Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Virginie

Short but sweet à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We spent only one night at the inn but we enjoyed it very much. The building, the antiques, the beautiful patio, and the breakfast, all make it the perfect pefect place to stay in that great little town. Very recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Night in the Corn Crib à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

I stayed here for my brother's wedding, and I loved the Corn Crib. Very well appointed, spacious cottage, with a super comfortable bed. All the modern amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sawyer Scott Room, 1890 Caroline House, July 2016 à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Lovely 2-night stay in this very beautiful and historic house. Excellent location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Trip Down Memory Lane à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We spent two nights with my in-laws as my mother in law frequented Fredericksburg, VA as a child. She is now 86 and was able to take us back to her childhood memories. The Inn was lovely, chocked full of history. The staff were extremely accommodating as mobility was an issue. FYI, if you are not up for stairs, steer clear off the third floor as it is 52 steps from ground to the the room. However, the former slaves quarters are beautifully appointed suites on the ground floor and offerings to deliver breakfast in the morning was a wonderful touch. Our only issues were the television reception in the lower level suite as the bedroom was in/out with reception. The Innkeeper was more than accommodating offering us a return visit for our inconvenience. The breakfast was delicious even asking if we had dietary restrictions. A lovely, thoughtful, "feel at home" step back in time. We would highly recommend your inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding venue à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The venue was great and service was great! Thanks to everyone for their assistance with making our wedding a great day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Chestnut Hill is a beautifully restored historic building. The owners were extremely nice and helpful so that we could enjoy our little weekend getaway. They had great suggestions for wineries and restaurants in the area. The room was charming and the breakfasts at the B & B were delicious! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quaint B&B à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

My sister and I felt right at home at the Richard Johnston Inn. We stayed in the Kitchen Room right off the patio. It is conveniently located to the Vistor's Center and to restaurants on Caroline Street. The house was beautifully decorated. Cheryl and Cynthia were more than gracious and accommodating. They made our vacation one to remember. We will definitely return! Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent weekend stay à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights in the corn crib for a wedding. It was beautiful, clean, spacious and well decorated! I really enjoyed the time there and hope to go back again. Everyone was really nice as well. Great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect weekend à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We were so comfortable and relaxed at 1890 Caroline House. The house was beautifully decorated and Cheryl and Cynthia made us fee right at home. Everything was perfect. I couldn't ask for more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very wonderful stay à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

The room was beautiful, the breakfast was outstanding and the people there were very friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quick anniversary getaway à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

A quick anniversary getaway I wanted to do something special for my wife for our first anniversary and the Richard Johnston Inn more then fulfilled my wishes. The Manager is exceptionally attentive and caring and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is just right. The common areas are beautifully decorated and arranged and if you're coming here to absorb history it get you in the mood right away. I cannot more highly recommend a place to stay in Fredericksburg then the Richard Johnston Inn. Nick from Williamsburg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jonathan's Review à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I was the perfect get away for my wife and I's first anniversary. Quite and scenic. Very Relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We celebrated our Anniversary here and it was perfect! The inn is beautiful and located right downtown within walking distance to quaint little shops and restaurants. The staff was so sweet and breakfast was delicious! I highly recommend this inn for your Fredericksburg visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience!! à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

We just spent 2 nights at Chestnut Hill as a gift from our daughter and her family. What a treat !! The Inn is absolutely beautiful....clean beyond belief and appointed so tastefully. Kathleen and Troy are exceptional hosts, ,meeting every need and lots of perks (tickets to Montpelier and wineries). The evening happy hour treats were so nice after a day of sightseeing and their dinner recommendations were outstanding. The other guests we met were so interesting as well. We will certainly return again !!!! John and Nancy Ross, Timonium.MD

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! I love this place. à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

This was my 4th stay at the Kenmore Inn. They have consistently improved this inn - it's so much nicer in the last few years! Everyone is friendly and helpful, the room was very comfortable, and the oatmeal is fabulous (I can't believe I am saying this about oatmeal, but it's true).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Visit à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

This was our second time visiting Stevenson Ridge, and it was just as wonderful as it was the first time! We're already planning our third visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Inn! à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

We stayed one night to celebrate our anniversary in April. The Inn was beautiful, the service excellent, and the breakfast delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay, relaxing weekend, helpful staff à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Great stay, loved the house. Will come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place... à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Charming inn. Staff could have not been more cheerful, courteous and helpful. Food was terrific, both dinner and breakfast. Hinges on bathroom door could use a drop of oil...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

In addition to the perfect location, beautiful room, and wonderful breakfast, as a woman traveling alone, I felt absolutely welcome and safe in this lovely inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway without kids;) à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Perfection in every way! This was my first experience in a bed and breakfast, and the hosts at this establishment have converted me to B&B's for all my traveling. The ambience was relaxed yet refined. Breakfast was fabulous, and the town of Orange is simply magical!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Quaint! à Inn At The Olde Silk Mill (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

This is a beautiful and quaint bed and breakfast! The staff are most friendly, courteous and very helpful! If you want to visit Old Fredericksburg for the weekend, the Olde Silk Mill Inn is the place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great memory à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Elizabeth, Jennifer, and the other ladies made this stay a great memory for both my girlfriend and I . She was completely blown away being greeted by a roaring fire, candlelight, and the roses. Stevenson Ridge and the staff are a first class all the way. We will definitively be coming back :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Convenient location near shops, restaurants, and the train station, the Inn has lovely rooms, a friendly and helpful staff, good amenities, a pretty patio, and plenty of off-street parking. They serve a tasty breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Wonderful! à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

There simply isn't a nicer place to stay! The attention to detail, cleanliness, and hospitality are unmatched. Be sure to get the breakfast basket...exquisite!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Stevenson Ridge and each experience was uniquely different. Can't really say which "home" was our favorite ... they all had the common thread of romance, comfort and a relaxing atmosphere. The perfect getaway, an absolute must if your life is hectic and at a fast pace. The monent you arrive you'll leave your "real life" at the gate. We can't wait for our next visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


6 years later and still amazing à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

My wife and I have not been to the Kenmore Inn since our wedding reception over 6 years ago and we were just as pleased this time as we were 6 years ago. The staff is super nice and friendly, the house is historic yet well maintained, and the room we had was very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Great place, beautiful houses and property, nearby Butternut and Blue restaurant was great, plenty of hiking and local history. Note: the only reason dining is unsatisfactory was that it is not provided at the site except for some breakfast baskets and they cater weddings. This should actually be a not applicable, but the website does not offer this option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Weekend! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

I recently stayed at the Richard Johnston Inn. My only regret, is that I could not stay longer than one night. The room that we stayed in (The Virginian) was well-kept, inviting, and cozy. The staff was incredible, welcoming us as family and helping us feel at home during our stay. In the morning, a wonderful spread of food had been prepared and we enjoyed the company of another couple staying at the Inn. Despite never staying at a bed and breakfast before, I think my husband and I will never step foot in another conventional hotel again! A huge thank you to the staff at the Richard Johnston for giving us a wonderful weekend experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wedding trip à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

lovely setting, beautiful grounds, room very comfortable and unique. Staff very friendly. Stayed for a wedding on property and glad I did instead of a local hotel or motel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}