Avis récents dans Fort Lauderdale, Floride

AWESOME LOCATION AND OWNERS à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Inn on the Drive is in the best location for all the nightlife of Wilton Manors, plus the owners are the most friendly, gracious hosts ever!!! The room was clean, the towels were big and fluffy and smelled awesome. The pool is cooled - so even in the hottest months it is perfect. Great place to stay. We found our new oasis in FLL.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love It! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Great Host, Great Location, Great Accommodations. Felt right at home, especially when Ed was serving us drinks by the pool...:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Stayed in suite 5, which was amazing. Ed and his staff were fantastic. about a block to everything on Wilton Drive. I'll be back, there is no other place to stay in Wilton Manors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Resort and Amazing Staff!!! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Absolutely loved our stay at the resort!! Staff is amazing, friendly, and there if you need them. Rooms and grounds were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the only place to stay in Wilton Manors à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

this place was absolutly the best place I have EVER stayed at ... highly recommneded

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay and relax, Dog friendly à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 5 days with our puppy. Ed was very accomodated and was always available if needed. Po was beautifully landscaped and the fenced in yard was perfect for our puppy. Location is great, close to Ft. Lauderdale beach and walking distance to restaurants and bars. Very safe neighborhood and everyone we met was very nice. Room was cleaned everyday and property was kept in great shape. All in all we enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend staying here. Do not hesitate to book or call Ed with any questions. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Place to Stay à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

I recently stayed here and loved it. It was my first time here and I wasn't sure what to expect but ended up having a great stay. The staff was warm and friendly; they treated everyone like family. The rooms were clean with great amenities. The resort is located in the heart of Wilton Manors and is walking distance to all the bars and restaurants. If you are looking for a great resort where you can get away from it all but still be close to all the action then this is your resort. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay in Wilton Manors à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

I always stay at Inn on The Drive any time they have rooms available. The owners are beyond accommodating and truly wonderful people. It's within walking distance of restaurants and any other night life you may want as well. The pool is heated and always enjoyable and the rooms are always quiet and relaxing. I feel sad every time we leave, whether I am staying for work or pleasure. Light breakfast and coffee are available if you want it each morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Great Location - Great Hosts à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect, walking distance to many bars, restaurants, and shops. The room was very clean and modern. The pool was very nice and relaxing. Tony and Walt were super nice and made us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home, but better! à Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

My fiancé and I recently enjoyed a stay in one of the beautiful, cozy cottages at Casa Grandview. The king-sized mattress was extra comfy and the sheets were super soft and luxurious. During our relaxing stay, we never left the cottage except to get a delicious three course breakfast each morning. Breakfast included scrumptious hot local pastries, fresh fruit salad and breakfast favorites cooked to order. Try the veggie scrambled eggs--Yum! Cheryl, Kirk and Yajaira made our stay excellent and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than a resort - Felt like home! à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

The hospitality demonstrated by Ed far exceeded our expectations and was greatly appreciated. The pool area was outstanding. The kitchen in our room needs some slight maintenance repair. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall I would recommend highly à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

It was truly a wonderful place & Ed Lugo was extremely welcoming. The room was lovely with everything you could want. No dining on premises but that was not a problem. Peaceful & serene Wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will visit again à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

This place is a hidden gem. Beautiful, updated, clean, and great location. The place looked just like the pictures.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Was very nice place to stay, Would recommend it.Was clean,very relaxing,great value, great location, great service. Plan on returning for another great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would highly recommend à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

We selected this resort based on it's prime location, walking distance to everything. We felt like a guest in a friend's home, showered with amenities and lavish appointments!! We were only able to stay for one night but are trying to plan another trip with friends in the very near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect resort à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

I had a great time staying at Ed Lugo Resort. I felt very well taken care of and would love to go back. Service is outstanding, rooms are clean and cozy, the pool area is awesome. I highly recommend it! /Daniel from Sweden

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem & A Joy à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

This was not a place to eat , so onsite dining really not applicable. The resort is beautiful & Ed is very respectful & accommodating of his guests. We received a warm welcome & I would recommend this place highly .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ed Lugo Resort à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

My wife and came over from sarasota.The resort is outstanding.Everthing was perfit.I could not ask for a better place,Rooms were clean & very nice,The resort was very tropical.The staff took was very accomidating. We plan on staying there again. Great value,very clean great service.Thank Ed Lugo great hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April 2016 à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Very nice place. Convenient to so much in Wilton Manor. Owners very personable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MARCH 29 MARCH 31 à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

We have expended two days at The Inn on Drive. The attention of Walter and Tony was excellent an the room are very well decorated and confortable. Also the amenities and the large Led TV was a plus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location...Location...Location! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

If you're planning to visit the restaurants, bars and shops in Wilton Manors, this location can't be beat! Hosts Tony and Walter welcome you with clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. I return to The Inn On The Drive often. You will love your stay at The Inn On The Drive!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect stay in every way! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

The only thing the very friendly owners of the Inn on the Drive can't guarantee is the weather. You will absolutely enjoy your stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and awesome Hosts! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

This is my 2nd time visiting with first time just a few days. Wally and Fermin owners treat guests like family. Took care everything you needed to make sure your stay was a great experience. Location is great and not far from airport. Just catch an UBER and your there in minutes! Once there you can walk to all little clubs, restaurants.. Come back and lounge by small pool..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Find in Wilton Manors à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Nice and quaint. Great hosts and right in the middle of nightlife

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I consider the Inn On The Drive my Ft. Lauderdale home! à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2016

The Owners Tony and Walter couldn't be nicer or more accommodating! My frequent stays are always perfect in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy and Close à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2016

This was our second stay at the Inn on the Drive. The service remained top notch and the owners pay attention to every detail. One of the cleanest places we've every stayed. The location is close to "downtown" Wilton Manors and within walking distance to numerous restaurants, bars, etc. The only downside is that you can occasionally here music from a neighboring club---not loud, but you can here the base once in while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Misrepresentation à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

2,0 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

Bed and breakfast? Where did that come from? Its a motel! Advertised free WiFi, they do not mention that it does not reach all rooms. Advertised free chairs to take to the beach, we had rusted ones. Daily housekeeping, asked if we needed new towel's, said we were okay with the towels, so they did not make up the bed or clean room. Kitchenette, says wash dishes and utensils yourself, do you think I would use anything washed by anyone but the motel???

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay and lovely owners à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Inn on the Drive last weekend! The room was wonderful and the owners went out of their way to help us and make our stay the most special. We're looking to planning our next stay there for next years anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Ed Lugo Resort (Wilton Manors, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2015

Friendly and warm host, always.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experience à Inn on the Drive (Wilton Manors, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Great Inn Keepers. Made us feel like family. Great rooms and pool. Steps away from the heart of Wilton Manors. I will stay there on every visit to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (4,72)
  2. Ed Lugo Resort (4,72)
  3. Inn on the Drive (4,72)
  4. Granada Inn (3,80)
  5. La Casa Del Mar (3,71)
Haut
}