Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Virginie

Lovely stay in Historic Fredericksburg! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

I absolutely loved my stay at the Richard Johnston Inn. The space was clean, beautiful, welcoming, and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and so helpful. I felt right at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great room and even better breakfasts à Lavender Heights Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

the owner jenny was terrific ..very friendly and a 30 year marine corp veteran . thank you for your service .. she was very helpful with info on battlefields and restaurants..but man can she cook . her breakfast's are sensational and very tastey.. room was comfy including the nicest bedsheets i have ever slept on , and important to me a large flatscreen tv with dish tv .. .. overall just a great place to stay ..5thx jen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just simply one of the BEST! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Comfy, relaxed and attentive to your needs

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn, great welcome à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

This is a small located in right in old town Frederickburg. The owner was personable as were the other staff members. I did not care for the French toast breakfast but the other three in our party enjoyed it. They graciously offered to make me something else which was very thoughtful. Would definitely stay here on our next weekend get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed here for a weekend and enjoyed every second of it! à Braehead Manor (Fredericksburg, VA)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

To start, this building is very cool and has a lot of historical significance. Everything in the house is original to the time period and it's fun to walk around and look at all the pieces of history. The beds are SO comfortable and clean and the bathrooms are large with all the amenities you could ever need. Mary the innkeeper is just a delight. She joined us for conversation over breakfast (which was delicious by the way) and really was the most gracious and energetic host you could ask for while also letting you have your space and let the house be yours for the stay. We'll definitely be back soon and highly recommend this place if you're in Fredericksburg or surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Richard Johnston (Caroline House). The house is absolutely stunning. The check-in was very easy and the service was fabulous. Looking forward to staying again in the future. Definitely worth adding to your list!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Our third time here. Gets better every time. Cheryl is fantastic and extremely helpful. Definitely recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Great one night celebration of 25th wedding anniversary. Super accommodations and wonderful breakfast cooked by Cynthia. Excellent location in heart of Fredericksburg's downtown restaurant and historical district. Recommend highly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming Surprise à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

We were invited to a wedding at Stevenson Ridge and decided to stay the night. We were surprised and delighted by our accomadations in the Corn Crib. We plan to return for another weekend soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place and Beautiful People à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Such a beautiful inn and such warm and welcoming folks. Thanks for making us feel at home. The rooms are extremely clean and the breakfast was delicious. As we had to leave before breakfast started, the inn keeper made us a quick egg and yogurt fruit breakfast. So kind and so yummy. Will see you again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful service at historic gem à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We loved our stay at this cozy historic inn. Innkeeper Cheryl and other staff members gave us great tips for enjoying Fredericksburg, and the location right downtown made everything easy. Walk to historic sights and fun restaurants as well as excursions on the Rappahanock River. Breakfast was deliciousness and the dining room lovely. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A winner à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

The location is great, everything in the room was satisfactory, and everyone I interacted there was super nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't have breakfast on site as I preferred to explore the town, but I did very much enjoy the complimentary wine and cheese. Unlike so many of those, both the wines and the cheeses were high quality. I would recommend this place without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place!!! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Loved our room - celiling beams, huge fireplace, sitting area, comfortable beds. Everything in the room was just so lovely. And the innkeeper and staff too were just wonderful. We could not have asked for a nicer stay. Highly recommend this B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and beautiful Civil War Cabin à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

My favorite part of our stay at Stevenson Ridge was the beautiful rolling hills surrounding the property. The cabin was perfectly and thoughtfully decorated for comfort and historical elegance. The staff was very accommodating and made our stay easy and relaxing. My only regret is that we didn't stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded our expectations à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

We really liked the historical value and location of the inn. We stayed in July. Relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful innkeeper Cheryl. She was very accommodating and professional. We stayed for three nights and could not have been happier. The breakfasts each morning were delicious! There is so much history in and around the city, the inn made for a great starting point. Our stay really exceed our expectations! My wife and I thank The Richard Johnston Inn for the amazing staff and value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fantastic à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My wife and I stayed the night in the Tobacco Barn. We could not have been more pleased. After a beautiful wedding at Stevenson Ridge, it was very nice to be able to walk to our cabin to stay the night, rather than drive back home. We both loved our stay, and wished we could have stayed longer. Also, like everyone says, the "breakfast basket" is a must. Looking forward to coming back again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July stay à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

A beautiful B&B, with warm and welcoming staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Absolutely loved our room. So quaint and beautifully decorated. Loved the beams on the ceiling and the wonderful big fireplace. The innkeeper and staff were just wonderful. Friendly and engaging - made us feel so welcome. Breakfast was wonderful and my friend's dietary needs were accommodated. I just can't say enough nice about our stay. Will be back again - can't wait.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short but sweet à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We spent only one night at the inn but we enjoyed it very much. The building, the antiques, the beautiful patio, and the breakfast, all make it the perfect pefect place to stay in that great little town. Very recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Night in the Corn Crib à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

I stayed here for my brother's wedding, and I loved the Corn Crib. Very well appointed, spacious cottage, with a super comfortable bed. All the modern amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sawyer Scott Room, 1890 Caroline House, July 2016 à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Lovely 2-night stay in this very beautiful and historic house. Excellent location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Trip Down Memory Lane à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We spent two nights with my in-laws as my mother in law frequented Fredericksburg, VA as a child. She is now 86 and was able to take us back to her childhood memories. The Inn was lovely, chocked full of history. The staff were extremely accommodating as mobility was an issue. FYI, if you are not up for stairs, steer clear off the third floor as it is 52 steps from ground to the the room. However, the former slaves quarters are beautifully appointed suites on the ground floor and offerings to deliver breakfast in the morning was a wonderful touch. Our only issues were the television reception in the lower level suite as the bedroom was in/out with reception. The Innkeeper was more than accommodating offering us a return visit for our inconvenience. The breakfast was delicious even asking if we had dietary restrictions. A lovely, thoughtful, "feel at home" step back in time. We would highly recommend your inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding venue à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The venue was great and service was great! Thanks to everyone for their assistance with making our wedding a great day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Chestnut Hill is a beautifully restored historic building. The owners were extremely nice and helpful so that we could enjoy our little weekend getaway. They had great suggestions for wineries and restaurants in the area. The room was charming and the breakfasts at the B & B were delicious! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quaint B&B à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

My sister and I felt right at home at the Richard Johnston Inn. We stayed in the Kitchen Room right off the patio. It is conveniently located to the Vistor's Center and to restaurants on Caroline Street. The house was beautifully decorated. Cheryl and Cynthia were more than gracious and accommodating. They made our vacation one to remember. We will definitely return! Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent weekend stay à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights in the corn crib for a wedding. It was beautiful, clean, spacious and well decorated! I really enjoyed the time there and hope to go back again. Everyone was really nice as well. Great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect weekend à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We were so comfortable and relaxed at 1890 Caroline House. The house was beautifully decorated and Cheryl and Cynthia made us fee right at home. Everything was perfect. I couldn't ask for more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very wonderful stay à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

The room was beautiful, the breakfast was outstanding and the people there were very friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quick anniversary getaway à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

A quick anniversary getaway I wanted to do something special for my wife for our first anniversary and the Richard Johnston Inn more then fulfilled my wishes. The Manager is exceptionally attentive and caring and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is just right. The common areas are beautifully decorated and arranged and if you're coming here to absorb history it get you in the mood right away. I cannot more highly recommend a place to stay in Fredericksburg then the Richard Johnston Inn. Nick from Williamsburg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jonathan's Review à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I was the perfect get away for my wife and I's first anniversary. Quite and scenic. Very Relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}