Avis récents dans Florence, Italie

fantastic stay !! à B&B Il Palagetto Guest House (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2014

we had a great stay in this guest house, located not far from the city center in an upscale neighborhood, with many shops and restaurants not for tourists. the house is very beautiful, decorated in a Tuscan style, bright and very clean. the feeling of warmth and comfort is very pleasant and makes it truly unique stay. the host Roger was very hospitable and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SOFISTICATO E ACCESSIBILE A TUTTI!!! à N4U Guest House (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


confortevole eleganza ! à Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


soggiorno incantevole à Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

L'albergo, oltre a trovarsi in un luogo strategico di firenze (molto comodo per arriva in treno) , è l'ideale sia per famiglie che per giovani. E' vicino a tutte le attrazioni che la città offre sia turistiche che notturne, e garantisce un ottimo servizio a partire dalle stanze ( eleganti, confortevoli curate e molto accoglienti) fino al personale molto disponibile e cortese. L'organizzazione interna permette a chi alloggia la totale indipendenza tanto da avere l'impressione di essere a casa propria con la fortuna di trovare tutto perfettamente pulito e in ordine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

My husband and I spent a couple of nights at agriturismo marcianno. Our first night we had dinner at the agriturismo. Before dinner, Christen had done a wine tour with us and was very knowledgeable about the wines. He explained the different regions. We then had the pleasure of doing wine pairings with our dinner. Nadia was an excellent hostess and was extremely warm and helpful. We felt like we were visiting with family. We walked to Siena from the agriturismo and took a taxi back. Strongly recommend doing it. Will definately recommend this agriturismo and will return in the future. Thank you for making this a delightful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Residence Martin B&B (firenze, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Had an amazing time staying at Residence Martin B&B. The room was very clean and comfortable. When I arrived, Veronica, who's such a sweetheart, warmly welcomed me and even gave me a quick tour about the place and Florence! The place itself is very convenient because everything's near. I really loved staying there and I'll surely stay there again when I visit Florence in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attenzione verso l'ospite, ottimi il servizio e la posizione à Zip b&b in Florence (Firenze, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

Il b&b è molto curato e ricercato nell'arredamento, rinnovato di recente e tenuto nel massimo decoro, la colazione al mattino è ricca e ogni giorno variata, e poi sono grandi la cortesia e la competenza della proprietaria nell'indicare luoghi da visitare e dove poter mangiare in città. Ideale anche per la posizione strategica, in una posizione tranquilla, ma al tempo stesso a due passi dalla stazione ferroviaria e dal centro città.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect B&B in Florence à Zip b&b in Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

1.The position is excellent, literally a few steps from S.Maria Novella Station, from S.Lorenzo market and a few minutes of walk from the city centre 2. The rooms and the common spaces are clean, with brand new furniture, chosen with taste (the owner is an architect!) and extremely bright, thanks to big windows and balconies 3. The manager is kind, nice and helpful, she will give you all the infos you will need, and also a map of the city 4. the tasty breakfast can be consumed on the room table 5. You'll feel at (a stylish) home and pampered!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

This is by far the best place to stay in Siena. Our hosts were so helpful and kind. The breakfast was handmade every morning which is amazing! Our rooms were great. The vineyard was beautiful, wine was very good and I fell in love with the entire house. Only 1 suggestion: make a smoking section so those who don't care to smell cigarettes don't have to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Culinary delight…lovely Tuscany countryside near the city à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

Staying here was a wonderfully unique experience in the best sense of the phrase. Beautiful countryside, lovely building, no expense was spared to update the vast kitchen which had a loft built above it. Our room was inviting, comfortable and clean. Décor almost mission or New Mexico-style. Modern bathroom. Delicious assortment of breakfast foods including cheese, fruits, various tarts and pastries… almost everything homemade. We decided to have dinner there which was additional but was an experience in itself… a 5-course meal, each course paired with a different wine. Most of the ingredients and wines are their own production. Host Christian was very gracious and cook Meghan explained every dish and wine pairing to a tee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Black Sheep made our stay in Florence even more unforgettable! à The Black Sheep (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

