Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Magnolia House. The house is very cute and when you arrive the innkeeper gives you the history of the house. We thought that was neat. Our room was clean and well kept. The breakfast they serve is delicious! We will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend in Julia Suite à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay in the Julia Suite at The Queen Anne to celebrate our anniversary. The king bed was very comfortable and the atmosphere elegant. The room temp was just right and breakfast the best I've had. It is within walking distance of Main Street, so you can isit many of the shops and wineries in town. We met some wonderful folks. Will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So very fun à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Excellent and beautiful accomodations. Relaxing! Delicious food. Great staff. Fun guests! Wonderful, wonderful time for our 1st time in Fredericksburg. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay at Caroline Suite à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We loved our room and all the amenities at Queen Anne B&B. So charming and quaint. Breakfasts were fabulous each morning. We Will stay here again and refer all our friends!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a getaway - Relaxing, Romantic, and Private à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We had a very nice time. The cabins are nicely decorated and have lots of useful items included. My only complaint is that the bed was not very comfortable to sleep on. Dining is a 3 because there is no dining.. but we knew and expected it. Tea and coffee is the only thing provided. (Though the room does have plates and utensils and glasses,etc... even a knife and cutting board.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Trip à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Our cabin was very clean and well decorated. Our favorite parts of our stay were the scenery and the very comfortable king sized bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific place to stay. Highly recommended! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Hosts are warm and welcoming and they have thought of every detail. I appreciated the cleanliness of the home. Very nice bed and breakfast. I would stay there again and highly recommend The Magnolia House to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice and peaceful stay! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Really enjoyed the cabins and surrounding area! Very nice and quiet, enjoyed the natural surroundings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing BnB stay at Magnolia House in Fredericksburg,Tx. à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

We had a wonderful weekend at Magnolia House BnB!! Delicious food, comfortable beds, beautiful rooms with all the details taken care of! The breakfast was delicious and everything I wanted and beyond!! This is a wonderful place to stay and I highly recommend it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

We had a fantastic time! We enjoyed sitting in the garden and looking at all the beautiful plants and the fish pond. I loved the fact that the vegetables they used came from their garden and the eggs came from their hens. This helps makes the breakfast so delicious, plus Lynn is a fantastic cook! The hospitality, atmosphere, and food were all excellent. You can't go wrong staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

By far the best cabin theme getaway in Texas no comparison.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE BEST IN COMFORT!! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

I do not know where to begin. Every aspect of my accomodation and the "camp" itself exceeded my expectations. I am what you might call "picky" and I honestly cannot name one thing I would change here. The rooms are absolutely charming and the design is so chic and clean yet true to the 50's retro vibe in every way. The memorabelia is tastelfully displayed with reminders of what was in past but still current and modern. They outdoor facilities are also amazing and it also sits on a beautiful creek if you are inlcine to take a dip. Light show of fireflies make the perfect nightime entertainment. This place books up early so book early of you want to stay here. Comfort has long needed some nice upscale yet small town vibe accomodation and Camp Comfort has delivered it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Just stayed here and I was very impressed with the staff and the huge room we had. Very clean and the neighborhood is very quite. Close to main street if you want to do some shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons CreekSide was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of our stay there à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Perfect place for our family vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than we expected! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a place to stay near Luckenbach so we wouldn't have to deal with a long drive after the day. Our room was small and private and just perfect for a quiet night. My wife was worried about this place being so out of the way, but by the end of the trip she was already talking about coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great time, as always. à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Thank you to all for a wonderful weekend. Our time at Baron's Creekside was as Rd leading as we had hoped for. We shall return!! Regards, Chip & Marilyn Roemisch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Loved everything about our stay! Only wished for a shower instead of tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We will stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth of July, 2014 à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

Take the peace and tranquility of the Texas Hill Country, add a serene, well-run hostelry, and you have the makings for a great getaway holiday. Clean comfortable rooms. Great breakfasts with entertainment at the deer feeder. Friendly staff and town. All made for a very relaxing long weekend. Met folks who came year after year. Highly recommended for families and adults both. We plan to return soon. Compliments to Shane and Teresa. They were always on the front line checking in, serving breakfast, checking out and making sure the details were covered. Must be a labor of love. And they make it worth the trip. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's was every nice à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

It was a very nice farmhouse. Loved the privacy and the location. It was very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hill Country Heaven à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Hubster and I decided to take a long weekend for some road cycling in the hill country. We found a great 95 mile route that started in Comfort and traversed to Kerrville, Harper, and Fredericksburg, before looping back to Comfort. It was a spectacular ride made better by the fact that we had Camp Comfort to come home to. We loved the "Campground meets luxury hotel" feel of the venue. We used the grills both nights and ate steaks, chicken, corn and brussel sprouts...The first night we enjoyed the breeze outside, but ate in the social hall on night number two. We purchased some excellent wine at nearby Bending Branch for the perfect hill country evening. Phil and Lisa were super friendly and you could tell that had a passion for the place that they renovated and built themselves from an old historic bowling alley. They didn't miss a detail from having luxury appliances in the room to a Roku if you wanted to watch movies. (There's also an outdoor stage, so next time I'm bringing my guitar for an impromptu concert of one)... Thanks also for the coffee, cookies, muffins and smores kits that were at our constant disposal. What a treat! Will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect hidden getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We loved our time at Baron's creekside. It was the perfect quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Baron's cabin! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Awesome property. Quaint cabins. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Would not recommend using the hideaway bed, it was not comfy at all. No dining on site, but excellent food all over Fredericksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend wedding getaway à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We stayed at the Lindner Haus for the weekend so as not to have to drive back into SA after a wedding. When in the country, one expects bugs - NOT here! No spiders, no creepy crawlies, not even a dust bunny! The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. The amenities included outdoor hammocks, grills, outdoor seating in the garden, by the creek, pool, hot tub and several screened in areas. The deer feeder across the creek went off during breakfast, setting an idyllic atmosphere. Too difficult to choose our favorite wildlife: humming birds, butterflies, longhorns and fireflies. I'd like to recommend it highly but would be afraid I'd never get another reservation! Seriously - go! Now!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons CreekSide is Spectacular! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

We celebrated my 50th birthday at Barons CreekSide and had the best time ever! It's such a romantic, quaint, and quiet place that far exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the Zermatt cottage and enjoyed every detail of the home as well as the beautiful property. The ducks gave us a big welcome upon our arrival and there were plenty of butterflies, trees, wild flowers, and the creek which made for great birthday photos! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and can't wait to revisit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquil Getaway in the Texas Hill Country à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Staying at the Cat's Meow for our wedding anniversary was a very peaceful and memorable experience. My wife and I enjoyed relaxing on our private deck, observing a family of deer grazing nearby as hummingbirds whizzed about the trees. And the wildflower gardens were enchanting. We were overall very pleased with our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Romantic!!!! à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

My husband and I loved our stay at the cats eye cabin. Everything was perfect. The food was good, the bed soft, and the bath was amazing!!!! We plan on coming back for our 1 year and more times after that! ~Mrs. Richardson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons Cabin 2014 à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

The property and cabin were amazing! Beautiful landscaping, a creek, chairs, and the cow statues were a very nice touch. This was a very peaceful place. Great get a way not to far from Home. Will definitely recommend this place to others for a quite staty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing at Barons à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

Was our honeymoon and we absolutely loved staying at Barons Creekside! Not only is it beautiful, its in the perfect place and it just feels right!! We can't wait to go back again, and already missing it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding hospitality in the heart of Fredericksburg à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

We stayed for one night in the upstairs suite at Das Garten Haus. The suite was exquisitely decorated and exceptionally comfortable. Freshly baked cookies and other refreshments welcomed us to the suite, as did the owner, Lynn. She gave us a tour of the suite and offered suggestions for places to see and to dine at in Fredericksburg. In the morning, breakfast was sensational: juice, coffee, local sausages, macadamia nut pancakes, and hash browns seasoned with herbs from the garden; all served on fine china! This was our first time to stay at a bed and breakfast and we hope that our future experiences will approximate the quality of Das Garten Haus. We highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}