Avis récents dans Estes Park, Colorado

Ride the Rockies à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Had a good stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

It was just an overnight stay in Estes Park. We are so glad we landed here for the night. Shelia was very gracious and welcomed us as friends. We also met some wonderful fellow travelers from the East Coast which made our breakfast time delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This was our second stay at this wonderful bed and breakfast. Sheila is so accommodating and friendly and she makes the best breakfast! Thank you so much for making our stay so warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Estes Park experience à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My fiance and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sheila was incredibly welcoming (the cookies didn't hurt!), and we took full advantage of the property — the wonderful hot tub and the ice cream she left in the freezer for us. Our bed was incredibly comfortable, and Sheila was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The elk were right outside the place. The host was so nice. The place was beautiful and fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect mountain get away à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

We live just 75 minutes away from Estes -- The Estes Park Bed and Breakfast is quickly becoming our idea of a "home away from home." The innkeeper is beyond accommodating. Meals and snacks are delicious. The facility is beautiful. The location is perfect for driving to the national park or walking into the Estes Park shopping center. We highly recommend the Estes Park Bed and Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent the best B&B I have stayed at. à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

Beautiful Property very accommodating felt like I was Home.. The Owner Sheilia makes you feel like your Home and a very good cook Great Breakfast..Definitely to return. and The town is fun too..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Estes bed and breakfast was such a beautiful little getaway. Shelli is a wonderful cook and so very sweet and accommodating. The bed and breakfast is within walking distance of most everything in town and just a small drove to the mountains. We loved it and would recommend Estes bed and breakfast to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sept. 2015. Our gourmet breakfasts were scrumptious and so were the homemade cookies in the afternoon. Lovely bedroom, bathroom and common room. We appreciated the refrigerator in the closet filled with soft drinks. We relaxed outside in the gazebo after our hikes in the park. Being so close to town allowed us to walk there to avoid the traffic. Sheila was such a nice and considerate hostess. We definitely plan to stay there again when we return to Estes Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

My husband and I had never stayed at a B&B before but after reading the reviews, we decided to give this one a try. We couldn't have been happier with our choice. Sheila is an excellent hostess and her home is even more lovely and comfortable than we had hoped for. The location is excellent since the entrance for RMNP is very close by and you could actually walk to all the shops and restaurants in Estes Park. The best part was the excellent breakfast Sheila made. You won't find anything comparable staying at a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Way to Enjoy the Rocky Mountains! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

I loved staying at Estes Park -- Sheila was so sweet and an amazing and welcoming host! Breakfast was yummy, and she had coffee, tea, and freshly baked cookies for us all day long. The room was perfect and clean, and the best part of the stay was relaxing in the hot tub after a long day at the national park. I would recommend Estes Park B&B to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

We enjoyed a few days at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast. Each morning our breakfast was wonderful and enjoyed on the patio. Our room was very nice and we enjoyed visiting with Sheila. The home is close to downtown Estes Park. The stairs to the rooms could be a problem for some guests. Thanks for a few days of enjoyment. Carolyn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 2015 stay, 4 nights à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

Very gracious hosts, facility well maintained and provided for all our needs. Great breakfasts and supplied wonderful snacks and beverages throughout stay! Location perfect to enjoy downtown Estes Park!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find!!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

The perfect spot for my friends and I to stay. Sheila was very accommodating for all our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, Inviting Space à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

My husband and I visited Estes Park, CO, for the first time last week to do some hiking in the Rockies. Upon arrival, Sheila welcomed us with her hospitality and because we had to leave early in the morning to hike up Hallett Peak, she prepared a bag breakfast for us. The next morning, we enjoyed a scrumptious frittata. I loved the cookies and ice cream in the room fridge/freezer--what a great touch. My only suggestion would be to have more tables/horizontal space in the room for working on my laptop, laying out toiletries/books/maps/food supplies, etc. Also, this B&B is close to everything in town and it was wonderful to walk to dinner and to the all of the shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two-night stay in late June at lovely B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2015

Very accommodating hostess (Sheila). Beautiful outdoor area for eating and relaxation. Flexibility for arrival and departure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A terrific find in busy Estes Park! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our two nights at Estes Park B&B. It is located on a quiet side street, away from the touristy downtown, yet we could walk down the hill to the restaurants and shops. Shelia was a wonderful host and her breakfasts were terrific. The upstairs open living space made it very nice to be able to sit and read, do puzzles and relax outside your room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful retreat in Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2015

This B&B has a perfect location. It's a short walk to the wonderful downtown area, but is located on a quiet street making for a convenient and relaxing stay. But the real reason to stay here is the attentive care by proprietor Sheila. The rooms are clean and comfortable and you will look forward to the incredible breakfast she makes. Everything is homemade and fresh.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience - loved everything about this B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2015

I normally don't take the time to write reviews but I must write that my stay at this B&B was one of the homiest experiences I have had staying somewhere that wasn't actually home. Sheila is a sweet and thoughtful lady that makes your vacation that much more pleasant and man, is she a stellar cook who gives everything a special personal touch. You really can't go wrong with this B&B. I went with a close friend and we had one of the best stays/adventures of our lives staying in Estes Park B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place to reconnect on our anniversary! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2015

This was a great place to get away and celebrate our anniversary. It was also nice to reconnect with our old neighbors. We were met outside when we pulled up. And we enjoyed being close enough to walk to downtown Estes Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic weekend à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2015

The room was wonderful and Sheila was super friendly. Breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


There's no place like home...but Estes Park B&B comes close! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2015

Our weekend stay at the Estes Park B&B was just what we needed...a relaxing get away in cozy and comfortable home. Sheila was warm and welcoming, ready to make our stay as pleasant as possible....fresh baked goods to snack on, amazing breakfasts and my personal favorite, ice cream in the room's mini refridgerator! We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall good, but food was subpar à Della Terra Mountain Chateau (Estes Park, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

This was the third time, that my husband and I stayed here. We love it and always love the breakfast. This time, it seemed like the cook did not care. Sloppy presentation, overcooked eggs, cold food, and even asked to microwave my food... When I mentioned something, my complaint was dismissed even though at the start of our visit they explained that they want to know if we are unhappy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Value à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 26, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed our overnight stay. Sheila was very helpful in suggesting places to visit and a place for a nice dinner. Her husband cleared the snow off of our vehicle before we returned home, making our departure easy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay was too short! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

We only had a weekend to "get away" but Sheila made it special. Walked to shops and cafes in the falling snow, then back to wonderful warm and comfort. If in Estes Park, don't miss your chance to enjoy this great B&B. All amenities were special. Shirley & Joe, Centennial, WY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful getaway à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2015

Sheila was super friendly and helpful. The location is within minutes of the shops in Estes. It was quicker to walk to the shops than drive and find a place to park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


retro homey with a special touch à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

Shelia was very attentive to details from fresh snacks to warm robes for the hot tub. the gourmet breakfasts were lovely and the 70s appointed baths and fixtures along with the houses architechture made the experience great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

Everything about Estes Park B&B was great. The room was very nice, and the food was delicious. Sheila was even able to accommodate my request to arrive early for my friend's afternoon wedding. The only regret I had was that I wasn't staying for a longer time. I definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Wonderful B&B two blocks from downtown. We had a great time and really felt comfortable staying there. The breakfast was awesome and there was always plenty of snacks and drinks throughout the day! Would definitely recommend and will be back again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived. I booked our stay online not knowing what we were getting. Well,we were so delighted with the place itself. Homey, warm and inviting. The owner was an absolute doll. Breakfast was homemade and delicious. We walked right I to town and Rocky Mountain park was 2 minutes away. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}