Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Great Value! à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Great value, beautiful room/B&B, fabulous accommodations, food was awesome!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

My husband and I had a wine dinner to attend at a nearby winery and our anniversary was in two weeks so we decided to just make a weekend out of it. I found the Italian place online in a search for nearby accommodations. The price was reasonable so I booked it. It was the cutest cottage (Buena Sera), so warm and inviting. We loved our stay there and the breakfast setup was delicious. We frequently visit the William & Chris winery so we will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Perfect getaway from your busy life to reconnect with one another!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Das Garten Haus is perfect getaway!! à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

A perfect getaway if you are looking for a nice, quiet, cozy place to relax. Lynn will spoil you with her exquisite cooking at breakfast & wonderful hospitality! ( Along with her husband, Kevin). Each dish was made to perfection & very tasty! The room was very pleasant with a very comfy bed & sheets! Beautiful garden areas to relax in! We will definitely be back & will recommend to all our friends! Sue & Cindy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Great B&B, owners are very friendly and helpful. Gourmet breakfast is served at 9 with other guest and meal is outstanding, a different meal each of our three mornings of the stay. Very comfortable common areas to sit and visit and have wine and cookie in the afternoon. Will go there again, soon I hope.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly perfect! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Baron's Creekside was absolutely perfect for my honeymoon! The grounds manager & workers were more than helpful & always on standby. Even ducks came to our feet while drinking coffee on the porch! Absolutely relaxing & enjoyable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Wonderful, peaceful stay. Room was perfect. Cats showed up in the early morning hours to share breakfast. Ducks came by for their share, too. Only note would be that homes are a lot closer together than they appear from the pictures, but each location is still very private. Dining was closed when we were there so cannot address the dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Outstanding! Enough said! Perfect service...perfect setting...perfect staff. We already have rebooked another trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hilltop sunset is amazing à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Barons creek side was a fantastic place to just unwind and relax with the wife, we enjoyed the quite setting with close amenities, the water features were amazing, and the staff there made us feel as if we were right at home. Thanks for a over the top service! Highly recommend this place!!! BRUCE.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baron Creekside Swiss Cabins à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We decided to do a weekend getaway to celebrate our 10 yr. anniversary and was amazed at how much space and how extremely clean the cabin was. When we first arrived the AC was not working so we called the maintenance crew and they came out with 30 minutes. Everyone was extremely pleasant, nice and attentive. We would definitely stay there again! Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is our "go-to" while in Fredricksburg à Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We would not stay anywhere else! This cabin fulfills all of our needs and the owners are very attentive. The property is really nice; horses, cows, cats. We finally discovered the trail to the river. We have stayed here a few times and it truly feels like home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great anniversary stay à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I wanted a special weekend to celebrate our 12th Anniversary. Our stay was wonderful and Lynn and Kevin were a delight. Lynn gave us a tour of the main home even opened up one of the guest houses to show us her decorating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, affordable stay à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Very clean, great breakfast, friendly staff. Great room & whirlpool hot tub! Will recommend. Great pricing too. Very peaceful & private.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The Mesquite Farm House was amazing! We will definitely stay at Barons Creekside again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finding a gem in the rough! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

I found Barons Creekside on the Internet and booked a cabin (Barons Log Cabin) for one night for my fiancé's birthday. (8-10-16) Rick loved it and thanked me for finding this (gem in the rough) as he put it. This cabin was so nice!!!!! It was furnished with everything you could possibly need and more, absolutely wonderful. My fiancé and I have traveled all over the United States and one thing we both realized is that most places we've stayed advertise their hotel, motel, Lodge or whatever as being so beautiful and nice and 9 times out of 10 that's false! We get there and the place looks nothing like the pictures they have posted on the Internet. Barons Log cabin was actually better in person than the pictures they have posted on their website. The pictures do not do this cabin justice, it truly is awesome. We will definitely be going back in the fall when it's cooler, I cannot wait to use the fireplace! R&R

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finding a gem in the rough! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

I found Barons Creekside on the Internet and booked a cabin (Barons Log Cabin) for one night for my fiancé's birthday. (8-10-16) Rick loved it and thanked me for finding this (gem in the rough) as he put it This cabin was so nice!!!!! It was furnished with everything you could possibly need and more, absolutely wonderful. My fiancé and I have traveled all over the United States and one thing we both realized is that most places we've stayed advertise their hotel, motel, Lodge or whatever as being so beautiful and nice and 9 times out of 10 that's false! We get there and the place looks nothing like the pictures they have posted on the Internet. Barons Log cabin was actually better in person than the pictures they have posted on their website. The pictures do not do this cabin justice, it truly is awesome. The only negative about our stay was there was no Internet to Wi-Fi so I ended up using all of my data. We will definitely be going back in the fall when it's cooler, I cannot wait to use the fireplace! R&R

