Avis récents dans Florence, Oregon

Wonderful stay à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

Everything was excellent from the moment we walked up to the door and it opened before we could even ring the bell until we realized my husband had left his coat behind and Sherwood mailed it to us. Our room was so comfortable, the breakfasts were great, and Sherwood's attention to our comfort was just right. We would recommend staying here to our friends - and hope to go back ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot on the Oregon coast! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Great stay. Sherwood was a great host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt pampered à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Sherwood, the innkeeper, welcomed us like we were family. He made sure our every need was met. We enjoyed a glass of wine with him in the afternoons, dove into his scrumptious breakfasts. The B&B is a treat for the eyes with spacious grounds to wander right along the beach. The rooms are well appointed with a common kitchen on the main floor where you may help yourself to snacks, make coffee/tea. In the lounging room upstairs rest many comfy couches and chairs to enjoy the ocean from the huge windows. Birds abound here, saw a cute coot swimming in the entrance pond/waterfall. There's a cozy-nook library. Don't hesitate booking a reservation here. You will enjoy yourself. Thank you, Sherwood, talented chef, entertaining conversationalist, gracious innkeeper. We miss you and look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary stay on the Oregon coast à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

We had a great two stay at this B&B our room had a view of the ocean. It was a great stay highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant stay by the sea à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We hav a very nice stay and a fine breakfast, prepared by Sherwood personally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Your Quest is Fulfilled at the SeaQuest Inn!! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a place to spend our 27th wedding anniversary. We thought the location would be perfect for where we wanted to be along the Oregon Coast. After reading the reviews and viewing pics of the Martinque Room, we knew that’s where we wanted to be. Sherwood, our host, was wonderful all throughout our experience there, from check-in through (sadly) check-out. The wine service in the afternoons was fantastic – sipping a glass of chardonnay or a red blend while looking out over the breathtaking views of the Pacific were a perfect match. The room we stayed in (the Martinique) was just amazing. A great place to unwind. Spectacular views with windows galore, and the sounds of the waves crashing on the shore while falling asleep at night, were definite highlights of our stay in the room. The grounds are well maintained, with access to the beach and seating on the cliff where you can just relax and capture a perfect sunset. The amenities paled in comparison to the magnificent breakfasts we enjoyed, prepared by Sherwood. On Saturday morning we had a mixed berry chilled soup with sliced bananas and berries, followed by a baked ham and egg croissant and fresh local preserves. Not to be outdone, Sunday morning was the best of all … a roasted half-orange (served like you would a grapefruit) with some brown sugar and other “secret” ingredients, followed by fresh baguette baked French toast topped with warm berries and served with a special local chicken apple sausage. OMGosh, it was just phenomenal! Sherwood was a fantastic innkeeper, was a delight to speak with and get to know, and made our 27th anniversary there a very special moment. We look forward to returning in the not-too-distant future to enjoy another couple of days of complete relaxation and seeing the amazing Oregon Coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

SeaQuest is a beautiful B&B, inside and out, maintained with great care and love by the proprietor, Sherwood Heineman, who seems to have put his whole heart and soul into this lovely place. Believe everything that you read on the website’s homepage. The breakfast was far above and beyond my foodie expectations. 5 stars all around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in stunning location à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Our second stay. Stunning location, jutting out into the Pacific. Lovely rooms with great baths-most have views of the surf from the bed. Sherwood is a cheerful host. The area has wonderful beaches and hikes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


stayed on 4/28&4/29 à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

The room was comfortable and nice. Lovely view of the beach. The host was friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was excellent. I definitely recommend this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Found Our Peaceful Place à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

I feel I have found my personal haven on the Oregon Coast. No matter what the weather I would enjoy this beautiful B&B. The environment overall is perfectly suited for a day of exploration among the rocky tiidepools or an afternoon of discovery on the nearby dunes. Our host Sherwood delights in creating a culinary adventure as you look out at the sea. Enjoy your decision to stay at Seaquest Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Great Getaway at a Beautiful Coastal Spot! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

This was our 2nd stay at SeaQuest Inn and we'll be back! Sherwood is innkeeper extraordinaire--great cook, and great sense of humor--and our room was perfectly comfortable. Yachats is one of the best parts of the Oregon coastline, we believe. And love the Jacuzzi, complete with view of the ocean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great view à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

Nice view right on the beach. It was a different experience from a regular hotel, the service was great and the breakfast was delicious. The jetted tub in the room was really enjoyable. Overall it was a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite anniversary spot! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

We have just returned home from our 3rd stay at the SeaQuest! Due to some medical complications with our son, our honeymoon trip to Hawaii in 2013 had to be postponed. My mother reserved us a night at SeaQuest for a little honeymoon getaway and we fell in love! The rooms are great, the Jacuzzi tubs are perfect, and the agate filled beach is just steps outside of your private patio! Sherwood is the perfect fit to run this adorable bed and breakfast! He is very personable and always makes an amazing breakfast! He will even take care of making your dinner reservations when you need! Every March we plan to return for a couple night stay for our anniversary, and hope to continue seeing the beautiful property and the ever amazing Sherwood!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


seaquest buddy reunion à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Sherwood was fun and knowledgeable and a great cook Property is a perfect location, beach is full of agates, The great room was awesome. Whirlpool tub was a struggle...ha ha could not get my wife out of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


