Avis récents dans Fiumicino, Italie

Perfect spot in Rome! à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed in the Romantic Nest for our anniversary and it was the perfect base with a quick bus ride down to the city. The apartment was perfectly suited and the host was very attentive, providing us with lifts to and from the airport. Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Apartment in a nice Community! à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2011

My wife and I stayed two nights at Luca's apartment June 19th and 20th. Luca was right on time picking us up at the train station and also provided a ride to the airport on our departure. All for 50 euros! The apartment was perfect and very quaint. Luca was very friendly and helpful sharing where to catch the bus to the Vatican. We had a bit of a hard time finding the right bust to get us back. Perhaps mapping out busses to take from Vatican to Colleseum and back to Apt would be helpful. The markets and coffee shops around the corner were very nice. The local restaurant Cervinia around the corner was fantastic as well. Food was wonderful and very reasonably priced. Would definitely stay at the Nest again! Thanks Luca, it was a pleasure meeting you. Sincerely, Mark and Diana

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay in Rome à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2011

We stayed at Luca's apartment for 4 nights and really liked the place. Luca picked us up at the airport and took us directly to the apartment for only 25 Euro. He was really keen to provide us the best service. Luca is a really nice guy and helps you to get a first orientation in Rome. To get to the city center it lasts about 30 minutes – depending on the traffic. The apartment is nicely furnished and has its own kitchen where you can cook meals. At the beginning of our stay Luca provided us several things for breakfast eg. cheese, ham, jam and rolls. The only thing we have to criticize were a few dust bunnies underneath the bed and on the floor. Furthermore an additional bedcover would have been great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great apartment with awesome innkeeper à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2011

Great apartment situated in a residential area. A little bit outside of the city, but with bakery and supermarkets next door. Rooms are clean and modernly furnished. There is also available a small kitchen which means a big advantage as food etc is very expensive in Rome. However, the kitchen is equipped sparsely…for example there is only one single pot! Besides, the apartment is really awesome and if you want to, you can also go on the roof terrace and take a sunbath. Another reason for choosing the Romantic Nest is the innkeeper Luca who is amazingly friendly and helpful. He also provides a shuttle service to/from the airports for only 25 € and will give you a lot of suggestions for getting to know to Rome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place! à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2011

Apartment is nice and clean and refurbished. Power trips out if you use the front room heater so beware. Realistically it does take 30 mins easily to make it into town. The 8-10 minutes estimate is not accurate. The internet provided is mobile web, so it was slow and it took ages to get it working. Luca said he is getting wi-fi so that should sort that quite inconvenient part of the experience. One big negative. There is a kitchen provided but there is literally only ONE pot to cook anything in. That was a very unpleasant surprise after we had purchased food to cook. There really should be more as when you get an apartment you may not expect all utensils but you certainly expect more that just one pot to cook with! This place is perfect if you don't like being in the middle of Rome and want that quiet escape at the end of the day. Luca is great. He is very accommodating and took our feedback very well. Picked us up at the airport for a very reasonable rate of 25€ for two people. It is a bargain for the space if you like being out of the madness of Central Rome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un très bon séjour dans la capitale italienne à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2011

Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour au Romantic Nest. Luca est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport et nous as fourni toute la documentation nécessaire pour nous promener à notre aise. L'appartement est très calme, douillet et c'est très appréciable de pouvoir utiliser la cuisine pour mitonner de bonnes pâtes! Grâce aux transports en commun le centre de Rome est accessible en 30 min! Merci à Luca pour son accueil chaleureux!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice accomodations next rome à Villa Baiera (Frascati, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2011

I was in Villa Baiera last february: very friendly owners and a best stay in this apartment: all was clean and comfortable. Thanks for your hospitality. Siry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 2010 Christmas Stay in Romantic Nest in Rome à Romantic Nest in Rome (Roma, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2011

Me and my wife booked Romantic Nest with the airline tickets package from New York to Rome. Surprisely, the total price for the packge is not too much higher than it would be if booking the airline tickets along, as we've expected the accormodation in Rome in Christmas - New Year period would be more demanding and the price higher. One reason we've chosen Romantic Nest is its proximity to Vatican City. From the city map we found it is only about 2.5 km when measured in straight line, and is within our walking distance. In fact, as we arrived the first day on the Christmas day, we indeed walked to Vatican right after checkin. We did this mainly because we really liked to experience the local street and nearby park as close as possible (before getting too tired after the first three days tour), and the bus service on that day was very slow. However, except on that day, it is very convenient to take a bus to the city center, or to the Metro nearby Vatican: it is only about one to two minutes walk to the bus stop, and multi buses are available and run frequently during regular hours. The thing we liked the most is the quiteness of the apartment, the kitchen, the nearby supermarket and food stores. Nothing is better than everynight, when we came back from the city center after a full day's activity, being able to buy and cook the real local food we like, with a bottle of Italian wine (many brands to choose from, and the price is much affordable than buying in US), enjoying the food and wine, then having a sound sleep to regain the energy for the next day's trip. It would be better for me if the room could have a TV so that I can watch what's on the local TV (even though I don't understand Italian, I really enjoy the listening the language, and hopefully can pickup one word or two). But my wife did not seem care too much about the TV.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Villa Baiera (4,60)
  2. Romantic Nest in Rome (4,14)
Haut
}