Avis récents dans Fayetteville, Arkansas

Great getaway! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2014

Doug and Beverly are wonderful hosts. We felt like we were visiting old friends. They were able to direct us to all places we wanted to see and all kinds of great places to eat. Our room was wonderful. We were on the second floor facing the back yard where there were many deer that came right up close to eat twice a day. We saw every kind of bird you can think of. It was great to watch the wildlife playing right outside our porch door. Breakfast was excellent! At night it felt perfectly natural to go down to the kitchen in robe and bare feet to grab a few cookies and a cup of tea when the rest of the house was quiet, just as you might at home. This is a really great place to stay on your next trip to Eureka Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Beautiful! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2014

Beverly and Doug are amazing hosts. The breakfasts they prepare reminded me of why we love staying in "true" bed and breakfasts. The stuffed french toast and fresh scones were out of this world. We enjoyed our conversations and they offered great suggestions for food and shopping that proved fruitful. The room was exactly as described. We stayed in the library that had a private entrance. It was beautifully decorated and cozy. The fireplace and the jacuzzi tub were some of the best features. However, I think my most enjoyable part was watching the more than 6 deer feast on the corn outside of our window. What a beautiful opportunity to interact with nature. We will return when we plan our next visit to Eureka Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B experience in Eureka Springs! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2013

I have stayed in bed and breakfasts all over the country, but Arsenic & Old Lace B&B was by far the best! They have luxurious rooms with all the amenities and a cozy, inviting setting both inside and out for any down time away from the unique and enchanting town of Eureka Springs. The hospitality of the Inn Keepers was delightful, and the food was DELICIOUS! I felt like royalty! Highly recommend visiting Eureka Springs for a getaway and staying at Arsenic and Old Lace when you do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2013

Arsenic & Old Lace is lovely. We stayed in the Monet Room and it was very nice. The room was spotless! The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


November in Eureka Springs à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2013

A beautiful setting on the very edge of town. It is nestled on the side of a hill which backs onto a forest. On two occasions we had deer come down through the property during breakfast. The room and service was outstanding. The Inn is on a private drive (3 homes) above the city street away from traffic and associated noise. Eureka Springs is best enjoyed in the non-busy season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B in the vertical city of Eureka Springs! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2013

FABULOUS!!!! Arsenic and Old Lace exceeded the expectations of the entire group. The home is cozy and beautifully decorated. The wonderful hosts were very welcoming and knowledgeable of the area. They provided every detail of what we needed to do in Eureka Springs without having to ask. The food was delicious and accommodations superb. Highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy with character à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

My husband and I recently made at trip to eureka springs, aka and opted to stay at a b&b rather than a busy hotel. We appreciated how quiet the room was (patio suite) and all the extras they give you. Although we had issues with the shower, it seemed if someone was using the shower in the room above us, we could not, maybe not enough pressure. All in all the owners were quite hospitable and had a lovely weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2013

Room was very clean as well as relaxing. As far as service goes these people know what hospitality is. Breakfast was awesome. it was like a 3 course meal every morning. All in all it is a very relaxing environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

This was our second time to stay at Arsenic & Old Lace and was every bit as memorable. Beverly and Doug are gracious hosts, and we enjoyed the interaction among the other guests. We certainly will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday trip... à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

We came to Eureka Springs to stay at the Arsenic & Old Lace B&B for my birthday. It was a nice getaway and a place we would definitely like to come back to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AOL-Great Stay à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

This was our first time at a B&B, and it couldn't have been more enjoyable. The area was easy to find, and in a great location. Doug and Beverly were very accommodating. They had great ideas for dinner and things to do around town. The rooms were clean and comfortable, with a lot of nice features. The Tree House room was wonderful! They have a great wrap around porch that is very relaxing. Breakfast was great, with good coffee and they even had cookies in the afternoon. Life is just plain better with cookies! I think the best part, however was the back patio. Semi-secluded with a very "In-the-woods" feel to it. It was very peaceful to sit and drink coffee and chat. There was a lot of birds, squirrels and deer to keep you occupied. A great place to enjoy nature. The town and surrounding area was great! A lot of things to keep you occupied, some great history and fun shopping. Overall a great experience. We will go back, and we will stay at AOL.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arsenic and Old Lace - A Wonderful Getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2013