College buddies at Sea Quest à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

We had a great stay with Sherwood. He arranged dinner ahead at two local restaurants, made us feel so welcome, provided two over the top breakfasts, and made the stay about as good as we could hope for. We are spoiled now. And the facility is perfect for us, a huge great room with games if bored, but a view to die for, and its 50 yards across the grass to a virtual private beach replenished with agates at every tide. We had 7 in our party and all want to come back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas holiday retreat.., à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

Lovely lodging on the coastline, attentive service, divine gourmet breakfasts and yummy treats with Sherwood as our innkeeper host. The Martinique room is spacious and beautiful. We totally enjoyed our stay and will return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect Christmas getaway à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Our stay at SeaQuest Inn B&B far exceeded our expectations! Sherwood is fantastic and made us feel right at home from the beginning. He also made all of our dinner and spa accommodations, kept the Inn clean, and cooked a wonderful breakfast on both days we were there. The Inn was beautiful, well kept, and decorated. It is very close to the ocean so you can open the windows and hear the waves crashing in from your bedroom, which is very relaxing. The main room has tons of windows to enjoy the ocean view. Yachat's is a quaint town with several good restaraunts and lots of beautiful trails and coastline to explore (including Cape perpetual and Thor's well). If you are looking for a relaxing and quaint getaway, SeaQuest is a must! We will be returning soon and will highly recommend this place to all of our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

Sherwood at Seaquest Inn just south of Yachats was most gracious and accomodating. He contacted us before arrival to learn of any dietary or health concerns and to tell us of any particular details about the available rooms. Since the stay was over Thanksgiving, he called a restaurant for us to make reservations well ahead of our stay. We had very delicious breakfasts and he made us feel right at home. Yachats is a small town and quite friendly with the kinds of quirky little shops that make for the quintessential Oregon beach experience and we couldn't have asked for a nicer place to have spent 4 relaxing days. Beautiful and homey accomodations. Very warm and comfy feeling there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Right on the ocean. Lovely room with ocean view. Huge comfy living room with panoramic ocean views, plus a guest kitchen and library. Our host, Sherwood, was delightful and a superb cook. He made us feel so at home with extra thoughtful gestures. Loved every minute of our stay! Marcia and Rand Hale (Klamath Falls, OR)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people, amazing place. à Daybreak Haven B&B (Scottsburg, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

Very welcoming owners. Was like visiting family. Breakfast was amazing and the room was super cozy. The river behind the house was gorgeous. -Kris and Corissa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

On our anniversary, my wife and I trade off planning and surprising the other person with our plans. This year was our 28th anniversary and my year to plan. Everything about the SeaQuest Inn was perfect; the location, the upstairs open living room with the fantastic view, our ocean-front bedroom, the food, and especially Sherwood, the innkeeper. He was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2015

Sherwood called us about 15 minutes before we arrived, just checking, to be sure we were on our way. We were a little past early check-in time. I guess he was telling us too hurry if we wanted wine & cheese. Everything about this B&B was top notch.. Thanks Sherwood for solving our little gasoline problem. Mike & Kathy Tennessee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We had the most wonderful time at Sea Quest. The room was absolutely wonderful. Breakfast couldn't have been better. All in all it was heavenly. Listening to the ocean every night and being able to walk out onto the beach was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2015

What a delightful place to stay! The hosts were outstanding and the food was beyond description. All we would ever ask for in a top notch B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Oregon Coast B&B à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2015

We took a month travelling from Seattle down to San Francisco - a great holiday. We found Sea Quest on the internet when looking for our next stop after leaving Portland. It sits on the glorious Oregon coast overlooking the Pacific ocean. An exceptional location. Just 7 miles south of the lovely small town of Yachats. We stayed 4 nights and loved every minute. Faultless and highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a place to stay! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

This was undoubtedly the best Bed and Breakfast experience we have ever had. The place was well maintained, in an incredible location, the rooms were great and most with exceptional ocean views and the hosts and breakfasts were absolutely superb. This is definitely on our "return to " list.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

Highly recommended. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Stephanie and Sherwood are excellent hosts. Very nice views from the room with good hiking trails nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2015

We stayed for one night on our way south. The views are simply amazing and there is easy access to the beach for an invigorating walk. We stayed downstairs in a well sized room with a good sized bathroom. It was clean and warm. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night. The downside was that our neighbours were quite noisy and the sound insulation below our expectation. The hosts are very welcoming and the food and beverages plentiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding Oregon Coast B&B à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay at Seaquest. A fabulous ocean front location and accommodation to match

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (Yachats, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2015

Upon our (late) arrival we were greeted by Stephanie and Sherwood and of course Neavan, their rescue lab, and instantly felt at home! It was Sherwood's birthday and a very nice party ensued during the wine hour. We stayed in the Martinique suite. The room was absolutely fabulous! The bed was amazing! The unobstructed view breathtaking. Homemade cookies and cakes await you always in the Great Room with music from Pandora playing in the background. The breakfasts are five star prepared in tandem by Sherwood and Stephanie and will allow you to skip lunch and enjoy your day with out worries of hunger pangs until much later in the day! We were beyond spoiled. We will return again....and again! Thank you for creating a perfect atmosphere for relaxing. You two are amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. SeaQuest Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,75)
  2. Daybreak Haven B&B (4,67)
Haut
}