Avis récents dans Fredericksburg, Texas

Delightful in every way! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

I and three friends stayed at The Italian Place April 8-10 and had a wonderful time there. Amber was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were excellent and included everything a person could want. We not only enjoyed the very comfortable suite but also the patio area where we kicked back and relaxed at the end of each day. I and my friends cannot say enough good things and highly recommend you stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Lucerne house à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rhine Falls à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Stayed in the Rhine Falls cabin for recent wedding at Baron's Creek. Enjoyed every minute of our four day stay. Thanks Daniel and Deborah.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely day in Fredericksburg à A Place in Time B & B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

The service and hospitality were wonderful. We stayed on a Thursday but Friday breakfast was served. Made the stay even better. I wish the owners much success. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best in B&Bs à Lillie Marlene, A Fredericksburg, Texas Guesthouse (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Lillie Marlene was beyond all expectations. This gem of the best-of-the-best in B&Bs was the epitome of grace and charm, hospitality in its finest form. Good taste was projected in every possible way, the superb breakfasts, roominess, decorations, cleanliness and home-like atmosphere. When in Texas Hill Country, don't miss this one. We hated to leave. Mary Beth and Harry Clarke

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baron's Creekside Review à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

The only reason I left onsite dining as a 3 star was in fact because we never ate on site. However next time we stay, we will certainly check out The Club. From what I saw and heard, I am sure it would be a great dining experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect wine weekend getaway!! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Wonderful accommodations for a getaway in the Texas hill country! Would absolutely book again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Get Away à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We enjoyed our weekend in the hill county at The Italian Place. The owners were very friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed breakfast and getting a chance to take a spin on the bicycles!! Looking forward to booking again, plus it's very close to our favorite wineries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cat's Cradle à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Great location just the right distance from town. There is no onsite dining but voucher for breakfast which isn't enough for two people but all the places in town to eat are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cosy and quiet place! Thanks à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We stayed in one of the cabins by the river. Very nice weekend getaway for adults/couples.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Camp Comfort was amazing! I wish we could have spent time in the courtyard. The breakfast was healthy and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April 2016 trip à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Randy & Rhonda Burkhalter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing escape from the city à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay in our Swiss cabin. The cabin was cozy and private. The grounds were well kept and better than the photographs showed. Overall, our stay exceeded our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful hill country B&B à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

stayed at the interlaken and it was amazing me amd my wife will definetly be comeing back agin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B for wine tasting, bicycling and seeing bluebonnets! à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

During peak bluebonnet season, we stayed at The Italian Place during the week. Just a block from the river with great biking roads and pretty bluebonnets, this place was excellent. It is near LBJ park and wineries and house had brochures to help. Nice breakfast and awesome chocalot figures. Owners were very helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll Be Back! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

This is a lovely piece of property with so much charm and character. Each accommodation seems as delightful as the next. We will continue to stay here and book a different chalet cabin each time. So different than your typical B&B and a refreshing change of pace. Peaceful and quiet but a stone's throw away from the center of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters and Mom trip - loved the location and the Victorian House! à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

We had a fantastic stay in the Victorian house on Barons CreekSide. Great king-size beds, great front porch with rockers and swing. Very clean. No onsite dining but that's ok because Fredericksburg is brimming with great places! Nice, new décor. The tub is smaller than it appears on the website and that's ok, too, as the shower is nice (nothing to hold onto, though).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An incredible find! à Angels Lodge Above the Creek (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

The owner is amazing. She is knowable, kind and will ensure all your needs are meant. The room was clean, comfortable and private. Additionally, there is a pool, place to sit outside and enjoy the evening and if there is a chill to the air, a wood burning fireplace. The pictures are an accurate depiction of what you will enjoy. I highly recommend this place and will definitely return. Breakfast was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

This is a very romantic and relaxing place to stay. Peaceful country location minutes from town. Very friendly owners. Wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

This was our 3rd time stay at Magnolia House. Lisa and Claude provide a comfortable and inviting place to stay. From the cookies and wine in the afternoon to Claude's great breakfasts... The entire stay is always fun and relaxing. You also get the opportunity to meet other travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding bed & breakfast-The Italian Place à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

We were very impressed with our hosts, and loved our stay. We enjoyed having our breakfast delivered in the evening, and being able to set our own schedule each day. We are looking forward to taking my parents there , and by ourselves again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect setting for a romantic getaway à Cat's Meow Bed & Breakfast (Fredericksburg, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Cat's Meow Bed and Breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean. The location is ideal - far enough from town to enjoy the peace and quiet of nature, but close enough to get to the restaurants and stores. We sat out in the gazebo both evenings enjoying a glass of wine, watching the sun set and listening to the birds. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Long weekend with good friends. So much fun

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not have stayed at a better B&B! à A Place in Time B & B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

The hosts were attentive and very informative. You can really tell the they enjoy living in Fredericksburg since they are knowledgeable about the local attractions and tourism scene. The rooms were roomy and clean. The food was amazing! Will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Barons CreekSide April 2016, recommended to us by friends who live in town. Our cabin, Morgarten, was perfect. Wonderfully conceived and decorated and not "cute" as so many places in Fburg are. You feel isolated, it is very quiet, impeccably done and clean, and wonderful oddities to discover. (No there is no onsite dining, but since there isn't a N/A option....). We plan to return in the Fall, and only regret we didn't have more time there. Many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another "Fun & Relaxing" World à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

My wife and I needed a short, relaxing vacation and chose to visit the Texas hill country during early April to view the bluebonnets and Indian paintbrush, which were spectacular. As experienced travelers, we highly recommend the Wasserfall cabin within Barons Creekside. You probably cannot go wrong with any cabin, but we can attest to Wasserfall. While convenient to Fredericksburg, Barons Creekside is a “fun & relaxing world” having quiet solitude, beautiful ambiance, and all the necessary conveniences. We enjoyed being by ourselves – with no pressure to “mix” with other people unless you want to. Treat yourself – enjoy walking the property, enjoy the sound of water flowing in the creek, relax in nicely built rocking chairs on your private front porch while enjoying wine & cheese (bring your own) – treat yourself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucerne by the Creek à Barons CreekSide (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

The cabin had the old-world charm we were anticipating. The owners live on the property and went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. It was a very welcoming environment. Close to town, but you felt like you were out in the country. Note: I was required to enter an Onsite Dining rating, but there is no Onsite Dining--that should be an NA. Don

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Fredericksburg à Das Garten Haus (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Super breakfasts, Great location, and very pleasant people. We're looking forward to next stay in Fredericksburg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à The Italian Place (Stonewall, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

We had a great stay at the Inn. The room was very comfortable and clean. But that is not what makes it so nice. It is the whole experience. The outside decor, the breakfast, the flavored coffee, all made it worth the stay. Would highly recommend the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à A Place in Time B & B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

This was our second stay at A Place In Time and it was just as memorable as the first. John warmly greeted us at check-in and provided us with useful info as to the goings on in Fredericksburg and points nearby that weekend. The room we stayed in was the Garden View and is actually detached from the main house so it was very quiet but was large and well appointed. The breakfast both days was delicious with several local products served. Had a great time and will definitely consider returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}