Avis récents dans Estes Park, Colorado

Fabulous Stay! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Upon arriving at the B&B, we were welcomed and felt very comfortable. I have to admit we were very satisfied and thoroughly enjoyed our entire stay at the B&B. The accomodations were wonderful...the beds were very comfortable...The food was phenomonal. Sheila was a WONDERFUL hostess and went above and beyond to make this an extra special stay and experience. We have decided that we will definitely return to the B&B......it is not a question of "if" we go back....it is a matter of "when" we go back. We will return!!! Thanks for a wonderful stay and for making us feel at home for our entire stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A private and very comfortable stay! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

This Bed and Breakfast has a spacious living room area where you can watch movies with a group, play board games, read, get on computer if needed. There are always warm or cold beverages available at any time and a nice snack available in the afternoon:) The backyard is private with a lot of shade, several spots to sit on a wraparound porch, a separate gazebo, and a hottub! I stayed in the King size room and it was very nice, has a mini fridge, tv, cable, dvd player. There is also a large dvd assortment to choose from if you want to relax indoors in the evening. Last but not least, the breakfast is amazing. First morning; a scrumptious omellette and 2nd morning; apple chicken sausage and walnut crusted French toast - also fruit cups, fresh coffee and orange juice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best hidden secret stay in Estes Park!!!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

We wish we could have spent more than one night at the Estes Park Bed & Breakfast! Sheila is the best and warmest hostess we have ever experienced. She was very accommodating to our busy schedule and made the best denver omelette I've ever had! We were so delighted to stay here and be just as relaxed as we would have been if we were at home. Thanks!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous!!!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

We were only able to stay one night, but really enjoyed our stay. Sheila is the hostess with the mostess! The B&B has a beautiful great room that gets morning sun, a huge selection of movies and books for that rainy day. The breakfast was great and so were the snacks. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Estes Park B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

One of the top B&B's we have stayed at. Very clean, spacious, central location and the hosts wonderful..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B in Estes Park, CO à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2014

The room was lovely and comfortable, the location convenient, and Sheila was a wonderful hostess. From her welcoming smile and the delicious treat she had ready for us when we arrived, to the tasty breakfast she prepared in the morning, everything about our stay was outstanding. A particularly nice feature of the physical layout was the living room area for the guest rooms - a comfortable convenient place to check email, read, etc. If we are in the area again, we will certainly return to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Estes park B&B rocks! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2014

So impressed by this establishment. Our breakfasts each morning were the best food we had while in estes park! So close to town we were able to walk to shops and the winery. Lots of special touches made this stay worth every penny.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very beautiful place! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast! Very spacious and beautifully decorated. Conviently located to the shops in the downtown area. The owner does above and beyond to make you comfortable with little touches and an amazing breakfast! We would love to return someday!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Estes Park B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2014

My hostess is really the hostess with the mostest. Her amazing service, breakfast and attention to detail was outstanding. Because I needed a brain dump she understood and respected my privacy. I do plan on going again in May with a group of friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2014

Our stay was wonderful. Very relaxing and the breakfast each morning was excellent. Would highly reccommend to others in staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Winter Wedding à Taharaa Mountain Lodge (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 03, 2014

If you are looking for the perfect place for a wedding, an anniversary getaway, a birthday celebration, or family reunion, this is the place for you. The staff at Taharaa Mountain Lodge are all incredible. They are attentive, courteous, and friendly. One of my best friends got married this past weekend, and her family rented out all 18 rooms. It was the perfect place for everyone to spend a few days, and really enjoy celebrating the bride & groom. The rooms are spacious and all include a fireplace. The suite was huge with a sitting room, large bathroom (huge bathtub and shower), and beautiful bedroom. All the rooms face over the beautiful Estes Park valley. The wedding ceremony took place on the outdoor, covered deck. It was a gorgeous backdrop for a beautiful winter wedding. The reception was held inside their great room, which was gorgeous with all its large windows. Each morning we were treated to a delicious breakfast, with the breakfast potato boats being my personal favorite. They also hosted a cocktail hour in the evening. If you want a talented group of people that are sure to make you feel special, regardless of the occasion, and the opportunity to enjoy the beauty of Estes Park look no further than Taharaa Mountain Lodge!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary in Estes Park, CO à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2013

