Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

We enjoyed our stay so much!!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

We fell madly in love with the Lodge! As we entered the beautiful grounds we were taken to this mystical space. The room was incredible. It was super clean and decorated beautifully. The energy at the Lodge is tranquil, you feel a sense of calm come over you. The chef is amazing!! OMG really we couldn't believe how gourmet and healthy the cuisine is. We will be back. Thank you to everyone that made our stay so lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to come back…!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Loved the place, the location, the service…the food was a tad odd, strange flavors mixed together for breakfast…so we asked to have our meal a little simpler which I would definitely ask for again when we return and they were great about accommodating us. As I said, can't wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had high expectations. They were exceeded. à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

The lodge and grounds are beautiful. One day it was raining very hard most of the day. My family and I were so comfortable sitting in the very inviting gathering room watching a DVD. When it wasn't raining, we could walk from the lodge to walking trails to appreciate the spectacular views of the red rocks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The experience at the Lodge was wonderful from start to finish. The atmosphere is relaxing, people friendly and rooms very comfortable. You are located close to all that Sedona has to offer. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful surprise à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

We reserved a 2 night stay in a last minute reservation to avoid a ghastly hotel we were supposed to stay at and were so wonderfully surprised. Marnie and Steve were gracious hosts and served up delicious organic breakfasts. We loved the privacy that this Bed and Breakfast gave us as well as the lush surroundings. No need for concern about other guests because Elden Trails is a studio apartment. The National Forest as a backyard was a delightful place for walking and the Grand Canyon was only an hour away. We also appreciated Steve's recommendation to Fat Olives, an Italian restaurant down the road that was indeed worthy of the 2 thumbs up! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I Loved it! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to STOP. So very enjoyable. à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We loved, loved, loved our stay at Elden Trails B&B! The room was clean, homey,and very comfertable. Marnie is an incredible chef and breakfasts were amazing. We, typically, jump up from breakfast, ready to go and do...but the environment at this B&B begged for relaxation and conversation...an hour of time just to BE. (Thank you for that, Steve and Marnie!) Suggestions for places to go and the best way to see the sights were always available...and we were never sorry we followed Steve's advice. We have been on extended travel across the US. I must say, Elden Trails B&B has been our favorite stay so far.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


last minute get away à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Around 3:30 pm, on a Saturday, we decided to go up to Sedona and stay at a B&B. This place was one of two places that was available so we took a chance, knowing nothing about it but what was on the website. Les called us on our way up and was super nice. Upon arriving, it exceeded our expectations. We had an incredible view from our balcony and the breakfast in the morning was so delicious... especially the cinnamon rolls. We will definitely come back. A & L

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

We loved the warm and well appointed room. Having it in close proximity to the dining room was an added bonus. The breakfast was fine but just a little too "healthy" for our taste. We definitely would stay again in such a serene setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay! à Fall Inn to Nature (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

A very nice BnB, we do warmly recommend it! The apartment was perfect with 2 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. But above all, Annette was really nice, caring about our arrival and our tastes for the breakfast -- a very good breakfast with a great talk! No critics to say, our stay was perfect. ----- Un très bon BnB, que nous recommandons chaudement ! L'appartement était parfait avec deux chambres et une cuisine totalement équipée. Mais surtout, Annette était très gentille, se préoccupant de notre arrivée et de nos goûts pour le petit-déjeuner - qu'elle fait elle-même, très bon, et l'occasion d'une discussion très sympa ! Aucune critique à formuler, notre séjour était parfait.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sedona Anniversary à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Lodge was very nice - really appreciated the staff letting us check in early. The room was nice, but overpriced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sssshhhh! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

I had a hard time deciding whether to post this or not as i would love to keep it a secret! We met Laura on arrival and we could instantly tell she is a warm and hospitable lady. She sincerely wanted to make our stay enjoyable and it was! For starters there was a chilled bottle of Chardonnay and chocolate strawberries waiting for us in our room. The cabin themed room which was designed a year ago is tastefully done with a lot of attention to detail. My husband and I both agreed that the best part was the convenience of a yummy breakfast. We were off to the Grand Canyon early the next morning to beat the crowds so Laura had everything ready to go for us when we wanted to eat. We loved the quiche (I even took a copy of her recipe!) and the many options she provided for just the two of us. I thoroughly felt pampered. We will definitely be back and make it a longer stay next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


From the hiking group à Fall Inn to Nature (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

What a pleasant setting in the woods and out of town. Felt like waking up to home. Hosts were gracious and fun to interact with. We had four couples and they were just like one of the group and yet made the whole stay special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn! Would go back in a heartbeat! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

This place is beautiful with stunning views from each room. I love this Inn, and Peg was terrific. Frankly, everyone was wonderful to my family and me. I especially liked Teree, the Chef. She makes a lovely breakfast, each one a work of art!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

It was one of the best B&Bs I have ever been to. everyone made us feel so comfortable. It was very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Atmosphere à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Highly Recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

I stayed 4 nights in the Whispering Pines Inn. This place is a true gem. The house is warm and inviting and the bedroom comfortable and well equipped, chocolate dipped strawberries and a bottle of wine on arrival make for a particularly pleasant welcome. Breakfast is excellent with fresh fruit, the occasional delicious quiche Laura makes, and some of the best coffee in any B&B I've had anywhere. Laura herself is a most gracious and pleasant host who will go out of her way to make you comfortable. If I'm ever in the region again I know where I'm going stay... One thing to note - the place is a few miles from the center of Flagstaff in a quite and pleasant neighborhood, so a car is needed. Highly recommended !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review Canyon Villa B&B à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2014

