Avis récents dans Flagstaff, Arizona

Labyrinth was cool - got more than we expected with our stay. It was Great! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

What a cool place the Lodge is. Much more than a B&B. They have this incredible labyrinth in the back of the property. I heard that they just redid it and played out sand so that you can walk it with bare feet, so I took my shoes and socks off and started on my journey through the maze. It definitely had a calming affect on me. The next evening their was also a medicine wheel talk and experience with a local healer that took us through what the medicine wheel was and how it is used. I really enjoyed with along with staying at the lodge in the comfortable rooms. Thanks for a great stay, and more than expected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge at Sedona - The Place to Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

My wife and I just completed a weekend stay at the The Lodge at Sedona. We've been to Sedona several times, but this was our first stay at The Lodge at Sedona and we were not disappointed. This somewhat hidden B&B gem is absolutely the best place to stay when visiting Sedona. The Lodge at Sedona provides cozy, well appointed rooms; a secluded, romantic setting; extraordinary service; and exceptional food. I highly recommend The Lodge at Sedona for anyone visiting Sedona!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the lodge. I stayed for a few days and every morning I would get up early and take a meditative walk through the labyrinth. I felt connected to myself and wellbeing. The Lodge has beautiful landscaping, water features and gardens. We saw a hawk come and get a drink and bath in the front fountain after breakfast. That was pretty cool. The employees were all so wonderful to meet and speak with. They really made it feel like home and comfortable. One of the nights that I stayed I was able to have dinner that was a vegetarian all organic meal made fresh from the kitchen staff. It was very tasty, along with a fresh organic juice that I had. It all was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My wife and I had a nice trip up to sedona. We live in the phoenix area and wanted to get out for a weekend adventure with some great hiking and good food. We stayed at the Lodge At Sedona. They were very helpful with picking out some great hikes as well as some delicious places to eat dinner. The staff were very pleasant to speak with. Breakfast was wonderful. Devon, the chef, created a wonderful meal for us and enjoyed her hospitalilty. Our room was clean and well decorated. This place has a lot more to offer and maybe next time we will look into the other offerings that they have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Night Sleep à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

I was looking to escape the city for a couple days to just relax and take a break from work. I needed some rest and relaxation. I was referred by a friend that stayed at the Lodge before so I booked my stay with them. I really enjoyed the stay, the food and the ability to just relax and get some good rest. Very peaceful and quiet here. I had a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restfull & quiet à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Was very peaceful & felt rested. Did not want to leave so soon. Looking forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B!!! à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This B&B is nothing short of outstanding! The people are all first class and extremely nice and accommodating. The property is beautiful, up to date and modern with all of the best amenities. The breakfast is outstanding and different each day. The owners are some of the nicest people you will every meet and very gracious hosts. The views are exceptional!! The rooms are comfortable and with plenty of space. There is no down side whatsoever to staying at this B&B. Even the room rates are more than fair! You simply cannot go wrong here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge at sedona à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Great beautiful setting.... At the lodge it is very easy to relax and just enjoy the surroundings, ponds and sitting areas. Great breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The staff does a fantastic job to make your stay memorable. Nice to be just in Sedona and not deal with the crowds, but still be within a few minutes of uptown Sedona. There is also some great hiking in the back of the Lodge towards the airport mesa and well as the labyrinth on the property to walk and relax from the city stresses.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious Staff, Enjoyed Our Stay! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

The best part of all during our stay was how informative and gracious everyone at the Lodge At Sedona was. It was worth every penny! Whether you are coming to Sedona to go hiking, shopping or taking in the many historic sites, the staff will help take all the worry out of finding your fun in Sedona and the surrounding area. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming and staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise at the Lodge à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

What a great place. Breakfast at the Lodge in the morning was a pleasant surprise. It was both beautiful to look at as well as simply delicious. The cook was very personable and enjoyed her energy and the love that was put into the food. We had plenty to eat and enjoyed eating outside on the patio enjoying the birds singing and the company of the other guests. Everyone looked like they were also enjoying themselves. We booked this place not expecting any food, maybe a little continental breakfast or just coffee. What we got was a full, freshly prepared meal. It was great and the staff amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bountiful Breakfast - Charming Inn à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The Lodge in Sedona was wonderful. Our room was pretty and comfortable. The AC was cool and had a private patio and lovely rose garden around the property. We loved the hiking trails that we could get to from the back side of the property up the hill towards the airport, as well as walking the labyrinth in the mornings with our coffee. We had our bountiful breakfast that filled our bellies and got us ready for a day of exploring. We really enjoyed our stay and staying at the Lodge. This is a great place to just come for a night or 2 or stay for a couple weeks. They have other programs and packages that you can get especially if you wanted to work on some health goals. We ordered dinner that they provide to guests on a wellness package and it was wonderful. The kitchen staff were great and inspiring hearing all the wonderful stories of past guests. When I am ready I might have to consider coming to get on a health vacation in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best place to stay in Sedona! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

