Avis récents dans Galveston, Texas

Will Keep Coming Back Again and Again! à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

What can I say that I haven't already? I love Pat and Come Friday Cottages. I always feel so relaxed and at home. Great place to watch the Kemah fireworks in the summer if you don't want to deal with the crowds, quiet, great atmosphere...clean room (I always rent Captain's Quarters), cable TV if you want to catch some shows, kitchen...I love it here! And I can go running on the streets around the neighborhood and not have to worry about a lot of traffic. Well worth the money and I like to support local folks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new favorite getaway à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

I don't know when my husband and I have felt more relaxed, welcomed and at home. From the moment we drove on to the property we were made to feel welcome. The room far exceeded our expectations. It was adorable! Relaxing in the hot tub looking out over the bay was gorgeous. Before we left we made reservations for the same time next year for our anniversary, but are sure going to try and come back long before that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in a historic Victorian à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We enjoyed our vacation to Galveston in this lovely bed and breakfast. The food is fabulous and the hosts are very friendly (including the two dogs). The inn has been beautifully restored and the rooms are delightful. We will stay there again next time we visit. The Rapps

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal Place!!!! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This was our first time to stay at a B&B and Ellen and Blaire at the Coppersmith Inn made a phenomenal first impression. Great house, wonderful history and fantastic breakfast. We will not stay anywhere else when we are in Galveston, Texas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Coastal Dreams Bed & Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

It was a wonderful visit again? Love this place, the pool, the service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Stay and Can't Wait for More à Coastal Dreams Bed & Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We went for our second stay at Coastal Dreams for our 26th anniversary. Our last stay was so great, but during the week and we wanted to see the wonderful breakfast the weekend would bring. Lana didn't disappoint. It was nice having breakfast with all the other guests and sharing what we did. It gives you great ideas for what you might want to do. We are already trying to decide when to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We stayed here for the second summer in a row before departing on a cruise. Dave and Maria and excellent hosts and very friendly. Wonderful place to stay. I highly recommend using them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must Try! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

You have to check this place out to believe the review! We stayed in the Carriage House and we were just delighted with everything on the property and the breakfast was superb. Ellen & Blair were awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Great wonderful experience Dave and Maria were great hosts and house exceeded our expectations would stay there again if the need arises.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for the second summer in a row before departing on a cruise. We absolutely love it and highly recommend it! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience! à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Friendly hostess, beautiful antiques, comfortable bed, fabulous breakfast, short walk to Pleasure Pier! We had a great stay. I would highly recommend this cute B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


near beach à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

nice accommodation especially in the detached building.--very private. not too far to beach and nearby attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A divine treat by coast à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

A quick last minute decision to stay on the island after running into friends. Our host, Linda was welcoming, even calling me by my name as I was walking up to the Villa. Linda gave my fiance and me suggestions for eating out that night and even things to do the next day. Great hospitality and a very comfortable bed and a lovely breakfast. #nomorehotels :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

Dave and Maria were amazing hosts. The Lost Bayou was super cute and the rooms were nicely kept. I would definitely stay here again if I needed a place to stay in Galveston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic and Welcoming! à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

We recently stayed at the Lost Bayou in the Oleander Room. It just happened that we were the only guests both nights we stayed and felt more like we were visiting friends in their home than staying at a B&B. Lots of privacy, ease of access to the home and our room, great breakfast and friendly conversation with both Dave and Maria - wonderful, friendly couple who want your stay to be the best it can be!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond what we expected! à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Linda is the best host, and makes you feel welcome and right at home! The house was nice, with a family home type atmosphere. The breakfast was out of this world good! We sat and talked with Linda and the other guests for hours, and really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The Coppersmith Inn exemplifies what a Bed & Breakfast should be. Cozy, quiet, clean and outstanding service. Ellen and Blair know how to take care of their guests and the morning breakfasts are out of this world! The only suggestion we would have would be to consider upgrading the mattress in the Jasmine Room. It was a bit soft, but then again we prefer a firm mattress. Thanks, Jeff Jones & Linda Rice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Relaxation" à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Review

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lost Bayou - thank you for a fantastic visit! à Lost Bayou Guesthouse (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

We stayed at Lost Bayou on April the 9th. This was our first visit to this bed & breakfast. The room was charming and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It far exceeded our expectations. Maria and Dave were charming! They make you feel right at home. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Galveston à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

I have stayed here several times over the last 6 years. It is like a home away from home. Linda always makes you feel so welcome. The breakfast is always great and filling. She gives great ideas for things to do on the island. I highly recommend this B&B for anyone who wants to get away and just relax. Tammy Duncan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to unwind à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Laid back atmosphere, Host was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 stars all the way à Coastal Dreams Bed & Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

My wife and I stayed at this B&B a few weeks ago. The hostess, Lana, couldn't have been any friendlier. We arrived early, and since the room was ready we were able to drop our luggage and head out to see the island. Lana recommended a restaurant and the food was superb. We sat outside by the pool and read, including a fabulous history of the house. We told others about this bed-and-breakfast and now they want to go there too. I can't think of one thing that needs to be improved.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Everything was perfect! Linda is a wonderful hostess. She oriented us to the island, providing ideas of things to see and do. Daily full breakfast was delicious and filling, allowing us to skip lunch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Come Friday à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

I enjoyed this room so much, and the view was spectacular Although I was on 40 minutes from home, I felt like I was in another world. The owners were so sweet, and Kevin is sweetheart. I enjoyed the morning breakfast that was prepared every morning, the bed was very comfortable, and the shower was very relaxing. We enjoyed grilling out on the deck and looking at the water. We are planning on returning for my birthday in May. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most relaxing overnight stay à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Beautiful surroundings,Close to everything,but succluded.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Lovely home and great owners. Breakfast was yummy and room quaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

We stayed in the carriage house. It was larger than expected. It was very comfortable and breakfast in the main house was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great fun great people! à Come Friday Cottages on the Bay (Bacliff, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

We have stayed twice now with Pat and Don. They are so nice and friendly you feel like family. The fishing is awesome and fun. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this Place! à The Villa Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

We have stayed here twice and both times have been exceptional. Love this place. Will go back annually as the opportunity arises. Linda is a wonderful host. She is genuinely a woman who loves her guests. She is more than a host. She becomes family the more we stay with her.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay on a lovely island! à Coppersmith Inn Bed and Breakfast (Galveston, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

I really enjoyed the Coppersmith. The room on the balcony was exactly what I was looking for! Sitting on the balcony listening to the ocean was fantastic. Breakfast was also super-tasty, and I really appreciated that they were willing to make sure I got a fantastic vegan breakfast. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}