Avis récents dans Fenton, Michigan

A Lovely Experience à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2012

The only reason we rated the room a little lower was that the air conditioner was somewhat noisy for sleeping. But the decor was marvelous, the room very cozy, the gardens both pretty and interesting, the service excellent and the breakfast the best I have ever had in a bed and breakfast. overall, we thought this stay was well worth the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2011

We stayed a week at the Wolcott House and it really felt like home. The house and its gardens are beautiful. The location provided easy access to any major destination we chose to travel. The Inn Keepers, Elaine and Sean were very accommodating to our needs, a delight to visit with and get travel information from. I can’t wait to go back and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely room and an amazing breakfast! à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2010

My husband and I stayed here for one night and were very impressed. Our room was lovely and we both enjoyed looking at the photo albums and tiny Victorian treasures all over the house. Elaine promised us a "gourmet breakfast" in the morning and we were not disappointed! Everything was so delicious and the muffins were perhaps the best I ever had! I hope we can come back sometime in the summer to see the gardens sometime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful beautifully detailed great à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2010

Wonderful hosts had personal touch. ILoved the food had emergency while in Mich they were very helpful! Loved the fod etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wolcott House à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2008

great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such A Find à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2008

To MI we travel in June At the Walcott House we rest For hospitality & food, Elaine is the BEST!! Of all the B&B's this is a true find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

2,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2008

our stays were satisfactory. we had a buy one get one stay- breakfasts were good- no special snacks-just packaged and rooms were not cleaned up 2nd night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our 2 night stay at wolcott house à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2008

most inn keepers are interested in their guests. ours never asked one thing about us. my sister-in-law likes hazelnut cream in her coffee, the host knew already but didn't bother to run out to the store earlier to get some. house was not clean as some others. breakfast was excellent. i wouldn't rate the stay an A but probably a B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fenton Michigan's Litttle Gem à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2008

Hospitality and History abounds in Fenton's Little Gem of a B & B "Wolcott House", set in the residential area, but within close walking distance of Downtown Fenton. Accommodations are cozy and comfy, oozing with historical charm, and decorated with the proprietor's numerous collections of period memorabelia, begging to have their stories told, which Elaine was so grascious to oblige. The food is delightfully decadent and the hospitality warm, friendly and pampering. We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wolcott à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2007

Very relaxing atmosphere. Host was very gracious and made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Garden Beauty Back in Time Outstanding à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2007

First as the owner of a garden deco company, I was thrilled with the beautiful gardens, love the train garden especially. Beautiful details and keepsakes in every room, I truly felt I stepped back in time. The innkeepers, Elaine and Sean, were very gracious, and the breakfast,,WOW! The value of the breakfast alone, how do they do it at the inexpensive prices they charge? We will be going back again when we come to Michigan from Florida..,also giving certificates to have friends and relatives stay there!! Thanks it was a pleasure staying there and spending time with Elaine, Sean and Freeway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A step back in time... à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2007

The graciousness of the innkeepers, the peaceful gardens, quaint rooms, and intriguing decore invited us to explore and indulge in a unique experience - thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2007

I have stayed at many Bed/Breakfasts and this one is outstanding. The decor of the house is beautiful. The host and hostess go out of their way to make you feel at home. The accomodations are great (bed was great- I never slept better) and the breakfast was delicious. I will stay at this B/B again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank You à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2007

We had a wonderful time, and you both were great hosts. We enjoyed our room and our total experience, and plan to return in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wolcott House à The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (Fenton, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2007

I really injoyed my stay. They served us a wonderful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Wolcott House Bed & Breakfast (4,55)
Haut
}