The Lodge at sedona is best place to stay in Sedona. Wonderful staff members and property and you can't beat the views the labyrinth and the warm hearts that we felt. We highly recommend this well kept, quiet and comfortable B&B right in the middle of Sedona. We were able to get passes to the local swimming pool which was very nice to go for a quick dip in the pool after hiking most of the day, and then after came back to the lodge to relax on the outdoor patio and share a bottle of wine. Was a great weekend vacation and time away that we truly needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Staff and Pleasant Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

The staff at the Lodge was amazing. They were great from the start. Very accommodating and easy to speak with. they really made us feel welcome here. We saw many other guests enjoying their stay and meet a few from other parts of the states. It really had that homestyle family attitude that made you feel welcome and at home. This sure is a wonderful place, but it is the staff that make this place special. Thanks for the great stay and wish you all well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant and Peaceful Stay at the Lodge - I feel Great! à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

My husband and I both came to the retreat at the Lodge to go through a health and wellness program together. We are both in our early 60’s and wanted to recharge our bodies and get them as healthy as possibly moving into retirement years. I want to stay strong and healthy so that I can enjoy life and be active. The setting of the Lodge was pleasant and nice. Enjoyed sitting on the front porch near the water fountain just enjoying breakfast and listening to the birds signing. The views around the property and area were amazing. Love the mountains with the red rocks and green evergreen trees. Such a wonderful and beautiful place to come and heal and get well. Everything was perfect from the time that we arrived to the time that we left. I am sure that we will come back for a refresher.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay, Personal Retreat For Myself à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Sedona wellness program at the Lodge in Sedona was a new experience for me. I came here to help with my health concerns like high blood pressure and diabetes. The doctors put me on a fasting plan, and got me through with little challenges and difficulties. I do not know I could have done it with out them. The staff was incredible and supportive going through this. always making me feel relaxed and comfortable. This place is a great place to get your body back on track like it did for me. I am now off my medications and feeling great. I will continue to stay true to myself and stay on the right path. The staff was all wonderful. The place was clean and well organized. Rooms were perfect for what I needed and the bed was comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful stay and all the support.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peacefulness in the Pines à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Amidst the peaceful pines this gem of hospitality is awesome!!! I have not slept so well in years! Comfy, clean, and absolutely beautiful. Breakfast was the best I have ever had!! I ate all of my generous portion and took some of my husband's for the long road trip to LA. Marnie and Steve were fantastic!! Thanks to you both and Mia your sweet dog for sharing your joy with others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable and relaxing à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Thanks to Laura for a lovely weekend in Flagstaff. She went out of her way to make us comfortable and welcomed. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The location was convenient to downtown Flagstaff. We will be back when visiting Flagstaff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant retreat à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

I always stay here because the staff and the place is very welcoming. It feels safe, friendly and the breakfasts are wonderful too. Also a great location, very central but feels off the beaten path.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Elden Trails Bed and Breakfast (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

What a lovely place! My husband, our 8-year-old and I stayed one night during a road trip. The hosts were sweet, the food was amazing, and my son loved seeing their chickens. Great care is taken in the details - organic soaps, homemade yogurt, etc. Flagstaff was a neat town as well... more micro breweries than you'd expect for a city of its size. Hope we can come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome - Awesome - Awesome à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

That a great place. It is a hidden gem. My wife and I stayed at the Lodge for our anniversary. They helped to get things set up before we arrived with ordering flowers and having champagne for us when we arrived. The desk staff also helped to book our massages and dinner reservations. The massages were great right in our rooms. They also have other things that they offer here, such as a health wellness program that you can go through. They offer yoga classes, meditation and other things that we did not get a chance to do. The breakfast was fantastic. The chef and staff are awesome. Thanks for a great stay at the Lodge. Looking forward to next year and maybe coming for the health package that you offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay - Retreat - Hospitality - Care - Great Staff - Just Awesome à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

The Retreat in sedona at Sedona wellness retreat at the Lodge has been an amazing and healing place for me. I was recently diagnosed with cancer and wanted to come to a place to heal my body. I did not want to go the conventional route because of the side effects. I came here because they follow the Gerson therapy and did not want to go to Mexico. I have read all the Gerson books and watched their DVDs. Coming here was a true blessing. I learned more in the 3 weeks that I stayed here that all the books and DVDs combined. The doctors customized my plan, reviewed my medical records and ordered blood tests to make sure everything was good. I meet with them everyday for support and guidance as well as their expertise and insight into my protocol. I am doing better at home then before I went to the retreat. Feel 1000% better and have a more positive outlook on life and my health. Thanks for the love and hope that you have given me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staycation à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Lovely room and area, however it was pretty pricey. The mattress was a bit lumpy. When making the reservation, it wasn't clear that this was a "Health / healing resort, which was fine, but did not apply to Us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Breakfast - Charming Inn à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself back at home. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE the LODGE & SEDONA à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Love Sedona! We are always up here and stayed at many B&B’s. This place is that and more. More then what we would get at a small regular B&B. They offered much more that we definitely took advantage of. We were able to take a yoga class and a medicine wheel experience with a local healer. In the evenings, we were sitting outside and they had a local musician playing live music drinking some wine. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience and Stay à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

