Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Outstanding rooms,but not B&B à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Rustic and interesting site with no brecfast included!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast! à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the Cat's Meow, and we had a fantastic time. It is a lovely, secluded, and romantic B&B. The service was great and very non-invasive. The check-in process was all via email with no human interaction required the entire trip. The staff was readily available if we needed them, but we were left in peace. The room was cozy and very well furnished. The décor was very fun and gave the cottage a warm and cozy atmosphere. The amenities were outstanding, including the whirlpool tub. Everything was well stocked and clean. The bed was on the firmer side, which provided great back support and sleep. The only semi-downside is that there are no food places on site. Breakfast vouchers are provided for a few restaurants in town, which was just fine for us. The seclusion and tranquility was just perfect. I highly recommend the Cat's Meow and would gladly stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shhhh. It's a secret slice of heaven à Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We have stayed several times and are always so happy upon arrival. Things are always set up perfectly. It's our favorite place to stay. Monica goes out of her way for her guests!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice cabin for a couple à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We enjoyed the cabin. It was so interesring to read about the history of the items therein. I did not like the hornets which kept getting inside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Book this place for food, nice furnture and very clean. The owner is very nice. à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Donna Wittenburg is the owner and she has a wonderful bed and breakfast. The furniture is nice. The food she cooks is excellent and its within four blocks of major shopping. I do not think you could find a nicer place to stay in Fredricksburg, Texas The breakfast is served in a nice furnished dining area with plenty of coffee, orange juice, food and fruit. I eat a lot and I was full. Most people will not be able to eat all the food provided. I will always book this place when visiting Fredricksburg. The pictures match exactly what you get and you will like it. Patrick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed Queen Anne à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Excellent food and service for breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy Texan à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Took my wife to Fredericksburg for her birthday this week. Stayed at the Magnolia B&B in the Magnolia Suite. Service and breakfast was excellent. Very clean and nice room. Little pricy, but a really good experience. This morning's breakfast with the other guests was fun and Jill's food was excellent. Thumbs up to the Magnolia!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend. à Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We were on a girl's weekend and birthday celebration. We had a great time, and really enjoyed the quietness and peaceful surroundings. We didn't lack for anything. Will definitley recommend to all my family and friends. I hope to visit again. Thank you Monica and Jacob for your hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


True Bed and Breakfast Charm à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Decided on a last minute weekend getaway to Fredericksburg and was very fortunate to find this jewel. The lady at Absolute Charm was super-helpful and patient as we selected a location for my stay. We arrived after hours to the beautiful Queen Anne. Awoke each morning to the delicious smell of breakfast (homemade) and dined in the front parlor of the home. This was a delightful surprise, one of the only true Bed and Breakfasts. The staff and owner were very friendly and polite. Will definitely stay here again and recommend The Queen Anne to friends. Thanks for an amazing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday disconnect à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Was a birthday gift for my wife, it was a total way to disconnect from work and city life and still have to access to shopping and wine country, without being stuck in a hotel with strangers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

A perfect romantic getaway...........quiet, pastoral, idyllic, yet within easy reach of the activity of downtown Fredericksburg. A unique experience, gracefully executed.........with visitation by ducks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little house, with little perks à Hoffman Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Enjoyed the little house, great bathroom with a very comfortable bed. Couch in the sitting room needs some work. Great breakfast every morning and quiet area all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Queen Anne's B&B and the Caroline Suite were exactly what we needed to spend a weekend away from home. The suite was magnificent and the bed was very comfy! The breakfast far exceeded our expectations and was higher than restaurant quality. The close location to all the shops on Main Street is also a huge bonus. I would highly recommend this B&B to anybody spending a few days in Fredericksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Queen Anne à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

We had a great experience! Everything was well-kept and clean. Overall a very charming experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SIMPLY AMAZING!! à A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our long-weekend in the Sunshine Cabin. Whether relaxing on the porch in the morning, tooling around Fredericksburg and Luckenbach, or enjoying a glass of wine at night (again on the porch) -- SIMPLY AMAZING!! Thanks for a GREAT weekend away from it all!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Cat's Meow was the Cat's Meow! à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

What a great place to stay for a getaway weekend in Fredericksburg! We had a great time at the Calico Cabin of the Cat's Meow - we'll be back and we'll be recommending it to our friends and family as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Getaway à A Barn at the Quarry (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

