Avis récents dans Érié, Pennsylvanie

Our second stay! à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We last stayed at Four Creeks in 2014. I was happy to return. We spent the day at Presque Isle (It's an easy drive) checked in to shower and rest before heading to dinner. Jeannie and Shawn (and Muffin and Truffle) are terrific hosts. And the English breakfast--delish! We'll return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful anniversary à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

My husband and i had an amazing anniversary at the bed and breakfast. The house was absolutely breathtaking. The inn keeper she was very nice and warm and friendly and helpful. Her grwakfast was to die for. Had no complaints about anything. Would and will stay there again and have already recommended it to others

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B conveniently located à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast for an over-nighter and we were very happy with our experience. We stayed in a suite which was quite roomy and clean. The bed was very comfortable! We walked to the center of town where we shopped in some antique stores, then stopped for an ice cream cone. The cherry on the top of our experience was the delicious breakfast! Thank you, Peggy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and quiet and kind à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Despite our late arrival, our hosts were lovely and kind and had adorable dogs. The bathroom sparkled and the fireplace heated the room just enough. The breakfast special French toast was very tempting, but chose the English breakfast instead. If we ever return to the Erie area, we would not hesitate to come here again and try the other delicious food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Visit! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

The Grape Arbor B&B was exactly what we needed! We got married on Sunday and were starting to feel worn out after all the festivities. We arrived on Monday, and after welcoming us and a quick tour, the inn keeper Patty got us settled in. There was nice selection of movies which we took advantage of that first night as we rested, and breakfast the next morning was AMAZING!! We grabbed some of the tour pamphlets that are available and spent the day coming in and out and everytime we came back there was something else we noticed that put a unique touch on the B&B! We absolutely loved our visit, and are already planning our next one!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We stayed at the Grape Arbor B&B for one night to celebrate our Anniversary. The suite we were in was large and quite lovely. The breakfast was delicious and overall we had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Be aware.... à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

I understood and was totally fine with the fact that the owner loves and has cats as indicated on their website - BUT I didn't think they'd be sleeping in the middle of the dining room table that we would be eating from in the morning. The room was okay, nothing great.The woman that greeted and checked us in was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, the owner was less that cordial and borderline rude each time we encountered her. I guess we've been spoiled by B&B owners that care about their guests and helping ensure they enjoy their stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

This was the first time my wife and I stayed at a bed and breakfast we always stayed at hotels. When we are in Erie we will stay at your place. Rooms were outstanding. The service and breakfast were even better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in North East, PA in middle of the Lake Erie Wine Country à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at the Grsp Arbor Bed & Breakfast. It is conveniently located in the quaint town of North East, PA. It is close to the Mercyhurst University East Branch Campus and ideally situated along the Lake Erie Wine Trail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spencer House is a beautiful and well appointed mansion. à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Fletcher and Joy were fantastic innkeepers. Guests will be impressed with the attention to detail and the beauty of the interior woodwork which would be out of the question to duplicate today. The rooms are beautiful and well appointed. The breakfast and service were outstanding. You will not be dissatisfied with your stay at Spencer House B&B in Erie, PA. If we are back in Erie, we will stay at Spencer House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place. The beds are super comfy. There are ceiling fans and a fireplace. The breakfasts are delicious. I would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Getaway at Spencer House à Spencer House Bed And Breakfast (Erie, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Just returned from our second visit to this beautiful inn and miss it already. Fletcher's breakfasts are delicious and Joy offers an amazing amount of information for your traveling experiences. They are not only very personable and anticipate your every need but also create an extremely relaxing experience for their guests. Be sure to notice all the beautiful details of this 1876 mansion from the gorgeous woodwork to the comfortable antique furnishings. We were sad to leave the Spencer House today but know we will visit again very soon and renew the friendship built with Joy and Fletcher.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

relaxing atmosphere, spectacular breakfasts!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine's Escape à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Great over night get away stay for my wife and I. Close to home, but still feel like we went somewhere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Experience à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

