Avis récents dans Fort Worth, Texas

A fabulous 48 hours in Fort Worth! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

My boyfriend and I are from Dallas, but we had business in Fort Worth during the week and decided to make a trip out of it! I was so glad we booked a room at the Rosen House Inn. Even with the last-minute reservation, our hostess, Deb, was incredibly hospitable and the house was absolutely gorgeous. So many charming antiques and the beautiful architecture of the house made us feel as though we were living in another age. Our room, the Magnolia Room, was incredibly comfortable - and it came with a nice bottle of red wine which was very generous! The hallway has its own coffee bar and minibar fridge with snacks, treats, and sodas. The following morning, we had a delicious home-cooked breakfast with two other guests and then played with the host's adorable dogs in the backyard. I definitely give this bed and breakfast 5 stars and hope to go back soon! -Grace from Dallas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique!!! à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Amazing experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday present à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

This is the most romantic place. The owners are so sweet. Everything you see on their website is exactly how it is. I will recommend this place to everyone we know. They made is so special we will never forget.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity and Relaxation à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

A very serene getaway. An awesome place to unwind and unplug. Can be as private or as interactive as you want. Jim and Rita are amazing hosts. They are experts in making one feel welcome, comfortable, and at home. Loved the Alpaca experience and meeting all the pets. Will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 2nd visit, with many more to come!! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

This was our second visit to Alla's! It's our favorite bed and breakfast! The organic breakfast was out of this world!! Alla and Rick are such fun and interesting people! We had a great time playing with the chickens! The cabana hot tub was so relaxing! We are looking forward to our next visit! Mama Pelts room was so comfy, we had our delicious breakfast and fell asleep until noon! That is just how wonderful it is here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best girls weekend! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

We decided to visit Allas B&B for a girls weekend. From the moment we arrived we were treated like family. Alla gives great attention to every detail. The house is decorated with many period pieces so it is like traveling through time. The beds are amazingly comfortable. The wine was delicious and the company was refreshing. Make sure you get Allas organic breakfast. By far the best breakfast I have ever had. She has all of her beautiful chickens in the back, so you know the eggs are fresh!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

My wife and I had an excellence here while visiting Dallas. The breakfast was great and Jim entertained us while we ate. The rooms were cozy, clean, and the mattress was VERY comfortable. My wife loved the Alpaca Experience and it is definitely a must if you are staying here. The animals were very friendly and cuddly. We definitely recommend this place if you are visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More fun than a pasture of llamas à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Our innkeepers Jim and Rita went out of their way to show us a good time. We tried fishing their lake, kissing a Llama and listening to an Irish joke or two over a sumptuous breakfast. So much fun to be truly in another world!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very wonderful! à Angels' Nest (Weatherford, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Stayed March 2016. Really comfortable beds, jacuzzi tub, private balcony with soothing fountain underneath, Delicious French crepes delivered to my room for breakfast. Stayed another night because we hated to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Azalea Plantation Bed and Breakfast (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Azalea Plantation for a weekend getaway. Everything about it was great! I would highly recommend it! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely atmosphere à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

The best thing I can say about Lockheart Gables is that the atmosphere is wonderful. The fireplace, dim lighting, aroma therapy, and jacuzzi tub plenty big enough for two was awesome! My husband and I had a wonderful time of reconnecting. If I'm being honest, I would have to admit that I was a little disappointed with breakfast. It ddnt seem like much food (a heart shaped piece of French toast and 2 slices of bacon each). The last B&B we went to had a beautiful, eleborate spread so maybe I just had high expectations, but whatever. It was a wonderful stay none the less, so I would definitely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beloved à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Me and my fiancée came here just for a small getaway. We both really enjoyed it and loved everything about our stay! We will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxes, Chickens and Charm à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Alla is a true joy to be around! As soon as we pulled up to the bed and breakfast, Alla greeted us on the front porch with a warm hug and made us feel right at home. The tour of the property was very interesting and the rooms were beautiful. Alla has the most interesting stories and had us laughing and smiling the whole time. Her breakfast was delicious and the spa package is a must. We will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Getaway à Jefferson Street Bed and Breakfast (Irving, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

The room was immaculate and we had everything we needed. The surrounding area make in dining choices as well as breakfast options for early risers. We absolutely should our stay and the efficiency of the check in and out process. One key downside fit us was the outdoor hot tub was out of service and appeared as it has not been used fit years!! But, the whirlpool bathtub in the unit was outstanding and also came with supplied bubble bath! Overall the room and our stay was a very relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cool piece of history à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