We visited Eureka Springs for the first time in June and had a delightful time. One of the main things that made the trip so delightful was the bed and breakfast Arsenic and Old Lace. We stayed in the Library room which was tastefully decorated and had a very comfortable bed. Doug and Bev were excellent hosts and knew when to be present and when to be absent. They were most informative and gave us some great restaurant recommendations and suggestions for side trips. One of the best parts was the groumet breakfasts that were served and the homemake cookies that were always there for snacking. My wife is gluten intolerant and Bev made every effort to accommodate her needs. - John and Doris S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Treasure in Eureka Springs, AR à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2013

My husband and I LOVED this B&B. It was a wonderful place to stay. We spent every morning drinking coffee and watching the deer in the background. Absolutely relaxing. Breakfast was delicious every morning. Doug and Beverly were wonderful hosts. They made sure our stay was wonderful. We are looking forward to going back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arsenic and Old Lace Equals A Wonderful Weekend à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Built as a B&B, each of the 5 guest rooms are very well appointed, spacious with all the amenities a reasonable person could ask for. The common areas are nicely sized and appointed. The wrap around porch provides lots of areas to congregate or just be by yourself. Doug and Beverly are the kind of hosts who can provide anything you need or want without interjecting themselves into your stay. Beverly can really cook too! Parking wasn't a problem even though we had 4 couples arriving separately. Fun to watch the deer and look for white squirrels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Going Back In Time à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

We have stayed at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B on 2 occassions. The accomodations are fantastic and are like going back to a quieter more relaxed time in our past lives. The Inn keepers are outstanding people and did everything in their power to make are stay a memorable one. We have traveled to Eureka Springs many times before and will return in the future. Our place of residence while there will always be Arsenic & Old Lace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2013

This was a great experience! The B & B was excellent and the food great. The beds were so comfortable and there were deer outside our balcony every morning and evening! Thanks for the great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2013

Our visit at Arsenic and Old Lace B&B was very relaxing and enjoyable. Our hosts, Doug and Beverly, were very attentive and knowledgeable about the area. Our room as immaculate and inviting. The bed was so comfortable that we both slept very well, which is a feat for us in a foreign bed. We stayed in the Chantilly Room, which had a lovely balcony off the back overlooking the garden below. We enjoyed the variety of birds, squirrels, chipmunks and deer that came to feed. It was so relaxing that we sat out there every morning and every evening. The shower was big enough for two, comfortably with a shower head on each wall. The breakfast was lovely and allowed us to visit with some of the other guests. Arsenic and Old Lace is located just far enough off of the main stretch to be quiet, peaceful and relaxing, but close enough that we walked everywhere we wanted to go in town. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2013

My husband and I spent our 42nd anniversary at the Arsenic and Old Lace B & B and we had a wonderful time. We stayed in the Monet room which was inviting and cozy. We had our own private deck where we could sit and listen to the birds and watch the squirrels. Our bathroom was quite large, it had a jetted tub big enough for two and a large shower with two shower heads, The breakfasts that Beverly and Doug served were delicious, such a great way to start our day. Both Beverly and Doug were very informative about the different restaurants around town. They both made us feel 'right at home' while staying at their Inn. We definitely want to return to the Arsenic and Old Lace for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B & B !!!!!! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

i was leery of staying in a B&B.... But when our normal place was booked, my husband suggested Arsenic and Old Lace. We had seen it numerous times on our trips to Eureka Springs. I was not too excited but agreed. Was I pleasantly surprised!!!!! This is now our FAVORITE place. The owners, Doug and Beverly love their B&B..... and it shows in how they treat their guests. The breakfasts are delicious and fit for a king or queen ! Tasty brownies or cookies were always available The specially made House Blend coffee was out of this world!! I absolutely can not say enough good things about the Breitlings and their B&B. RonaMikeOKC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't miss this place à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2013

