Avis récents dans Fort Worth, Texas

A Step Away from the World à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

My wife and I spent a Friday night here last week. The room was wonderful - it locked the outside world outside. The stay was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like Home à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

It was my pleasure to stay at the Rosen House Inn while dropping my daughter off at TCU for her freshman year. Kelly and her Mom were very sweet and helped us in any way we asked. It was a small but cozy inn with a beautiful property and swimming pool. Plus the snacks and cookies were an added bonus for hungry travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I will be dreaming of returning. Such a beautiful and enchanting setting and the food was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Incredible Night Away à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Loved staying at the Rosen House. Great people. Great place. Loved the pool and proximity to Magnolia Ave for food and drinks. Will come back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it, can't wait to go back. à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Otis & Krystyn Joines

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Stay à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

We absolutely loved the room and the hospitality! We felt so welcome and at home, we will most definitely be back! Wonderful property, wonderful area, wonderful people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

My husband and I decided last minute to stay over night and called Alla! She always treats us like family! Husband and I have stayed at Allas multiple times. This bnb is our home away from home!! Husband is a history buff and loves all the antiques. I love the warm atmosphere and the AMAZING European organic breakfast! You MUST try it! Alla makes everything from scratch! Alla and Rick make the stay at their bnb as comfortable as possible!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful get away! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We had such a wonderful day/night at Alla's Historical Bed and Breakfast in Duncanville, Tx. She is such a high spirited woman and the history in the home was amazing. It was a very inviting and comfortable experience. ¿ The food was delicious and organic. I was only able to take a couple pictures before my phone died. I missed my hubby so much and this is exactly what we needed. Thank you for everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Only a one night stay for us. Wish it could have been longer. The inn is beautiful, our room was spacious even with a king size bed. Breakfast was the highlight! Delicious food, and fun conversation with owner, Kelly, and other guests. Would definitely stay here again,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this Fairmount B&B!! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

The host was friendly. The room was lovely. The food was delicious. The location was ideal. Enjoyed walking in the neighborhood and to restaurants on Magnolia. I can't wait to return for another stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Home away from Home à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

This is my second one week stay at Alla's and it feels like coming to visit old friends. Alla and Rick are very welcoming and hospitable. The rooms are very comfortable, cozy, and quiet. My room had a private bath which was a huge bonus! The delicious organic breakfast was made by Alla and chickens roaming in the backyard supplied our fresh eggs. Shopping is very close and Dallas is only minutes away. Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast will always be the place I stay whenever I'm in town and where I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Weekend Ever!!!! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We came here to celebrate our Wedding weekend. We stayed in the Beloved Cottage and it was absolutely perfect. Bill and Kelly were awesome and very attentive. Breakfast on both mornings was amazing (highly recommend the chocolate chip pancakes). Can't wait until we can visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

My husband and I went to Alla's for our honeymoon, upon arrival Alla was so welcoming and outgoing, Alla and her husband Rick make you feel right at home and are so funny. The house has a beautiful large porch to enjoy and inside is filled with very beautiful antiques, we stayed in mama pelts room and the bed is so comfortable. We can't wait to stay at Alla's a second time in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fabulous 48 hours in Fort Worth! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

My boyfriend and I are from Dallas, but we had business in Fort Worth during the week and decided to make a trip out of it! I was so glad we booked a room at the Rosen House Inn. Even with the last-minute reservation, our hostess, Deb, was incredibly hospitable and the house was absolutely gorgeous. So many charming antiques and the beautiful architecture of the house made us feel as though we were living in another age. Our room, the Magnolia Room, was incredibly comfortable - and it came with a nice bottle of red wine which was very generous! The hallway has its own coffee bar and minibar fridge with snacks, treats, and sodas. The following morning, we had a delicious home-cooked breakfast with two other guests and then played with the host's adorable dogs in the backyard. I definitely give this bed and breakfast 5 stars and hope to go back soon! -Grace from Dallas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique!!! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Amazing experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday present à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

