Tiki Palms Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,8
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
36 Avis

Ecrire un avis

1st visit to a bed and breakfast

5 sur août 27, 2013

It was AWESOME! We have never been made to feel so welcome. The breakfast was delicious and very filling. The rooms were well stocked and clean. The owner's were very helpful with local attractions and information.


Home away from home!

5 sur août 24, 2013

Excellent stay. Bev you were so accommodating. The room was so elegant. The grounds were breath taking.


Great hospitality!

5 sur août 13, 2013

Excellent facilities - great hospitality


Never disappointed

5 sur juillet 19, 2013

This is our family's second visit to this B & B and we are planning our next visit. I can't say enough about the owner's Southern charm and hospitality. Greg & Debbie are very accomodating and, if they have it, they will let you use it (chairs, bikes, ice chests). Debbie should start a cook book with all her breakfast recipes, to die for! When we left for home, I felt like I was leaving family.


Cutest little place!

4,8 sur juillet 15, 2013

Drove through Port St. Joe, and stoppet at this cosy little B&B. At the first glance it just looked like a small, pink house, but when entering the house it was as cosy as your own home! The room was great, and the bathroom just as nice with a bathtub were you could take a relaxing bath with candles. Debbie, the owner was a very sweet woman, and also a great cook! A perfect brekfast before exploring the town, and it's amazing beaches!:) Will definetly stay here for my next visit!


Forgotten Coast Plein Air Art Invitational Visitor to the Coast

5 sur juillet 06, 2013

We enjoyed our 7 night stay very much. Everything was so clean, the beds and pillows were great, too. The breakfast was wonderful. Debbie and Grey were accommodating to all our needs. Highly recommend and plan to stay again. Location was good for the art festival we were in the area to see.


Tiki Palms, Port Saint Joe

5 sur juin 29, 2013

What a lovely, lucky surprise was in store for us at the Tiki Palms Inn. We traveled to Port Saint Joe on a whim, and were so charmed by the environment and the warmth of our Tiki Palms hostess that we immediately elected to stay a second night. (We're torn between keeping this area a secret and spreading the word - selfishly, we want to be sure we'll have a room for the next time we visit - but our conscious begs us to praise this sweet gem of a B & B). Breakfast was abundant and delicious, and our hostess gracefully ensured that all of the guests felt comfortable and enjoyed breaking bread together. We'll most definitely be back, with a goal to spend even more time here.


Most Pleasant Stay in Charming Town

4,4 sur janvier 12, 2013

My husband and I would gladly return and recommend this gem nestled in a quiet neighborhood a short walking distance to this charming town and the gulf. Highly recommend!


Will plan to go back!

5 sur septembre 11, 2012

Debbie was great! My first stay at a bed & breakfast and I feel like I started with the best!


Relaxing Retreat

4,4 sur septembre 10, 2012

Delightful stay overnight at this immaculate inn. Debby, owners, friendly, approachable, personable. Bed super comfortable -- breakfast outstanding.


Forgotten Coast

3,8 sur septembre 06, 2012

While the neighborhood may not be the most appealing. This little B&B is attractive and affordable. The owner is wonderful also.


Fabulous Breakfasts

5 sur août 13, 2012

The breakfasts are to die for and the hospitality of the owners makes you feel like you're visiting family. I will definitely come back.


Great B&B

5 sur août 13, 2012

This was a very friendly place with absolutely outstanding breakfasts!


Fun Weekend

5 sur juillet 30, 2012

We planned a last minute trip before my girls started school. We found Tiki Palms on the Gulf County Vistors site. We were happy to find a place that was not a hotel. We stayed in the yester-year suite and it was cute and very clean. The breakfast was outstanding. Debbie was a great hostess. She thought of every need. Would absoultely recommend Tiki Palms and the surrounding area for a vacation.


Great Bed & Breakfast

5 sur juillet 30, 2012

Wonderful Hospitality, great food & clean rooms. Liked the afternoon/night snacks. Brownies delicious. A quiet place to stay, near town and not far from beaches. Debbie & Greg were great hosts.


Excellent Place to Stay!!

5 sur juin 01, 2012

The whole experiance there at the Tiki Palms Inn was just awesome! Great breakfast, clean rooms and hospitality the very best!! Outside area was great too! Everything was above Outstanding!!


Great Bed and Breakfast

5 sur avril 11, 2012

Wonderful hospitality, great food and clean rooms. Liked the afternoon snacks. A quiet place to stay, near town and not far from beaches. Debbie and Greg were great hostess's. Will definitely stay again.


Even Better Than We Expected

5 sur avril 03, 2012

Many thanks to Debbie and Greg for a wonderful stay in Port St. Joe. Prior to our visit we communicated via phone and email of times with Debbie. We knew nothing about the area. We also looked at the pictures of the Tiki Palms Inn and read all the reviews. We felt like by the time we left KC to head to Florida we knew quite a bit - from all that initial research, we expected good but what we got was waaay better than that! The Inn itself is charming. Greg and Debbie work so hard to make sure everything is clean and well kept and it shows, even if you didn't see them working on a regular basis! They are both a wealth of information on the area, what to do, where to shop, where to have dinner, where to just chill which is what we were really there for. They both made us feel completely at home the whole time we were there. Now for the food...it was wonderful! And plentiful! I'm not going to say too much more about that as I'd hate to ruin any surprises...and there are many! I can't think of one thing I would change about the place, the hosts, the food. I'm not saying one more thing...go on! Find out for yourself. I know we'll be back. As soon as possible!


