Avis récents dans Evergreen, Colorado

Romantic anniversary-moon à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

The property is so beautiful and peaceful with the roaring Bear Creek flowing out in front. Our room was Blue Spruce Two. It has a key hole archway to the sitting room. We felt like we were in our own Hobbit house. Papaya lotions, fresh flowers in your room, and coffee flavored chocolates. Soft bath robes. Breakfast is full on gourmet. Hazelnut coffee, apple turnovers, blintzes, berry compote, strata... Fresh flowers at the table. While we dine, watch elk dining outside or Dezi the bull dog begging to perform a trick for a sausage coin. Laughing with other guests, sipping wine or drinking a microbrew beer (complimentary) at Inn happy hour. Drop all your duties at home and relax and rejuvenate at the Highland Haven Creekside Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pampered Guests à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

The Highland Haven is a wonderful B&B to stay at in the Evergreen, CO area. It had been several years since our last visits and the Highland Haven is better than ever, with lots of improvements. One thing that didn't change was the friendliness and hospitality of the staff. The staff work overtime to make sure their guests are pampered and taken care. The rooms are very tastefully decorated, clean, modern and cozy. Breakfasts were wonderful and special requests could be made. We enjoyed sitting by Bear Creek catching up on reading and listening to the sounds of nature. For a truly wonderful weekend getaway or vacation stay, we highly recommend the Highland Haven. We will be returning annually as we had in the past.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good nights stay à The Historic Brook Forest Inn (Evergreen, CO)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Nice off the beaten Path Inn. Great service. Good Room with the sounds of the creek while you sleep. Nice atmosphere, accommodations and staff. Perfect outside area for lounging or eating by the creek. GREAT Pizza........... Dwight / Marilyn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Enjoyable à The Historic Brook Forest Inn (Evergreen, CO)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Very friendly.... Nice room with the sound of the creek to sleep by. Very leasurely and layed back atmosphere which was enjoyable. Outside area by the creek for sitting...eating rustic and enjoyable. The Best Pizza........ Dwight&Marilyn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn with Outstanding Service à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

The Highland Haven Creekside Inn is a hidden gem, tucked away beside a quiet stream. The property is beautiful and romantic, yet has a cozy, rustic feel. Our room had everything we needed and more (fireplace, a fridge, a coffee maker) to make our stay comfortable. It was close to Red Rocks Amphitheater and very close to the cute town of Evergreen. And I cannot say enough positive things about the staff who were welcoming, gracious, beyond hospitable, and always interacted with smiles on their faces. Our only complaint is that we didn't book several more nights! We hope to make it back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hillside #2 à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Great place.... Awesome staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great for couples! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Spent the last night of our 4 day Colorado trip at the Highland Haven. Probably the nicest hotel staff ever (LOVE Grace!)...a departure from our normal "hotel" stays, the Highland Haven offered a quaint, romantic, B&B environment that felt more like a cabin in the woods. We chose this place for it's proximity to Red Rocks, plus after spending the morning driving to the summit of Mt. Evans (YOU MUST DO THIS!) it was the perfect place to stop and recharge our batteries (both figuratively and literally!). We really didn't see much of the "town" of Evergreen; I doubt that's why many stay here. The hotel itself offered spacious rooms (we had a two-bedroom suite) and beds were soft but comfortable. The kitchenette had a mini-fridge for our "pregaming" for the (Flogging Molly/Frank Turner) concert. In the morning, the breakfast had something for everyone...even though I don't eat a carbs, I couldn't resist Grace's blueberry pancakes! The Highland Haven was the perfect place to end our trip to Colorado!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We were blown away by Highland Haven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place à The Historic Brook Forest Inn (Evergreen, CO)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

The customer service there was outstanding we will be going back for sure nice quiet place for if you want to get out of the city for a night or two

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Stay In July à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Colorado and stayed in the Highland Haven Creekside Inn for two nights. It was so enjoyable! The town itself is so romantic and quaint. Everyone is so kind and truly want you to enjoy your stay there. The Inn was fabulous! We were celebrating my birthday and when we arrived there was a happy birthday cupcake waiting for me in the room. What a lovely touch! The owner was so enthusiastic in helping us plan our short stay there while at breakfast the next day. They even packed us breakfast to go so that we had breakfast for our flight the following day. How sweet! We will definitely come back! The social hour with free beer and wine was a plus!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful creekside Inn à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The Highland Haven Inn is a beautiful hotel set in downtown Evergreen. It is located on a tranquil creek surrounded by gorgeous trees. Perfect place for a wedding. This was our 4th stay and it won't be our last. The rooms are beautifully appointed with rustic but elegant furniture. Each of the rooms that we have stayed in have been different. Our latest room was a cabin with a view of the creek. Charming!!! The staff is amazing. The breakfasts are delicious and the menu changes on a daily basis. There are trays available so you can take your breakfast to go. I would highly recommend staying at the Highland Haven Inn if you are anywhere near Evergreen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT HONEYMOON GETAWAY à Bailey View Cabin (Bailey, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We are just now leaving after a 3-night stay for our honeymoon (we are from Oklahoma) and it has been INCREDIBLE! It's about an hour drive from Denver & is secluded, but not completely off the map. The view is fabulous & there are numerous absolutely breathtaking daytrips nearby. (We did the Guanella Pass from Grant to Georgetown & Staunton State Park & can't wait to come back!) Tom was so friendly & we were surprised to find the cabin stocked with so many special goodies for us! Perfect, perfect perfect!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never disappoints à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We spent our honeymoon at Highland Haven and then visited again for our one year anniversary. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location makes walking to downtown Evergreen easy and convenient.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people à The Historic Brook Forest Inn (Evergreen, CO)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

The customer service was outstanding. Great quiet place if you want to get away from the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bears Inn à Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very relaxing spot. We had a very pleasant room and a very pleasant stay. Breakfast was served with much attention to detail and very nice. We will certainly be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anivorsary stay à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

This was the third time we have stayed at highland haven. I wanted to surprise my wife with her favorite flowers (peonies) and asked that those flowers be ordered for the room. A week before our stay I got a call saying that the peonies were out of season and would be over 100$ to ship them in overseas, I decided to go with something that was in season instead. When we arrive to the room the flowers are there but in the side in a small vase are two white peonies. Upon checkout I asked about them and was told that they came from the gardens on the property. The grounds, food, rooms are always so nice here at highland haven and the hospitality is the best I have experienced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highland Haven July 4th à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Our 5th summer at Highland Haven. Very professional and friendly staff. Beautiful setting right on Bear Creek. Casual seating under an umbrella right on the creek is the most relaxing part of our trip; we always head there before doing anything else. We'll be back again next year, but will upgrade to a larger room. The guest room was very nice, but we have always stayed in a cottage or suite in the past so are kind of spoiled. Maybe the Tree House next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last minute accommodation à Highland Haven Creekside Inn (Evergreen, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Friendly and accomodating for a last minute booking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}