Avis récents dans Francfort-sur-le-Main, Allemagne

Great place to stay in Frankfurt à Alexander´s Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 05, 2013

We stayed 6 nights at Alex's B&B during the Messe Frankfurt. His place is very close to the train to the Messe, shops and restaurants. It was clean and well lit. Alex made us a lovely breakfast each morning with yummy coffee. The bathroom is shared. It has a great shower and there is a washer/ dryer if needed as well. I would highly recommend a stay at this B&B. Alex helped us book tickets to Berlin on the train and was always willing to share his information about the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à HOTEL STADT FRANKFURT-KARBEN (Frankfurt - Karben, Germany)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2012

I spent some time in July here and was very impressed at how friendly and comfortable this hotel was. The staff were outstanding and the rooms clean and this within excellent distance to the train station to commute to Frankfurt and beyond. An enjoyable experience, one to be repeated!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location and nice rooms à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2012

We stayed 3 nights. The house is close to the airport and to the river. The rooms are very nice. The family is very friendly and the breakfast included homemade jam. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great location for getting to the airport à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2012

We stayed just one night to be close to the airport. The rooms are not large but adequate and when you add the extra space downstairs there was plenty for the four of us. The family is very friendly and the breakfast included homemade jelly and jam. We would stay there again if we need a place near the airport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks for the making us feel like at home! à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

We stayed for three nights at Casa Sophie and it was a great experience. The whole family Schneider was very friendly, and made our staying a wonderfull experience because of their hospitality. We really recomend you to stay here. The house is very nice, clean, the neighbourhood very quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great B&B Near Mannheim à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2011

Casa Sophie is a charming B&B. We were so happy with our room, the privacy, and mostly, the wonderful owners, Stephen & Andrea. The easily accommodated our arrival time, were very helpful with local directions, and were so hospitable. We really felt like we were visiting friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Sophie -Till à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2011

Casa Sophie offered excellent B&B facilities when we had to stay on a business trip last week. warm hospitality of Schneiders coupled with clean rooms & esp.the bathroom made our stay pleasant. The peaceful town of Gernsheim away from the hustle n bustle of city life is a real getaway. Thanks Stefan & Andrea for making our stay memorable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cosy and relaxing stay with lots to see à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2011

We enjoyed our four nights in Casa Sophie very much. We planned to visit Frankfurt am Main by train, and that was a success, but we learned there is a lot more to visit in the vicinity. Woods, castles, towns ... We can definitely recommend this B&B run by the lovely family Schneider.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


goed toeven in casa sofie à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2011

we hebben het erg na ons zin gehad de kamer was schoon netjes en gezellig de gastvrouw/heer gezellig hartelijk kortom een aanrader

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home for American Travelers! à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2011

Schneider Family was a perfect fit for our families travel experience. We only regret we did not have more time to stay longer. The home is great and private but the hosts were very willing to interact with us! We would recommend this home for anyone staying in that area! We would go out of our way to stay there again if we ever get back to the area. Only thing to say is a "Great" place to stay and enjoy the company of another family. Thanks so much to the Scheider family!!!! Darold, Bridgett, Paige and MacKenzie Crawford

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Host, great location à Alexander´s Frankfurt (Frankfurt, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2011

This place has everything you need. Nice bright room with a big clean bathroom and a friendly host. Only a few steps from the main shopping street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, welcoming, cosy à Casa Sophie (Gernsheim, Germany)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2010

The rooms, sauna and shower are located in a renovated downstairs/basement. It is very beautiful. The rooms aren't huge, but very cosy. The family offers pick-ups and drop off's from the airport, which is nice if you don't have a car. Breakfast requests for special diets are nicely taken into consideration. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice budget hotel - Frankfurt à HOTEL STADT FRANKFURT-KARBEN (Frankfurt - Karben, Germany)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2010

I stayed in this hotel in past months when I needed a low budget accommodations near Frankfurt. The staff was very attentive, superb breakfast, nice and clean, easy connection to Frankfurt Fairgrounds (Messe) - Thank you Gabriel!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Alexander´s Frankfurt (4,70)
  2. Casa Sophie (4,33)
  3. HOTEL STADT FRANKFURT-KARBEN (4,30)

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Francfort-sur-le-Main

Frankfurt, que l’on appelle en français Francfort, est une ville allemande située à environ 400 kilomètres tant de Munich que de Bruxelles, de Zurich et d’Amsterdam ce qui lui confère une place centrale en Europe. La ville est située sur un affluent du Rhin appelé Le Main ce qui lui vaut souvent le surnom de Mainhattan en référence bien sûr au célèbre quartier de New York.

De nombreuses chambres d’hôtes sont disponibles en tout temps de l’année à Frankfurt et permettent à ses visiteurs de profiter de ses nombreux attraits. Son patrimoine bâti est fort riche. Citons, par exemple, la place Römerberg sur laquelle se déroule un somptueux marché de Noël en décembre et de multiples foires tout le reste de l’année.

De nombreux musées attendent également les visiteurs dont certains retiennent tout particulièrement l’attention. Il en va ainsi du muséum Senckenberg qui détient le prestigieux titre de plus grand musée d’Allemagne et qui présente la plus vaste collection de dinosaures en Europe. Dans un tout autre domaine, le musée de la Communication retrace pour sa part l’histoire des ordinateurs, téléphones, télégraphes et autres lecteurs MP3. Une petite merveille à découvrir. Si vous traversez ensuite le Main, vous parviendrez dans le quartier de Sachsenhausen dans lequel il fait bon déguster le cidre local (Apfelwein) et quelques autres produits locaux parmi lesquels la mondialement connue saucisse fumée de Francfort. Celle-ci était à l’origine composée de viande de porc, mais on la trouve aujourd’hui dans des versions au bœuf ou au veau.

Nous indiquions au début de cet article qu’il était aisé de trouver une chambre dans un Bed & Breakfast à Frankfurt. Nous voulons tout de même préciser que cela est un tout petit peu plus difficile quand arrive le 1er mai alors que se déroule le Grand Prix de Francfort. Effectivement, cette course cycliste attire de nombreux concurrents et spectateurs qui envahissent la ville pour admirer et se livrer à une course qui se déploie dans toute la région de Francfort et se termine en beauté par trois tours d’un circuit dans les rues de Francfort pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de cyclisme et des touristes. La température est le plus souvent clémente à Frankfurt et il n’y pleut pas beaucoup ce qui en fait une destination de choix pour tous les voyageurs.

Dénichez sans plus tarder une chambre d’hôte à Frankfurt afin de commencer au plus vite l’exploration de cette ville dont nous n’avons pu ici vous présenter que les principaux attraits.

Bienvenue en Allemagne!

Haut
}