Donatello was down stairs waiting for us at check-in. He hauled both of our heavy bags up the three flights of stairs. The B&B was incredible! The old architecture of the rooms had been saved and enhanced by a very modern and eclectic style. I was not surprised to learn that the innkeeper is an architect and he personally took care of the remodeling. Every morning we woke up to freshly baked croissants from a nearby pastry shop and cappuccino's made by Donatello. His kindness and willingness to help us get around the city definitely made our stay worth while. I also could not say enough about the location. It was right outside of the train station and within walking distance of everything you would want to see in this magical city. We walked so much that weekend that I thought my feet were going to fall off, but each night we got to rest in our comfy B&B. One word of caution: if you do not want or like to go up three flights of narrow stairs, you probably do not want to come here. However, you might want to avoid Italy and Europe all together. We figured it was good for us to walk up those stairs after ALL the great food we had just eaten! TWO THUMBS UP for The Black Sheep and its owner Donatello!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to Florence, May 2014 à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

We just spent two weeks visiting cities in Italy, Austria and Switzerland. My husband and our son needed a clean spacious room close in to the centers of the cities we visited so we could walk to the centres for dinner, sightseeing, etc. We also had a car which was a problem in some areas with limited parking. LaLuna was terrific. Free parking. We walked ten minutes to the center of Florence. Five minutes to the river. The street is one minute from public transportation but that is not needed to visit Florence.This small boutique had private rooms with private baths that were modern and up to date. Our room held a king and a twin and a beautiful painting on the ceiling. Ricarrdo, the owner, was informative, generous, and very helpful. For the price, you will not be able to find a better value. We loved it and will stay again the next time we visit.... The Bills

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Muy bueno à Il Poggiolo delle Rose (Impruneta, Tuscany)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

La ubicación es ideal, está en la zona rural a 10 minutos del centro histórico de Firenze. El lugar es hermoso y las habitaciones están recibladas con muy buen gusto. la pasamos muy bien. Lo recomiendo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Contesto meraviglioso à Olivi e dintorni (Florence, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2014

Ho soggiornato per un week end con la mia famiglia a fine Febbraio e sono rimasto piacevolmente soddisfatto dall'accoglienza ricevuta nonostante fossimo arrivati molto tardi. Ma la vera sorpresa è stata al risveglio, un contesto meraviglioso sia in termini di vista su Firenze che di location vera e propria; questo b&b si trova a 10 min. dal centro di Firenze, immerso in un fantastico oliveto con in mezzo una cupola trasparente con all'interno una fantastica vasca idromassaggio da 4 posti da utilizzarsi durante i periodi caldi, venendo alle camere sono tutte ben curate ma soprattutto molto pulite e ben organizzate, noi abbiamo soggiornato nelle camere al 1 piano. La colazione ci è stata servita con latte caffè torta e degli ottimi pan cake con marmellata fatta in casa. Per riassumere, giudizio assolutamente positivo sicuramente da ripetere anche per godere della vasca idromassaggio dopo una giornata a vedere le bellezze di Firenze! Gianmarco Milano

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax a firenze à Olivi e dintorni (Florence, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

Siamo stati a Firenze per due notti in questa bellissima villa adattata a b&b, con una vista davvero meravigliosa. Tutto ciò che si respira e' Firenze e la Toscana, la terra ,l 'olio di oliva sul pane caldo,la colazione con marmellate fatte in casa,un calice di vino chianti bevuto nel loggiato... Ci siamo sentiti davvero coccolati... Inoltre la vicinanza alla città pur essendo in campagna ci ha fatto scordare i ritmi frenetici del lavoro( però sabato mattina per raggiungere il centro abbiamo impiegato poco più di 10 minuti ...). Ci rivedremo presto!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parfait à B&B Luci a Firenze (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

Localisation, accueil et qualité du B&B parfaits. Quartier calme et sympathique, assez proche du centre. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Grand appartement, décoration très agréable, petit déjeuner tout à fait correct. Rien à dire