Thanks Sheila for all your delicious breakfasts and for your recommendations for activities. It was a beautiful weekend spent hiking and enjoying the fabulous fall weather. Your B&B is located centrally and within walking distance of downtown. We were able to access the National Park after a short drive. We took advantage of both options to walk off your yummy afternoon snacks. Thanks for making our weekend special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Anniversary in Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2013

Friendly hosts, very welcoming and accommodating. Worked around our schedule for check in and for breakfast. Shared info on the town. Plenty of privacy. Beautiful yard with options for sitting, grilling, and hot tub. We enjoyed the hot tub each night after venturing in to town for excellent food. The local winery is just down the hill, perfect for walking, except the hill would be rather steep for carrying you wine purchases up. We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B, Great Location, INCREDIBLE Breakfast, Great Views! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2013

Estes Park Bed and Breakfast is in a great location within walking distance of Main Street. It is easy to get to the National Park and is in a nice cozy quiet area and give you a great "at home" feel. Sheila was so wonderful to work with and very, very friendly. She was a very gracious and accomodating host, even when I could not arrive until later at night. The house itself was so wonderful and smelled of syrup!! The place was so clean and nice, large bed, mini fridge in the closet, robes, soda, hot tub, hot beverages....I can't tell you the ammenities you receive for the value! We stayed one night (would've loved to stay another) and will be returning our business here again and again. Sheila is also an amazing cook and made us amazing cinnamon roll pancakes with eggs and peppered bacon...delicious!! Fresh coffee and OJ, with a great view from the table. She is a great cook for sure! We were so pleased with our stay and I am highly recommending this place to anyone! It was so nice and we were really taken aback by how amazing this place is. Highly recommend! Thank you Sheila! Kevin and Brittany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Perfect! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2013

What a lovely stay from beginning to end!! Sheila was so gracious and hospitable! She was thorough in giving us directions (the main roads were closed because of the flooding). She welcomed us with open arms and offered us so many extras, it was amazing! The little things do make a difference!! She also gave us great recommendations for dining out, even told us about a huge discount at the Stanley Hotel restaurant. She went out of her way to make our stay perfect! The breakfast was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!!! We can't wait to go back, it's the BEST!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Cozy à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2013

When I first told my husband we had reservation at a Bed and Breakfast he was not very excited. Our hostest was lovely and very attentive to all the little details. The location is perfect, walking distance to downtown. Our room was private and comfortable. We had a wonderful time...And now, my husband is sold on B&B. I am sure we will stay here again in the future. Brenda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

Thank you for your hospitality and kindness. Great stay at your place ! Could not be better to start our holiday Sheila is very nice and makes a wonderfull breakfast ! André and Carine from Belgium

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding B&B with special breakfest to remember à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2013

very good B&B with special attention on breakfest

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value and location! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2013

We have stayed at the Estes Park B&B twice and each time we have really enjoyed our stay! The rooms are roomy, clean and nicely decorated and includes a small refrigerator. There is a large living room space with a fireplace where you can sit to enjoy the views and fresh cookies. Sheila and Bill have been great hosts! When I forgot my swimsuit for the hot tub, Sheila found one that I could wear. Bill was helpful directing us to the local routes to avoid the traffic backups during the Scottish Festival. If we wanted to walk , the B &B is in a great location just a block away from downtown Estes Park and the Snowy Peaks Winery & Tasting Room. The location is very convenient and very quiet in a nice setting with pine trees and a back yard gazebo. Besides the great location, Sheila made us wonderful breakfasts! My favorite is the french toast with her special syrup infused with rum and topped with bananas! We have stayed in lots of places in Estes Park over the years and the Estes Park B &B is one of the nicest all-round places we have found and a good value for Estes Park rates.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Taste of Heaven! à The Golden Leaf Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2013

