Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Great Spot Close to everything à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

The room was great with all of the comforts of home. Pool area was nice, and the staff very attentive. Highly recommend this one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Cabin in the Woods à Katrina's Cabin (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

It was a wonderful surprise to arrive at our private cabin tucked in the trees and feel all the pressure of the work week melt away. Our girls weekend was off to a great start with dinner across the street at the Herb Farm followed by a glass of wine on the porch. Conveniently located we visited the town shops and many wineries during our stay. We also enjoyed a wonderful walk through the neighborhood and saw many historic houses that are now B&B's. Dinning at Otto's and Cabernet Grill topped off our other evenings. We came from Denver, Chicago and Houston and decided we will definitely return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Had an exceptional time in a very special place. Will definetly be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great relaxing getaway à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

The room at the downtown retreat was even nicer than the pictures reflected. The room is quite large, decorated nicely, stocked nicely for a short or long stay. We wanted to get away for my better half to enjoy her 50th birthday. I picked this place because of the nice pool, and it was wonderful. Our only problem came with the hot tub. We had a lot of trouble with the hot tub controls, as it would not heat up after the first hour, I am assuming pool heater ran out of propane, but it was still great (being late Sunday afternoon, we figured it would not be worth a maintenance call and let it be) We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, which was relaxing and very private with the wonderful landscaping you have. I saw other reviews about the breakfast not being enough, but we both felt it was very nice and well done, we were absolutely satisfied with it. On another note, the packet that you put together for us was very informative and enjoyable to read. We felt that you provided a great product for us to use. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first experience à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

It was a last-minute booking for our anniversary weekend. It's also my first time/experience. It didn't dissappoint! The bedroom and the awesome bathroom with tub and jets were awesome. The look and feel (from paint color, decorations) is very charming. It was nice to be able to check-in late, arrive at a clean room. Breakfast was the good the first day, but I was not a fan of the second. The food was delicious, just my preference was different. The location is about .5 miles from downtown, so still have drive or we actually walked--about 20 mins. 4.5 of 5 stars :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exremely Relaxing à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

Wonderful setting, extremely relaxing, very clean and refreshing. Enjoyed the creek. The decor was very soothing and comfortable. Sat on the porch and enjoyed the fresh rain while appreciating a bottle of wine from one the many local wineries. Barons Creekside was the highlight to our trip to Frederickburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Among the Crepe Myrtles à Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

We spent three nights at Monarch Ranch Among the Crepe Myrtles. The home is in the country but very convenient to the great Texas Hill Country wineries and Fredericksburg. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons Creekside - Fredericksburg, TX à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

We stayed at the Swiss Log Cabin for our honeymoon, it was amazing! The atmosphere makes you feel like you are in the country, but you are actually one minute from downtown. We really enjoyed sitting out on the porch and listing to the stream flow over the rocks. I would recommend Barron's Creekside to anyone I know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL place for families! à Monarc Ranch Bed and Breakfasts (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

I don't think I have enough words to express how beautiful and peaceful this place is. My entire family and I stayed at Among the Pecans Suites 1 & 2. There were 8 adults and 4 little ones and we had plenty of room. It was the most relaxing and special time for us. We enjoyed sweet breads, cookies, biscuits, and homemade jelly that was brought to us with a lovely smile and enthusiasm by Monica. What a wonderful person and clearly enjoys serving others! Everything was lovely and just WOW! Stocked fridge, snacks, ice cream in the freezer...just amazing! We saw all kinds of wildlife and just had the best time! Thank you for making our family vacation so memorable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

This was a great place to relax! Immaculate room.We met one of the owners and he was very friendly. Great atmosphere! Highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Magnolia House. The house is very cute and when you arrive the innkeeper gives you the history of the house. We thought that was neat. Our room was clean and well kept. The breakfast they serve is delicious! We will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend in Julia Suite à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay in the Julia Suite at The Queen Anne to celebrate our anniversary. The king bed was very comfortable and the atmosphere elegant. The room temp was just right and breakfast the best I've had. It is within walking distance of Main Street, so you can isit many of the shops and wineries in town. We met some wonderful folks. Will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So very fun à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Excellent and beautiful accomodations. Relaxing! Delicious food. Great staff. Fun guests! Wonderful, wonderful time for our 1st time in Fredericksburg. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay at Caroline Suite à Queen Anne B&B and Spa (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We loved our room and all the amenities at Queen Anne B&B. So charming and quaint. Breakfasts were fabulous each morning. We Will stay here again and refer all our friends!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a getaway - Relaxing, Romantic, and Private à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We had a very nice time. The cabins are nicely decorated and have lots of useful items included. My only complaint is that the bed was not very comfortable to sleep on. Dining is a 3 because there is no dining.. but we knew and expected it. Tea and coffee is the only thing provided. (Though the room does have plates and utensils and glasses,etc... even a knife and cutting board.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Trip à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Our cabin was very clean and well decorated. Our favorite parts of our stay were the scenery and the very comfortable king sized bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific place to stay. Highly recommended! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Hosts are warm and welcoming and they have thought of every detail. I appreciated the cleanliness of the home. Very nice bed and breakfast. I would stay there again and highly recommend The Magnolia House to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice and peaceful stay! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Really enjoyed the cabins and surrounding area! Very nice and quiet, enjoyed the natural surroundings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing BnB stay at Magnolia House in Fredericksburg,Tx. à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

We had a wonderful weekend at Magnolia House BnB!! Delicious food, comfortable beds, beautiful rooms with all the details taken care of! The breakfast was delicious and everything I wanted and beyond!! This is a wonderful place to stay and I highly recommend it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

We had a fantastic time! We enjoyed sitting in the garden and looking at all the beautiful plants and the fish pond. I loved the fact that the vegetables they used came from their garden and the eggs came from their hens. This helps makes the breakfast so delicious, plus Lynn is a fantastic cook! The hospitality, atmosphere, and food were all excellent. You can't go wrong staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

By far the best cabin theme getaway in Texas no comparison.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE BEST IN COMFORT!! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

I do not know where to begin. Every aspect of my accomodation and the "camp" itself exceeded my expectations. I am what you might call "picky" and I honestly cannot name one thing I would change here. The rooms are absolutely charming and the design is so chic and clean yet true to the 50's retro vibe in every way. The memorabelia is tastelfully displayed with reminders of what was in past but still current and modern. They outdoor facilities are also amazing and it also sits on a beautiful creek if you are inlcine to take a dip. Light show of fireflies make the perfect nightime entertainment. This place books up early so book early of you want to stay here. Comfort has long needed some nice upscale yet small town vibe accomodation and Camp Comfort has delivered it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Just stayed here and I was very impressed with the staff and the huge room we had. Very clean and the neighborhood is very quite. Close to main street if you want to do some shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barons CreekSide was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of our stay there à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Perfect place for our family vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than we expected! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a place to stay near Luckenbach so we wouldn't have to deal with a long drive after the day. Our room was small and private and just perfect for a quiet night. My wife was worried about this place being so out of the way, but by the end of the trip she was already talking about coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great time, as always. à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Thank you to all for a wonderful weekend. Our time at Baron's Creekside was as Rd leading as we had hoped for. We shall return!! Regards, Chip & Marilyn Roemisch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Loved everything about our stay! Only wished for a shower instead of tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We will stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}