Doug and Bev are the perfect hosts. They make you feel like family. Wonderful place for a get-a-way. One of the cleanest rooms for a B & B that can be found and the food "ain't" bad either.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Arsenic and Old Lace à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2013

We had a great time at Arsenic and Old Lace. Doug and Beverly were really friendly, and we enjoyed talking to them and other guests at breakfast. I also enjoyed watching all the different wildlife from the dining room at breakfast. The food was amazing, I still cannot stop thinking about the cheesy egg casserole dish we had our first morning. There were always snacks available too (which was great because we would stop by the house in between sightseeing and shopping). There was a fridge with pop/wine, and snacks like nuts and brownies that were on the counter in the kitchen. We stayed in the Tree Top Suite which had a fabulous view. The whirlpool bath was very relaxing, plus our suite had a separate shower that was huge. Doug showed us the other unoccupied rooms as we took a tour around the house, and the Chantilly Rose room looks like the next room we will be staying in. We cannot wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Litterally Above and Beyond! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2013

Arsenic and Old Lace is at the pinnacle of excellence for B&B lodging. The rooms are so beautifully decorated and furnished. The breakfasts are delicious and you have the added appeal of the view to surpass all views of nature as you watch the variety of birds, squirrels, deer, and other local wildlife come to snack on Beverly's abundant supply of goodies. They seem to enjoy watching us, through the window, as much as we enjoy watching them. Definitely the place to stay when you visit Eureka Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy to find a pet friendly B&B à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2013

We stumbled across the ad for Arsenic and Old Lace while searching for a pet friendly place to stay in Eureka Springs. With nothing more to guide us the description in the ad and the very cool name, we took a chance and were very pleased with everything. The Breitlings were great and the other guests at breakfast were delightful. Thanks Doug and Beverly. We plan to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2012

We had a GREAT time! The rooms were very clean and had everything you would need in it. The food and service were excellent! I can't wait to return next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


JUST LIKE HOME à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2012

We discovered Arsenic and Old Lace about 7 years ago and make a point to visit at least once a year or sometimes more. Convenient to the Dinner Train and downtown (walk or ride the trolley to either one) the hominess of this B&B can only be topped by the wonderful owners Doug and Beverly. The garden, the wrap around porch both beautiful peaceful places to enjoy a glass of wine or the big breakfasts and Beverly's afternoon goodies all add up to a big ++.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2012

Arsenic and Old Lace is a fabulous place to stay in Eureka Springs, and the Inn is within walking distance of the historic district. The Innkeepers, Doug and Beverly, were very friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and helpful in every way. Our breakfasts were delicious, and Beverly was glad to share recipes. Being there in the Fall was an added bonus because we loved sitting on the spacious deck enjoying the fall colors. We loved our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2012

What a wonderful escape from the hustle and bustle of the day to day grind. Our hosts, Beverly and Doug, successfully created a one of a kind experience for us on our recent stay. From the luxurious touches in our room, to the fabulous breakfast fare and not to be forgotten, relaxing with a glass of wine on our private balcony observing the ever-entertaining wildlife, our stay was truly perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2012

This is a charming B & B. The breakfasts were delicious. The innkeepers helpful, informative, and just fun to visit with. I loved the Victorian feel to the house. This was our second stay there... and likely not our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is our favorite B&B. We will not stay anywhere else when we are in Eureka Springs. à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2012

Our favorite room is Chantilly Lace. It has an attached porch and it is so relaxing to sit there in the early morning (before our fabulous breakfast) and watch the wild life. The beauty and peaceful setting makes this a perfect vacation spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast experience! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2012

We go a different B and B every anniversary. This was our 30th so we wanted to go some place special and different. We found it all at Arsenic and Old Lace and Eureka Springs. Doug and Beverly are excellent hosts. They are very warm and friendly and know all of the great restaurants and shops in town. When we talked it was like visiting with old friends! The rooms are great, the food is outstanding and the nature that is outside of our room was just awesome. We and 8 deer coming to the water fall every day. I counted at least 20 different birds including any hummingbirds. The location just outside of town was also a plus. it was a very enjoyable and restful 3 days to get away from it all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (4,78)
Haut
}