Avis récents dans Fort Worth, Texas

Romantic and Relaxing à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

We enjoyed our stay very much. We stayed in the BELOVED cottage and it was quiet, romantic and such a needed getaway. The Hosts are amazing, friendly and very attentive. The breakfast is delivered to your cottage in the morning so you could literally stay in your robes if you wanted. Where can you go and get that kind of attention and relaxation. Room was very clean and loved the victorian decor. Would recommend for a romantic event or just as a getaway close to home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful in Every Way à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2015

Deb and Kelly were amazing hostess. They were friendly, inviting, and always went above and beyond. Every breakfast was different from the last and tasted amazing. The rooms had the flair of your own home, while incorporating decorations from the earlier (easier) days of life. Cable and Internet are available, which is a plus, if you need to get something done while trying to relax. I highly recommend you using this B&B to stay, if you need some relaxation, visit TCU, or have to stay because you know someone in the nearby JPS hospital. My wife and I stayed for almost a full two weeks and everyday seemed like a new experience but with the same friendly faces.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Girls Weekend! à Azalea Plantation Bed and Breakfast (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2015

Best bed I have ever slept on at any of the Bed and Breakfasts I have ever been to! The sheets, the mattress, heaven! I even bought a pair of sheets to take home with me. Great space outside to relax and visit with friends. Loads of fun things to get into in Fort Worth too. Great weekend! Thanks Martha and Richard

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

My partner, Robbie, and I stayed at the Old Irish Bed & Breakfast over this past Memorial Day 2015. I had never really stayed at a Bed & Breakfast before so I was unsure of what to expect. However, once I picked up the phone and called the Old Irish and spoke with Jim, the owner, all my hesitation was put to rest. Jim is a very charismatic and charming gentleman. He is warm and endearing. From just that brief talk, I felt that I had picked the right place for a memorable weekend. Of course, this was all just after a brief conversation on the phone. Well, after arriving at the Old Irish and settling in, I discovered that the Jim on the phone is the real deal. He is the same wonderful guy in person as well and even so much more. He and his wife, Rita, run an amazing place. The cabin where we stayed, the facilities, the gourmet breakfast, the alpacas, the dogs, the good company more than met all my expectations. The hot tub was wonderful. The atmosphere was wonderful. The little store was unique and interesting. The alpaca experience that Jim shared with each guest was incredible. The alpacas eat right out of your hands, cuddle right up to you and even give you kisses! I can’t wait to return. I especially enjoyed the morning breakfasts which Rita cooks to perfection and serves up in a beautiful presentation. She a warm and caring person herself, and I enjoyed the breakfast chats that she has with the guests. I would return again and again, and I would recommend the same to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast à Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast (Irving, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

Lee was very personable and we enjoyed talking with her. Made us feel welcome!! Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Had a Wonderful Relaxing Weekend à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

My wife found the Rosen House Inn online and we thought we would try it out for our weekend getaway. We were glad we did. The house was beautifully restored and our room was very nice. The breakfasts were delicious and the owners were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much and would gladly stay there again the next time we are in Ft Worth. Highly recommended! Alan & Joy Riddle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little getaway in Denton à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2015

Jim and Rita are such wonderful hosts! Jim is a hoot and made us feel welcome from the very moment we arrived! We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Escape! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2015

