Island Sands Inn Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
12 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great stay!

4,8 sur janvier 30, 2014

Beautiful room and very quiet. Incredibly clean and the decor was only top notch, from the comfort of the bed to the tile in the shower, everything was very tasteful. The owners went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Thanks, guys! I'll be back. Brent A.


Best place to stay in Wilton!

5 sur juillet 27, 2013

This was my 3rd time traveling to the area. Island Sands is definitely the best out there! Our expectations were exceeded from the moment that we arrived. The property is beautiful, clean, modern and comfortable. The room was also very spacious and perfect for my 2 friends and I. Mike is a great host and went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience! The room and property include everything that you could want or need during your stay and tons of extra's. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!


New York, NY

5 sur avril 04, 2013

I wanted to get away for a nice relaxing couple of days from NYC and was not disappointed in choosing the Island Sands Inn. What you see on the web site and the reviews are true to form and even more, but the hospitality shown by Mike and Jim is superb. Having breakfast delivered by Mike with his bubbling and pleasant personality starts your day off with a positive energy. I enjoyed my stay and this will be my home away from home while in Ft. Lauderdale. You wouldn't be disappointed staying here. Best Wishes and continued success. Thanks again.


The best place ever

5 sur mars 14, 2013

Room was large , very clean , nicely decorated. Our host was very friendly and attentive could not have been nicer. I would definately stay there again.


love this place

5 sur janvier 16, 2013

my partner and I had a fantastic experience, met and made new friends while there, The owners take care that every detail and never in the way, Just the correct amount of attention,we could not have been happier


Highly recomed it!

5 sur décembre 10, 2012

The Best bed and breackfast ever, impecable attention to detail. Owners are soo accomodating and frienly. Near everythig. The room was decorated beautifully.


Little Paradise in the heart of Wilton Manors

5 sur décembre 05, 2012

I recently booked a week there for a work trip and was so pleased from the minute I arrived! Mike and Jim are very welcoming -- they even let me check in earlier than usual since I had an early morning flight. Every bit of the property is beautiful -- all the rooms are tastefully decorated and the patio/pool area is picture perfect. It's also conveniently located, just steps from restaurants and bars, and I felt very safe in the area (being a single female traveler). That will be my #1 choice for accommodations when I go back to Fort Lauderdale!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for the great review. It means alot to us to make every guest(s) stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again!!!! Please let us know if you have any request(s) prior to your next arrival. Thank you very Much!!


Awesome B&B

5 sur décembre 05, 2012

My friends, and I, drove up from Key Largo for a Girls night out, in Wilton Manors. Per a recommendation, we made reservations at Island Sands Inn. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surrprised to find a little spot of paradise! The rooms, pool (great for evening swim), and breakfast were perfect! Words can not describe what wonderful Host Mike & Jim were. HIGHLY suggest you check it out, or better yet, just make a reservation....you'll not be disappointed!

Réponse du propriétaire
WOW!!!! We cant wait to have you all stay at Island Sands Inn again!!! Thanks for the kind words and details of your stay. Please let us know if there is anything we can do prior to your next visit to ensure you have another memorable stay!!! Thank you and Happy Holidays!


Charming Bed breakfast

5 sur décembre 03, 2012

what a wonderful place to stay for a getaway in warm florida sunshine.you will love everything about Wilton Manor .Its beautiful .The rooms are so nicely done comfortable beds .I was so impressed with how Mike and Jim make your visit great.You will leave considering them friends, wilton manor is so close in walking distance to great restaurant grocery store great bars..tThe pool area makes you feel like your at the beach soaking up the warm sunshine.you will be glad you made this your choice to stay


The Best B&B Ever!!

5 sur octobre 30, 2012

I spent a very long weekend here and I had the best time I have ever had at a B&B! Great service, clean, wonderful owners. I even extended my stay here. I would highly reccomend this place. Great location for local night life.


Great getaway

5 sur octobre 29, 2012

What a relaxing weekend getaway! Mike and Jim where fantastic hosts. We felt very welcome and comfortable. The inns location was very convienent to bars, resturants, and nightlife. We can't wait to go back!!


All other places will use this one as the new standard!!!

5 sur octobre 10, 2012

Look no further you have found the best place for your friend or romantic getaway. I am a male and I was taking a trip with a couple of my friends who are lesbians. I was looking for a nice gay owned resort or bed and breakfast for us to all stay in near Wilton Manor because we wanted to enjoy the nightlife together. What I soon found that even though many places said they were GLBT friendly that was not the case. Most would not allow my female friends to stay. Location: EVERYTHING Wilton Manor has to offer is around the corner from this place. Service: These proprietors are what anyone in the hospitality service strives to be. Two complimentary glasses of wine ready for me in my room! I had forgotten toothpaste and asked if they had an extra travel size. They were out of the travel size and to my surprise brought me a giant new tube of regular toothpaste! Rooms: Simply gorgeous. The full size refrigerator was stocked with sodas and juices. The alcove above the toilet was filled with BIG fluffy top quality towels. Beach towels near the front door for the pool. It is super clean and spotless. The bedroom area had stunning crown molding, wainscoting, and other architectural elements that showed someone cared when putting craftsmanship into this room. The crisp white linens were luxurious and the mattress so comfortable! Lots of different pillows to choose from just added to the luxury. Huge flat screen worked great for watching TV on the couch. We did not do much of that but it worked just fine. There were snacks available under the TV. (very small charge) Amenities: Great pool area!!!! (Bathing suit required) Clean and perfect temperature. Completely surrounded by luxurious tropical plantings with giant fan palms as focal point. This is a bed and breakfast and unlike most where you eat in a common room, you have your choice of pool side or in your suite. Just mark on a card what you would like the night before. Wonderful coffee!


Island Sands Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $119 - $229
  • Avis (12) 5,0
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9549906499

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut