Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Best place ever à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

My family enjoyed our stay here. Sarah was a perfect host and the diner staff were great. It was our first holiday with our dog, and the kids loved it. Everything exceeded my expectation. My 11year old daughter samed it up as 'the best place ever'.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Me and my husband came to Fredricksburg for the first time. We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This was our first visit to the Magnolia House and we have already booked our second trip. How can you describe a perfect visit. Lisa and Claude went out of their way to make you feel at home and were the perfect hosts. Homecooked, two-course gourmet breakfast (which is becoming harder to find - most offer just coffee and muffins). Beautiful house and rooms. They have thought of everything to make your visit as special as possible. I will recommend them to everyone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at Baron's Creekside à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Totally exceeded our expectations.. We will stay here every time we go to Fredricksburg .. Quite, romantic and secluded..!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's overnight at Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

These accommodations are first class. Good beds, great sheets, excellent service. I would recommend going in a cooler time of the year so that the outdoor spaces could also be enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite Getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

This is our favorite place to go spend a relaxing Anniversary weekend! My husband and I have been staying in the Baron's Log Cabin for the past 7 years to celebrate our Anniversary. We love the beautiful scenery! Whether it's sitting on the big rocking chairs sharing a glass of wine in the evenings or a cup of coffee in the mornings; walking the nature trails and visiting the Outlook area; playing with the sweet kittens that typically show up; feeding the ducks; or enjoying the new "Club" restaurant with wonderful food, drinks, and live music.....this is the place to go! We will continue coming back for years to come and hope others will find their joy in this happy place, as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons Creekside stay Summer 2016 à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The grounds were perfect, the cabin was clean and came with every amenity one could need. The Club was a great onsite dining option and the staff and local patrons made the experience even more perfect. I will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interlaken Swiss Cabin at Barron's Creeksise à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

My husband I absolutely loved our stay! Everything was perfect from the ducks in the pins to the jacuzzi bathtub! It's just whatever needed to get away from the city! Staff was awesome and helpful! Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Very romantic and warming. It was a great get away from the outside world to really focus on one and other.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time but not last!! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

I just had my first experience at a B&B and I hit the jackpot! I was traveling alone and could not have been made to feel more at home. This historic home is beautiful both inside and out. And Lisa and Claude are so nice and personable. Also the breakfast was Amazing!. I look forward to going back... :) Kathy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B Get Away à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Our family of five enjoyed every minute of our stay at The Italian Place. It was so nice and comfortable. The food was great. We would definitely recommend staying at The Italian Place if you ever get a chance. The Eubanks Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful relaxing weekend in hill country à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Beautiful spacious Victorian home on beautiful property....had fun at The Club Saturday night with drinks, live music and the complimentary salsa was appreciated....free drink card with room also a plus....close to town and enjoyed spending evenings by the creek

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Absolutely loved this B&B. It was in a perfect spot for us and the wineries we wanted to visit. The breakfast was amazing and the owner was so kind to take care of my husband's dietary restrictions. We loved the special care we received for our 20th anniversary as well! I highly recommend this to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Loved the creek, ducks, beautiful cozy cabin!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons Log Cabin à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Barons Log Cabin was so sweet and cozy; we felt we were back in time and the lovely front porch was much enjoyed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast- highly recommend!! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We loved this place! The rooms are very quaint, clean, and comfortable. It's very quiet and we got a great night's rest. The location is wonderful if you plan to spend some time in Hill Country. The owners are very accommodating, and the breakfast was wonderful. We loved how our breakfast was provided in the privacy of our room. We plan to find another reason to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Italian Place Weekend Getaway à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

The kids loved the rural area and the clear skies. The decor was very creative. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excited to go back!!! à A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Such an awesome place!! Off the busy path. Just what we needed to reconnect. Owners are super sweet and are delighted to help with any request! Booking a room for my in laws as a thank you for keeping the kiddos!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best bed and breakfast. à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Lynn and Kevin really know how to run this place. They take pride in their place, including the landscaping and of cours4 the amazing breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best 8 days in the Hill Country! à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Shane and his fabulous staff make each visit more enjoyable! We love the Dower room! Each day the breakfasts were delicious, accompanied with friendly greetings and smiles from the staff. We always meet the nicest people here in Comfort. Overall the best!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Fredericksburg Area à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Great place to stay away from the crowds in Fredericksburg. Amber does an outstanding job with the breakfasts which are delivered to your room the night before so you have no morning schedules. Room was comfy and had everything we needed. We will be back on our next trip to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place stay! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Our stay was quiet and close to our favorite winery and road cycling venues. A wonderful breakfast was delivered the night before so we could enjoy it at our leisure the next morning. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


True to its name! à Southern Charm Lodging (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Overall this place is a rare find. Clean, great food , beautiful accommodation. Book it now! We stayed in Clara's cabin. It was beautifully decorated with an outdoor theme ranging from Texan native American and Alaskan. Beautiful hand crafted pieces of unique furniture and art work. Its clean and comfortable. Its like having a home away from home. The gourmet breakfast was delicious as expected. Its private and perfect for honeymooner's or an anniversary. The cabin has a private entrance with beautiful landscaping. The hot tub is private and has a gazebo. We highly recommend this place and plan to come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great country getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Sunrise for 2 nts in June. The property was so cute! I loved the rustic charm. We walked around checking out the wildlife. It was so cool to see a deer just a few yards from our cabin. While we really enjoyed our stay I have 2 things that I would suggest improving. Maybe it's the city girl in me, but I wish there was a deadbolt on the front door without a key entry on the outside. Even hotels have a special lock to prevent outside entry. Also, I suggest another type of window covering in the bathroom. There were curtains, but they didn't completely cover the windows and you could see inside at night. I was very uncomfortable knowing anyone walking by could see inside when I'm in the bathroom. Other than that I felt very safe, but would like to see those improvements.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing get a way! à TimberRose Bed and Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

This was our second visit and I do believe we enjoyed it more than the first time. We rated the first visit outstanding! Very relaxing and the food is delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons Creekside Geneva Cabin à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We loved our stay, from the grounds to the room. It was a very romantic get a way and we would highly reccommened it to our family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in the Barn à A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Me and my fiancé loved the barn at the quarry. We had a perfect birthday weekend. The hosts were excellent and the grounds were just what we wanted. It is a little outside the main stretch in Fredericksburg so if you like the "off the beaten path" this place is perfect. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian "Bed & Beverage" Cottage à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The property is only a few minutes from Fredericksburg's busy Main St, but you feel like you're out in the country...it's very peaceful and relaxing. The Victorian cottage is very quaint and transports you back in time. Our only drawback was the lack of "breakfast" or food options in the "Bed & Breakfast" designation. Barons CreekSide actually only provides "beverages" - 4 personal size orange juice bottles, coffee & tea. Also, onsite dining is only available Thurs-Sat and our 2-day stay began on Sunday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST Slumber Party for 3 à 202 and Cottage (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This was the cutest little cottage for a slumber party for 3 people. Three twin beds so you don't have to share a bed! A bathroom and a little microwave, minifridge, and coffee pot! They even left us a delicious danish from a local bakery. It's walking distance to downtown but still quiet and quaint. Loved this place and will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VOORHIES anniversary à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Such a cute little place. We had a great time. Way too much chlorine in the hot tub, like burn your eyes from the fumes too much. The cabin was nice! We liked "the club." We also liked that although was close to town it was still off the main path!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}