Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

Hidden Gem à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

What a lovely place! My husband, our 8-year-old and I stayed one night during a road trip. The hosts were sweet, the food was amazing, and my son loved seeing their chickens. Great care is taken in the details - organic soaps, homemade yogurt, etc. Flagstaff was a neat town as well... more micro breweries than you'd expect for a city of its size. Hope we can come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staycation à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Lovely room and area, however it was pretty pricey. The mattress was a bit lumpy. When making the reservation, it wasn't clear that this was a "Health / healing resort, which was fine, but did not apply to Us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Breakfast - Charming Inn à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself back at home. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE the LODGE & SEDONA à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Love Sedona! We are always up here and stayed at many B&B’s. This place is that and more. More then what we would get at a small regular B&B. They offered much more that we definitely took advantage of. We were able to take a yoga class and a medicine wheel experience with a local healer. In the evenings, we were sitting outside and they had a local musician playing live music drinking some wine. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience and Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

WOW what a stay we had in Sedona. This place was just amazing. I feel great, refreshed and renewed. I stayed at the retreat for 3 weeks. I was a mess when I arrived. Just over worked, stressed, poor health, bad eating habits. I needed a recharge for me and my life. My body needed a vacation and an overhaul. I chose Sedona over other places because all the food was organic, it was supervised by naturopathic doctors, and the place was gorgeous. The rooms and bed were comfortable. I stayed in rustic rider. Room was nice and quant. Leaving the center I feel like a new person ready to continue what I learned and experienced here at home. I am doing better than I ever expected and looking forward to continueing this journey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay and Breakfast :) à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth time and still charmed à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This is the fourth time we have stayed in this beautiful B&B and each time (if it is possible) just gets better and better and harder to leave. The scenery is truly a Million Dollar view but they can't take credit for that. The place is spotless, their employees are wonderful and remember you from stay to stay and ask questions about your family and travels. The rooms are large and beautiful. Each day while you are enjoying breakfast one of the ladies makes your bed and cleans the bathroom (too bad I can't take one of them home with me). Now the food truly top of the line. Yes of course the cinnamon rolls and with them come a beautiful fruit plate or cup, next the main course one day savory and one day sweet. Don't like or can't eat what is on the menu just ask they are more than happy to fix you anything within reason, but they have a huge list to choose from At 5pm guest reception with dips (hot and cold) and breads and cheeses and fruit. Then at 7pm dessert is served. Now how is this all possible I am sure it has to do with the owners Les and Peg they are tops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Two nights at this B&B, a wonderful experience. Laura gave us a warm welcome and right from the beginning of our stay we felt at home. Laura is a thoughtful host who wishes her guest to feel comfortable, so we did. The room has a pleasant size for two people with a little sitting area and a separate corner with fridge and microwave. All is furnished with good taste and care. The bathroom facilities are very good. Everything is very clean and it is a joy to stay overnight. In the morning Laura prepares a breakfast where nothing has to be missed, a perfect start for outside activities in and around Flagstaff. To summarize; Whispering Pines Inn is a wonderful place to stay and Laura is a lovely person and host. We loved it and highly recommend this B&B. Thank you, Eugen and Marja (travellers from The Netherlands)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

Two nights at this special B&B, a wonderful experience. Laura gave us a very warm welcome and right from the beginning of our stay we felt at home. Laura is a thoughtful host who wishes her guest to feel comfortable; so we did. The room has a good size for two people with a nice sitting area and a separate corner with fridge and micowave. The bathroom facilities are great. Everything is very clean and it is a joy to stay overnight. In the morning Laura prepares breakfast where nothing has to be missed, a perfect start for outside activities in and around Flagstaff. To summarize; Whispering Pines Inn is a wonderful place to stay and Laura is a lovely person and host. We loved it and highly recommend this B&B. Thank you, Eugen and Marja

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retreat Like No Other à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

¿ ¿I was looking for a place that that would support me in my health goals. A place that I could relax and repair my body back to better health. I am in ok shape, exercise regularly but I just got a diagnosis of cancer a few weeks ago. I wanted to do the Gerson therapy as a way to take care of my body during this time. My blood markers were elevated and i could feel my body getting weaker. Something needed to be done and quickly. I search everywhere for a place to come to and finally found one in Arizona. I knew about the beauty of sedona and wanted to come here and not Mexico. I feel that this placed saved my life. After staying over 3 weeks, I was able to see my blood tests all get better, tumor markers go down and my health improve. They put me on a plan that i will continue now that i am home. The doctors were there everyday helping and getting me set up on the plan. The extra classes that I participated in was perfect for what I was going through. It just opened up a new part of me that I felt was missing. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful stay. And thanks to the Great Staff for making me feel welcome and at home. I will be back in a few months.¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed & Breakfast à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Breakfast for an upscale B&B was a little weak - should have had fresh baked muffins and a large bowl of fresh fruit as well as the cooked breakfast. It was eggs on the morning that we were there and I do not eat eggs so was a little disappointed to have to settle for granola and yogurt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wholesome Happyness :) à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