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10 Year Anniversary à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

A great place to feel like you've escaped it all without going too far. We can't wait to return. Thanks for building and sharing such a wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Lillie Marlene, A Fredericksburg, Texas Guesthouse (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Inside Lillie Marlene is a fabulous slice of paradise. This was our 3rd visit and we will always plan on returning here when we are in Fredericksburg. Their romantic guesthouse provides the utmost privacy with a spectacular backyard and that shower-WOW! You could not find a better location being so close to Main St. Marlene and Pat have spoiled us with their inviting hospitality and delicious breakfast, breads and dessert.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend in the heart of Texas Wine Country! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Our little farmhouse was cool, we'll appointed, but reminiscent of earlier times. The quilts were just right..liked them so much, I purchased one at the store in town for our home. REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sandy's Serenity à KELLY'S CREEKSIDE B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Large rooms, beautiful furnishings, relaxing space with all the modern amenities of home. Loved the balcony view of the creek and wildlife. Easy walk to town, restaurants, music and wine tasting rooms. Looking forward to returning soon. Would be great for larger groups when renting more than one room as the price is very reasonable! Voucher for breakfast at several nearby diners. Enjoy both places that we tried.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Slice of Texas Paradise à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Daniel has created a little slice of heaven in Fredericksburg, TX. Barons Creekside has a collection of cabins that are beautiful, comfortable, and charming. They are far enough away from each other that you really do have a very private, intimate feel with each one. We stayed at the Grindelwald for our 5th anniversary last weekend, and my wife and I fell in love with the place. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when we return. They created a cool venue, called The Club where you can watch live music, enjoy some really good food, and taste some local beers and wines on the really cool outdoor patio (or inside if the weather isn't permitting). I highly recommend this place for anyone - couples looking for a romantic getaway, or families that want to let their kids explore the grounds, and the private swimming/fishing hole on the creek. This place has it all...grills to use for each cabin, fire pits, and wonderful scenic views you can enjoy from the rocking chairs on the porches of the cabins. Above all, you can tell this place was built with a lot of passion and love. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Sarah Echert went out of her way to accommodate us and make sure all of our needs were met.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sienna Suite à Southern Charm Lodging (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

I had a very stressful week at work, so on Thursday my boyfriend and I decided we needed a getaway. We live in Austin and looked at Fredericksburg, Wimberley and a few other locations. We were set on a bed and breakfast because neither of us have ever stayed at one. We looked at many different sites and pictures and decided on this one. It was a wonderful experience! I was sad I didn't get to leave a note behind but we could not find a pen between us! The room was cozy and the bed was so comfortable! I have trouble sleeping through the night, most likely due to stress and both nights I slept so sound and comfortably. It was amazing. The breakfast was to die for, seriously so yummy! I had to take pictures both Mornings and share on social media. Great location, service, and the perfect relaxing getaway I needed. Hopefully next we go we will get the cabin! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

What an amazing stay (girls trip.) Claude and Lisa run a wonderful Bed and Breakfast. They are lovely hosts. Their attention to detail was so impressive and contributed to making our stay memorable. We wanted for nothing and completely enjoyed our two nights.. Could not have asked for more!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place ever à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

My family enjoyed our stay here. Sarah was a perfect host and the diner staff were great. It was our first holiday with our dog, and the kids loved it. Everything exceeded my expectation. My 11year old daughter samed it up as 'the best place ever'.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Me and my husband came to Fredricksburg for the first time. We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This was our first visit to the Magnolia House and we have already booked our second trip. How can you describe a perfect visit. Lisa and Claude went out of their way to make you feel at home and were the perfect hosts. Homecooked, two-course gourmet breakfast (which is becoming harder to find - most offer just coffee and muffins). Beautiful house and rooms. They have thought of everything to make your visit as special as possible. I will recommend them to everyone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at Baron's Creekside à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Totally exceeded our expectations.. We will stay here every time we go to Fredricksburg .. Quite, romantic and secluded..!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's overnight at Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

These accommodations are first class. Good beds, great sheets, excellent service. I would recommend going in a cooler time of the year so that the outdoor spaces could also be enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite Getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

This is our favorite place to go spend a relaxing Anniversary weekend! My husband and I have been staying in the Baron's Log Cabin for the past 7 years to celebrate our Anniversary. We love the beautiful scenery! Whether it's sitting on the big rocking chairs sharing a glass of wine in the evenings or a cup of coffee in the mornings; walking the nature trails and visiting the Outlook area; playing with the sweet kittens that typically show up; feeding the ducks; or enjoying the new "Club" restaurant with wonderful food, drinks, and live music.....this is the place to go! We will continue coming back for years to come and hope others will find their joy in this happy place, as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}