Avis récents dans Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Stay at White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Stay was very nice. Service for breakfast and customer questions could be improved.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Homw à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The White Lace Inn is the only place we stay in Door Co. Couldn't even think of staying anywhere else and we have been coming to the Door since 1988! It is quiet, clean, friendly and has great breakfasts! We have stayed so many times ( one year we were here 5 times!) Dennis is like family. It's the first pace we recommend to anyone coming to the Door! Close to shopping ,restaurants and the bay. Wonderful historic neighborhood good for long walks or a run. We love coming in the winter, the "quiet season".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good could use a little attention to details. à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We stayed here for our 10th Anniversary which I made know to them during my reservation. When we showed up no congratulations or anything. We loved the room and the breakfast was great each day. We would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Door County Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

We enjoyed the location and the rooms at the White Lace Inn. Dennis was very helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. Loved the breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We loved our stay at the White Lace Inn. The accommodations were comfortable and homey. It was almost like staying with family! Breakfasts were terrific and the owner told great stories and helped to guide our visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid-Week Stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Food was much the same every morning, high in fats and carbs. Needs a healthy choice for mature guests to start their day. The rooms and linens are tired and need refreshing. We have stayed at the White Lace many times before and have noticed a slow decline of quality of lodging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay in a beautiful area à The White Gull Inn (Fish Creek, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Great location with walking to shops. Helpful and attentive staff. Stayed in Room 2 which was a little small for 2 of us but made for a great value considering the full and declicious breakfast-order off menu in inn restaurant. Also included afternoon cookies and iced tea and coffee and newspaper outside the door in the morning. Enjoyed watching fish boil on the patio. Highly recommend. Only drawback is need to reserve far in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Everything was as expected if not nicer. It was a nice walk to the downtown area for dinner and quite for some alone time after hours. they where even nice enough to let us come back late for breakfast our last day there. would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Full and Comfortable in Sturgeon Bay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We had a wonderful 4-night stay (Monday through Thursday) at the White Lace Inn in Sturgeon bay in July 2016. The property is a collection of beautifully restored, furnished, and maintained Victorian houses set amidst exceptionally well-tended gardens. Our room was richly decorated and well furnished with a spacious bathroom. Breakfasts were highly creative, and in all but one case outstanding and memorable. Host Dennis Statz is friendly and very informative. Pricing is appropriate for a property of this quality. The location, just a couple of blocks from Sturgeon Bay's attractive downtown, is excellent. Try the Italian Wedding Soup entree at the Inn at Cedar Crossings restaurant, and attend a high quality production at the Third Avenue Playhouse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Great place to stay. Room was very nice. Stayed in Suite 17. Breakfast was awesome. Only a minutes walk to the downtown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

It was our first B&B experience. We had a great stay. Nice rooms, good breakfast. The only thing we were missing was a refrigerator in our room and in-room coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we could have stayed longer! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Everyone we met at White Lace Inn was warm and friendly. Our room was very clean and beautiful. Tastefully appointed in a victorian style. Loved the whirlpool tub and strolling around downtown. We would absolutely visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Beautiful layout, and rooms, very comfortable and great location to the restmof Door county.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Four Great Days in Sturgeon Bay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

My wife and I spent four great days in Door County Wisconsin and the White Lace Inn played a big role in our enjoyment. When we arrived Monday evening, our hosts told us about the Fourth of July Fireworks display, which was spectacular! Our room was in one of the property's collection of Victorian houses and was both comfortable and well-decorated. Breakfasts were delicious and highly creative casseroles. Sturgeon Bay is a wonderful, unspoiled town with good restaurants, an excellent summer theater, walkable streets with handsome older homes, and a splendid lakeside setting. It is a great base for experiencing all that Door County has to offer. We had a wonderful time and plan to return. Peter from Pittsburgh

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd Honeymoon à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

We went to White Lace Inn for our second honeymoon to celebrate our fifteenth anniversary. We chose a new room in the Garden House. It was beautifully decorated with vintage furniture. Our stay was relaxing, the common gardens were in full bloom, the grounds were quiet and the breakfasts delicious. We will return to White Lace Inn for another celebration!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Inn Stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We loved our romantic little room. We enjoyed the upgraded TV

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway location à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Within walking distance of shopping and events downtown, very convenient. Rooms were very quiet, never heard noise from other occupants. Breakfast was very good and very generous. The owners attended to any "issues" very quickly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Service à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We were very happy with the service provided by the innkeepers and staff. They gave us a great introduction to the B&B, gave great recommendations for things to do and places to eat that matched our interests, and provided an excellent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This is a very friendly Atmosphere. The room was clean and well equipped. The staff and owner very friendly. It is conveniently located, and easy to find. Highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Lace Stay à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

The staff is wonderful to us. The rooms are clean and decorated in beautiful taste. The breakfasts are always the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Treat à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Great people, rooms and location. Quiet yet very near downtown Sturgeon Bay. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Our stay at the White Lace Inn was wonderful! The room was beautiful, the food outstanding, and the location was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

After hearing the great time my parent had when they visited the White Lace Inn, I knew I had to bring my girlfriend there as well. They really lived up to expectations and for the reasonable price they offer I couldn't imagine going any place else for my next stay in Door County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one of the best à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

great place .excellent food. friendly host and informative about area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and charming getaway à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

My wife and I live down in Milwaukee and had a long weekend get away after our wedding to the Main House here. Dennis was super welcoming and warm to talk with about various locations in Door County to visit and about the history of the White Lace Inn and the various items in each room. The Breakfast each more was either an AMAZING egg bake or a stuffed french toast that would fill you up for most of the day. They support local artists with various pottery, artwork, and books from the local scene that are high quality yet give you the small artist feel that you're supporting. The accommodations were really reasonable and overall experience exceeded our initial expectations. We will definitely be back to celebrate various anniversaries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay!! à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

I recommend this place to anyone who is heading to Door County for a trip. Dennis checked us in at arrival. He tried to help us decide on dinner plans but could not find the menus. I am still wondering if he found them forgot to ask. Dennis was very thorough about the room we were staying and offered any help during our stay. The breakfast was very good and filling each morning. We always enjoy meeting new people and breakfast was a time to sit and chat with different people each morning. Staying during off season was a bonus for us receiving a cheaper rate but it is worth the regular rate anytime. White Lace is within walking distance of downtown Sturgeon Bay which is a definite advantage. Saturday we cruised up to the tip of Door County which was just under an hour of travel which made it nice. Do not hesitate staying at the WHITE LACE INN!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

This was our 10th anniversary and second time staying here in the same room. We enjoyed the room just as much as the 1st time we stayed. Everyone is very friendly as well!! Great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We have visited the White Lace Inn many times. As always, we enjoyed our visit including the beautiful room and wonderful home made breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at The White Lace INN à White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

We stayed in The Garden House, this allowed us to enjoy a very romantic wood-burning fireplace while sipping on wine. In the morning we enjoyed a wonderful home cooked meal of egg bake, blueberry scones and a yogurt parfait. Dennis is a very attentive inn keeper and always a pleasure to converse with. We will return again soon..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The White Gull Inn (4,80)
  2. White Lace Inn (4,46)
  3. Thorp House Inn & Cottages (4,31)
Haut
}