Wonderful food and hospitality

4,8 sur mars 05, 2012

My husband and I spent a long weekend at Tiki Palms in early March and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Debbie was a wonderful hostess and an excellent cook. Although she had never cooked vegan before, she was quick to oblige our dietary restrictions and did an amazing job with tofu quiche and other delicacies. She also provided a wide array of delicious fresh fruit that we enjoyed throughout the day. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. We were the only guests on this particular weekend and had the run of the common areas during the day. Debbie provided excellent advice about area activities and restaurants. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Port St. Joe and look forward to staying at Tiki Palms again!


Visit the Gulf

5 sur février 12, 2012

Perfect, perfect, perfect! Convivial, warm, and attentive -- excellent visit!


Charming B&B

5 sur janvier 17, 2012

Wonderful place to stay. Breakfast was delicious and very filling and so were the snacks provided by Debbie. We can't wait to go back.


5 stars

4,2 sur juillet 21, 2011

Amazing stay -- exceptional food -- quiet & very home-like. Debbie & her husband so friendly & very clean. I will be back.


Had a wonderful time!

5 sur juin 27, 2010

We decided to stay here last minute, but it was a great choice. We would definitely stay there again! The rooms were impeccably clean and well decorated. The food was delicious and plenteous. Debbie and her husband don't live on-site, but were there for whenever we needed them and were very friendly and flexible. They truly went out of their way to make sure we had a good visit. They even have a couple of bikes and beach chairs to use. They made our stay worry free and offered great advice about the area. The inn is in a quiet neighborhood with a few small businesses, not on the beach, but the area is quiet and safe. We stayed in the Captains Cabin room in the main house. The picture on this site doesn't do it justice! The bathroom even had a chandelier with a dimmer switch....very elegant! We were blessed to have found such a well run bed and breakfast on such short notice!


Warm, Fuzzy Feeling

5 sur mars 11, 2010

Our first experience in a B&B was made most memorable by Debbie. She made us feel so welcome and so at home. We loved it so that we have reservations for June. Looking forward to going back MANY more times.


My fave place to vacay!

5 sur octobre 25, 2009

My husband and I have stayed here a couple of times with our 2 lil dogs, and it is my absolute fave place to go on escape and go on vacation. We've been to many bed and breakfasts and this by far has been the best. Sweet attentive flexible people, super plentiful yummy food/snacks, quiet location, close to the water, clean, cozy, comfortable! It's perfect in every way! You wont be disappointed! Truly amazing! :-D


Wow

5 sur octobre 01, 2009

Awesome hospitality, charm, cozy, quiet and personal place! Just returned from Afghanistan and needed this!


Awesome

5 sur août 11, 2009

Flexible hosts! Great food! I really liked being able to get a soft drink or juice and a snack at any time! Loved the homemade brownies we had waiting on the counter when we got in at midnite. Appreciated that the host let us check out as late as possible before the next guests arrived for our room.


Untitled

5 sur juillet 28, 2009

Superb Service & friendly fair. Pet friendly. Scrumptious & plentiful food. Will be back -- So much to do & see. Wonderful place to relax.


Fantastic Getaway

4,0 sur mai 14, 2009

Tiki Palms was an excellent B&B to stay at. The accommodation were very clean. Atmosphere was wonderful. The breakfasts was to die for. Deb & Greg were very gracious hostess's. Great place to have lots of friends or large family get togethers. Shopping & beach within 2 to 3 blocks & easy access. Thanks for the wonderful time & stay. 4/30/2009


Wonderful getaway

5 sur avril 15, 2009

The Tiki Palms is brightly decorated with spacious, clean rooms. Owners are very hospitable and ready to care for your needs. Nice, out-of-the-way location close to eating and the beach. Loved it!


Tiki Palms Inn... WOW!

5 sur septembre 01, 2008

We stayed here on July 4th, 2008 and what a beautiful place with the most lovely rear terrace! Breakfast was over the top and we were treated like Royalty! Debbie and Greg made us feel like family! Janette and Candace Janette Hames Woodstock, GA


Tiki Palms Inn

5 sur août 20, 2008

A wonderful place to getaway. The owners are great and made us feel right at home. We will be going back.


Tiki Palms Inn

4,8 sur août 11, 2008

This place made me feel like you never left home. Not to mention it is beautiful inside and out. Breakfast was inspiring.


Tiki Palms

4,8 sur juillet 17, 2008

Clean, hospitable, comfortable surroundings. Beautiful garden area.


Tiki Palms

4,8 sur juillet 15, 2008

Everything was so much better than imagined. Rooms were amazing and breakfast was presented at its finest! Thanks Tiki Palms


Southern Hospitality at it's Best!

4,6 sur juillet 08, 2008

The Tiki Palms Inn was even better than was shown on the internet. Pictures do not do this place justice...you need to visit and relax in the beautiful courtyard. The hospitality, the food and the overall atmosphere were very relaxing. We will definately stay again!


Tiki Palms Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $100 - $150
  • Avis (36) 4,8
  • Chambres 4
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8502277454

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut