Avis récents dans Gênes, Italie

Magnificent à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

After family recommended Villa Paggi to us and told us about the great hosts, Alessandra and Gianluca, we stayed for a week this summer. Alessandra and Gianluca were very kind and helpful. They provided good hints on what to do in the area. The house is very beautiful and extremely well kept. We had such a great time, that we are considering to come again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendide demeure pour séjour idéal à Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

L'accueil par les propriétaires est incomparable, on se sent tout de suite apaisé par les lieux délicatement aménagés. Tout est très harmonieux, les chambres, les espaces de vie, la vue sur les vignes, la grande piscine et le calme alentour. Une dégustation de vin est venue parfaire les 2 jours passés à Casa Wallace. Merci de nous avoir fait profiter de votre demeure !! Nous reviendrons...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B Exceptionnel à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Villa Paggi est un B&B de haute catégorie. Les chambres sont grandes, fonctionnelles et très propres. Les petits déjeuners sont préparés avec soin sous forme de buffet. Tout est fait maison du pain jusqu'aux délicieux desserts . Les hôtes sont d'une grande gentillesse, très disponibles et nous offre beaucoup d'informations pour d'agréables visites dans la région. C'est la troisième fois que nous y séjournons et nous remarquons la constance de qualité de cet établissement. Nouveauté cette année: le dîner buffet EXCELLENT offert durant notre séjour. Le rapport qualité/prix est digne de mention. Merci à Alessandra et Gianluca, À une prochaine visite, c'est certain. Louise et François, Québec

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in beautiful and peaceful surroundings à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

It is already the fourth time we stayed at this wonderful B&B, and we loved it again! Everything is made with love and great taste - the house and garden is stunning, the views beautiful etc etc. The breakfast on the terrasse is a real treat and a perfect start of the day before exploring the surroundings. Alessandra and Jeanluca are perfect hosts, and do everything they can to spoil their guests. Overall strongly recommendable, also because it offers very good value for money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home from home à Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Searching for a break in the week-end...a quiet, homey place, where to relax. This is Casa Wallace, on a hill, surrounded by wine-yards, country but well-finished style; simple, clean and bright rooms, with view on the hills, broad shared areas, fully-furnished kitchen, living room with a library, garden and a wide swimming pool facing the wine-yards. Cordial and friendly staff. Natural and well-provided breakfast!Super stay at Wallace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place through the vineyards à Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

I visited Casa Wallace and my experience was satusfying for a lot of reasons, beautiful and impressive structure placed in a fairytale landscape. I was greeted with kindness and attention to the details. I will be more than happy to go back there every time I need to relax and take some time for me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradiso à Casa Wallace Agriturismo B&B (Cremolino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Siamo stati molte volte in questo angolo di paradiso. E' un posto meraviglioso che ti permette di stare direttamente a contatto con la natura ma nello stesso tempo offre la possibilità di visitare località vicine. Puoi camminare nelle vigne, rilassarti a bordo piscina e verso sera degustare i vini biologici/biodinamici di loro produzione e farti raccontare direttamente dai proprietari il passaggio dal grappolo alla bottiglia. Puoi prepararti una cena con amici /familiari con i prodotti dell'orto nella loro ampia ed attrezzata cucina e leggerti comodamente un libro nel salone vicino al caminetto. Si respira un clima familiare, che ti fa sentire subito a casa. Sarah e Claudio sono molto ospitali e molto disponibili e nei loro racconti traspare l'amore per questo posto. La struttura è molto curata, le camere ampie, silenziose e molto pulite ed ognuna affaccia su uno scorcio differente. E' bello svegliarsi la mattina con Rodica che, con i suoi modi sempre gentili e pacati, ti serve una sana colazione, sempre con prodotti biologici e tipici del posto. Vedrete che una volta arrivati a Casa Wallace non vorrete più andar via! Anna.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Quiet and away from it all. Everything they do they do very well

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Come True! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

This beautiful hill-top getaway was a magnificent dream! The views were absolutely breathtaking and each bedroom was uniquely designed with love and care. The best part: the hosts! They cooked us two home-made meals which were these fantastic long and drawn out evenings spent chatting over delicious food and champagne. I will highly recommend this to everyone I know who is going to Italy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A restful hilltop retreat à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