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B and a real Tuscan experience! à La Paggeria (Florence, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for two nights to visit Florence. We have previously stayed at the city center in Florence but this time we wanted to be a bit away from the crowds and have a great view of Tuscan lands. This B&B is about 20 minutes on bus from Florence, it wasn't a problem for us but as my wife and I like do a lot of walking and then have some time to relax over drinks and some food, we missed the bus every night as the last bus departed a bit early in the evening which did not work with our schedule. The cab ride from Florence to this B&B is about 25 euros so keep that in mind. The hosts are very kind and attentive, Paolo, Antonella and Edoardo are great hosts and the breakfast every morning while simple it was enough and delicious. The breakfast consisted of fresh fruit such as strawberries, kiwi, oranges, pineapple, etc and bread with various spreads such as jelly and butter. There was also a variety of yogurt and Paolo cooked a different breakfast dish every morning which was shared by anyone who wanted some, we really liked it. The coffee is great! The place is very quiet at night and the bed and the room in general was comfortable. I read some reviews mentioning it was cold and yes the room was cold when we got there but it has a heater system which we turned on and it warmed the room very quickly. We stayed in one of the bedrooms upstairs in the main house, the bathroom was of good size but the shower wasn't great. The water pressure is just not there and we ran out of hot water after 5 minutes so we tried to shower quickly and this by itself is the only reason I am not giving it 5 stars. If you are looking for a place away from the crowds, quiet and with an astonishing Tuscan view you won't be disappointed. However, keep in mind that the but to the city is not a problem during the day but if you wish to return after 9ish PM, you will need a 20 euro cab ride.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Ambience! à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2014

My stay at La Luna Guesthouse was also my first time staying in Italy. What a wonderful time... The atmosphere at La Luna is wonderful: the architecture, decoration and the warm service make it a pleasure, for sure. I really appreciated the ease of access to the local attractions. I hope one day to make it back to Italy, and to La Luna. Thanks Aussie Ness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2014

Stayed at La Luna with 2 of my friends during our Florence trip, and we'd say we're throughly impressed with the facilities available to us, as well as the general cleanliness of the property. I believe our host (Riccardo) had recently refurbished the property and most, if not all, of the facilities were top notch. Riccardo was incredibly hospitable and was of great help to us when we were planning out our stay in Florence. We'd definitely recommend La Luna to anyone who desires a pleasant stay in Florence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


POSTO INDIMENTICABILE à Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2014

Location strepitosa! La camera era davvero deliziosa, pulita e accogliente. Uno stile davvero unico. Personale molto qualificato. Ottima colazione. Per non parlare della posizione, in pieno centro, comodissima!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favoloso B&B in pieno centro à Black 5 Florence (Firenze, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2014

Siamo appena tornati a casa e questo favoloso B&B già ci manca. E' la seconda volta che torniamo a firenze e sempre soggiorniamo in questo delizioso posto nel cuore di firenze. Il servizio di tutto il personale è stupendo, la pulizia eccellente, colazione a buffet con croissant sfornati caldi tutte le mattine....cosa chiedere di più???!!! senza dubbio il miglior rapporto di qualità e prezzo di tutta la città. Vicino a tutte le attrazioni più importanti esattamente di fronte a piazza santa croce, vale assolutamente la pena prenotare con largo anticipo per non rischiare di non trovare posto...ci vediamo il prossimo anno...magnifico Black 5 Florence

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice and clean, good location. à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

The room is nice and the staffs are friendly and helpful, the location is quite convenient and also very safe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fine d'anno tra le colline del Chianti à Agriturismo Niccolai - Palagetto di sotto (San Gimignano, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2014

Soggiorno piacevole per gentilezza, cordialità e professionalità, cibo e vini curati. Ampi e incantevoli panorami sulle colline circostanti. Un piccolo appunto sulla scelta di qualche piatto per il cenone di Capodanno. E' nostra intenzione ritornare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Florence at La Luna à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2013

We stayed three nights at the La Luna Guesthouse and were really surprised by the warm, welcoming feeling you get there. Our room was clean and spacious, with a regular-sized bathroom. Riccardo, our host made us feel at home answering all our question and giving advice on where to go. Riccardo is up early getting your breakfast ready, consisting of Coffee, juices, yogurt, fruit etc. The property is in the heart of Florence, 5 minutes walk from the railway station and very close to the city's famous landmarks Definitely an excellent choice and made for a memorable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


INCREDIBLE! à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2013

Our experience was magical! The location is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and clean and the hosts are among the best we encountered on our trip. This was the most expensive place we stayed on our trip, but it was certainly worth the splurge - it was truly unforgettable. It is obvious Nadia and Christian love what they do and their way of life. The breakfasts were incredible. Do not miss the farm dinner at least one night during your stay, but be prepared to eat and drink lots - definitely our best meal of our trip with food prepared fresh from their garden. Really enjoyed eating with the other guests from around the globe, staying up late into the night chatting. Also loved our cooking class with Maggie and the wine tour with the extremely knowledgeable Christian -- truly fascinating. The town of Siena is a short cab ride away and the owners can recommend some great restaurants. We spent many hours painting the beautiful scenery on site. Highly recommend this agriturismo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place!!! à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

