Avis récents dans Ephrata, Pennsylvanie

Code but far away à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Loved this beautiful setting in the Lancaster countryside. New, clean accommodations with delicious in room breakfasts. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously. We hope you are able to get a dining room going for the option of on site dinners. We will definitely return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Awesome stay, great breakfast and o ste brewery with awesome beer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Bed And Breakfast à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

My wife and I love breweries, so what better place to stay than a bed and brewery? Every part of our visit was exceptional. Many places require a 2 night stay, which I get from a business perspective, but we didn't need it and appreciated the one night accommodation. Our experience was the Tranquility Cottage and highly recommend it to any couple on the fence as to which room to pick. The owners are very friendly and will surprise you with a unique breakfast. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

I would highly recommend Hertzog's Bed and Breakfast. We really enjoyed the peaceful setting. It is surrounded by a beautiful countryside. You can tell the owners put a lot of thought in to making their guests feel comfortable. The breakfast each morning was homemade. We loved the fact that it was a private breakfast in our own room. We enjoyed the homemade snacks as well the refreshments that were in our fridge. We also enjoyed the spa robes that were provided. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The Lancaster area has so much to do and is all within a short distance of the B & B. We will definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Room immaculate, breakfast easy and delicious, beautiful scenery outside, charming host

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Honeymoon Getaway! à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Speedwell Forge Bed & Breakfast, so much so that we stayed an extra night! We stayed in the very romantic Paymaster's suit. Adding to the romance, we ordered the picnic basket of treats from our lovely hostess, Dawn. We enjoyed Dawn's homemade bread and brownies alongside a variety of cheeses and fruit, and sparkling apple cider. (The ginger jam was delicious!) All this sitting outside, in this beautiful place, waiting to have our couple's massage. What an awesome experience! Dawn was the perfect hostess. Not only does she cook a scrumptious breakfast , accommodating her guests every dietary need, she is also a wonderful conversationalist and genuinely seems to enjoy what she does. Her passion for the care of the wolves in the sanctuary and knowledge of each wolf's personal history shows very clearly. We plan to visit again for our 1 year anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A day wonderful stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

This place is absolutely stunning, with a wonderful couple who own this beautiful house and fantastic garden. It was the most relaxing two days on our trip. The beds and rooms were great and everything was thought through. Our daughter is gluten intolerant and they made gluten free pancakes for her at breakfast. She was so pleased. We truly will come back for a longer stay another time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

The hosts were very friendly! The house and grounds are beautiful. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay :) à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

I stayed one night at the 1777 Americana Inn and I'd wished I'd stayed longer. The inn was very easy to find - just off the main street. The setting is idyllic - the quiet and quaint part of Ephrata. I missed the hosts on account of me arriving late but they had everything waiting for me on the desk in the reception area. My room was quaint and peaceful. I had enough room and it was truly delightful to look out the window to see so many trees and to hear a couple of birds tweeting away. Overall I had an incredibly peaceful stay. I'm certain there were other guests at the inn but I never heard them or any noise. Would I stay here again? Absolutely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking Views à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

What wonderful views of the rolling hills and fields of Lancaster! Landscaping, pond with swans, koi pond, and just overall beautiful inn. Breakfasts were very nice and Bert even accommodated my gluten free diet. Very friendly innkeepers who were helpful with suggestions for dinner, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

The inn is in a great location near many of the antique and flea market places my husband and I like to visit. We were given an entrance code so that if we arrived when the hosts were out we could get in. This is what happened and a note with instructions and key to our room was left at the front desk. We stayed 2 nights and never saw anyone, even the hosts, until our last morning. We had chosen to eat breakfast on the last morning there. We had opted not to eat the first day because we were up really early to go flea marketing. So we ate at a local diner. Breakfast was served at the inn between 8:30 and 10:30, which my husband, who is an early riser, would have preferred an hour earlier. If we stayed again we would probably opt out of breakfast that they fixed. It was a fruity French toast casserole. But there were other side items to choose from, like instant oatmeal, yogurt, granola and fresh fruit. Not sure if this is the usual fare. I liked the fact that we felt like the only ones there during the weekend, even though there were two other couples there. We had the Travelers Rest room, small, but very quiet, neat and clean. I loved having a ceiling fan and the central air was very comfortable. There was a booklet in the room of the history of the house and a listing of nearby eateries and places to visit. The hosts were great and we would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