This was my first stay at a Bed and Breakfast, so I didn't really know what to expect. Most of the places I've seen online are overly decorated and too formal for my taste, so the discovery of The Old Irish B & B was a surprise. In the past year and a half, I've had to travel extensively for my job and have stayed in several different levels of hotels. Some were great, others were not. Jim & Rita provide the highest level of customer service that I have ever experienced. I arrived during a major spring storm with the possibility of tornados. While other staff members were taking care of the animals & property, I was escorted to my cabin by Jim and given instructions if the storm were to escalate. I felt very safe and knew that I was in good hands instead of fending for myself with strangers. Luckily, the storm passed with only heavy rain. The next day got the tour of the property, fed the animals and got a massage. I went from seriously stressed out to completely relaxed in 24 hours. Being at the B & B is like hanging out at the lake with old friends – friends who wait on you hand & foot, deliver food and wine to your door and then make sure the hot tub is exactly how you want it. Jim is hilarious and kept me laughing all of the time. He made it clear that his job was to take care of me and keep me happy. Best Innkeeper Ever! The Inn is adults only and I didn’t realized just how special that is. I don’t have children and am not used to the noise level of other people’s kids. It was wonderful to stretch out on the porch with a book for a couple of hours or relax in the hot tub and only hear the sounds of the animals. It’s a magical place and I can’t wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters Reunion à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2015

Had a fun two night stay last month. Great location to visit the DFW area and Winstarworld casino. Great service, wonderful cottages and fun hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home near the Cultural District à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

Bill and Kelly Hays rescued a condemned house and transformed it into a romantic showplace! The home is ideal for guests wanting a private oasis and a visit to Fort Worth's museums and lively downtown. Rooms, food and hospitality are excellent.. The only improvement would be to add a railing to front porch steps. Go and enjoy this unique haven.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Stay à Azalea Plantation Bed and Breakfast (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2015

We had a lovely stay at the Azalea Plantation B&B. Our hosts, Martha and Richard, were warm and hospitable and saw to our every need. Upon our arrival, Martha provided us with some delectable coconut cake (for our anniversary.) The breakfasts were delicious and our hosts provided us with afternoon snacks as well. Martha had wonderful suggestions of things to do in the area, and Richard possess a wealth of information on historic Fort Worth. Our hostess set up a wonderful dinner for us at the Texas De Brazil restaurant, and made sure we had preferential seating. The grounds and garden are very pretty, with two gazebos and a little creek- nice peaceful place for tea or coffee. Nestled into a quiet neighborhood, yet very convenient to area attractions. Most of all I loved that our hosts took time to get to know us and made us feel so special. Thank you for a wonderful 19th anniversary getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay, Beautiful property, perfect weekend getaway à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2015

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Alla's. Alla and her husband greeted us at the door and were awesome hosts. They really took care of us. The property is beautiful, its filled with beautiful antiques and history mostly over 100 years old. We enjoyed the tour of the property and we really felt at home. We stayed in the Red Room, which was beautiful and very romantic. We had everything we needed just in case we forgot something. We only stayed one night, but it was the perfect getaway that we needed nestled right in Duncanville. We had the American breakfast which was very delicious and filling. Please visit this wonderful place, you wont be disappointed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fort worth was lots of fun à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2015

Breakfasts were great. Host was extrenely friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Stay à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2015

Great place to stay. The room was very clean and the Inn Keeper was helpful,nice, and accommodating (total privacy was requested). The rooms are private, we enjoyed the hot tub and the fishing. The breakfast was nice with healthy fruits and treats. I would highly recommend the Old Irish Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Romantic Place for our Anniversary! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2015

This place is a wonderful place to spend time with your loved one, for anniversary or just a get-a-way! Bed is very comfortable and all the little nice quotations and books on love and marriage are a great reminder of the love you have for each other. The breakfast was very good and the owners are so helpful and will do everything to make sure your stay is the BEST ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Service and Deliscious Food! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2015

Staying at Alla's is like visiting you favorite Aunt's house. She greets you at the door, shows you around the lovely historic home, then its wine and snacks at the kitchen table while you check in. Alla and her husband Rick are fantastic hosts and seems to have a genuine interest in their guests lives. The rooms are comfortable, and the rear garden is quiet and charming. Our dinner was served by candlelight outside, and breakfast was served at the kitchen table, with lots of good coffee and conversation. We highly recommend you order her meals. They are wonderfully flavorful, generously portioned, and always made from scratch. We will definitely be going back the next time I need some time away from my busy life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2015

We had great time! Close to everything Beautiful house

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Unforgettable Weekend! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2015

