Avis récents dans Farmington, Nouveau-Mexique

Peaceful à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Beautiful and peaceful. We had a lovely breakfast and enjoyed our stay very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Timers at any B&B à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

My husband Marco and I spent our first time at any B&B at the Silver River Adobe Inn and it was incredible! The room was great, the views were beautiful and the owners extremely friendly and full of concern for our comfort. David had so much valuable information to share regarding sites to see and best routes to get there. Diana cooked a delicious breakfast dish that started our day of sightseeing off just right! There is so much to see in their corner of the world I am sure we will be back many times. Thanks so very much! - Anna & Marco Pantoja

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming and supremely comfortable à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Truly gorgeous home, very comfortable room, attentive service . Great breakfast, and was a buffet so allowed flexibility in eating time. Access to mini-kitchen. Though it was a little more than we usually spend, it was excellent value for what we got.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B in Farmington, New Mexico à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

What a surprise! We never excepted such a lovely B&B in this part of the country. The architecture and interior design were magnificent. The breakfasts were cooked when we arrived and included a southwestern main dish, fruits and breads. The gardens and surrounding area/neighborhood were very nice. The onsite personnel were very friendly and interesting to talk to about the history of the area. The B&B is centrally located in New Mexico making it easy to visit all parts of the state for a day trip. I would like to go back to Farmington just to stay in this B&B. I understand that the owners have two other properties in New Mexico, I would imagine they are of the same outstanding quality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Casita at La Casa Blanca à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2015

This inn is a treasure. There are not enough superlatives to describe the hospitality, thoughtfully provided creature comforts, and restful atmosphere. We chose the little White House with full kitchen, two bedroom, two bath with fireplace. Will enjoy cooking a family meal together later in the day. Best Christmas vacation yet!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


They've thought of everything à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

Our one night stay at the Casa Blanca was most pleasant - lovely accommodations, a welcoming inn-keeper, good location. We stayed in December, so it was rather cold in Farmington - it must be really pleasant to sit by the fountain in the spring when the weather is warm. We loved the Navajo rugs!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay and the innkeepers were great ! they let us check in early and were so well read and wonderful hosts. All the little details were met in our room with all organic and natural products. Great locale on the riverbank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique and Charming à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2015

The owners obviously care about their building, the land and their guests. The rooms are made of repurposed wood, and the construction is distinctive without being eccentric. Very pleasing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


late summer retreat at Casa Blanca à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2015

We are seasoned travelers of the southwest and four corners. Our stay at Casa Blanca was an absolute treat for lodging in Farmington, NM. The suite was spacious, clean, accommodating, and perfectly suited to our needs. The courtyard was very relaxing, the breakfast was excellent. We plan to stay there again on our next visit stay in Farmington. It was a excellent experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis in Farmington à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2015

For anyone who has traveled the highway across Farmington, it can begin to look pretty bleak. We came all the way across town from the east, finally turning into the driveway for the Silver River Adobe Inn. Big sigh. . . our room was rustically elegant with a view out to the river. It was quiet at night and very relaxing. Breakfast was fine. We loved the animals at the house - a very friendly dog and cat - too bad that we didn't get to meet the other kitties.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2015

This B&B was a very good surprise. I looked at photos of the place before choosing it but had apprehensions when we we arrived in town and were approaching the site but were amazed when we arrived. very pretty courtyard which was wonderful to sit out in and have a bottle of wine, cheese ad crackers after a long drive. The rooms were very quiet and clean. The hostess was very nice but business like. In short...we loved it and would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farmington in May à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2015

The accommodations were filled our expectations; the food was gourmet; the staff friendliness and helpfulness were exceptional. Rooms were quiet and well appointed, beds comfortable, gardens impeccable. Thank you so much for our stay and yes we would stay again. Looking forward!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time, but not my last! à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2015

Our first trip to New Mexico and this lovely bed and breakfast helped make this a trip to remember. We stayed in the Cottage; it provided us ample room for all to sleep in private rooms, plus a large living room and dining room to spread out and enjoy time together in the evenings. The yard was beautiful! Much care was taken to assure the plant material was healthy. The morning breakfast provided an array of yogurt/fruit/nuts to a warm, fresh cooked breakfast with eggs and meats. I would recommend this highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing evening à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2015

Casa Blanca is a great quiet stop away from the chain lodging and concrete that makes up the commercial center of. Farmington. The rooms are lovely, gardens well kept and breakfast very nice. We appreciated the quiet atmosphere and the beautiful decorating elements. Thank you for providing this nice, quite oasis in Farmington!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic hideaway 60 seconds from main street! à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2015

All of our transactions were handled with care from reservations through departure. The ambiance was perfect and completely unexpected in this area. Thank You!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Romantic Getaway! -The Garden Room à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our little overnight getaway at Casa Blanca. We had the Garden Room, and we loved the privacy it offered. It is so nicely arranged in there that we felt right at home as soon as we got there! They so kindly left coffee in the fridge with creamer, and there's a coffee pot in the room so we could make our own coffee. They also left some tea and cocoa in the room -perfect for the late night or early morning warm drink. I just thought that was so thoughtful! The bed was more than comfortable, and I felt like they put a lot of thought into their pillow and sheet choice. The staff was absolutely incredible and I was really impressed with the attentive care we received. We hope to go back sooner than later!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2015

