Avis récents dans Fishers, Indiana

wonderful 2 night stay à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

This was my husband's 1st visit and my 2nd visit and it definitely won't be our last! Location is great, rooms very comfortable, nicely decorated, bright, cheerful and very clean. Our breakfast each day was amazing. We will definitely return. Dennis and Linda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Preston Kudos à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

The Prairie Guest house was wonderful and the owners exceptionally gracious and giving. As military vets, we have stayed at inns all over the world. We sincerely recommend Prairie Guest House to anyone traveling the Fishers-Indianapolis area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect rest stop à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

My wife and I stayed at Prairie Guest House as a non-hotel alternative stopover on a longer trip, so we were just in-and-out for one night, but even so we thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay. The room was very spacious and comfortable, and the morning breakfast of quiche, fresh fruit, and homemade toast was delicious. Being avid tea drinkers, their wide selection of unusual teas was a fantastic complement to the breakfast. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful getaway à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

What a wonderful break from the hustle and bustle of life...The hospitality was exceptional.Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A getaway for 2 à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

We thought the house was beautiful and very conveniently located across from Conner Prairie. The innkeepers went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gorgeous and memorable place - recommended! à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2014

My husband and I spent our 15th wedding anniversary here. The rooms were fresh, comfortable, attractive and very roomy--a great update to a historic property. The service and food were unbelievable. After learning that I love fancy produce-rich food and my husband's a meat-and-potatoes kind of guy, the owner whipped up an amazing breakfast that we both loved. VERY fresh fruit and juice. Vegetables perfectly sauteed and folded into a fluffy omelette, alongside flavorful breakfast potatoes and tender-crisp bacon. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stop on the road à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2013

My husband, sister, brother-in-law, dog, cat, and I stayed at the Prairie Guest House during a cross-country move. The house is beautiful, and the rooms are spacious. Breakfast was absolutely delicious, and John was the perfect host--friendly and accommodating without being intrusive. We spontaneously walked over to Conner Prairie the next day before getting on the road, making for a more relaxed start to our day. We will definitely stay here again if our travel bring us through Fishers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, Welcoming & Peaceful Stay à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2013

I travel extensively throughout the Midwest and was looking for an interesting alternative to the usual hotel experience. The Prairie Guest House is a beautiful old farm house situated on a lovely and peaceful piece of property. The new owners/hosts John & Karen were very welcoming and made me feel right at home. My room was fresh and airy and my private bathroom was updated & clean. I awoke to a wonderful, healthy home cooked breakfast. I left feeling very rested and refreshed. I will definitely stay again my next time I'm in the Indianapolis area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oh My– Prairie Guest House à Prairie Guest House (Fishers, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2013

Oh my. We had a great time at the Prairie Guest House. Warm & cozy we slept in the 1870’s farmhouse and awoke to coffee, and a wonderful breakfast with great hospitality. We will definitely be back for more of the same at the Prairie Guest House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Prairie Guest House (4,76)
Haut
}