Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

R & R à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Lodge at Sedona is a very relaxing and peaceful place to stay. We truly enjoyed it,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Setting à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Can't say too much for the attentive service. The staff is very professional, but they still have that warm, personal touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Little B&B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

It was a great stay at this cute little B&B. Laura was awesome, the breakfast was great, and the snacks were a nice little touch. We would definitely stay here again and have already been recommending it to all of our friends!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Our stay started in the wrong room, but they were quick to try and accommodate us for their mistake. A quiet, peaceful Oasis with extremely comfortable beds. The private patio is a nice place to drink coffee in the morning with the birds playing nearby. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Much needed getaway à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

We loved the property, it was magical! Never knew if we were included on the daily itinerary which was posted, so we never went into the building except for breakfast. We loved the chef/cook, as she came out to visit us, and she made the dogs scrambled eggs. You guys were so sweet to add the little touches for the dogs. The only big complaint was the bed in moonflower! Lump in the middle which made it most uncomfortable which Brian wrote about on the comment card.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stop Looking - This is the Place! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Laura is wonderful and gracious hostess whose goal is to make your B&B experience truly relaxing. Meticulous attention to detail, well appointed, quality in everything, scrumptious breakfasts. Very knowledgeable about the local area. Will be back. Thank you, Laura, well done!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona is a lovely, relaxing and well maintained property. The staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful and the food was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and make you feel important. Love the suite

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Magical Stay at the Lodge at Second à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

My stay at the Lodge at Sedona was magical!..Whatever I needed to make my stay more enjoyable was readily made available to me. I will always be grateful for the experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private retreat à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Since Marney and Steve only have one room I was so happy we got 3 nights during spring break. We felt very private and safe. We looked forward to Marney delivering her delicious breakfasts every morning. They were very welcoming innkeepers/ Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Steve and Marnie were very nice and helpful. Small but cozy studio was next to pretty gardens and sits on the edge of miles of wilderness trails. Large breakfast featured delicious homemade items. Delightfully unique lodging experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location and Ambience à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

We loved our stay at the Lodge at Sedona. We needed a restful few days during my daughter's spring break from college, and this inn was the perfect place for that. It was peaceful and warm. The location is beautiful and the room was very comfortable, clean and accomodating. The only problem we had with the room was that there was no movement of air. We didn't really need the room cooler or warmer, but because there was no ceiling fan and the air never came on, the air got a little stagnant. Really, that was a minor thing, but because we both suffer from allergies, it makes a difference. Also, the breakfasts were delicious and filling and wonderfully prepared. However, we did not realize when we book with the Lodge at Sedona that they try to keep the breakfast extremely healthy and gluten free. Thus the three breakfasts we were served all seemed a little alike: eggs prepared in some flavorful way with potatoes as the side. We weren't given any meat and that would have been nice. The breakfast also included a delicious yogurt and granola and a lovely fruit cup, but the entree just seemed a little repetitive...eggs and potatoes. Over all, a wonderful visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation Highlight à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

Our stay at the Elden Trails B & B was one of the highlights of our trip to Arizona. The apartment was clean and cozy. Steve and Marnie could not have been more gracious hosts and the best part was the fantastic breakfast they delivered straight to our door, which included fresh coffee, eggs from their own chickens, homemade yogurt and seedcake. If we visit the Flagstaff area in the future, I would not want to stay anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Came here for part of our honeymoon and we are so glad we did! Canyon Villa is beautiful with amazing views of the gorgeous red rock all visitors are coming to see. The breakfasts we culinary feats, delicious and beautifully displayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful, just pleasures to be around. What I loved about this B&B compared to others in the area was the location-- away from the hot tourist spots and walking distance from beautiful day hikes. We were also only a mile from amazing Italian food! Would definitely stay here again if we make our way back to Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Elegance à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast in a location we had never been before. The online descriptions of each room were right on. We felt like we were in our own little cabin with all the amenities of a hotel. The innkeeper was very welcoming and anxious to make us feel at home. Breakfast was gourmet! I will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Many Years à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

There are no negative comments about this B&B. The rooms are quite large, the food delicious, the location tops and the hosts delightful. Of course, the famous cinnamon rolls are to die for but also the warm service and accommodating cook with her attention to vegetarians and ingenious hot breakfasts; we also enjoyed the warm hors d'oeuvres and terrific cookies in the evening. Looking out on the sunrise on Bell Rock in the morning was a miracle to behold. The large common areas were decorated with great taste and charm. Being a bit south of Sedona was very nice and the quiet of just being amidst the rocks was preferable to the busy streets in the town. We could not say enough about this fabulous getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Enjoyable à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