My husband and I recently (April 2014) stayed at Villa Paggi, and had a lovely time. Beginning with the warmest welcome imaginable, we were given detailed information of the surrounding area then shown to our spacious and well appointed room. The public areas, both inside and out, were created with both solitude and togetherness in mind. The wellness area was an added plus and worth making use of. And the food was phenomenal, especially the bread and cakes which were homemade. We are literally counting the days until our return to Villa Paggi!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time to Relax........ à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2013

Four years ago we discovered accidentally this little gem on the Ligurian coast. We always said we wanted to return some day and our chance was there.Both too busy every year and we had to spend some quality time together.We can say that after four years the Villa looks as beautiful as before even more improved.We had another room which was very nice and comfortable with all amenities you need. Alessandra and Gianluca as friendly as ever.I think they started at a very high standard and they have been able to sustain that level which is not everywhere to be found. We were in no rush and prepared for literally "doing nothing" which might sound a bit lazy.Honestly in this place we can relax from all daily stressed life.Wake up in the morning and enjoy Gianluca's fantastic home made pies which are very suitable and well thought for a breakfast. After a day at the beach it is nice to return to the calm mountain situated Villa Paggi.I slept like a log on the comfortable beds I promised myself that I still have to visit Cinque Terre so we have to go back for sure.Autumn must be beautiful around there with all different colored leaves. As busy as they are the owners always find the time to have a nice chat with you and very helpful in finding your way with a lot of well explained paper sheets,maps and plans. Quality can be found here.Owners who like what they are doing:giving people a great time which you can fill in completely by yourself,and retrieve to your "home" after a great evening at one of the fantastic restaurants for example.(great selection available by the owners) Highly recommended also with children. We wish you both prosperity and good health to run this beautiful place for a long time. Eric and Leanne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous & Memorable stay at Villa Paggi à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2013

Everything was great and we had the best time at Villa Paggi with personalized service and hospitality, very highly reccommended for travelers who plan a visit to Liguria region!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting view and rooms à B&B Casa Balin (Recco, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2013

Really a charming view of Recco! The house and the rooms are cozy and perfect in every detail. The bathroom is nice and spacious. Valter and his wife Alessandra are very helpful and gave us great tips for visiting the most beautiful places between Genoa and Portofino. We would strongly recommend to anyone who want a peaceful place and nature.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2013

We had made reservations at another B&B but they cancelled on us 4 days before we were to check in. Alessandra at the Villa Paggi was so helpful & accommodating to our group, even when we were late arriving. The house is beautiful & the setting on the mountain is breathtaking! I wish we could have stayed longer & we are definately planning a return trip in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


la vacanza ! à casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2013

senza parole! abbiamo soggiornato fine estate 2012 durante una settimana di sole totale ! non riusciamo a trovare difetti alla struttura ed alla ospitalita' del titolare e famiglia. camere pulite e silenziose ; ambiente curato di design ma accogliente e originale. il rapporto prezzo qualita' e' ottimo tenuto conto di quanto ormai accade di trovare in giro tanto sponsorizzato ma poi deludente !!! tornenemo la prossima estate sicuramente .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


indimenticabile à casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2013

abbiamo passato tre giorni nella pace assoluta con vista mozzafiato tutto molto bello e veramente comodo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sospesi tra mare e collina à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2013

Sono stato in più occasioni a Villa Paggi e in differenti periodi dell'anno: è un posto estremamente gradevole; e le camere, arredate con gusto, trasmettono una sensazione di benessere e rilassatezza anche per la scelta di materiali naturali quali la locale 'pietra-lavagna e il legno. Numerosi piccoli 'belvedere' consentono di trattenersi all'aperto, prendere il sole e rilassarsi magari leggendo immersi in un piacevole ambiente naturale. Nel contempo si è vicini alle varie località di mare e anche andare a Genova o alle '5 terre' risulta facile. Per qualsiasi informazione si può sempre contare sulla cortese disponibilità e sulla competenza di Sandra e Gianluca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in villa paggi sept 2012 à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2012