The room was so very pleasant and enjoyable. The house was beautifully decorated for the holidays and it was a joy soaking up the ambience. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding and the preparation of the pear was pure delight. We plan to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

It was a very nice B&B, the breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great birthday get away! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2016

The breakfasts and accommodations were second to none. The innkeeper (Peggy) was very friendly and caring. My friend back home wanted to surprise me with flowers on two separate occasions during my stay. Peggy followed his instructions explicitly and he was thrilled. So was I!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Wonderful Weekend! à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place! We went for a two night stay and could not have asked for a cozier, more welcoming room, friendly greeters (two cats!) and amazing breakfast options!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's the little things, and one big thing :) à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

Small comforts and considerations make this B&B a winner. Two varieties of cookies in the jar and cool soft drinks in the fridge are both offered freely to all guests, as well as pre-notified options for providing things like cookies and strawberries up to massages. The library has a nice selection of books, VHS, and DVD (not a massive collection but great selections). Finally this is a stay right downtown in North East so accessing local options on foot for shopping and dining is a piece of cake. The big thing - breakfast! Terrific breakfast here. Apple crumb cake, freshly diced fruit, harvest grain buns, french toast, and farmer's casserole when my wife and I stayed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quick, one night stay à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

We needed a winter retreat for a night, and even though Grape Arbor is only 45 minutes from home, we have always had top results in every area. This time was no exception. We had the downstairs Isabella room which is private, comfortable and has it's own gas fireplace for a cozy winter atmosphere. The breakfasts are indulgent, interesting and delicious...every time. Peggy is invariably prepared, helpful and cheerful. We came away feeling that we had double the rejuvenation than the time we actually spent there. I cannot recommend it enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Time à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

It was a great weekend. Everything exceeded my expectations. They also had great little extras like a bottomless cookie jar and the people were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant Inn. à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2015

Peggy was warm and welcoming. The accommodations were wonderful. We definitely recommend this lovely B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second stay! Fantastic yet again à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

My wife and I love this place. The rooms are fantastic and the service is wonderful. We stayed in the Cabernet suite this time and it was beautiful. Breakfast was delicious as well. All in all, it is a great getaway to relax, recharge and spend quality time together.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

Stayed overnight for a girls getaway. Perfect location for access to the loads of wineries in the area, also close to Bella spa. Great option for a relaxing getaway at any time of the year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fishing Trip à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2015

I go up to Erie once every year for Steelhead fishing. I usually only stay a day, but this time decided to head up and stay an extra day. This place was perfect. Great room close to my favorite spots on 4 Mile, 7 mile, 12 mile, etc. The breakfast was GREAT! Really set the tone for the day as I went fishing. I will stay here again for sure. Ohh - the cookies were awesome too. I took a bunch before I left.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B for the Erie wine trail à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Grape Arbor B&B for our 19th anniversary and really enjoyed it. We reserved the Riesling room and it was very clean, well-maintained and charming. The breakfast was delicious and they also accommodated our request for gluten free options which I really appreciated. The GF blueberry muffins and banana bread were yummy! We would definitely stay here again and have heard good reviews from friends/family who have stayed here in the past.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Outstanding breakfast, room, and service!!! Will definitely be staying there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Visit to the Grape Arbor B&B à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

My husband and I have celebrated our 16th and 27th wedding anniversaries at the Grape Arbor B&B. Both visits were perfect. The area is absolutely wonderful in the fall and the house is decorated beautifully for the holiday. Our favorite part to staying at the B&B is the four course breakfast. The food is wonderful and you definitely do not leave hungry. Our room was on the first floor and the King size bed sits next to the new gas fireplace that kept the room's temperature perfect. We would definitely recommend the Grape Arbor B&B for a romantic getaway!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Four Creeks Bed and Breakfast à Four Creeks Bed & Breakfast (Girard, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Enjoyed the homecoming parade!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at Grape Arbor à Grape Arbor Bed and Breakfast (North East, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Great breakfast as always! Perfect spot to spend Wine Festival weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}