Avis récents dans Galveston, Texas

A divine treat by coast à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

A quick last minute decision to stay on the island after running into friends. Our host, Linda was welcoming, even calling me by my name as I was walking up to the Villa. Linda gave my fiance and me suggestions for eating out that night and even things to do the next day. Great hospitality and a very comfortable bed and a lovely breakfast. #nomorehotels :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

Dave and Maria were amazing hosts. The Lost Bayou was super cute and the rooms were nicely kept. I would definitely stay here again if I needed a place to stay in Galveston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic and Welcoming! à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We recently stayed at the Lost Bayou in the Oleander Room. It just happened that we were the only guests both nights we stayed and felt more like we were visiting friends in their home than staying at a B&B. Lots of privacy, ease of access to the home and our room, great breakfast and friendly conversation with both Dave and Maria - wonderful, friendly couple who want your stay to be the best it can be!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond what we expected! à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Linda is the best host, and makes you feel welcome and right at home! The house was nice, with a family home type atmosphere. The breakfast was out of this world good! We sat and talked with Linda and the other guests for hours, and really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The Coppersmith Inn exemplifies what a Bed & Breakfast should be. Cozy, quiet, clean and outstanding service. Ellen and Blair know how to take care of their guests and the morning breakfasts are out of this world! The only suggestion we would have would be to consider upgrading the mattress in the Jasmine Room. It was a bit soft, but then again we prefer a firm mattress. Thanks, Jeff Jones & Linda Rice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Relaxation" à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Review

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lost Bayou - thank you for a fantastic visit! à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

We stayed at Lost Bayou on April the 9th. This was our first visit to this bed & breakfast. The room was charming and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It far exceeded our expectations. Maria and Dave were charming! They make you feel right at home. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Galveston à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

I have stayed here several times over the last 6 years. It is like a home away from home. Linda always makes you feel so welcome. The breakfast is always great and filling. She gives great ideas for things to do on the island. I highly recommend this B&B for anyone who wants to get away and just relax. Tammy Duncan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to unwind à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Laid back atmosphere, Host was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 stars all the way à Coastal Dreams Bed & Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

My wife and I stayed at this B&B a few weeks ago. The hostess, Lana, couldn't have been any friendlier. We arrived early, and since the room was ready we were able to drop our luggage and head out to see the island. Lana recommended a restaurant and the food was superb. We sat outside by the pool and read, including a fabulous history of the house. We told others about this bed-and-breakfast and now they want to go there too. I can't think of one thing that needs to be improved.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Everything was perfect! Linda is a wonderful hostess. She oriented us to the island, providing ideas of things to see and do. Daily full breakfast was delicious and filling, allowing us to skip lunch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Come Friday à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

I enjoyed this room so much, and the view was spectacular Although I was on 40 minutes from home, I felt like I was in another world. The owners were so sweet, and Kevin is sweetheart. I enjoyed the morning breakfast that was prepared every morning, the bed was very comfortable, and the shower was very relaxing. We enjoyed grilling out on the deck and looking at the water. We are planning on returning for my birthday in May. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most relaxing overnight stay à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Beautiful surroundings,Close to everything,but succluded.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Lovely home and great owners. Breakfast was yummy and room quaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

We stayed in the carriage house. It was larger than expected. It was very comfortable and breakfast in the main house was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great fun great people! à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

We have stayed twice now with Pat and Don. They are so nice and friendly you feel like family. The fishing is awesome and fun. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this Place! à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

We have stayed here twice and both times have been exceptional. Love this place. Will go back annually as the opportunity arises. Linda is a wonderful host. She is genuinely a woman who loves her guests. She is more than a host. She becomes family the more we stay with her.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay on a lovely island! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

I really enjoyed the Coppersmith. The room on the balcony was exactly what I was looking for! Sitting on the balcony listening to the ocean was fantastic. Breakfast was also super-tasty, and I really appreciated that they were willing to make sure I got a fantastic vegan breakfast. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

House was cozy and quite, the innkeeper was wonderful in helping us find places around Galveston. She made a wonderful breakfast with so much great food we skipped lunch both days. Room was quite, well decorated and the perfect size. Everything was great, I can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay in Galveston à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

We stayed at Lost Bayou the weekend before our cruise.Our 2 nights there were just wonderful. The breakfasts are delicious and the rooms spacious and very comfortable. We loved sitting out on the balcony at night, enjoying the day winding down. The house is centrally located, a lovely walk to the Strand and Postoffice street for shopping and eating. And, if you're cruising, they have an arrangement for parking your car that saves you serious money on parking. A perfect weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Charming, Close to Beach à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

My first time to stay off the Seawall in Galveston, and I loved being nestled in the quaint architecture of a neighborhood. Maria and Dave are gracious hosts, and their house is very well kept--spotless rooms. We loved the 2nd floor balcony and back garden area. I stayed in Elissa and would request it again. We didn't have time to eat but enjoyed fruit and yogurt and coffee in the cozy sitting area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being on a cruise ship! à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Looking out our window or sitting on our deck, it was as if we were on a cruise ship. Everything was perfect!! You can't get any better than the Bay Room. Pat and Don were gracious hosts. The breakfasts were perfect. Every amenity you can think of was in the room. Even binoculars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away. à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Walking distance to the beach and quick drive to the strand. Old porch on second floor brought a calming breeze and with trees made us feel like we were in a totally different place in the country. Nice owners and great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Great hospitality, greatbreakfast, great location! Made my vacation experience wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect!! à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Dave and Maria are the most gracious hosts. It was perfect!! The only place I will stay next time I'm in Galveston. Food was excellent. Way more than I could ever eat in one sitting. Blocks from the beach. Could walk to it. Peaceful and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second stay with many more to come! à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

Every stay gets better and better. Don and Pat make you feel like family (the good kind). We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable experience à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Quaint, made me feel at home, Great location, hospitality was outstanding! Linda was an amazing host! I will definitely stay here again if I visit galveston

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2016

This was our second stay there, and it will not be our last! Don and Pat make us feel like family and not just like customers. This is our drug free stress therapy. I recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful and inexpensive getaway. Act quickly, or we will book any vacancy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We really really like this B&B! Perfect place to stay before a Cruise! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

The room is so nice! The breakfast was delicious and the B&B provides us a parking place while we are on the cruise ship! Awesome location for someone who likes to be able to walk into town. Ellen is a great hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience Wonderful Place à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

Everything about our stay at Come Friday was amazing. The staff are so wonderful and the location is perfect for a beach retreat. The sunrises and sunsets will take your breath away, and the breakfasts each morning are top notch as well. We could not be happier with our experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}