I spent 2 nights in Camogli room with my boyfriend. Even if the weather was really bad at that period (rain and a bit cold), we had a delicious time at the Villa. The breakfast is amazing (there is smthg for everyone's tastes and all homemade), the room is very pleasant and clean and the Jaccuzzi room, a nice place to enjoy a moment of relaxation. Nearby the villa, the sea and different places to visit. Nice and rather cheap restaurants down the valley (nothing surprising, it is Italy). I definitly recommand Villa Paggi for your 2-3-night stays. Alessandra and Gianluca are very welcoming people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Giovanni was very helpful à casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2012

We arrived very late due to getting lost and Giovanni was very helpful. He even offered to take us down to the village to get something to eat. The next morning when we were ready to leave we went to the car and the tire was completely flat. Both my friend and I are older he was kind enough to change our tire for us and tell us where to take it to get it repaired. Casa Kiwi is very clean and has a view to die for. Only recommendation I could make is to get there before it gets dark. We enjoyed our stay very much. Coni Meyers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


doug & nicki in oct '12 à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2012

Alessandra and Gianluca are great hosts with great advice for journeys around Liguria... and their villa is absolutely beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming & stylish à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2012

It the most charming B&B we ever stayed on. Alessandra and Gianluca do everything to make you feel at home. We come back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacanze à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

Siamo appena rientrati dalla Liguria,e stiamo gia pensanto alle prossime Vacanze in questo B&B abbiamo trascorso 5 fantastici giorni, la camera carina,servizio ottimo,ottima la colazione,tutto in un bel Abiente. Alessandra e` Gianluca, gentili e cordiali complimenti speriamo presto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rilassarsi à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2012

Abbiamo soggiornato una settimana dal 19/08/12 al 26/08/12, si noi siamo rimasti contenti,della ospitalita,del servizio a colazione, delle camere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderland à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2012

Davvero rilassante, molto ella la struttura, ottima accoglienza dei gestori , ottima la colazione.... a km zero, bel panorama , fuori dalla confusione ...l'unico rumore che si sente ...e' il canto dei grilli !! Ed a pochi minuti ....il mare ! Grazie e spero di tornarci davvero presto ! Laura Braglia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


aanrader à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

Zeer mooie tijd beleefd tijdens ons verblijf in villa Paggi. We kunnen er weinig negatiefs over zeggen. Prachtig uitzicht, de kamers zijn mooier in het echt dan op de foto, vriendelijke mensen en er was veel te zien in de streek. Beetje opletten wanneer je de berg op rijdt met een grote wagen maar het is goed te doen. (smalle haarspeld bochten en geen verlichting)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very recommendable B&B à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2012

Great place with clean and mordern rooms. The owners are very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa Paggi: che super posto! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2012

Villa Paggi è una Country House completamente nuova, arredata con gusto nei minimi particolari. Il servizio è eccellente e il personale è sempre disponibile. Credo sia uno di quei pochi posti rimasti dove la qualità supera il prezzo (per esempio la WI-FI gratutita e il posto auto interno!!). Dista soli 10 minuti dal mare e in estate gode di una posizione più fresca rispetto alla costa, dove c'è afa e traffico! Stra-consigliato!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa Paggi is great!! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2012

Villa Paggi is a wonderful B&B. Well located, excelent facilities, amazing atention from the owners, great breakfast, clean and only 15 min. from the Mediterranean. What else you can ask?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful vacations à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2011

We loved it. Very wonderful and lovely, superior and price worth country house. Our expectations were much lower than the reality. Superior!! Very good! Greetings from germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place!! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2011

We had a wonderful time staying at the Villa for two nights! Great location, beautiful views, wonderful hosts! The breakfast was fantastic and always lovely - fresh-baked goodies, delicious coffee, eggs, meats and cheeses. The rooms were very nicely redone, modern, clean and well-designed. The villa is perfectly located for access to the Cinqueterre as a day trip. Alessandra and Gianluca gave great information, directions and maps for what to do in the surrounding area and even went above and beyond in helping us locate a lost item at a previous location. A dinner at the recommended restaurant at the top of the mountain was especially wonderful. The Villa was a highlight of our trip to Italy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}