Avis récents dans Estes Park, Colorado

Convenient location in Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Wonderful hospitality by Sheila in a warm,clean, comfy, spacious B and B so close to everything in downtown Estes Park...we feel lucky to have found this B and B and will return again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally enjoyable stay! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We had a totally enjoyable stay at the Estes B&B. Great room, great breakfast cooked by Sheila, and close enough to downtown Estes to enjoy the local restaurants, but enough removed that you didn't feel the busy "tourist trap" vibe while you were relaxing at the B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We stayed here 5 years ago and enjoyed it so much that we returned. This time was equally as nice. We had the same room, which is clean and comfortable. The common area is just perfect. This time, we enjoyed the beautiful weather by having breakfast outside. Sheila is the perfect B and B host. She makes you feel welcome from start to finish.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top 10 à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My wife and I travel a lot and we typically stay in B&B's. This was one of our favorites. It was spacious, clean and close to the restaurants. And a lot of little details that made it for us like Haagen Dazs ice cream in the freezer. Sometimes it IS the little things. Breakfast on the patio was excellent!!! And recommendations for dining were perfect!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SPECTACULAR B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I only had one night in Estes Park. We wanted it to be great, Sheila made it GRAND! Sheila is so welcoming, cheerful, and kind. Our room was so cozy, felt like home. The living room space was spacious with games, books/magazines, a large crystal clear tv, and a beautiful fire place. The breakfast Sheila prepared for us was out of this world. I had never tasted a coffee cake with such an amazing flavor and texture. The frittata and coffee exceeded our expectations. They have all sort of amenities on the property and its the perfect walking distance from the busy down town. We will definitely go back and without a doubt stay again! It was a spectacular experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


7/25/2016 Visit à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My son purchased my wife & I a night at The Estes Park Bed & Breakfast for our 37th Anniversary. From the moment we arrived we were treated as special guests. Sheila greeted us at the door, showed us our room and took us on a tour of the facilities. The next morning she fixed both my wife & I an excellent breakfast. We were treated like royalty. Sheila was always available when & if needed. What really impressed me besides the royal treatment, clean & comfortable facilities and the excellent food was that the building had security measures to help restrict uninvited intrusions. As my wife & I were leaving Sheila again thanked us for coming and invited us back. I highly recommend the Estes Park Bed & Breakfast to anyone who wants to spend time in Estes Park visiting the town, Rocky Mountain National Park, etc. or just want a day or two of quietness with a wonderful facility and wonderful owner/operators.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

The Estes Park B&B was wonderful. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was delicious. The B&B is close enough to downtown to walk! Shiela was so kind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room, and Outstanding breakfast à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

This beautiful B&B perched high in the Rockies is a delight. Sheila is a wonderful hostess. The room was beautiful and the sheets felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. The best part of the stay would have to be Sheila's phenomenal breakfast. Over the course of our 2 night stay we had berry parfaits, eggs/potatoes/sausage and fresh fruit, omelette and 2 different kinds of muffins along with coffee and a nice selection of teas. The location is great. A short walk to restaurants and shops. Hopefully we can visit again soon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay!!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Enjoyed our stay with Sheila and plan to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Thank you Sheila

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ride the Rockies à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Had a good stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

It was just an overnight stay in Estes Park. We are so glad we landed here for the night. Shelia was very gracious and welcomed us as friends. We also met some wonderful fellow travelers from the East Coast which made our breakfast time delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This was our second stay at this wonderful bed and breakfast. Sheila is so accommodating and friendly and she makes the best breakfast! Thank you so much for making our stay so warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Estes Park experience à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My fiance and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Sheila was incredibly welcoming (the cookies didn't hurt!), and we took full advantage of the property — the wonderful hot tub and the ice cream she left in the freezer for us. Our bed was incredibly comfortable, and Sheila was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The elk were right outside the place. The host was so nice. The place was beautiful and fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect mountain get away à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

We live just 75 minutes away from Estes -- The Estes Park Bed and Breakfast is quickly becoming our idea of a "home away from home." The innkeeper is beyond accommodating. Meals and snacks are delicious. The facility is beautiful. The location is perfect for driving to the national park or walking into the Estes Park shopping center. We highly recommend the Estes Park Bed and Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent the best B&B I have stayed at. à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

Beautiful Property very accommodating felt like I was Home.. The Owner Sheilia makes you feel like your Home and a very good cook Great Breakfast..Definitely to return. and The town is fun too..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Estes bed and breakfast was such a beautiful little getaway. Shelli is a wonderful cook and so very sweet and accommodating. The bed and breakfast is within walking distance of most everything in town and just a small drove to the mountains. We loved it and would recommend Estes bed and breakfast to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sept. 2015. Our gourmet breakfasts were scrumptious and so were the homemade cookies in the afternoon. Lovely bedroom, bathroom and common room. We appreciated the refrigerator in the closet filled with soft drinks. We relaxed outside in the gazebo after our hikes in the park. Being so close to town allowed us to walk there to avoid the traffic. Sheila was such a nice and considerate hostess. We definitely plan to stay there again when we return to Estes Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

My husband and I had never stayed at a B&B before but after reading the reviews, we decided to give this one a try. We couldn't have been happier with our choice. Sheila is an excellent hostess and her home is even more lovely and comfortable than we had hoped for. The location is excellent since the entrance for RMNP is very close by and you could actually walk to all the shops and restaurants in Estes Park. The best part was the excellent breakfast Sheila made. You won't find anything comparable staying at a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Way to Enjoy the Rocky Mountains! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

I loved staying at Estes Park -- Sheila was so sweet and an amazing and welcoming host! Breakfast was yummy, and she had coffee, tea, and freshly baked cookies for us all day long. The room was perfect and clean, and the best part of the stay was relaxing in the hot tub after a long day at the national park. I would recommend Estes Park B&B to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

We enjoyed a few days at Estes Park Bed and Breakfast. Each morning our breakfast was wonderful and enjoyed on the patio. Our room was very nice and we enjoyed visiting with Sheila. The home is close to downtown Estes Park. The stairs to the rooms could be a problem for some guests. Thanks for a few days of enjoyment. Carolyn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 2015 stay, 4 nights à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

Very gracious hosts, facility well maintained and provided for all our needs. Great breakfasts and supplied wonderful snacks and beverages throughout stay! Location perfect to enjoy downtown Estes Park!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find!!! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

The perfect spot for my friends and I to stay. Sheila was very accommodating for all our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, Inviting Space à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

My husband and I visited Estes Park, CO, for the first time last week to do some hiking in the Rockies. Upon arrival, Sheila welcomed us with her hospitality and because we had to leave early in the morning to hike up Hallett Peak, she prepared a bag breakfast for us. The next morning, we enjoyed a scrumptious frittata. I loved the cookies and ice cream in the room fridge/freezer--what a great touch. My only suggestion would be to have more tables/horizontal space in the room for working on my laptop, laying out toiletries/books/maps/food supplies, etc. Also, this B&B is close to everything in town and it was wonderful to walk to dinner and to the all of the shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two-night stay in late June at lovely B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2015

Very accommodating hostess (Sheila). Beautiful outdoor area for eating and relaxation. Flexibility for arrival and departure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A terrific find in busy Estes Park! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our two nights at Estes Park B&B. It is located on a quiet side street, away from the touristy downtown, yet we could walk down the hill to the restaurants and shops. Shelia was a wonderful host and her breakfasts were terrific. The upstairs open living space made it very nice to be able to sit and read, do puzzles and relax outside your room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful retreat in Estes Park à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2015

This B&B has a perfect location. It's a short walk to the wonderful downtown area, but is located on a quiet street making for a convenient and relaxing stay. But the real reason to stay here is the attentive care by proprietor Sheila. The rooms are clean and comfortable and you will look forward to the incredible breakfast she makes. Everything is homemade and fresh.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience - loved everything about this B&B à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2015

I normally don't take the time to write reviews but I must write that my stay at this B&B was one of the homiest experiences I have had staying somewhere that wasn't actually home. Sheila is a sweet and thoughtful lady that makes your vacation that much more pleasant and man, is she a stellar cook who gives everything a special personal touch. You really can't go wrong with this B&B. I went with a close friend and we had one of the best stays/adventures of our lives staying in Estes Park B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place to reconnect on our anniversary! à Estes Park Bed and Breakfast (Estes Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2015

This was a great place to get away and celebrate our anniversary. It was also nice to reconnect with our old neighbors. We were met outside when we pulled up. And we enjoyed being close enough to walk to downtown Estes Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}