I've been to several bed and breakfasts so I may be a harsher critic than many. I have to say what I liked most about Rosen House is the glimpse into history. The furniture and relics really do tell a story. The bed was comfortable, great coffee! Our host was so kind. If the idea of "stepping back in time" delights you, give it a try!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B&B à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Our Valentines day stay at Lockheart Gables was exceptional. Our room was clean and charming. We could not have asked for anything better. The heart shaped french toast for breakfast capped off a perfect morning. Many thanks to Bill and Kelly for being such great hosts. We will be back! Michael & Jennifer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

The service was impeccable. The room was very romantic with excellent antiques. The interior was well designed with a variety of antiques & also had a slight western theme with a saddle in one room. I would recommend the B&B to anyone who would like a romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicest folks ever! à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Ft Worth is a beautiful city, and this B&B will help you see it. It's close to everything cool!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

Awesome service. Stayed at one of the cottages. Absolutely wonderful time. Close to 7th st for night life and highly recommend Eddie V's for dinner. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet, romantic evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy at Christmastime à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Magnolia Room, which was decorated warmly for the holidays with a twinkling tree in the corner and wreaths in the windows. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows and an extra blanket for colder nights. In the bathroom were ample toiletries (locally sourced, handmade soap and organic shampoo/conditioner from Austin). The old-fashioned clawfoot tub was nice for a soak. We were surprised by a complimentary bottle of wine to enjoy. Other refreshments were available outside our room on the stair's landing in case we wanted a snack or a cup of coffee. Breakfast was served in the dining room with some other travelers with whom we had good conversation while eating a generously portioned meal. The innkeeper was able to accommodate my request for gluten-free options. All in all, we'd love to return and visit again--possibly even in the summer to take advantage of the backyard pool and beautiful gardens!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Eve stay à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2015

Rosen House Inn was simply delightful! Our room was extremely comfortable with King Bed that sent us into immediate slumber! When we arrived, there was a nice bottle of wine and 2 glasses on the coffee table as well as a full size lighted Christmas tree in our room...In the Hallway that led to 3 guest suites was a mini refrigerator, stocked with soda and waters and snacks to enjoy. The bathroom in our room was huge and fully equipped with luxury towels, a claw foot tub as well as a beautiful, separate shower....Every creature comfort had been thought of by the owner. This was a lovely place to awaken on Christmas morning...we highly recommend this beautiful B & B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Irish BandB, Denton, TX à Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

Was a rainy cold day unfortunately but they did everything possible to make our stay a pleasant one including upgrading our room to one with a hot tub. Very pleasant place with some farm animals and a few small ponds. I would recommend to anyone looking for a quick get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved everything about Still Water Ranch! à Still Water Ranch Weatherford (Weatherford, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2015

My husband and I stopped here on our way to a wedding near Lubbock just to unwind for a day between DFW and our destination. We could not have asked for a better experience and we WILL be back! Everything was perfect, the cottage is immaculate and the breakfast fare was fresh and delicious. I ride, so having horses right outside the front door was a plus. The Stillwells are wonderful! Thank you for a special couple of days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service and good value. à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

Very nice and the service (extremely personable) and breakfast were excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

Been coming here for years and it never disappoints. Refreshing for the heart and spirit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Wedding Anniversary Getaway à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

We throughly enjoyed our little slice of heaven away from home. The sheets were amazing and I will definitely be purchasing a set for our home. Love the food. Wished the fireplace would have worked better and a secured internet source would have been great. Also, the room needed dusting everything above 6 foot. and the a/c filter changed. We will definitely come back. Enjoyed the food and hospitality. Thanks for making our anniversary special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful B&B à Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

The Rosen House was a great place to stay. Lots of history . Being our first timecat a B&B it met all our expectations. Owner was soooo friendly, welcoming and breakfast was fantastic! Definitely would recommend and would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprise! à Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

My husband surprised me for my birthday. We truly enjoyed the hospitality and the breakfast. We relaxed in the hot tub and we enjoyed looking at all the wonderful antiques. Rick and Alla were very energetic and funny.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful à Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

This was our first stay to celebrate our anniversary. We made the decision that we will return every year to celebrate. Breakfast is such a simple meal, and they made it outstanding. When we got home my wife tried to imitate the crescent with jelly and cinniman butter. They take special care in the details. Everything was done with excellence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}