Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Virginie

A great experience!! à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

We just spent 2 nights at Chestnut Hill as a gift from our daughter and her family. What a treat !! The Inn is absolutely beautiful....clean beyond belief and appointed so tastefully. Kathleen and Troy are exceptional hosts, ,meeting every need and lots of perks (tickets to Montpelier and wineries). The evening happy hour treats were so nice after a day of sightseeing and their dinner recommendations were outstanding. The other guests we met were so interesting as well. We will certainly return again !!!! John and Nancy Ross, Timonium.MD

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! I love this place. à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

This was my 4th stay at the Kenmore Inn. They have consistently improved this inn - it's so much nicer in the last few years! Everyone is friendly and helpful, the room was very comfortable, and the oatmeal is fabulous (I can't believe I am saying this about oatmeal, but it's true).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Visit à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

This was our second time visiting Stevenson Ridge, and it was just as wonderful as it was the first time! We're already planning our third visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Inn! à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

We stayed one night to celebrate our anniversary in April. The Inn was beautiful, the service excellent, and the breakfast delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay, relaxing weekend, helpful staff à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Great stay, loved the house. Will come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place... à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Charming inn. Staff could have not been more cheerful, courteous and helpful. Food was terrific, both dinner and breakfast. Hinges on bathroom door could use a drop of oil...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

In addition to the perfect location, beautiful room, and wonderful breakfast, as a woman traveling alone, I felt absolutely welcome and safe in this lovely inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway without kids;) à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Perfection in every way! This was my first experience in a bed and breakfast, and the hosts at this establishment have converted me to B&B's for all my traveling. The ambience was relaxed yet refined. Breakfast was fabulous, and the town of Orange is simply magical!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Quaint! à Inn At The Olde Silk Mill (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

This is a beautiful and quaint bed and breakfast! The staff are most friendly, courteous and very helpful! If you want to visit Old Fredericksburg for the weekend, the Olde Silk Mill Inn is the place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great memory à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Elizabeth, Jennifer, and the other ladies made this stay a great memory for both my girlfriend and I . She was completely blown away being greeted by a roaring fire, candlelight, and the roses. Stevenson Ridge and the staff are a first class all the way. We will definitively be coming back :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Convenient location near shops, restaurants, and the train station, the Inn has lovely rooms, a friendly and helpful staff, good amenities, a pretty patio, and plenty of off-street parking. They serve a tasty breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Wonderful! à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

There simply isn't a nicer place to stay! The attention to detail, cleanliness, and hospitality are unmatched. Be sure to get the breakfast basket...exquisite!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Stevenson Ridge and each experience was uniquely different. Can't really say which "home" was our favorite ... they all had the common thread of romance, comfort and a relaxing atmosphere. The perfect getaway, an absolute must if your life is hectic and at a fast pace. The monent you arrive you'll leave your "real life" at the gate. We can't wait for our next visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


6 years later and still amazing à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

My wife and I have not been to the Kenmore Inn since our wedding reception over 6 years ago and we were just as pleased this time as we were 6 years ago. The staff is super nice and friendly, the house is historic yet well maintained, and the room we had was very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Great place, beautiful houses and property, nearby Butternut and Blue restaurant was great, plenty of hiking and local history. Note: the only reason dining is unsatisfactory was that it is not provided at the site except for some breakfast baskets and they cater weddings. This should actually be a not applicable, but the website does not offer this option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Weekend! à Richard Johnston Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

I recently stayed at the Richard Johnston Inn. My only regret, is that I could not stay longer than one night. The room that we stayed in (The Virginian) was well-kept, inviting, and cozy. The staff was incredible, welcoming us as family and helping us feel at home during our stay. In the morning, a wonderful spread of food had been prepared and we enjoyed the company of another couple staying at the Inn. Despite never staying at a bed and breakfast before, I think my husband and I will never step foot in another conventional hotel again! A huge thank you to the staff at the Richard Johnston for giving us a wonderful weekend experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wedding trip à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

lovely setting, beautiful grounds, room very comfortable and unique. Staff very friendly. Stayed for a wedding on property and glad I did instead of a local hotel or motel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful Valentines Day! à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

My wife and I spent Valentines Day 2015 at Chestnut Hill, and loved it so much, we went back for 2016. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the food is delicious! The place is very tastefully decorated and extremely clean. We already plan to be back for 2017. Thank you for a romantic weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Stay à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

We always have a great time at the Kenmore. This time was a little less fun since the bar was not open and the dining menu wasn't what we were looking for. Although the food was very good, they ran out of the deserts we wanted and for the price charged we thought that was not satisfactory. Still, we will stay again, just not on Valentine's Day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Romantic Day of My Life à Lavender Heights Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

My stay at the Lavender Heights started out wonderful. Of course the first thing was the House itself but Jenny made it all worth while. She was such a pleasure and made the stay absolutely enjoyable from her delicious breakfast (pancakes & scones) to the extra touch she put on my Surprise Engagement. Yes, my now finance proposed to me at Lavender Heights and I could not have asked for a better stay or way to spend my 2016 Valentines!!!! Thank you Jenny for making such a memorable moment, extra special. Sincerely, Jamie ¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well worth the second visit! à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

This was our second time staying at Chestnut Hill. Troy, Kathleen and the entire staff are extremely friendly and outgoing. The food is great, the rooms are very clean and everyone goes out of their way to make your stay wonderful. We plan to be back next Valentines Day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baby moon à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

My husband and I wanted to take a few days and relax before we become parents. Chestnut Hill Bed and Breakfast was the perfect place for that! It was so beautiful and relaxing. Kathleen and Troy were amazing! They made sure we we're comfortable the whole time. They both took the time to get to know us. We did not feel like passerbyers. We felt like part of the family. A really classy family. They provided us with many ideas for things to do on our little relaxing trip. They know how to run this elegant establishment. It was really hard for us to leave because we were so comfortable there. Thank you Kathleen and Troy for making this really remember able for us! Ron and Jill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

Our stay exceeded our expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitality made our stay great! à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 10, 2016

Nikki was the best!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love stevenson ridge à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Stevenson ridge, and the team and facilities exceeded our expectations again. They are now officially our go-to location for a quick weekend get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Inn is beautifully decorated and comfortable. We had an excellent dinner and breakfast. Always love staying there on trips to Fredericksburg. It's very convenient to downtown shops, restaurants, and historic sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best weekend wedding à Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast (Orange, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

My husband and I had our wedding here. Chestnut hill took care of EVERYTHING! Flowers, food, music, ceremony, cake, champagne. All of the things you expect in a full size wedding we had in our weekend getaway with 25 of our closest friends. The rooms are like a dream getaway. Kathleen and Troy really know how to take care of their guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Over the top! à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Loved our stay! We stayed during restaurant week as it was extended due to the bad storm they had the weekend before. Great choices and a real steal! Breakfast was delish and service was outstanding..Our room was very nice, could have used some touch -up here and there but since they are in the throws of renovations, we didn't say anything. Loved it all...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Stevenson Ridge (Spotsylvania, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at Stevenson Ridge many times over the last several years. We absolutely love it here. The cottages are not only historic but meticulously restored with the utmost attention to detail. We have stayed in the Log Cabin mostly & the Post Office once. HIGHLY recommend Stevenson Ridge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Inn! à Kenmore Inn (Fredericksburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

The Hostess was the Bestest!! My wife and I loved the relaxed atmosphere! We were allowed to check-in early and leave when ready. The Restaurant had a steak you don't want to miss! We love the Kenmore Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}