La Villa Paris Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,7
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
15 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Lovely Stay

5 sur octobre 04, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 7 days and have nothing but good things to say about La Villa Paris. Marie is a most welcoming hostess from the first time she greets you on arrival with a cup of tea or coffee and a chat in the beautiful breakfast room until she is helping you load your luggage into the taxi she has ordered for you upon your departure. Breakfast was delicious with cereals, pastries, eggs, baguette's with freshly squeezed orange juice and tea or coffee on offer. Marie's assistant Alex was more than happy to make us a "paper bag" breakfast and left it in the fridge for us to pick up on the morning we had a very early start. It was delicious and a great way to start the day.The Concorde room in which we stayed was excellent, it has a large very comfortable bed and plenty of room with an ensuite. The B&B is situated in a residential area of Paris with a bus stop literally a 1 minute walk away which takes you to either the Metro station or you can stay on the bus and it will take you all the way to the Louvre and even further. There is also a bike rental area directly in front of the villa if you are inclined to tackle the Paris traffic! It was very easy to get around and Marie is more than happy to assist in giving you recommendations, maps and directions on how to get to places. She is also full of recommendations regarding restaurants around the area, we found Le Circus to be great, the staff were very helpful in explaining the menu and being of assistance when ordering. We would most definitely stay with Marie again if ever we should revisit Paris in the future.


a wonderful stay

5 sur août 09, 2014

We spent 3 nights at La Villa, it was a wonderful stay. The room was very comfortable, cosy, quiet, clean and very nice furnished. Breakfast was very delicious, my daughter liked fresh juice and croissant very much. Maria was very friendly and helpful, always ready to give very useful and precise advices about where to eat, to buy, to go, etc. We even find a Chinese book on the bookshelf. Not in the center of Paris, but easy access to Metro. In summary, everything was perfect.


Warm Experience in Paris

5 sur novembre 06, 2013

This Bed & Breakfast is such a delight! Every day was like coming home. My husband and I just turned 60 and we stayed for 5 nights at La Villa Paris this October. What makes it so special is the warmth shared by Mary, the owner and Alex her assistant; it becomes contagious! In addition , the breakfast is delicious, the rooms are comfortable and accommodate every need. I did find out while traveling through France that all the mattresses were hard (compared to the pillow tops we have in USA), and the ones at the Villa Paris were no different. We traveled every day by bus (#69) and then we took the Metro. During the evenings returning home we walked from the Metro Station to the house, a very nice evening walk. Mary and Alex, we will always remember you and we have told the story about the Oeuf a la coque to everyone! Now my husband eats them like that all the time! Thank you for everything! E and R. (the rating for Dining is really for the breakfast)


Everything You Can Want in a B & B

5 sur novembre 06, 2013

La Villa and Maria, in particular, were recommended to us by friends. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. Maria was so amazingly helpful in saving us time and money on our our day trips. The beds and blackout shade gave us the best sleep of our vacation and the breakfasts were outstanding. This place and the staff are a shining jewel and the stars of our trip!


Charming B&B

4,4 sur octobre 27, 2013

(La Villa Paris was mentioned in the Guardian Newspaper UK as one of the top 10 Bed and Breakfast establishments in Paris. Having stayed here, we think it's # 1. Beautiful rooms, wonderful food, and Marie our hostess and her staff are very professional and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble. Even a packed breakfast for our early morning departure was presented to us.) Regards, A &YC Gleeson - Australia and M.Gleeson - Ireland


The perfect spot

5 sur août 08, 2013

We stayed here for a week during out honeymoon. It was absolutely perfect. A great breakfast, helpful advice, air conditioned (during the paris heat wave), and very convenient location. Would go back in a second.


My favorite place to stay in Paris!

5 sur juin 23, 2013

Marie and La Villa Paris are the best! Marie goes above and beyond to provide a warm, comfortable and inviting home away from home. Everything about our stay there was perfect and I cannot recommend this b & b enough. Stay here...you will not be disappointed:)


Comfortable and Convenient

3,4 sur avril 26, 2013

Our room was comfortably furnished and the Villa is conveniently located for access to the city sites. During a lovely breakfast, our hostess, Marie, pointed out some excellent restaurants and helped us plan our sight seeing itinerary. This helped us make the most of our three days in Paris. We would definitely recommend the Villa to other visitors as a great place to stay.


One reason I loved Paris

4,8 sur août 02, 2012

La Villa Paris is a delight. Marie is so welcoming, and the accommodation is so comfortable. I loved the neighbourhood and transportation is easy to negotiate. When I return to Paris, I will plan my stay around availability at this bed and breakfast.


Superb B&B

5 sur juin 03, 2012

Warm and inviting, clean, comfortable, well located, art-filled B&B and reasonably priced!! What more could you ask for? You shouldn't, but you do get more: superb breakfasts to start your day and the most hospitable hosts: Marie and Alexandra


I had an amazing time at La Villa Paris!

5 sur avril 04, 2012

I stayed in March of 2012 and really found the location to be great, the rooms to be extremely clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was phenomenal! Marie, the hostess, helped me each day decide what I wanted to do, she provided maps and additional information so that I could have a great day. She would personally search maps on the internet if anyone needed assistance, and provided the best service. I would certainly reccomend La Villa Paris to anyone! Amazing!


Our Honeymoon...

5 sur avril 04, 2012

My husband Richard and I first stayed at La Villa Paris in October 2010. We were on our honeymoon and first time visitors to such an amazing city. Marie... was absolutely warm, friendly, just a kind person. She took the time to help us get around the city, gave us suggestions of where to stay. The breakfast was really REALLY good! the bus station across the street. The Metro l5 min away walking. There is even a laundromat which was GREAT specially when you are gone from home for 1 month. On our last day, Marie ordered our cab because we had to catch train to Germany like at 6:30 am (husband is a German car enthusiast!) She so kindly packed our breakfast (fruit/juice/water/baguette w/cheese and meats) and snacks for our train ride, which came in SOOO handy. The rooms were big, well at least our room..because we had our own shower/LARGE tub, towel warmers and the noise is minimal if not existant. The bed was VERY comfortable, slept like babies!!! She made our honeymoon such a special time and I will ALWAYS remember her and the staff and our stay in the City of Lights.


Our second visit and we will return!

4,6 sur mars 05, 2012

I wish I could give an Outstanding PLUS to Service...this is a lovely B and B...but the service is what distingquishes and sets La Villa Paris apart from the rest.


Wonder

5 sur février 16, 2012

It was a fantastic time, food was great, the owners were great, helped by answering all questions, JUST REALLY GREAT B&B


My First Visit

5 sur février 13, 2012

What a great Bed and Breakfast! I did not expect such friendly service. La Villa Paris really felt like home away from home! Roy


La Villa Paris

Détails

  • Prix par nuit EUR 125 - EUR 190
  • Avis (15) 4,8
  • Chambres 5

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 33-143471566

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut