Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

Lodge at Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

We stayed at the Lodge at Sedona for our 20th anniversary. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our suite was very spacious and clean. The hot breakfasts were a great way to start our day out and we appreciated all the advice and helpful travel advice from the staff. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

A nice little getaway with friendly staff and awesome breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks for Thanksgiving à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

The Canyon Villa property and staff made for an excellent experience. We will always pick the Villa when we visit Sedona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

Our stay here was perfect; we couldn't have asked for anything more! My wife and I were looking for a couple of days away from Phoenix, where we live and work. The owner took great care of us, laying out a wonderful breakfast every morning. Our room was warm, inviting, and comfortable. It had a big TV with premium channels and free Wi-Fi (if these are important to you). The bathroom was clean with many different toiletry options, and plenty of towels. There was also a small fridge with plenty of water, a microwave, and plenty of closet space. The living room has a nice fireplace to sit by and relax. Historic downtown Flagstaff is five minute drive away with great options to eat and drink. Also, highly recommend visiting Walnut Canyon, a national monument which is ten minutes away. To top it all, this B&B was very affordable. It trumps a chain hotel any time. You won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience, first time staying at a bed and breakfast and I think we picked an amazing place to stay!!! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

I loved the stay at whispering pines because it was well kept outside and was immaculate on the inside! Laura was very sweet, kind and very helpful!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staying at Canyon Villa B&B Inn à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

We booked Canyon Villa B&B Inn in Sedona for our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The best stay ever! Upon our arrival we were met by Les the owner. We were shown around immediately and all the questions we had were answered. After our preview of our room we were then checked in. Staff and all were very helpful. Food served each day was wonderful by their own personal chef. They even will do special diet menu's. The room was beyond clean and quiet. The views from the balcony to the nearby entrance of Sedona was spectacular! A must to get up early for the sunrise on Bell Rock and get great pictures. The outside pool area is great for relaxing to the sound of a nearby water fountain in the garden. They will make sure any request for dining in Uptown or even a Jeep Tour will be taken care of. You will feel comfortable from the time you arrive until you check out. A+++ all the way. We will be back to this B&B on our next trip to Sedona. Highly recommend this for your trip to Sedona. Enjoy your time there...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real luxury à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

This was one of the best accommodations we have ever had. The view each morning of Bell rock was inspiring, the room luxurious and comfortable, and the staff so accommodating, for example Betty noticed that I did not eat frosting on my cinnamon bun and volunteered to leave it off.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


all organic food - what a treat à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

For us, this was fabulous food because we want all organic, and fresh juices made right in front of you. There are only a few places I have found during travels which truly offer all organic food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Magical Stay in Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

The Lodge at Sedona was a wonderful, peaceful and meditative experience for me. I felt like the inn keepers cared about who I was and my needs. I especially loved the various opportunities for reflection and the quiet coziness of the area. I found myself around the open kitchen area, watching the chefs prepare delicious breakfasts for the guests. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treat! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Absolutely fabulous! Everything about our stay was wonderful. The photos are accurate, the entire inn is clean (which is very important to me), and Laura is an absolute doll! She is sooooo attentive to details. We are looking forward to our return visit. Thank you, The Hinphy's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow!Wow à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Exceeded our expectations Truly wonderful All the staff where sooo helpful with everything. The breakfast and appetizers in evening were a pleasant surprise & delicious. The views were to die for. Cannot say enough. M & MJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


World class experience à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

This was a special anniversary for us and the Lodge made it a memorable experience. This is truly a world class B&B. Friendly. Relaxing grounds. Great breakfast. Linda was great in arranging the visit In a Sedona you need a vehicle to get to most of the trailheads so location is not very important. The Lodge is in a very quiet spot. Great gor watching stars or thunderstorms. Staff are great. Walk the labyrinth!!! Do the couples massage with Lydia. Great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

Whispering Pines Inn was a wonderful stay. Great room, delicious breakfast. Owner was very personable and we enjoyed a great night stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay Among the Ponderosa Pines à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

stayed at Whispering Pines for the first time and for one night. I'm a discerning traveler, travel a lot and have seen many B&B's. I must say I was very impressed with the Inn and Inn Keeper, Laura! A very quiet and peaceful setting! The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. Laura provided more than all the comforts of home. I especially appreciated the bottle of my favorite kind of wine and chocolate covered strawberries after a long hard week of work and travel. Laura proactively prepared an enormous breakfast which allowed for some appreciated late night snacking (having missed dinner). She asked ahead of time likes and dislikes for breakfast and wine, so she was prepared with my preferred food and drinks. The hospitality and comfort is excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon bliss! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

Thank you to Les, Peg and the entire staff of Canyon Villa for making our honeymoon a caring and comfortable stay. We felt for so welcome by the staff with remarkable attention to us and to all the guests! This is our favorite B&B yet ever! The beautiful surroundings and access to fulfilling day trips away from the 'boardwalk' atmosphere of the center of Sedona was just terrific. Cinnamon buns, cookies, breakfast, appetizers...we can't say enough that is wonderful about this place. We are coming back Les and Peg-all the way from Maryland!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Escape à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Upon arriving we were pleasantly surprised. Laura welcomed us with open arms. While showing us around you could really get a sense of her passion and attention to detail. Right away we knew that she was there to make our stay everything we wanted and more. The space was absolutely beautiful, I loved the rustic cabin feel and having a place that is clean is very important to me. Being able to have breakfast anytime we wanted was perfect. It enabled us to be able to get up early and start exploring the city or sleep in and take full advantage of being away from home. Finding this inn truly made our escape everything we wanted it to be. Thank you Laura.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Otstanding à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Our room, the service, value, cleanliness, and dining were all "5". Outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience! à Fall Inn to Nature (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

we have had a great time. the bed and breakfast is a nice and cozy place and very relaxing. The apartment was perfect with 2 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. annette made great breakfast every morning and we felt like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

This was mine and my boyfriend's first visit to Lodge at Sedona. We brought our puppy and felt he was treated just as good as us (if not better)! Loved the breakfast that was made for him each morning as well. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUr favourite place to stay in Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

The Lodge is a beautiful and peaceful retreat. It feels like you're in the country, when you're actually mid town. Staff are very friendly and the breakfasts delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good stay , but not over the top ! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

Beautiful grounds, good breakfast, all room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


stay here and stay a while! à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Our only regret is that we only stayed 2 nights! The accommodations were creative and cozy reflecting the love and care of Marnie and Steve. Breakfast was uber organic and kept us going throughout most of the day. We loved the hiking right outside our door on Mt Elden. mahalo from eileen & john (Hawaii)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We usually don't do B&B's, but we took advantage of a generous discount offer they had in our area. We were so happy we did. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. The room, the Copper Canyon, was comfortable, and we appreciated it's private deck and entrance. Throw in the generous and delicious breakfast they put out, and I think we'll be doing more B&B's in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed our stay so much!!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

We fell madly in love with the Lodge! As we entered the beautiful grounds we were taken to this mystical space. The room was incredible. It was super clean and decorated beautifully. The energy at the Lodge is tranquil, you feel a sense of calm come over you. The chef is amazing!! OMG really we couldn't believe how gourmet and healthy the cuisine is. We will be back. Thank you to everyone that made our stay so lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to come back…!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Loved the place, the location, the service…the food was a tad odd, strange flavors mixed together for breakfast…so we asked to have our meal a little simpler which I would definitely ask for again when we return and they were great about accommodating us. As I said, can't wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had high expectations. They were exceeded. à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

The lodge and grounds are beautiful. One day it was raining very hard most of the day. My family and I were so comfortable sitting in the very inviting gathering room watching a DVD. When it wasn't raining, we could walk from the lodge to walking trails to appreciate the spectacular views of the red rocks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The experience at the Lodge was wonderful from start to finish. The atmosphere is relaxing, people friendly and rooms very comfortable. You are located close to all that Sedona has to offer. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful surprise à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

We reserved a 2 night stay in a last minute reservation to avoid a ghastly hotel we were supposed to stay at and were so wonderfully surprised. Marnie and Steve were gracious hosts and served up delicious organic breakfasts. We loved the privacy that this Bed and Breakfast gave us as well as the lush surroundings. No need for concern about other guests because Elden Trails is a studio apartment. The National Forest as a backyard was a delightful place for walking and the Grand Canyon was only an hour away. We also appreciated Steve's recommendation to Fat Olives, an Italian restaurant down the road that was indeed worthy of the 2 thumbs up! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I Loved it! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}