I was searching for a place that I could get away for a few weeks and get away from the stresses of life and work on getting well. A place that I can go for a retreat that is relaxing, nurturing, supportive and caring. I found that here at the Lodge. The retreat experience was so amazing. When I arrived I felt like garbage. Tired, cranky, drained and lack of desire in my life. I came here to revitalize and refresh myself and my life again. The support I got from the staff and the doctors was incredible. They supported and guided me through this cleanse process. The other supportive staff and classes that I took part in was awakening. Open me up to a new level of awareness and conscienceness. This place is more than a retreat to me. It brought myself back again. I left feeling more like the old me with more energy and aliveness. I feel great and so glad to have came here for this wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Great Place - Great Staff - Great Labyrinth - Great Sedona B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona was a wonderful and relaxing place to stay. From the time that I arrived on the property, stress just started to leave my body and mind. It was such a comfortable and calming place. Staff were all helpful and helping with making arrangements for dinner and outings. Room was clean and charming. Glad that I found you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R & R à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Lodge at Sedona is a very relaxing and peaceful place to stay. We truly enjoyed it,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Setting à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Can't say too much for the attentive service. The staff is very professional, but they still have that warm, personal touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Little B&B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

It was a great stay at this cute little B&B. Laura was awesome, the breakfast was great, and the snacks were a nice little touch. We would definitely stay here again and have already been recommending it to all of our friends!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Our stay started in the wrong room, but they were quick to try and accommodate us for their mistake. A quiet, peaceful Oasis with extremely comfortable beds. The private patio is a nice place to drink coffee in the morning with the birds playing nearby. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Much needed getaway à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

We loved the property, it was magical! Never knew if we were included on the daily itinerary which was posted, so we never went into the building except for breakfast. We loved the chef/cook, as she came out to visit us, and she made the dogs scrambled eggs. You guys were so sweet to add the little touches for the dogs. The only big complaint was the bed in moonflower! Lump in the middle which made it most uncomfortable which Brian wrote about on the comment card.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stop Looking - This is the Place! à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Laura is wonderful and gracious hostess whose goal is to make your B&B experience truly relaxing. Meticulous attention to detail, well appointed, quality in everything, scrumptious breakfasts. Very knowledgeable about the local area. Will be back. Thank you, Laura, well done!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

The Lodge at Sedona is a lovely, relaxing and well maintained property. The staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful and the food was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and make you feel important. Love the suite

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Magical Stay at the Lodge at Second à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

My stay at the Lodge at Sedona was magical!..Whatever I needed to make my stay more enjoyable was readily made available to me. I will always be grateful for the experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private retreat à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Since Marney and Steve only have one room I was so happy we got 3 nights during spring break. We felt very private and safe. We looked forward to Marney delivering her delicious breakfasts every morning. They were very welcoming innkeepers/ Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Steve and Marnie were very nice and helpful. Small but cozy studio was next to pretty gardens and sits on the edge of miles of wilderness trails. Large breakfast featured delicious homemade items. Delightfully unique lodging experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location and Ambience à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

We loved our stay at the Lodge at Sedona. We needed a restful few days during my daughter's spring break from college, and this inn was the perfect place for that. It was peaceful and warm. The location is beautiful and the room was very comfortable, clean and accomodating. The only problem we had with the room was that there was no movement of air. We didn't really need the room cooler or warmer, but because there was no ceiling fan and the air never came on, the air got a little stagnant. Really, that was a minor thing, but because we both suffer from allergies, it makes a difference. Also, the breakfasts were delicious and filling and wonderfully prepared. However, we did not realize when we book with the Lodge at Sedona that they try to keep the breakfast extremely healthy and gluten free. Thus the three breakfasts we were served all seemed a little alike: eggs prepared in some flavorful way with potatoes as the side. We weren't given any meat and that would have been nice. The breakfast also included a delicious yogurt and granola and a lovely fruit cup, but the entree just seemed a little repetitive...eggs and potatoes. Over all, a wonderful visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation Highlight à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

Our stay at the Elden Trails B & B was one of the highlights of our trip to Arizona. The apartment was clean and cozy. Steve and Marnie could not have been more gracious hosts and the best part was the fantastic breakfast they delivered straight to our door, which included fresh coffee, eggs from their own chickens, homemade yogurt and seedcake. If we visit the Flagstaff area in the future, I would not want to stay anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Came here for part of our honeymoon and we are so glad we did! Canyon Villa is beautiful with amazing views of the gorgeous red rock all visitors are coming to see. The breakfasts we culinary feats, delicious and beautifully displayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful, just pleasures to be around. What I loved about this B&B compared to others in the area was the location-- away from the hot tourist spots and walking distance from beautiful day hikes. We were also only a mile from amazing Italian food! Would definitely stay here again if we make our way back to Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Elegance à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast in a location we had never been before. The online descriptions of each room were right on. We felt like we were in our own little cabin with all the amenities of a hotel. The innkeeper was very welcoming and anxious to make us feel at home. Breakfast was gourmet! I will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Many Years à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

There are no negative comments about this B&B. The rooms are quite large, the food delicious, the location tops and the hosts delightful. Of course, the famous cinnamon rolls are to die for but also the warm service and accommodating cook with her attention to vegetarians and ingenious hot breakfasts; we also enjoyed the warm hors d'oeuvres and terrific cookies in the evening. Looking out on the sunrise on Bell Rock in the morning was a miracle to behold. The large common areas were decorated with great taste and charm. Being a bit south of Sedona was very nice and the quiet of just being amidst the rocks was preferable to the busy streets in the town. We could not say enough about this fabulous getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Enjoyable à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

We just had a short time so needed everything to be perfect. They accommodated us arriving early, met some very specific needs while we were there, and helped us have a wonderful time. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}