What a heavenly, luxurious retreat! The beauty and comforts within and without The Golden Leaf Inn were an absolute balm to my body and soul. From the artistry & attention to detail & decor throughout the inn's rich, warm interior to the deliciously comfortable bed to the luxuriant bathrobes & aromatic organic bath lotions to Innkeeper Monica's amazing culinary creations (not to mention her sensitive, discerning gift of hospitality so perfectly suited to this classy yet warm haven) to the bull elk & his harem of 14 grazing just a stone's throw from the front porch, it was a wonderful experience in every respect. I so look forward to my next getaway here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay in Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2013

This B and B has a great location to Estes Park. You can walk there if you want. 5 min to Rocky Mountain National Park. Wonderful house with a huge common area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Estes Park. à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

My husband, our daughter, and I stayed at Estes Park B&B in August. We found the casual atmosphere very homey and the surroundings delightful. Our hostess helped us to map our journey to a wedding in a nearby town. The rooms were quiet and the mattresses very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast. à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

This was our honeymoon and my wife's first bed and breakfast. She loved it. The house, room, friendliness and food was excellent. Even had an Elk and her baby eating in the yard next door. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing accomodation, close to everything, great service, little expensive. à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2013

Dining met expectations only because we knew it was not included ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Experience à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

This was by far the best B & B we have ever stayed in. Everything from the friendliness, cleanliness, location, quality of food and comfort made us feel as if we were home. We would recommend this B & B to anyone staying in the Estes Park area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Mother/Daughter get-away! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2013

Arrived early...greeted cheerfully! We had the King room. Comfy bed and soft linens with mounds of beautiful pillows. The breakfasts were quite delicious and I meant to ask what made those pancakes extra special ;) One morning on the patio with hummingbirds and one morning in the spacious, very private dining room. Our greatest delight had to be the evenings in the hot tub under the stars watching the Perseid meteors! Complete with luxurious robes and plenty of towels. Sheila is one of the friendliest people you'll ever meet. I really enjoyed chatting with her. I know we'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxury Retreat à The Golden Leaf Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

The Golden Leaf is a beautiful, peaceful place to stay while in Estes Park. It has all of the amenities, gorgeous features, fantastic service and more. The location is fantastic- quiet with beautiful views, yet easy to access Estes Park and RNP. The breakfast was delicious! The house is wonderfully upgraded with keeping all of the integrity of the history and is unique and large. We would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking for a high-class stay in Estes Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed and Breakfast à The Golden Leaf Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2013

My husband and I had a lovely stay at the Golden Leaf. Monica is a great hostess and the B & B is clean and beautifully decorated. We were instantly comfortable. Great breakfast as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Estes Park B&B: What a B&B should be! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2013

Located in a quiet neighborhood, two blocks from Estes Park's bustling main drag, and an easy half-hour drive from the two eastern entrances to RMNP, it's hard to see how a location could be better. Add excellent accommodations: Three comfortable bedrooms with baths, a huge and comfortable common area and kitchen, hot tub, Keurig coffeemaker, and daily treats. Then add the best breakfasts we've had in the twenty or so B&Bs we've visited. Top it off with a hostess that understands the perfect balance between privacy and attentiveness, and it's hard to see how a B& B could be better. We stayed a week and never found anything lacking. Thanks Sheila!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal à The Golden Leaf Inn (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Our time at the Golden Leaf Inn was a highlight of our vacation this summer. The Inn itself is a beautifully restored and tastefully decorated arts and crafts home. There is character and history in each room, and the "hidden spaces" are a unique feature. We enjoyed the mountain scenery, the luxurious robes, the super-comfortable bed, and the chloride-free hot tub. The location-- close but not too close to the downtown shopping, and just minutes from the entrance to RMNP-- is very convenient. Monica is truly an extraordinary inn-keeper. She has thought of every detail to ensure guests are pampered, relaxed, and comfortable. She is also a marvelous cook-- breakfast was unforgettable! We highly recommend the Golden Leaf Inn for those looking for a peaceful, unique, and memorable experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}