We just had a short time so needed everything to be perfect. They accommodated us arriving early, met some very specific needs while we were there, and helped us have a wonderful time. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay - Wonderful Staff!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2016

The Bakers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B n B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

It was an amazing weekend. Laura is a gem of a person. This was our first time with bed and breakfast and we were skeptical but the experience was just wonderful. the room was so tastefully decorated with each small thing unique and beautiful. Laura cooks amazing breakfast. Her welcome with wine of our choice and chocolate covered strawberries and home cooked chocolates was amazing. To top it all, everything including downtown etc is quite close by. We are definitely staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wishe we could have stayed 2 nights à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

We had a day in Sedona enroute to the Grand Canyon and beyond. We all enjoyed the Lodge very much. Very friendly staff, nice rooms with a cottage feel the way they were all configured. We were 4. My Wife and I had a room and our kids took the second room. The breakfast was tasty and very healthy. The manager on duty gave us some very helpful suggestions for our day and even booked our dinner reservation in the Grand Canyon Village. I would stay here again and next time I hope it will be for 2 to 3 days so we can hike more of the Sedona area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place!!! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

We were only able to stay one night, which is a shame. This is very comfortable, breakfast was delicious! We watched old movies in front of the fire and our puppies (country dogs) were also warmly welcomed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleased à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

My daughter and I were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Lodge at Sedona. Off a busy street, set back in the trees was "Shangri-la"- incredibly peaceful. The staff was very mellow and very helpful. The breakfasts were more than plentiful and very healthy. Totally recommend this Inn if you are looking for a place of peace and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow!!! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

What a fantastic place to stay! The attention to detail Laura has put into her home is amazing from the homemade quilt on the bed, to the bottle of wine and chocolate covered strawberries, plus all the beautiful lotions and potions in the bathroom. We must also mention the fantastic breakfast wow!!!!! The homemade quiche was absolutely delicious plus the fresh fruits and all the other goodies washed down with a huge selection of teas and coffees. We only wish we could've stayed a few more nights. We will definitely be back! Gill & Adrian, UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic site... à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

We stayed at this location for out 20th wedding anniversary .. Beautiful property, quiet and peaceful. Love it here and can't wait to go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

As I read some of the previous reviews of Canyon Villa it brings back memories of Les greeting Mary and I on arrival, explaining in detail everything that they offered and how things worked (even how to operate the shower), when the free breakfast was served along with afternoon appetizers and evening dessert. What more do you need. While the Inn is located a few miles from town it offers a setting that you would drive to from town to view. Quite setting with guests you will meet by the pool or over dining a enjoy finding new friends. The breakfast that was served was a wonderful way to start your day and the staff could not have been more accommodating. Easy ride into town or launch you day of sightseeing everything Sedona has to offer. Highly recommended by Mary and I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not ask for more à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2015

This is one of the prettiest B&B's you can imagine. Not only is the property top notch but the surroudings of Sedona right at your back door make this a place impossible to beat. The owners and staff are on top of everything and the food both breakfast and the afternoon and evening snacks are top of the line. This was our third time there and it won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't imagine a nicer experience anywhere! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Overall, a wonderful stay. Hosts/owners were present and basically turned cartwheels for us. They made us feel like family. Everything from the great breakfasts to the manager's snacks to the nighttime "sweets" to the well-appointed rooms was just right! This was our second visit to this B&B, with a 15 year gap in between. We were glad to see that the place retained all of what we loved the first time we visited!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast I've ever eaten à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2015

Our stay at Elden Trails B&B was lovely in every way. Steve and Marnie greeted us on arrival and gave us a short tour, including their gardens and greenhouse. The room backs up to forest area, so the views out the windows were all pines. Wifi was a breeze to connect with. The highlight, though, was breakfast. We had fruit, yogurt, a homemade seed cake, omelets made with eggs from their chickens, and a pot of full-flavored coffee. After all that food, we headed out the back gate for hike on Mount Elden. Just a wonderful experience. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

We had a wonderful time at the Lodge at Sedona. The room was gorgeous and very comfortable, clean and well appointed. The lodge itself is lovely and very comfortable. Service overall was excellent except for one staff member who was not very helpful or friendly. But her poor customer service was outweighed by the wonderful service we got from the office staff upon our arrival. Definitely a great place to stay when you are in amazing Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay in Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

we love the peace and beauty of the Lodge. The labyrinth provides a special place to unwind and connect with the earth, roses everywhere and beautiful patios outside most rooms provide more opportunity to rest and enjoy nature.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}