Avis récents dans Fort Worth, Texas

Great Place to Stay! à Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast (Irving, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

This is a very pleasant place to stay. No checking in with anybody necessary upon arrival, just enter the code they email to you and enter the room. Room was spacious and furnishings nice. The same access code gets you in the pantry where all the bottled water, sodas, coffee, and such like are located. These items are included in your stay. Overall, we were very pleased. The neighborhood was quite and there are many places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Class !! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

Our stay at this B&B transported my wife and I back in time. Alla is the simply the BEST and is a genuine lady with class. She ensured we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and served the most delicious breakfast with many entertaining conversations. She is hilarious and loving! We will definitely return and recommend this to anyone who is staying in the area. Thank you Alla !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All My Friends are Jealous à Pecan Bottom Ranch (Weatherford, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

What a complete treat! This lovely little B&B was the perfect respite in a long car trip. Accommodations are thoughtful and beautiful, proprietors considerate and wonderful cooks. We are still enjoying Nancy's homemade bread. We will definitely come back here any time we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweetwater, Texas à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

Everything about this place was excellent! Could not have asked to be treated any better, rooms were spotless, What a grand place. You can not stay in a hotel for what we stayed here for. Thanks for a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get Away From It All Without Having to Worry About Anything à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. We had such a wonderful time. Jim is a great host - talking to him is like chatting with an old friend. He does an amazing job ensuring that everything is perfect for your stay. He even got us dinner reservations at a wonderful local restaurant including a complimentary appetizer. We loved visiting with the alpacas, the great pyrenees, and especially the really friendly cats. Our cabin was comfortable, cozy, and private. It felt like we were in our own little world. It snowed the night of our stay, and sitting in the hot tub in the snow was the perfect way to spend our evening. This was probably the most relaxing place I've ever stayed. I'd recommend it to anyone who loves animals and nature and is looking for a place to get away from it all without having to worry about anything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place for à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

We were in Dallas from November 9 to 12 November,after new York and Miami,came from Russia!Hotel Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana can be found on the Internet,struck the interior of the hotel,you will be in the Museum,slept on the antique bed, like a Princess!We are tired of the big hotels, where you are one of hundreds of clients,Alla feel at home!Delicious and healthy Breakfast(I was a kid), garden,Jacuzzi!We have a very remarkable impression about America with such hospitable people, as Alla!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à Pecan Bottom Ranch (Weatherford, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

My boyfriend and I loved staying at pecan bottom ranch! This was a perfect place for us to be relaxed and getaway for a short weekend. I loved this type of bed and breakfast because we didn't have to share with anyone else and felt like a country home getaway. The breakfast is amazing and there was enough for both mornings that we stayed there. If you are wanting to go to a place to relax, I would highly recommend this place. They are both very friendly and I would love to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay with Southern hospitality à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

Great location close to Magnolia Street. Very welcoming hosts. Opportunity to meet some interesting fellow travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good people and Cool animals. à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We stayed two nights and the operators are really good folks. You will enjoy the alpacas, they are super quirky and cool. Very hospitable treatment here! Happy camper here! -Brock

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romatic B&B à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

Still a quite and romantic getaway. It was 15 years ago when we first went there. A

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Quaint à Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast (Irving, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

We go to Dallas every year for a Cowboys football game and this year we decided to try a B and B. This was a lovely property in a quiet residential neighborhood. Very accommodating, clean and totally met our needs. We plan to return next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Night à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Would love to come back in the future. Wonderful hosts, very kind and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Retreat in Downtown Fort Worth à Etta's Place - A Sundance Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We enjoyed our overnight stay at Etta's Place! We had great service from check in to check out. The breakfast was delicious and the room was very comfortable. We would recommend this relaxing retreat in downtown Fort Worth!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer Travels à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

I stayed at the Rosen House Inn in July at the start of a summer trip round USA and loved it so much that I returned in August. A beautiful historic house, comfortable rooms and delicious home cooked breakfasts. Kelly and Deb are just lovely. I hope to return when I'm next in Texas!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