WOW what a stay we had in Sedona. This place was just amazing. I feel great, refreshed and renewed. I stayed at the retreat for 3 weeks. I was a mess when I arrived. Just over worked, stressed, poor health, bad eating habits. I needed a recharge for me and my life. My body needed a vacation and an overhaul. I chose Sedona over other places because all the food was organic, it was supervised by naturopathic doctors, and the place was gorgeous. The rooms and bed were comfortable. I stayed in rustic rider. Room was nice and quant. Leaving the center I feel like a new person ready to continue what I learned and experienced here at home. I am doing better than I ever expected and looking forward to continueing this journey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay and Breakfast :) à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

I wish that I could have breakfast like this every day, I just do not want to be the one to prepare it for myself. I am going to have to take the cooks back with me home. They made a wonderful meal for my husband and I while we stayed there. The place was beautiful and charming. We enjoyed the labyrinth. The staff was wonderful, always checking to make sure we were ok and wee if we wanted to book and outings or dinner reservations. They did help with dinner reservations one night for us. Everyone here seemed happy and enjoying their stay. We meet some folks from New York as well as others and enjoyed conversing with them. This is a very friendly and inviting place that we look forward to coming back again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth time and still charmed à Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This is the fourth time we have stayed in this beautiful B&B and each time (if it is possible) just gets better and better and harder to leave. The scenery is truly a Million Dollar view but they can't take credit for that. The place is spotless, their employees are wonderful and remember you from stay to stay and ask questions about your family and travels. The rooms are large and beautiful. Each day while you are enjoying breakfast one of the ladies makes your bed and cleans the bathroom (too bad I can't take one of them home with me). Now the food truly top of the line. Yes of course the cinnamon rolls and with them come a beautiful fruit plate or cup, next the main course one day savory and one day sweet. Don't like or can't eat what is on the menu just ask they are more than happy to fix you anything within reason, but they have a huge list to choose from At 5pm guest reception with dips (hot and cold) and breads and cheeses and fruit. Then at 7pm dessert is served. Now how is this all possible I am sure it has to do with the owners Les and Peg they are tops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Two nights at this B&B, a wonderful experience. Laura gave us a warm welcome and right from the beginning of our stay we felt at home. Laura is a thoughtful host who wishes her guest to feel comfortable, so we did. The room has a pleasant size for two people with a little sitting area and a separate corner with fridge and microwave. All is furnished with good taste and care. The bathroom facilities are very good. Everything is very clean and it is a joy to stay overnight. In the morning Laura prepares a breakfast where nothing has to be missed, a perfect start for outside activities in and around Flagstaff. To summarize; Whispering Pines Inn is a wonderful place to stay and Laura is a lovely person and host. We loved it and highly recommend this B&B. Thank you, Eugen and Marja (travellers from The Netherlands)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Whispering Pines Inn (Flagstaff, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

Two nights at this special B&B, a wonderful experience. Laura gave us a very warm welcome and right from the beginning of our stay we felt at home. Laura is a thoughtful host who wishes her guest to feel comfortable; so we did. The room has a good size for two people with a nice sitting area and a separate corner with fridge and micowave. The bathroom facilities are great. Everything is very clean and it is a joy to stay overnight. In the morning Laura prepares breakfast where nothing has to be missed, a perfect start for outside activities in and around Flagstaff. To summarize; Whispering Pines Inn is a wonderful place to stay and Laura is a lovely person and host. We loved it and highly recommend this B&B. Thank you, Eugen and Marja

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retreat Like No Other à Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

¿ ¿I was looking for a place that that would support me in my health goals. A place that I could relax and repair my body back to better health. I am in ok shape, exercise regularly but I just got a diagnosis of cancer a few weeks ago. I wanted to do the Gerson therapy as a way to take care of my body during this time. My blood markers were elevated and i could feel my body getting weaker. Something needed to be done and quickly. I search everywhere for a place to come to and finally found one in Arizona. I knew about the beauty of sedona and wanted to come here and not Mexico. I feel that this placed saved my life. After staying over 3 weeks, I was able to see my blood tests all get better, tumor markers go down and my health improve. They put me on a plan that i will continue now that i am home. The doctors were there everyday helping and getting me set up on the plan. The extra classes that I participated in was perfect for what I was going through. It just opened up a new part of me that I felt was missing. Thanks for a great experience and a wonderful stay. And thanks to the Great Staff for making me feel welcome and at home. I will be back in a few months.¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}