back. à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

The vibe here was great. Helpful, easygoing staff. Little pricey, but we went during spring break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Short Stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Just right and a lot for your money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Came in for a 3-night ski vacation and found the place to be adequate.. We didnt eat breakfast there so cannot comment on that, but we are vegetarians and the local diner was not too supportive. But the rooms were nicely appointed and the water was hot and the owner was very helpful in getting us directions and local information. The primary downside was that the room was too hot. Sounds weird but we had to open the window to chill things down, I guess the way the log rooms are constructed, if the other guests decide to heat things up, you get to share the warmth :) But overall, a great value and I would recommend it for a family stay and ski vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Getaway à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

The dining is actually next door at The Alpine Inn. Great Food and atmosphere! We had a king room w/futon loveseat. Had been remodeled with the pine beetle blue wood and overlooked the park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Colorado trip à Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (Silver Plume, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Our bed and breakfast was even better than we expected. Close to our ski resort and at a reasonable price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Spot to Ski! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

If you want an alternative to a resort town, this is a great option. A charming small town. Good, friendly service. Tasty pizzas at the local restaurant and other options within a few blocks' walk. And Georgetown is only a few minutes' drive from a number of good ski areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Georgetown Stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Front Desk Manager, Dan, did an excellent job getting our room ready in time for 1 hour early arrival. Nice fireplace in the check in area with muffins, coffee, tea and hot chocolate which was great on a cold and snowy day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

The hotel looks a little dated on the outside but the rooms have been redone recently. We had a very nice stay at the GMI. Would go back there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will return à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2015

Everything here surprised me, in a good way! It was clean, the people were very nice, and you are provided with a mini fridge, and a nice fan. My only complaint would be the rock hard beds. But over all it was a great stay and I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 18, 2015

This place was nothing fancy but it completely met our needs. The service was great and the place was clean. I'd have no qualms about staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer trip à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

The room was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly. good value too. I would stay here again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night sleep before hiking a 14er à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2015

Perfect three bed room for three adults. The restaurant next door was great as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden haven. à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2015

Quiet. Clean. Fabulous location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2015

A great place for a family vacation. Employees were all friendly and helpful. Nearby restaurants and shopping were fun for all. We enjoyed the hot tub and swimming pool following days on the nearby ski slopes. We will continue to stay here for family ski trips.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed a night there à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2015

The service was good. It is ok just for sleeping. Don't expect it to be a 3-star place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2015

Although the place is not the most fancy, it was far from terrible. On this particular stay, we happened to be placed next to some ridiculously loud and obnoxious guests. We ended up calling the front office twice to get them to calm down (to paint a picture: something to the tune of full fledged adults drunk and high jumping on the bed and yelling conversations. I'll never find out why "Chelsea" apparently could not respond to the person attempting to gain her attention). They eventually calmed down after about 3 am. The next morning we talked to the owner who apologized and reassured us that kind of behavior is not welcome at his facility. What truly surprised me was the following day long after we checked out, I recieved an email from the owner saying that he again apologized for our inconvenience, lowered our hotel stay bill, and invited us to come back at a discounted price of we were ever in Colorado again. Class act. Also they're breakfast muffins are delicious. I would recommend the stay, many of the rooms are newly renovated or sceduled to be renovated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

beautiful place under the mountains cozy room Everything was perfect would totally recommend to people just visiting Georgetown or skiing in Love Land Ski Resort or visiting Idaho Springs, Vail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday layover à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 11, 2015

It was a good place to stay on our way through to Breckenridge after flying from Australia. The Restaurant had a lively atmosphere with great food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2015

Room was spacious and clean. Great, helpful service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good stay for a whole wk considering the price! à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

My family and I had 2 rooms for 1 wk stay during new year for our ski trip. The rooms are very spacious. Beds r comfortable enough to sleep. Bathrooms r clean enough to shower. Nothing fancy but good enough to sleep at night. We went to ski daily, only spent the evening in the room, so it's not bad at all. The staffs r super friendly and kind. Will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place for a family stay. à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

In Georgetown to ride the train. 5 adults, one child and one well-behaved yellow lab. Decent rooms, nice staff, reasonable price. Could not have asked for more and the restaurant/bar next door was great. Will definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Georgetown Mountain Inn à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

This was a great place to stay for a family of four!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and Comfortable place to stay à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

The suite is perfect for a family of 5-6. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect mountain hotel à Georgetown Mountain Inn (Georgetown, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

We stayed at the Georgetown hotel the night before we were to hike a 14er. The bed was a little hard but the room was clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. Plus, they allowed dogs which was perfect for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Silver Valley Bed & Breakfast (4,65)
  2. Georgetown Mountain Inn (4,01)
Haut
}