The service was excellent - as good as 5-star hotels. Convenient location to where we wanted to hike. Charming rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a marriage proposal! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

The property and the room were absolutely beautiful, breakfast was amazing and the lodge is very close to downtown Sedona shopping and dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Glorious B & B and wonderful owners and staff à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2014

I stayed one night recently at Canyon Villa B & B. It is an enchanting, welcoming, comforting environment. The location is ideal as there is great hiking within blocks. The B & B is quiet and extremely clean. There are breathtaking views outside the windows. The hospitality on the phone while making reservations, as well as in-person during my entire stay, was excellent!! Definitely would select this B & B in future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very romantic anniversary! à Fall Inn to Nature (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2014

My husband and I spent our 25th wedding anniversary here and it was very nice. It was quiet and romantic. The innkeepers are very nice and friendly and helpful and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be returning when we get a chance or if we ever need to stay in Flagstaff. Definitely worth the money!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2014

My fiance and I needed a quick, dog friendly weekend getaway. Our stay at the Sedona Lodge was perfect. The staff are so friendly and accomodating, the rooms are comfortable and cozy and the property is beautiful. We needed to relax and immediately felt "at home" here. The morning breakfast was delicious and definitely exceeded our expectations. They also go the extra mile to ensure your dog is treated like one of the family. He enjoyed his stay there as much as the two of us. Thank you, Lodge at Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, relaxing B&B off the highway à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

Great 2 night stay. The rooms were more like individual houses or suites. Wonderful full breakfasts with great service. Really exceeded our expectations. Loved this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Hide-a-Way à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2014

Marnie and Steve have created a delightful retreat! The "room" is actually a studio with separate sleeping area, which backs up to the Coconino National Forest. Breakfasts are outstanding: all-natural, organic, with eggs fresh from The Girls (Marnie and Steve's chickens). I would have loved to stay more than our two nights! In fact, I would return to the Flagstaff area just to stay at Elden Trails!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and the atmosphere. The location was peaceful, enjoyed the snacks and breakfast on the deck, very relaxing. Room was spacious but found it to be a bit outdated. The bathroom, especially the tub and shower need to be upgraded. The bed sagged towards the middle and could use a new firmer mattress. Flooring also seemed old. With a few upgrades this could be a top of the line room. Without the upgrades the cost was a bit pricey compared to other places in the same price range. We just expected more for the cost for a "luxury bed and breakfast"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home.... but Miss it already!!! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Just returned home from Canyon Villa B&B !!! we had a wonderful time and loved the our time there!!! Les and Peg were so welcoming and the rooms were so beautiful, clean and comfortable!!! Breakfast was just delicious and appetizers in the late afternoon was a nice treat as many were just coming home from a days adventure!!! We took a day trip to the Grand Canyon with a guide Mike..Les and Peg can give you the info!!! Memories to last a lifetime!!! go and see for yourself!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Canyon Villa B&B Inn à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2014

We stayed at the Canyon Villa B&B Inn for the first time in March 2013 to celebrate a birthday. It was such a wonderful experience, we immediately made a reservation for March 2014 and this visit was recently completed. It topped the first visit and we made a reservation for March 2015.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely- perfect location à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2014

Elegant, comfortable, delicious food. Perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unfortunate and Unexpected à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

2,4 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2014

We've been on many trips for medical needs, and in the process discovered amazing places. A Friend, Myself, and Mom went to Arizona for surgery during my Birthday week. In March/April 2013, had surgery and fun! Our trips are purely medical based, so we make them enjoyable by staying off the beaten path. Due to my health we are picky and inspect everything; Need few stairs and prefer an ADA room. I travel with a Service Dog with allergies and special needs. We review places by comparing and ranking them with criteria most important to us. Belated reviews as my health allows. Trip: 23 days, 03/29-04/21/13 # of Places stayed: 6 Overall ranking of this Inn is: # 6 of 6 BAD Our Room: Moon Flower, 2 nights; 4/9-4/11-2013 The property is nice. It's quite pretentious and pricey. We were only able to stay by a Free night deal. Even with 1 night free, still overpriced. A lot of disconnect going on; Part B&B, part health retreat, and the 2 types of clientele are kept separated with rules. It's well maintained, though seemed deserted. Nice gardens, lovely sculptures, beautiful labyrinth of stones to walk. Quiet, in the heart of Sedona. Breakfasts were delicious, though strict. Our room was on the small side, beautifully renovated, and extremely clean; "Lindsay Clean" which requires a lot of details, housekeeping should be commended. The good ends there. The bad; no microwave for guests after 7pm. No WATER 1 day; informed at breakfast it would be off all day, no showers or hand washing. Plumbing issues should be fixed at night if at all with guests present. In room: few towels, ancient mattress, heater didn't work right, TV was static. So many problems added up that we wrote a letter of apology and thanks for a clean room in the tip envelope provided; Another for management saying why we didn't leave gratuity. We received no apologies or compensations for any issue. Highlights: Location, and Clean Room, Good Breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}