I have spent 4 days in this lovely Guesthouse and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The room was spacious and well furnished. Very good location and its close to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


On the moon à La Luna Guesthouse (Florence, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2013

"La luna guesthhouse" it's a cozy and hospitable place and our guest, Riccardo, has been so nice and gentle in helping us to find the best places to visit in Florence! Absolutely a place to stay in Florence!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

We first visited Agriturismo Cesani in 2009. We returned for 3 weeks in July 2013, and we are already planning to come back next year. The place is wonderful and the family running the farm are the loveliest people you could ever hope to meet. The wines they produce are some of the best anywhere in the world, from delicious light whitewine (vernaccia di san gimignano) fruity rosè that reminds me of eating wild strawberries as a child, and strong red wines that explode with flavour. We felt welcome and at home from the moment we arrived, the staff always ready to help with anything we needed. It is a great place to relax and do nothing, but is also perfect as a startingpoint for daytrips exploring Tuscany.The area is also very good for birdwatching, with Bee-eaters, Hoopoe and Short-Toed Snake-Eagle among the birds seen in the vineyards. We highly recommend staying at Agriturismo Cesani. For us it is Heaven on Earth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I strongly recommend ! à Agriturismo Cesani (San Gimignano (SI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

We spent several holidays at Cesani since 5 years. It's always a pleasure to come back. The rooms are comfortable, the landscape around San Gimignano is wonderful like on a postcard. And you can easily reach the nicest places of Tuscany ! But first of all, the keyword in this agriturismo is hospitality. Have a talk with Letizia and her staff. They will explain how the produce with love their excellent wine and oil. Don't miss the brekfast with the homemade pies. Amazing !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding and fun à Agriturismo Marciano (Siena, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Without a doubt this was one of the most enjoyable vacations my wife and I have had. From the get go the welcome at home atmosphere , plus the location on top of a little mountainside within the vineyards made for some beautiful views . What can i say about the cooking was as if you were eating at home in a country cusine with fresh food from the garden , delicious pastas and breads and last but not least the WINE. Christian and his group know what its about to produce outstanding wine and olive oil. Stay a week --its worth it !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Florence

Elle a tout pour elle : un patrimoine architectural unique, une gastronomie réputée et une vie culturelle bien remplie qui s’expose dans les nombreux musées et galeries d’art de la ville. Florence n’est pas considérée comme le berceau de la Renaissance pour rien.

C’est un véritable joyau qui attire chaque année des millions de touristes. C’est là, dans la capitale de la Toscane, que s’est écrit une bonne partie de l’histoire de l’art européen. De Michel-Ange à De Vinci, en passant par Pétrarque et Dante, la cité possède un héritage artistique d’une richesse incomparable. Il faut donc préparer à l’avance ses vacances à Florence, pour être sûr d’y trouver une chambre d’hôtes.

Les journées seront bien chargées tant il y a de choses à voir. La Piazza del Duomo est incontournable, avec son dôme rouge qui domine la ville. Autre monument à ne pas manquer, la cathédrale Santa Maria del Fiore, une des plus grandes du monde. On flânera également sur le Ponte Vecchio, un des symboles de la ville, couvert de boutiques sur toute sa longueur, et on se laissera emporter par le romantisme des rues et des jardins de la ville avant de rentrer le soir dans un bed and breakfast convivial. Mais Florence n’est pas uniquement un musée à ciel ouvert.

C’est également une cité dynamique, où le luxe s’affiche sans complexe. Même s’il est difficile de quitter une ville aussi attachante, il ne faut pas hésiter à réserver un gîte dans les Alpes apuanes, ou à même passer plusieurs nuits dans un b&b de Sienne ou de Pise. En s’éloignant encore plus de Florence, on arrive sur la splendide côte Tyrrhénienne. Les charmantes maisons d’hôtes y abondent, et on s’y reposera des émotions de la cité des Médicis.

Haut
}