Avis récents dans Evergreen, Colorado

Perfect Getaway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Visiting from Indiana, I wanted to take my wife to a special place in the mountains for her birthday, Highland Haven provided the perfect setting and all the special touches I was looking for. My wife loved it! Lee

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great GetAway à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Celebrated our 40th anniversary- great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Real Gem à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

If you're looking for a great getaway in the mountains, Highland Haven in Evergreen, CO is the perfect location. The rooms are outstanding, the service is exemplary, and the entire environment is peacef and relaxing. All of the staff including the owner were all friendly and willing to make our stay memorable. We definitely will visit again and would recommend this location if you are looking for a romantic getaway. My wife loved the special romantic package including champagne, flowers, and a HH blanket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Evergreen get away à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

We had a great week staying at Highland Haven. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. The location was perfect to enjoy the small town and local activities. The staff at the Inn were exceptional by going out of their way to make us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

We stayed in the Blue Spruce 2, a rustic, cozy room with beautiful furnishings, luxurious linens, and lovely bathroom. We only had time for an overnight stay but would love to return for longer. The staff was friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. An anniversary congratulations was in our room. It was peaceful and secluded and we enjoyed having a fireplace in our bedroom. The breakfast was delicious...freshly-baked pastries, a hearty egg dish, and a cozy dining area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our room was a bit dusty, especially the wooden blinds, but otherwise clean. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place in Evergreen à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

I recently needed to stay in Evergreen and the Highland Haven delivers. What a quaint little spot for a romantic weekend getaway or a fly-fishing trip. Highly recommend and will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay in Evergreen à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Rooms are great, service is better. The breakfast at HH is one of the best you'll find. Everyone is pleasant and the location is perfect in Evergreen. I don't have a single negative thing to say about the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely 1 night stay à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Highland Haven is a wonderful place for a quick stay before or after skiing! It was more than comfortable, a beautiful location on the creek amid the evergreens, and with delicious breakfasts and happy hour. Can't think of anything more we could have wished for, especially for the price. Thank you Highland Haven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical weekend! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

My fiance and I were unbelievably impressed with not only the gorgeous Treehouse suite, but also with the breakfast and with the outstanding service from the staff. The staff and quality of the facilities made our engagement weekend even more special. We highly recommend staying at the Highland Haven will be back ourselves for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite Get a way à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

We came for a valentine weekend this year and like always we weren't disappointing. Great updated rooms, awesome breakfast and location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Highland Haven is a favorite retreat of ours. We are never disappointed with our stays there

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private retreat but close to everything à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

My wife and I were able to plan an overnight while her mom watched the kids and Highland Haven Creekside was perfect for it. We are lucky enough to be "local" to it, but it's only 20 minutes from Golden or Littleton/Lakewood, so it's really not a bad drive for anyone in the Denver area. The service is friendly and classy, but not snooty...in true Colorado style, you'll be allowed to feel comfortable no matter what you drive up in or what you're wearing! The decor is tasteful and well-thought out. The breakfast was simply delicious, and we were able to sip coffee by the creek in the inviting outdoor chairs despite the fact that it was mid-winter! Spring, summer, or fall visitors are almost guaranteed a delightful experience letting the sound of a mountain creek wash away your worries. The one chink in the armor for us was that the mattress on our bed was much too soft. Not sure if some guests may prefer a mattress like this, but for my wife and I, it was not optimal. Overall, we loved the experience and can not wait to plan our next over-nighter at Highland Haven Creekside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place for winter vacation with family à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

Excellent service, highly professional, fully dedicated to customer and guests, very pleasant people and staff make your vacation nicer. Best breakfast ever we had in any hotel/BB/Inn/resort. Passionately managed, warm place for family vacation. Great memories from our vacation and be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a delightful escape! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

We have been here many times and will keep coming back! Such a picturesque setting no matter what season. Wonderful service from all of the staff. Gail & Roxy are very gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Left à Arrowhead Manor Inn and Event Center (Morrison, Colorado)

1,4 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2016

If they blame their booking software, say you did something wrong, or seem generally inconvenienced and annoyed by your business, just read the other reviews. You're not alone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Few places contain the charm of this venue à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2015

This was our second weekend at Highland Haven and everything was just as nice this time as nine years ago. Exceptional decor in the rooms and public areas, great breakfast, warm and friendly staff and a perfect mountain setting. My absolutely ONLY complaint is that the shower head in our bathroom sprayed directly toward the shower door, which made setting the water temperature before stepping into the shower a very wet business. We hope to return every year from now on for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}