Avis récents dans Fayetteville, Arkansas

Comfy, Cozy, Relaxing à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing night and an excellent breakfast. We were created by our host Randi who was fun and informative. This is a beautiful home and you can tell the owners are proud of it by the way it is cared for. Wonderful places all around the house to sit and relax. The front porch is awesome! If you like a b & b atmosphere, you'll enjoy a stay at the Red Bud Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short stay à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2015

Had a family emergency arise so did not get to stay for weekend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Enchanting Evening à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2015

The Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was a wonderful experience. My husband and I had never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast. Randi, the inn keeper, was friendly and knowledgeable. The Carriage Room is just as it appears in the pictures, small but romantic. We had our own little deck area and a private entrance. The interior of the manor, itself, is absolutely beautiful! Our breakfast was thoughtful to our gluten free request and very good! The sugar-lavender cookies that Randi makes is a unique touch, scrumptious, and very 'Eureka Springs'. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Red Bud Manor Inn and would certainly recommend it to others!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Style, quiet and comfort à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2015

Not only was the room delightfully comfortable and well cared for, but the inn is just full of delightfully quiet private spaces to relax and enjoy life. And of course Eureka Springs is just a great place to be. We're experienced visitors there, but our host gave us excellent information about places to go and things to do that have come into being since our last trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B and B!!!! à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2015

Treated us like royalty!! Best breakfast and great info for the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

This was our second time staying here and everything was truly outstanding. Randee the innkeeper makes you feel right at home and serves the best breakfast that will keep you full until dinner. Love the decor in the rooms and the house. We will definitely be staying here every trip to Eureka Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Bud is Wonderful à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2014

My wife and I stayed were most impressed by our two-night stay at Red Bud. Onsite manager Randee prepared such special gourmet breakfasts and was extremely helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Our stay at the Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was excellent starting with a welcome from the Inn Keeper. The location was ideal for our short visit. The morning breakfast was superb and meant that we did not need any lunch. We definitely will try to return to the Red Bud Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Quaint à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

Very pretty setting with lovely rooms. Nice artwork throughout the Manor and the staff were friendly and provided a delicious breakfast each morning. A relaxing time; I definitely recommend this Bed & Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2014

Doug and Beverly are wonderful hosts. We felt like we were visiting old friends. They were able to direct us to all places we wanted to see and all kinds of great places to eat. Our room was wonderful. We were on the second floor facing the back yard where there were many deer that came right up close to eat twice a day. We saw every kind of bird you can think of. It was great to watch the wildlife playing right outside our porch door. Breakfast was excellent! At night it felt perfectly natural to go down to the kitchen in robe and bare feet to grab a few cookies and a cup of tea when the rest of the house was quiet, just as you might at home. This is a really great place to stay on your next trip to Eureka Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Beautiful! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2014

Beverly and Doug are amazing hosts. The breakfasts they prepare reminded me of why we love staying in "true" bed and breakfasts. The stuffed french toast and fresh scones were out of this world. We enjoyed our conversations and they offered great suggestions for food and shopping that proved fruitful. The room was exactly as described. We stayed in the library that had a private entrance. It was beautifully decorated and cozy. The fireplace and the jacuzzi tub were some of the best features. However, I think my most enjoyable part was watching the more than 6 deer feast on the corn outside of our window. What a beautiful opportunity to interact with nature. We will return when we plan our next visit to Eureka Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B experience in Eureka Springs! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2013

I have stayed in bed and breakfasts all over the country, but Arsenic & Old Lace B&B was by far the best! They have luxurious rooms with all the amenities and a cozy, inviting setting both inside and out for any down time away from the unique and enchanting town of Eureka Springs. The hospitality of the Inn Keepers was delightful, and the food was DELICIOUS! I felt like royalty! Highly recommend visiting Eureka Springs for a getaway and staying at Arsenic and Old Lace when you do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2013

Arsenic & Old Lace is lovely. We stayed in the Monet Room and it was very nice. The room was spotless! The breakfast was one of the best we have ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


November in Eureka Springs à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2013

A beautiful setting on the very edge of town. It is nestled on the side of a hill which backs onto a forest. On two occasions we had deer come down through the property during breakfast. The room and service was outstanding. The Inn is on a private drive (3 homes) above the city street away from traffic and associated noise. Eureka Springs is best enjoyed in the non-busy season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B in the vertical city of Eureka Springs! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2013

FABULOUS!!!! Arsenic and Old Lace exceeded the expectations of the entire group. The home is cozy and beautifully decorated. The wonderful hosts were very welcoming and knowledgeable of the area. They provided every detail of what we needed to do in Eureka Springs without having to ask. The food was delicious and accommodations superb. Highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy with character à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

My husband and I recently made at trip to eureka springs, aka and opted to stay at a b&b rather than a busy hotel. We appreciated how quiet the room was (patio suite) and all the extras they give you. Although we had issues with the shower, it seemed if someone was using the shower in the room above us, we could not, maybe not enough pressure. All in all the owners were quite hospitable and had a lovely weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2013

Great room and great food. The innkeeper is an amazing woman and so nice!! Wish we would have stayed here the whole trip instead of the last night at the Crescent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2013

Room was very clean as well as relaxing. As far as service goes these people know what hospitality is. Breakfast was awesome. it was like a 3 course meal every morning. All in all it is a very relaxing environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

This was our second time to stay at Arsenic & Old Lace and was every bit as memorable. Beverly and Doug are gracious hosts, and we enjoyed the interaction among the other guests. We certainly will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday trip... à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

We came to Eureka Springs to stay at the Arsenic & Old Lace B&B for my birthday. It was a nice getaway and a place we would definitely like to come back to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AOL-Great Stay à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

This was our first time at a B&B, and it couldn't have been more enjoyable. The area was easy to find, and in a great location. Doug and Beverly were very accommodating. They had great ideas for dinner and things to do around town. The rooms were clean and comfortable, with a lot of nice features. The Tree House room was wonderful! They have a great wrap around porch that is very relaxing. Breakfast was great, with good coffee and they even had cookies in the afternoon. Life is just plain better with cookies! I think the best part, however was the back patio. Semi-secluded with a very "In-the-woods" feel to it. It was very peaceful to sit and drink coffee and chat. There was a lot of birds, squirrels and deer to keep you occupied. A great place to enjoy nature. The town and surrounding area was great! A lot of things to keep you occupied, some great history and fun shopping. Overall a great experience. We will go back, and we will stay at AOL.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HIDDEN JEWEL à Red Bud Manor (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2013

If the world-class art items decorating all the rooms weren't enough to capture your eye, how about a five-star chef to delight your palate with amazing food and drink? Owner, Cat, and Innkeeper/Chef, Randee, were the nicest people we met all weekend and had perfect recommendations for dining out and sightseeing in Eureka Springs. This is the only B&B we found that allowed one-night stays (no two-night minimum). In addition, we arrived at a time when another couple had to checkout of their room early; we received a free upgrade to the nicest room in the house and it was fabulous! A huge jacuzzi tub and private patio added to the splendor. The king bed was the nicest in which I've EVER slept. The breakfast was perfect with a spinach quiche, rosemary potatoes, and savory bacon. Randee found out it was my friend's birthday and prepared a special dessert for her of cinnamon cake, berries, and whipped cream that was chock full of excellent flavors. WOW! You can bet I'll be staying at this place again and recommending to all my friends that they do the same.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arsenic and Old Lace - A Wonderful Getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2013

We visited Eureka Springs for the first time in June and had a delightful time. One of the main things that made the trip so delightful was the bed and breakfast Arsenic and Old Lace. We stayed in the Library room which was tastefully decorated and had a very comfortable bed. Doug and Bev were excellent hosts and knew when to be present and when to be absent. They were most informative and gave us some great restaurant recommendations and suggestions for side trips. One of the best parts was the groumet breakfasts that were served and the homemake cookies that were always there for snacking. My wife is gluten intolerant and Bev made every effort to accommodate her needs. - John and Doris S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Treasure in Eureka Springs, AR à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2013

My husband and I LOVED this B&B. It was a wonderful place to stay. We spent every morning drinking coffee and watching the deer in the background. Absolutely relaxing. Breakfast was delicious every morning. Doug and Beverly were wonderful hosts. They made sure our stay was wonderful. We are looking forward to going back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arsenic and Old Lace Equals A Wonderful Weekend à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Built as a B&B, each of the 5 guest rooms are very well appointed, spacious with all the amenities a reasonable person could ask for. The common areas are nicely sized and appointed. The wrap around porch provides lots of areas to congregate or just be by yourself. Doug and Beverly are the kind of hosts who can provide anything you need or want without interjecting themselves into your stay. Beverly can really cook too! Parking wasn't a problem even though we had 4 couples arriving separately. Fun to watch the deer and look for white squirrels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Going Back In Time à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

We have stayed at Arsenic & Old Lace B&B on 2 occassions. The accomodations are fantastic and are like going back to a quieter more relaxed time in our past lives. The Inn keepers are outstanding people and did everything in their power to make are stay a memorable one. We have traveled to Eureka Springs many times before and will return in the future. Our place of residence while there will always be Arsenic & Old Lace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2013

This was a great experience! The B & B was excellent and the food great. The beds were so comfortable and there were deer outside our balcony every morning and evening! Thanks for the great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2013

Our visit at Arsenic and Old Lace B&B was very relaxing and enjoyable. Our hosts, Doug and Beverly, were very attentive and knowledgeable about the area. Our room as immaculate and inviting. The bed was so comfortable that we both slept very well, which is a feat for us in a foreign bed. We stayed in the Chantilly Room, which had a lovely balcony off the back overlooking the garden below. We enjoyed the variety of birds, squirrels, chipmunks and deer that came to feed. It was so relaxing that we sat out there every morning and every evening. The shower was big enough for two, comfortably with a shower head on each wall. The breakfast was lovely and allowed us to visit with some of the other guests. Arsenic and Old Lace is located just far enough off of the main stretch to be quiet, peaceful and relaxing, but close enough that we walked everywhere we wanted to go in town. We really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2013

My husband and I spent our 42nd anniversary at the Arsenic and Old Lace B & B and we had a wonderful time. We stayed in the Monet room which was inviting and cozy. We had our own private deck where we could sit and listen to the birds and watch the squirrels. Our bathroom was quite large, it had a jetted tub big enough for two and a large shower with two shower heads, The breakfasts that Beverly and Doug served were delicious, such a great way to start our day. Both Beverly and Doug were very informative about the different restaurants around town. They both made us feel 'right at home' while staying at their Inn. We definitely want to return to the Arsenic and Old Lace for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B & B !!!!!! à Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (Eureka Springs, Arkansas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

i was leery of staying in a B&B.... But when our normal place was booked, my husband suggested Arsenic and Old Lace. We had seen it numerous times on our trips to Eureka Springs. I was not too excited but agreed. Was I pleasantly surprised!!!!! This is now our FAVORITE place. The owners, Doug and Beverly love their B&B..... and it shows in how they treat their guests. The breakfasts are delicious and fit for a king or queen ! Tasty brownies or cookies were always available The specially made House Blend coffee was out of this world!! I absolutely can not say enough good things about the Breitlings and their B&B. RonaMikeOKC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Arsenic & Old Lace B&B Inn (4,78)
  2. Red Bud Manor (4,68)
Haut
}