We had a very nice Christmas week at the Casa Blanca B&B, with a white Christmas ordered in just for us! The staff was very responsive and pleasant. The food was good. The bed was even comfortable (and I'm hard to please). We especially enjoyed the double jacuzzi tub. We'd definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In Farmington? Stay here!!! à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

My daughter and I came to Farmington to hike the Bisti Wilderness. Being from central New Mexico, I had reservation about accommodations in town. Didn't want a national chain hotel...found Casa Blanca B & B on line. It was a most welcomed surprise. Roses: We stayed in the upstairs room of the main house. King bed with luxurious linens, fluffy pillow. Thick absorbent towels, lots of them. Bath robes were available in walk-in closet. Tastefully decorated and CLEAN! Lots of space, comfortable and cozy. Everything about the room made me happy. Location is on a quiet residential street, close to Main Street. Chargers for electric cars are available. The house is stunning. library, living area, dining room..if warmer, we would of sat outside in the courtyard. Thorns: I am sensitive to strong odors. The main house had a pleasant smell permeating the rooms. Scented candle? Plug-in? It was very strong in the staircase and up into the room. After a while, it was too much. Had to keep a window open to dilute the scent. Good variety of breakfast items. Hot offerings were scrambled eggs and french toast - no breakfast meats. The eggs and toast were served buffet style in a dish without any heat to keep warm. They were cold. Coffee was weak and several of the coffee creamers were curdled. All in all...our stay was exactly what we wanted. Privacy, comfort, location and good pricing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay... à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the The Cottage and loved it. We will recommend it to friends and will also stay there again. The only negative comment would be that the mattress in Master bedroom could be replace. (sags a little)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The good, the bad and the ugly à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Casa Blanca B&B gets a mixed review from us, staying 4 nights. The staff was friendly and wonderful in taking care of our needs and concerns. The breakfast buffet was a lovely assortment of hot and cold foods, including fresh fruit. They will even cook something else up for you on the spot if asked. The rooms were reasonably clean and artfully decorated. The garden grounds have the potential of being beautiful, but the gardens need some work. Now for the ugly -- We were first in the Garden Room -- a tiny room with a spa/shower/tub that takes up half the room. and a privacy curtain that only goes half way around. The kitchenette is too small to do anything there, and there is no sink. It does have a nice private patio outside, but we kept tripping over a loose brick in the middle. We were kept awake the first night by a loud drip-drip-drip sound. When we complained the next morning, the staff was quick to move us to another room. The Mesa Verde room was much larger and very nice. However, the kitchenette was not set up to be functional. The sink was a bathroom type sink, so you could not fit a plate or pot into it to wash it; water splashed out over the counter, and there was no drain screen to catch food debris from going down the drain. There were not enough dishes to prepare a meal, but there was a huge toaster oven under the counter, which you could not use because there was no counter space to put in on and no place to plug it in. Don't know why they even have it there. The refrigerator opened on the wrong side to enable you to set things on the counter, and more. I could go on, but the thing is that this kitchenette was designed to be pretty, but not functional. However, that said, we did enjoy the remainder our stay in the Mesa Verde room. Casa Blanca B&B has the potential of being a lovely place, but needs some work. We would recommend it with reservations. Be cautious about which room you get and ask for details. The staff are very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September 22 Stay à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Nice place to stay with spacious rooms in Farmington, NM.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

We spent one day in August and scheduled massages as well. The innkeepers were gracious and informative, making great dinner and travel recommendations. The massages were perfect after a long day on the road. A vegan breakfast was available and it was wonderful. The property is secluded and relaxing. Would definitely stay her again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reconnecting à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Casa Blanca was the perfect place to stay while visiting Farmington. The room was everything we wanted - clean, roomy and quaint. The staff were attentive and breakfast had a variety of choices. We plan to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We had a nice stay for one night in this beautiful B&B, the room was large, well equipped and quiet. Delicious healthy breakfast and very friendly people. Many thanks to David and Diana also for all the suggestions about the surroundings

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Retreat! à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

This was such a pleasant surprise! Everyone in the office was very helpful, the kitchen staff was very friendly and the place was beautiful! The gardens were so pretty, especially at night being lit up by twinkle lights. Our room was very large and accommodating, it had a very nice lounge room that over looked a lilly pond and other pretty greenery. The breakfast was yummy! Scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, cereal etc. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

Case Blanca B&B is very charming and an absolut fantasitic place. Very nice interior garden, wonderful and specious rooms (very clean as well) and an outstanding breakfast. I can only recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quiet and relaxing à Silver River Adobe Inn (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

If you want to escape the noise, this is the place to stay. The river is beautiful and smell of Lavender and chirpping of birds make you feel very content. David and Diana were gracious and friendly. We enjoyed talking with them over coffe and breakfast in a relaxed enviornment. We will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good New Mexico Find à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like old friends. Our room was clean, the bed was comfy! Their dinner recommendations were fabulous...and we loved our breakfast with a wide variety of healthy choices. It was the most serene setting...we both relaxed totally. One of the best B&B's we have done to date!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming boutique B and B à Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (Farmington, New Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

The Casa Blanca is a delightful place to stay in Farmington. Our room was beautifully furnished and the gardens are spectacular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Silver River Adobe Inn (4,51)
  2. Casa Blanca Inn and Suites (4,42)
Haut
}