My partner and I consider ourselves so lucky to have happened on to the Barn at the Quarry. The property is ideally located just a few minutes away from Fredericksburg, giving easy access to the amenities of town, but far enough out to appreciate idyllic countryside. We stayed in the Casita which is attached to the main house. The suite was spacious and spotless, and perfectly put together for our arrival. The cottages also seemed lovely and well-placed on the property for some privacy. As wonderful as the property and accommodations were, the best part of the Barn at the Quarry, by far, are the proprietors. Although they are happy to provide you with as much space as you desire, they have more than a few stories to share and a seemingly infinite number of laughs. Their family is delightful and friendly farm animals rounded out the experience. The "lack of connectivity" via wifi or spotty cell reception was more than made up for by the increased inter-personal connectivity and much more of a benefit than a curse. We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more and are so appreciative of their hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Wait to Go Back à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

A friend and I stayed out there for two nights in the "Sunset" cabin, and it was GREAT! We had initially been intended to be in the "Sunrise", but due to some upgrades there were doing Ms. Sarah generously upgraded us with no extra charge and emailed me some of the events going on in town. We had minor issues with the TV and their maintenance guy, Jeremy was very helpful and came out and fixed it even though it was already rather late. The next day he even showed us a couple of the vacant cabins, definitely ensured that I'll have to go back. The landscape around the cabins is absolutely gorgeous, videoed the trail for a friend who was interested in staying out there. --KB, Longview, Tx

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful little getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. It was during the week and right before back to school, so the ground were not full. Had a relaxing weekend, all the cat cuddles we wanted, fed ducks, slept late, jacuzzi tubbed - all in all a great anniversary. I had to rank the onsite dining - but diner was closed, so I have no idea but didn't want to dink them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

We had a great time at the Hilltop Sunset. The hot tub was great to have. Fredericksburg has a lot going and plenty to do...go wine tasting. Baron Creek was nice and quiet, clean, and would stay here again. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Retreat à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Stayed for four very relaxing nights and enjoyed it very much. My only real complaint and admittedly it is strictly a personal preference, the bed was say too soft. It was also so BIG that I lost my wife or so it seemed. The ducks were a quack too. They would eat our of my hand.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Excellent experience. Beautiful and comfortable stay. Owners go out if there way to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday surprise! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The cabin was AMAZING! Extremely clean, relaxing and enjoyable. Have already recommended to several friends! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Trail Weekend à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

We had a great time at The Italian Place! We stayed 2 nights, Amber was in the middle of cooking when we arrived, gave us a quick tour of all the lodging options available and then showed us to our room. Our room was very clean and her homemade breakfasts were a real treat! We were meeting friends and Amber let us have them all over and enjoy the patio & garden for a couple of hours before we headed out to dinner. The Italian Place is perfectly located along the wine trail and the Garrison Distillery- a pretty neat place to visit. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again next time we are staying overnight in Fredricksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

The Queen Anne as a wonderful place to stay. The room as very cozy and the whirl pool tub was a great extra. Donna, the owner, was very friendly and an excellent host. Breakfast was amazing both mornings we were here. We will definitely book here again on our next trip to Fredericksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value! à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Great value, beautiful room/B&B, fabulous accommodations, food was awesome!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

My husband and I had a wine dinner to attend at a nearby winery and our anniversary was in two weeks so we decided to just make a weekend out of it. I found the Italian place online in a search for nearby accommodations. The price was reasonable so I booked it. It was the cutest cottage (Buena Sera), so warm and inviting. We loved our stay there and the breakfast setup was delicious. We frequently visit the William & Chris winery so we will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Perfect getaway from your busy life to reconnect with one another!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Das Garten Haus is perfect getaway!! à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

A perfect getaway if you are looking for a nice, quiet, cozy place to relax. Lynn will spoil you with her exquisite cooking at breakfast & wonderful hospitality! ( Along with her husband, Kevin). Each dish was made to perfection & very tasty! The room was very pleasant with a very comfy bed & sheets! Beautiful garden areas to relax in! We will definitely be back & will recommend to all our friends! Sue & Cindy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Great B&B, owners are very friendly and helpful. Gourmet breakfast is served at 9 with other guest and meal is outstanding, a different meal each of our three mornings of the stay. Very comfortable common areas to sit and visit and have wine and cookie in the afternoon. Will go there again, soon I hope.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}