We celebrated our 24th wedding anniversary with a stay at Rosen Inn. It is a nice old house. We enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and friendly service. We would like to return in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


QUIRKY,FUN,ROMANTIC,UNIQUE!! à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

We were celebrating our 9th wedding anniversary and stayed at the Nancee Gee Cottage. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Bed was soft and comfortable. TV was great. It had cable and a DVR and it was placed perfectly for watching in bed. Lots of pillows to prop up with. Loved that it had a decent sized mini frig and microwave and coffee maker. Good water pressure in the shower. The hot tub was private and a nice way to end the evening. Jim made sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast in our room was NICE! We love sleeping in. The animals on the property were fantastic! We loved them ALL. Valentino was our favorite alpaca though. Very friendly and affectionate. Loved petting him. Loved watching the Great Pyrenees "work" and protect the herd. Do the "alpaca experience". It was loads of fun and very informative. Loved spending time with Jim's personal dogs, Cookie the schnauzer, Rascal the schnoodle and BBA (grin) (the standard poodle). I made friends with a black cat too. Watching the 2 kinds of geese (about 7 total) waddling around was amusing. There were ducks in the pond. My husband got to get in some fishing time while I walked around petting and watching animals. Love the fountain in the pond and fountains in the gardens by the office and bar. Love the gardens and lights.Lots of fun things to look at in the gardens. Fun decor. Very pretty at night. Enjoyed visiting with everyone at the outdoor bar at the end of the evening. I was looking for quirky and fun and quiet and romantic and I found it all in one place. I was so glad we stayed 2 nights. Bring your sense of humor and be prepared to laugh.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pecan Bottom Ranch à Pecan Bottom Ranch (Weatherford, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

My husband and I had such a lovely time at this unique cottage. We wanted to get away from the city for a few days to relax and that's what we did. The Cottage was decorated and very charming and roomy. Outside our door were horse stables and we particularly grew attached to one of them. Tha Pecan Grove was beautiful across the drive from us. Finally the breakfasts were delicious. The fridge was stocked with breakfast food when we got there and there was plenty for 2 mornings. We would highly recommend this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Wife and I stayed for 3 nights celebrating our 11th anniversary. Had a great time! Breakfast - served in bed - was superb. My wife is an animal lover and really enjoyed spending time with the alpacas. Overall quite a memorable experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


thanks alla à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Thanks for the most relaxing few days I've had in a very long time. I will, be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Breakfast I Have Ever Had! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

We tried Alla's B&B almost 2 years ago and had a fantastic time. The house was clean and filled with things from all different era's (Enjoyed watching the Olympics on an original black and white TV). Alla herself is charming and you can tell she truly loves what she does. But above all, we remember that breakfast. I am a breakfast enthusiast and this was the best meal I have ever had. I have had fresh sourdough in San Francisco, fish tacos in Key West Florida, and shrimp gumbo in Louisiana, and nothing compares to this home made breakfast. Everything she can is grown by her, she gets up at 5am to make it, and the spread is incredible. Everything paired well with everything else, and the jellies were just delicious. The best part, we didn't need to eat for 26hrs straight! And we weren't even bloated like one would expect. Just the shear amount of vitamins and nutrients in the meal held us over until the next breakfast. We can still taste it sometimes. So if you are even thinking about getting the breakfast you NEED to. Great experience all around. Thanks Alla!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Alla's! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

My husband and I stayed with Alla for three nights in September. She is quite the hostess- charming, considerate, welcoming & a terrific cook! We loved our delicious breakfasts. Her B&B is filled with lovely antiques, and Alla will give you your own personal tour. Alla's husband, Rick, is a great guy, too. Duncanville is a nice little area right outside of Dallas- a quick and easy drive on the interstate. Alla and Rick recommended a great little Italian restaurant for dinner our first night- it was in walking distance of the B&B. Alla's B&B is a comfortable alternative to impersonal hotel chains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great day at Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast à Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast (Irving, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

