Avis récents dans Freedom, New Hampshire

Excellent B&B experience à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

We stayed with Ned and Pat Hatfield for several days in May 2016. We were in town to visit family and found Hatfield's to be an great "home away from home" during our stay. Ned and Pat were easy, generous hosts, and we would recommend this quaint B&B without reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic place in the middle of New Hampshire à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2015

We stayed 3 nights here in October of 2015 and with the beautiful foliage and rural setting we were both pleasantly surprised. The home is clean and cozy. A real farm home and the grounds are splendid. We walked around outside on the quiet street and could explore the trails. We had a great breakfast and Ned and Pat were very friendly and helpful. Yes we will stay there again. We highly recommend Hatfield's Bed & Breakfast. Bob and Pam

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Freedom, N.H. à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2013

We decided to get away to a B&B spur of the moment. My husband found Hatfield B&B online. Freedom, N.H. Sounded like an interesting place! We enjoyed our stay very much. Ned and Pat have a lovely home, very comfortable and welcoming. It is kind of off the beaten path, but close enough to places of great beauty! It worked out perfectly, as we ended up having to go on to Maine to visit family there. We will definitely stay at the Hatfield's again. Thanks, Ned and Pat. It was a pleasure to meet you both and your grandsons.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy the quiet. à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2009

The Hatfields are lovely people and we enjoyed their stories and hospitality. We were only sorry that we didn't have more time to investigate the area because the innkeepers are a great source of local information.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2008

This place was very nice. A little off the beaten path which was what we were looking for. It was clean and the hosts were a great couple! Very friendly and quiet atmosphere. They also helped us figure out exactly where to go to do what we wanted to do. A wonderful overall experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Surprise! à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2008

We did not know what to expect when we booked online for this B&B. We have stayed in some funky B&Bs so you never know. We were beyond pleased with every aspect of our visit at Hatfields. The room was very large with a nice view. The entire house was exceptionally clean!! Breakfast was basically whatever we wanted which was really nice rather than being locked into a fixed meal. But most of all, Ned and Pat were the most warm, helpful, and interesting people we have met in a while. It really felt like visiting friends or family. If you want to explore this part of NH, Ned and Pat are the perfect source of information. We hope to return and visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great couple and home à Hatfield's B&B (Freedom, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2007

Hatfield's is our First choice whenever we are in the Freedom area. They are simply THE BEST folks, easy to be with and a lovely old New England house. Hatfield's is a home away from home. Thank you Ned and Pat for your gracious hospitality and comfortable beds, great first floor shower and yummy breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Hatfield's B&B (4,51)
Haut
}