Great location, close to lots of fun things to do and eat in downtown Fort Worth. Friendly staff, awesome food and a charming place to stay. My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend to celebrate our 4 year anniversary and it was just PERFECT! Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun and quiet place à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2015

Jim and Rita made me feel as if I were part of the family. I enjoyed the grounds, the Irish pub, but especially the comfy room. TV, wifi, hot water etc were all in good working order. It was nice to feel like I was in the country - yet just a few miles from a busy city. Rita's breakfast was awesome!!! Great stay. Thumbs up!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will be back à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2015

I plan on returning which means a lot! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing little get away à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2015

I took my wife here for our wedding night and it was everything we wanted and then some. The owner/operators are extremely nice an courteous and the way they made all their food look like hearts was pretty cool too. This place is also a historical landmark and it's nice to see all the history of that place. Also, take time to snoop around the rooms. There's plenty of hidden gems.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice little vacation à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2015

A wonderful place to stay with a great breakfast in bed, cute alpacas and lovely inn keepers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So relaxing à Still Water Ranch Weatherford (Weatherford, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2015

My husband and I spent a night here for our anniversary. It was just perfect. We enjoyed sitting on the porch with our delicious breakfast, watching the horses and feeling the breeze. The decor was just beautiful and the bed was so soft and luxurious. Thank you for exceeding our expectations! Chaunine and Marcus

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Getaway à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2015

My wife and I decided to get away for a day or so and stayed at the Rosen House Inn, we weren't disappointed. Very warm reception, wonderful home and fantastic location. We were minutes from downtown Ft Worth, Water Gardens, Stockyard, etc. We are definitely going to return with friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway à The Texas White House (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

A perfect quick getaway! Very quiet, comfortable, and cozy! I highly recommend the Tejas Room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2015

My wife and I were very pleased with our stay here! Jim was very nice and a great host while we were there. He did everything to make sure our stay was a great one. I enjoyed fishing for catfish while I was there, and interacting with the animals, and even got to hold a baby llama! The bed was amazing and one of the best ones we ever slept in! We also enjoyed a night in the hot tub. This is a place we will definitely be back too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Getaway I could ask for à Still Water Ranch Weatherford (Weatherford, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2015

This was a peaceful, secluded, cottage attached to a lovely stable housing two working reining horses. This 10+ acre ranch was a perfect place for me after stress filled days. Nancy and Alan, the hosts, went out of their way to make sure all my needs were met, even inviting me to eat with them when the roads prevented travel. The king-size bed with the bedroom window looking out to a treed pasture is serene. I especially liked the way they provided home made breakfast rolls, breads, fruit eggs and such so you can prepare breakfasts at your leisure. The cottage is comfortable,clean and quiet. Only fifteen minutes from town, it's a perfect location for someone wanting a getaway in the country, and still feel close to the city of Weatherford.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Accommodating! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

We managed to visit Denton, TX during the worst weather week of the year. There were 9 of us together for a company training. Jim and Rita could not have been more accommodating. They made our stay in the worst of weather conditions very comfortable. They drove us to a restaurant for dinner, they ordered pizza and brought in an excellent chef to make dinner for us when we were iced in. Lovely cabins and the alpacas, dogs and cats make it very special. Shout out to Craig and End of the Fork Catering! We will surely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

My husband and I had a great time at this little b&b. The alpacas were awesome and our cabin was so comfortable. We cannot wait to go back!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a great stay! à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

Me and my wife went here for valentines weekend, and we had an amazing time! The place is really relaxed and a little out of the city so it makes it nice and quiet. The rooms were really nice and cozy. The staff is fantastic and very accommodating to all of your needs. If you want great service paired with a great time this is the place for you! Getting to pet and feed the alpacas was so much fun! They are probably one of my favorite animals now. We had a very adventuresome weekend, felt taken care of, and had a lot of fun. If you want to truly relax, come stay here. It was such a nice weekend full of fun and relaxation. I would suggest this to anyone I know for a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}