This is the most romantic place. The owners are so sweet. Everything you see on their website is exactly how it is. I will recommend this place to everyone we know. They made is so special we will never forget.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity and Relaxation à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

A very serene getaway. An awesome place to unwind and unplug. Can be as private or as interactive as you want. Jim and Rita are amazing hosts. They are experts in making one feel welcome, comfortable, and at home. Loved the Alpaca experience and meeting all the pets. Will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 2nd visit, with many more to come!! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

This was our second visit to Alla's! It's our favorite bed and breakfast! The organic breakfast was out of this world!! Alla and Rick are such fun and interesting people! We had a great time playing with the chickens! The cabana hot tub was so relaxing! We are looking forward to our next visit! Mama Pelts room was so comfy, we had our delicious breakfast and fell asleep until noon! That is just how wonderful it is here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best girls weekend! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

We decided to visit Allas B&B for a girls weekend. From the moment we arrived we were treated like family. Alla gives great attention to every detail. The house is decorated with many period pieces so it is like traveling through time. The beds are amazingly comfortable. The wine was delicious and the company was refreshing. Make sure you get Allas organic breakfast. By far the best breakfast I have ever had. She has all of her beautiful chickens in the back, so you know the eggs are fresh!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

My wife and I had an excellence here while visiting Dallas. The breakfast was great and Jim entertained us while we ate. The rooms were cozy, clean, and the mattress was VERY comfortable. My wife loved the Alpaca Experience and it is definitely a must if you are staying here. The animals were very friendly and cuddly. We definitely recommend this place if you are visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More fun than a pasture of llamas à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Our innkeepers Jim and Rita went out of their way to show us a good time. We tried fishing their lake, kissing a Llama and listening to an Irish joke or two over a sumptuous breakfast. So much fun to be truly in another world!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Azalea Plantation Bed and Breakfast (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Azalea Plantation for a weekend getaway. Everything about it was great! I would highly recommend it! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely atmosphere à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

The best thing I can say about Lockheart Gables is that the atmosphere is wonderful. The fireplace, dim lighting, aroma therapy, and jacuzzi tub plenty big enough for two was awesome! My husband and I had a wonderful time of reconnecting. If I'm being honest, I would have to admit that I was a little disappointed with breakfast. It ddnt seem like much food (a heart shaped piece of French toast and 2 slices of bacon each). The last B&B we went to had a beautiful, eleborate spread so maybe I just had high expectations, but whatever. It was a wonderful stay none the less, so I would definitely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beloved à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Me and my fiancée came here just for a small getaway. We both really enjoyed it and loved everything about our stay! We will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxes, Chickens and Charm à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Alla is a true joy to be around! As soon as we pulled up to the bed and breakfast, Alla greeted us on the front porch with a warm hug and made us feel right at home. The tour of the property was very interesting and the rooms were beautiful. Alla has the most interesting stories and had us laughing and smiling the whole time. Her breakfast was delicious and the spa package is a must. We will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cool piece of history à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

I've been to several bed and breakfasts so I may be a harsher critic than many. I have to say what I liked most about Rosen House is the glimpse into history. The furniture and relics really do tell a story. The bed was comfortable, great coffee! Our host was so kind. If the idea of "stepping back in time" delights you, give it a try!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B&B à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Our Valentines day stay at Lockheart Gables was exceptional. Our room was clean and charming. We could not have asked for anything better. The heart shaped french toast for breakfast capped off a perfect morning. Many thanks to Bill and Kelly for being such great hosts. We will be back! Michael & Jennifer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

The service was impeccable. The room was very romantic with excellent antiques. The interior was well designed with a variety of antiques & also had a slight western theme with a saddle in one room. I would recommend the B&B to anyone who would like a romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicest folks ever! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Ft Worth is a beautiful city, and this B&B will help you see it. It's close to everything cool!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}