Avis récents dans Fairbanks, Alaska

Perfect place to stay in Fairbanks à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Alaska Heritage House was the highlight of our trip to Fairbanks. Excellent breakfast, friendly staff and beautiful historic accomodatons. We also loved the afternoon baked goods each day. Would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

I was very impressed with the charm and decor of the Heritage House. The common dining area was beautiful, and the room had lots of unique touches and features. The breakfast was delicious, and the room quite sufficient in size for our family of 4. There was not daily housekeeping, but we were only there 3 nights so it did not bother us too much. I would definitely recommend this B&B to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alaska heritagr B&B à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

It was a fabulous start to our time in Alaska. We met the most interesting people at the breakfast table. Ivhighly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B and B charmant à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Nous avons beaucoup aimé ce B and B historique et plein de charme. Belle chambre, meublée et décorée avec gout, vraiment très agréable, dans laquelle on se sent bien. Délicieux petit déjeuner dans une très belle salle à manger; de plus les chocolats, gâteaux et boissons à disposition constituent un accueil sympathique. Personnel aimable, souriant, très accueillant. Que de très bonnes impressions sur ce B and B situé dans un quartier calme et agréable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful historical residence and extraordinary comfort in a B&B à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Cozy haven in the neat little town of Fairbanks, you'll be close to everything and have a hearty, scrumptious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B&B à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

This B&B is located in a quiet residential neighborhood with many restaurants within walking distance. We were greeted warmly by our hostess and escorted to our room (which we were allowed to choose from two available rooms). The breakfasts were delicious, the setting relaxing and our hostess greeted us each morning with a smile. She was also glad to help us prepare and plan for the rest of our visit of Fairbanks, AK. We are already planning on returning and staying at 7 Gables Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and relaxing. à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

The people that run this B&B make you fell at home from the start.In the morning they make a homemade breakfast with something new every day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alaska Heritage House à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Exceptional, friendly service and very pleasant accommodation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value! à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

We rented a two bedroom (actually three bedroom) apartment, which was very large and nice for the price we paid. The hosts were wonderful, although we did not get to spend much time chatting with them due to our sightseeing plans in Fairbanks. I did not eat breakfast there, but I can imagine it is delicious, based on how good the chocolate chip cookies were when we checked in. We ate dinner at Chena's Alaskan Grill, which is a great restaurant on the river that is within walking distance of the Inn. The greenhouse that serves as the front of the Inn is great. They also offered us use of boats to float down the river with, which was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

My husband planned this entire 18 day trip to Alaska! He did a great job & to start off our trip our first few nights were at Alaska Heritage House B & B. We stayed in the Garden Room that was very charming! The staff was very nice & went out of their way to make our stay very nice! This was our 3rd trip to Alaska & we hope to return some day, & we will definitely put this B & B on our list of where to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good breakfast selection with cooked food. à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Clean room and good breakfasts. They have a lot of properties so things are very hectic and fast paced. Also not very private & quiet if that's what you're looking for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Fairbanks à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms, awesome breakfasts, cool historical feel and furnishings, what else could you ask for. Located in downtown Fairbanks and convenient to everything. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Trip to Fairbanks, AK à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

We thouroughly enjoyed our short stay at the Alaska Heritage House. Our favorite part was sitting out on the large porch with a glass of wine. Loved all the antiques throughout the home as well. We wanted to stay there all week, but they were booked for the week we were there. We would highly recommend this B&B and when we return to Fairbanks, the Alaska Heritage House will be our first choice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We stayed 4 nights at the Alaskan Heritage House and it was wonderful! Beautiful, good location, lovely staff & fabulous breakfasts!!! Can't believe there would be a better place to stay in Fairbanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm Alaska welcome à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Despite the homeowner being away for a family emergency, the staff at Alaska Heritage House made our stay so warm and welcoming. The staff made adjustments to the breakfast based on the needs of a member of our party. The home was clean, warm, beautifully decorated. Anticipated visitor needs motivated the homeowner to stock the room with lots of amenities. Lovely place to stay while you're in the Fairbanks area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quiet and friendly place in Fairbanks à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Friendly hosts, clean and quiet place. Home-like atmosphere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


When in Fairbanks this is the place to stay! à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Beautiful old mansion in downtown Fairbanks, full of antiques and graciously hosted. This is an interesting and comfortable place to stay. It is in the heart of town and close to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome breakfast! à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

great place, only able to stay one night, but if ever back to Fairbanks, we would definitely plan to stay here. A little mix-up on our room, but ended up being ok, we only slept in the room. Only negative is there are stairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique quirky and comfy à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Recent stay was great, clean, private, cozy with a great breakfast. Locations of the rooms and staircases are a bit quirky but it add to the mystique. Great Value friendly environment. Thank you would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay! à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Step back into history coupled with modern conveniences. The sleep number bed set in vintage surroundings, the claw-footed tub with a great shower, credenza with a TV tucked inside--all made for a wonderful Fairbanks stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heritage house in march. à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

The house is amazing. You pull into a small community and don't really expect much but the interior is amazing and is truly like staying at a museum.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a very very very good service & BnB. à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

This is a very very very good service & BnB.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B our family has stayed in. à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

Our stay was a wonderful one but too short for our liking. Next time we will plan to stay longer. Our rooms were like a small apartment. So precious! The museum/historical value is a definite plus. So many interesting facts you learn about the town of Fairbanks. Our host was like a long lost friend. We truly felt like one of the family in this beautiful bed and breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great for the price - winter traveler à 7 Gables Inn (Fairbanks, Alaska)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

Stayed only one night, in March, great place. Price was great, breakfast set up nice. We didn't spend much time at the Inn, but when we were there, it was quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience here à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Staying there for one night is an awesome experience for us. We got six people but the room can only hold four, but the host is kind enough to accommodate us all, just for a extra few bucks, we really appreciate that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


History and Comfort in Fairbanks Alaska à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We found the house to be a time capsule of history with great attention to detail in the furnishings and decorations. The warm welcome and service from Mrs Tarrio makes one feel at home straight away. The rooms are comfortable and spacious and the house is located in easy walking distance from the main attractions in Fairbanks - all in all a great experience and thoroughly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

Every room had a unique theme and history relevant to the house and Alaska.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay!! à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

Everything about our stay was perfect! The breakfast, service, staff and warm Alaskan hospitality! I would definitely recommend this place to any one looking for a charming and quaint place to stay in Fairbanks. Great value for the price and you feel like you are staying at your home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet bed and breakfast with character à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2015

With living in Fairbanks I've driven by Alaska Heritage House a hundred or more times and never knew what I was missing. What a surprise to discover such a gem in its authentic restored beauty, well kept and w clean accommodations. Staying here lends a hand to understanding what luxury meant at the turn of the century. I've already told several close friends to sneak off for a romantic night with their partners here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay! à Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (Fairbanks, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2015

I decided to go to the Heritage House because I didn't want to stay in a chain hotel (I can go to those anywhere, but I was on vacation in Fairbanks and wanted to explore local places). The pictures didn't so it justice. The building has a lot of history - it's even registered as a historic place, and the rooms were gorgeous. Not only that, but the innkeeper was friendly, the place was clean, and the breakfast was wonderful. I'll definitely recommend it to anyone who plans to stay over in Fairbanks, and I'm definitely staying there again the next time I'm in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Alaska Heritage House Bed and Breakfast (4,69)
  2. A Taste of Alaska Lodge (4,43)
  3. 7 Gables Inn (3,93)
Haut
}