I stay here routinely as our corporate office is located nearby and the location is very convenient for me. The rooms are beautifully appointed and are a great value compared to other hotels in the area. They are always clean and the coffee is the best! The owners are very friendly and accommodating when I need to extend my stay on short notice. Highly recommended!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Amazing! Everything was perfect. It’s obvious that The Old Irish B&B is a labor of love for Jim and Rita. It shows in everything they do. My husband and I cannot wait to go back. It was quite possibly the most relaxing getaway we’ve had. Our every need was met, if not exceeded, and we didn’t want for anything. We stayed in the Nancee Gee Cottage; highly recommend. The Alpaca experience was awesome- an experience in the truest sense of the word. If you love animals, nature, and tranquility, then this B&B is a must.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway in our hometown! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

Hubby and I stayed here Friday and Saturday night as we were attending a wedding in downtown Fort Worth. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the two delightful ladies AND the most amazing chocolate chip cookies. We also met the puppy, Chloe and the neighborhood kitty, who I dubbed Orange Kitty because I forgot his name. The house is beautifully decorated and guests have full run of the downstairs rooms, including the one with recliners and the amazing old typewriter office room! Three guest rooms are located up the creaky stairs, along with a fridge with sodas and waters, a K-cup coffee machine and snacks, including popcorn. They thoughtfully included a microwave in this area, so it's an amazing perk. We had breakfast both days and my fave was the eggs Benedict. Hubby doesn't eat meat, so they dressed his with spinach and tomatoes. We ate every last bite and left two happy pandas! On Saturday evening, hubby and I visited the pool and just quietly paddled around, enjoying the unseasonably pleasant Texas weather. Another wonderful touch is the basket of pool towels and sunscreen! Such a relaxing place, so very close to the happenings of downtown and Sundance Square. It was about $8 for the two of us to take Uber from the YWCA to our quiet hideaway, which makes this an even greater bargain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing getaway! à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

My husband and I found this place and were intrigued by the alpacas, being animal lovers. Our room was beautiful and very comfy plus it had a private hot tub! Jim our innkeeper kept us laughing with Irish jokes and took care of all our needs! We will go back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip to the "old country" à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

We booked Alla's for a weekend getaway recently and could not be more pleased with the experience. The lodging is quaint and comfy despite the antiquities!! (which are FABULOUS)… not only do you see them, you experience them as Alla and her husband Rick have lovingly restored the home with functional finds from around the world and throughout the ages…We had a fun time learning some of the stories from our animated hostess and enjoyed interaction with the other guests like a small house party. You will be properly spoiled, be sure to add the organic breakfast filled with delicate crepes, exquisite coffee and homemade jams! Delicious or ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ as they say in the Ukraine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth it! à Old Irish BandB @ Patricks' Pastures Alpaca Ranch (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

This is a fantastic place to stay! I highly recommend it. The property and cottages are very nice and interacting with the animals was a fun and unique experience. The inn keeper Patrick is very welcoming, he has a great sense of humor and is very informative on all things alpaca. Lastly, the breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Ft Worth Bed and Breakfast à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Enjoyed my second stay at the Rosen House Inn. It's a grand old house and convenient to I-30. It's in a neighborhood but quiet and safe. The breakfast was delicious both days that I was there. I plan to stay again when I come to TX.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three nights in fort worth à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We stayed here for three nights as we moved our daughter into the dorm at TCU. It was lovely and the owner Kelly and her mother in law we very gracious . Would definitely so here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The morning after breakfast is incredible at Alla's B&B! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary for two nights. Usually we stay at 5 stars hotels but wanted to change things up a bit. We love the significance of the historical presence in the house. The antiques brought back childhood memories and the breakfast was to die for. There's no breakfast like Alla's and we've eaten at the best restaurants in the DFW area for years. Alla certainly made our stay memorable. We will be back for the decedent sit down breakfast we ate at Alla's Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}