Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Comfortable Country B & B à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

Secluded comfort with a relaxed country atmosphere and friendly people around when you might need them. Thank You Ray and Tricia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Afternoon Delight" -Ron Burgandy à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

Amazing!! My wife an I stayed at Barron's Creekside for our honeymoon. We stayed the cabin Lucerne and it was beyond our expectations. Daniel, the owner, and his staff have outdone themselves. Even with the cabins close together, the way they are all laid out gives a feel of complete seclusion. We can't wait to go Back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our New Found Hill Country Treasure! à Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

My husband and I spent a fabulous couple's weekend at the Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts with two other couples. Everyone had a great time of relaxation and having the ability to cook our own dinner and sharing a nice outdoor fire on the patio under the country stars was the highlight of the weekend. Because of the house set up for Pecans Suites, I would highly recommend that you share Pecans Suites 1 & 2 with familiar couples or rent the entire house for yourself. Was a little awkward sharing part of the house with strangers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE Romantic Spot in the Hill Country à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Barons Creek Side is definitely the nicest place I've stayed this side of Baveria. I came just to decompress with my lady, I did, left there the most relaxed I've ever left a resort. My lady consideres it the most romantic place she has been in, in decades. We will be back, next time longer...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything included!! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

A wonderful get away with all the comforts of home. Charming, clean and warm. Hosts are friendly and involved with your stay. Highly recommend this B&B to anyone needing a place in this area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

I was looking for the perfect place to celebrate my sister's BIG 50, and I found it at Barons CreekSide. We had a larger group of 8, so we rented out The Lodge. The house was so accomadating and we felt like we were in our own home away from all the hustle and bustle. It was 5 minutes away from the main road which made it convenient for us to eat, shop, and enjoy the Fredersicksburg atmosphere. I highly recommend Barons CreekSide for anyone looking to get away from it all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderfully romantic à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

We loved the intimate log cabin, which was rustic on the outside but had all the modern amenities on the inside. The entire property was beautiful and we especially loved the creek. Just a minute from downtown Fredericksburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cat's Eye Cabin- Beautiful!!! à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

My husband and I are frequent visitors to Cat's Meow. On our latest visit, we stayed at the Cat's Eye Cabin. Beautiful, clean accomodations. Every detail has been attended to. The tranquil setting with the beautiful willdflowers enhanced our visit even more. Hunter and Pauline have always been helpful and gracious hosts on every visit. Definitely recommend Cat's Meow.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful adventure à 202 and Cottage (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Perfect place for gathering together friends and family (adults). Plenty of room; wonderful owners; most everything to do is within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than Expected! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Barons Creekside was more than we could have expected! The cabins are meticulously built and cared for, we loved all the amazing details. The grounds are just gorgeous and you really feel like you have escaped to a magical place. We stayed in the Geneva and it was very secluded and enjoyed having our wine on the wrap around porch. Will be back again! Thank you!! ~Ryan and Jennifer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

The property was fun to visit. It was interesting to see how they put to use older equipment, tools, etc to decorate the rooms. The back porch, overlooking the creek, made a great place to sit and enjoy coffee while watching the ducks and enjoying the scenery. The cabins had plenty of room between them, so you had a lot of privacy. We also got a chance to meet the owner, who was very appreciative of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Comfortable bed, nice room and the patio area was very nice. So much better than a hotel. Next time I want to take advantage of the bikes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally love this place à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

We have stayed before and always love it. This trip was not a pleasure trip but we still enjoyed our stay at Amore. Lots of room and charm. Part of our family stayed with us and loved the place as much as we did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Getaway Close To Home à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

The most relaxful experience ever. All the stresses and worries of everyday life disappear the moment you step foot in your cabin. We can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

My husband & I came here for our 1yr anniversary. The cabin was very nice & cozy & the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was nothing fancy but it was good. The next morning there was a scorpion in the shower with me & a dead one by sink but these cabins are out in the country so you can expect to see them. Overall our stay was awesome & we will definitely be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Magnolia House in Fredricksburg, TX à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

My wife and I spent two nights at Magnolia House. The experience was beyond our expectations. Claude and Lisa were exceptional hosts! Facilities were outstanding and the food was to die for. Highly recommend Magnolia House. Warren and Lillian (7-9 October, 2014)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Very nice, cozy, home away from home. We will be back one day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had great time! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

We just followed the B&B website recommendation and book the room on the way to Fredericksburg. It turned out to be an exceeding expectation experience. Met the owner Daniel in the morning as well. Very cozy and beautiful place and I would recommend to friends for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

We would highly recommend Barons to anybody we know. A piece of Heaven )

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Country B & B à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

We celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary in the Rhine Fall Cabin. Loved it! It was very relaxing and peaceful. We enjoyed our entire stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great facility, Mr. Daniel Meyer and his wife were great à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

My wife and I decided to ride our bicycles from Blanco Sate Park to Fredericksburg. (about 35 miles). We weren't scheduled to check in until 3:00PM but arrived earlier than expected. We called and spoke to Ms. Meyer and she said we could come on in. We got to our cabin, (we thought) and quickly noticed the hot tub. we were taking a long soak when Ms. Meyer politely greeted us and told us our cabin was next door. She was almost apologetic and told us there was no hurry. After we settled in our cabin we had a chance to walk around the property and met Daniel Meyer. He was as down to earth as he could be. The facility and the story behind it made this the highlight of our stay in the Hill Country and we will definitely stay here in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Atmosphere à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

The stay exceeded my expectations. From the convenient location to the hospitality we received. Breakfast was great, room was very clean and of course the jacuzzi tub was an added bonus. Would definitely come back over and over again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B! à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

My husband and I were in Fredericksburg to celebrate a friend's wedding, it was my first time in the city. We always try to stay at B&Bs rather than a hotel. Not only is Das Garten Haus fun to say in a fake German accent, it was excellent accommodations. It is about a 2 minute drive to Main Street (we would have walked but it was raining), and a very quiet and comfortable place. We stayed in the cottage with a private entrance which made coming/going easier- didn't have to worry about waking anyone up! The bed was amazing, very comfortable sheets, large king sized bed. My husband is a tall man so it's rare we find a bed big enough for him! Although we didn't spend too much time there, the cottage has a microwave, minifridge with juice, sodas and water, as well as a coffee maker with tea, coffee and hot chocolate available. Everything was clean and fresh; bathroom had fluffy towels and great smelling locally made soap. The food was excellent, not the typical heavy breakfast items. We enjoyed fresh fruits and french toast the first morning, then baked pears and quiche the second. If we ever make it back to Fredericksburg, we would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

This might sound kind of corny but important. The bed is great and the water pressure and hot water was wonderful. The property is beautiful and peaceful. It's also very close to shopping on Main St. We intend on going back next year. Daniel the owner is one of the nicest people we've met. Even though they do not serve breakfast, there is a wonderful restaurant in town called German Bakery and restaurant that serves a wonderful breakfast. We would recommend this property highly!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Catnip Cabin à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

The property is picturesque, the landscaping is wonderful and it is quite a peaceful place to stay, the cabin itself is lovely, clean and nicely decorated. The owners left tasty snacks in the fridge and brought more each day, always when we were out. They were very accomodating to my wife and me. It is also quite private, you can arrive, stay and leave without encountering anyone. We did have a rattler next to the cabin on the first night, but that was pretty neat, we didn't bother him and didn't see him again, also saw deer and rabbits. There are rocking chairs on the porch, which really added to the enjoyment of relaxing on property. Overall we'd recommend for any kind of getaway, although the place is particularly romantic so ideal for couples looking for that sort of thing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to the Texas Wine Country à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

Our recent weekend to the hill country was a pleasant experience thanks to The Italian Place. Our room, Bellissimo, was more than we expected. We arrive on Friday afternoon, helped ourselves to the room and headed to the winery. We returned that evening around 7 pm only to be greated by Amber Nanni. Soon after she delivered the special breakfast she prepared for our consumption the following morning. I must say the food was excellent. My only problem wiht the entire weekend was it ended too soon. Next time we might choose a differnt room. The shower and toilet area was a little small in Bellissimo and those stairs are brutal after a long visit to the wine tasting room. I would recommend this stay to anyone looking for accommodations near the wineries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

We stayed in the Zermatt cabin on a Friday and Saturday night. Everything was clean and very comfortable. We found this property online and didn't know exactly what it would be like, and we absolutely loved it and enjoyed our stay. A fun surprise is that there are a flock of ducks and two cats on the property that came by to visit. It truly feels as though you are deep in the country when in reality you are less than a mile from the center of town (which is very convenient). We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon cottage review à Bella Vista Cottage (Fredricksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Lovely cottage and a wonderful, restful stay! My only complaint is that we didn't stay long enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Excellent cabin...Excellent surroundings! Quiet and isolated. But for the price, breakfast should be included. We've stayed in many just as nice, for less, that served breakfast or provided a voucher. I do recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Zermatt à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

We have stayed at Barons Creekside 3 times now and have loved each stay. The cabins are in short - awesome ! The only reason i gave the room on this recent stay 4 stars was because the a/c was not working correctly and it was stuffy. Thankfully a cold front came through over night and the weather turned awesome albeit it did rain but none the less we love Fredericksburg and actually have already booked our next stay for Dec 5-7 ... Tell your friends about this place it is great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}