My husband and I had a great time at The Hertzog Bed and Breakfast. Room was awesome. The in room breakfast was really good. very relaxing atmosphere. Lots to do within a short drive. Would definitely go back and recommend highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Technical error - cannot assign five stars à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Hertzog Homestead B&B and would love to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to come back à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Sad we didn't get to meet Bert (next time). Enjoyed our visits with Rich and the wonderful food from Joan and Dee. Joan and I are friends on Facebook now.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay! à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

I had a lovely stay at 1777 Americana Inn. I arrived late and directions for my too were left in reception. The room itself was wonderfully decorated and really made me feel at ease. No complaints about the bathroom or the location. I slept soundly a d even enjoyed hearing the sound of rain on the roof! Would I stay here again? Absolutely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at the Hertzog Homestead B ad B à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

A very enjoyable weekend at the Hertzog Homestead. Great to have breakfast already prepared and in your room for whenever you want to get up, make you coffee and breakfast without leaving your room. We will definitely plan to make another visit as there is so much to see and do in the immediate area. Great hosts who made excellent dining recommendations. Looking forward to our return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Hurst House B&B à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Everything exceeded our expectations. The B&B is situated on a hill top overlooking the Amish farmland and the views are stunning. The entire house including guest rooms are beautifully decorated and clean. The hosts are so gracious and helpful which made our stay so much more enjoyable. And lets not forget those delicious breakfasts. We will be Back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1777 Americana Inn à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 1777 Americana Inn. Hostess, Denise, was friendly and helpful. She made us feel comfortable. Our room was pleasant, enjoyed the gas fireplace in the room on a cool, rainy night. The breakfasts were outstanding - our compliments to the chef!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

This was the nicest B & B. I have ever experienced. Everything was absolutely perfect from the warm greeting, perfect tidy room, great breakfast, awesome view, and the best hosts on earth!!!!!! We will be back! Nigel and Pepper (four-legged mascots) were the real ambassadors. LOVE this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Joyful stay in Meyer suite à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

What a lovely time we had here, the room was spacious, nicely furnished and sparkling clean . The bedding was comfortable and the towels in the bathroom were a joy to use . I specially loved the homemade quilt on the four poster bed. The homemade snacks left in our room were delicious and so was the breakfast we had each morning . The refrigerator was stocked with cold water, apple juice and some cans of soda, nice touch . Our hostess was pleasant and so very helpful and very accommodating .I highly recommend staying at Hertzog bed-and-breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect vacation! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

We love staying at the Hertzog's Bed and Breakfast. It has a certain warmth and serenity to it and Kristen is such a welcoming hostess. Breakfast is right in your suite and the home-baked pie and breads are a delight. The surroundings are beautiful and there is plenty to do nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great Mothers Day à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

This was a beautiful place.Great service and rooms were outstanding.We will go there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great days in the Amish country à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Kristen was very informative and helpful, The room was large and well appointed. The baked goods were very good and home made. A pleasant stay and restful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay at the Herstzog Homestead à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Five women wanted to get away for the weekend and pay cards, shop, and eat good food. We got to do all of that at the Homestead. Kristen and her family were extremely friendly and accommodating to all of our requests and needs. The rooms were big, clean with wonderful amenities. The view of the farm land is absolutely gorgeous. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hurst Hospitality à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Rich and Bert are wonderful hosts. Our fellow guests were warm and charming. A breath of fresh air to rejuvenate your faith in fellow human beings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Beautiful and Beautiful!!! à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Hertzog Homestead B&B for a weekend in May. I bought the 2 night stay on Living Social. The suite was spacious and clean and the furnishing were beautiful. Right outside our patio door was an amazing view of the beautiful countryside of Ephrata, Pa. not to mention our hot tub, which we used. The breakfast was served in your room and the homemade muffins, pies and breads are made right on the premises. There is soda, water and a Keurig coffee machine in your room for your convenience. I have nothing but, praise for this wonderful little b&b. Bravo Kristen and Scott!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B and the company of Wolves! à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Our room was lovely, quiet and overlooked the picturesque creek that runs through the property. The three-course breakfast was a treat and the host had no issues accommodating special dietary needs. The food was so delicious no one would have known the chef was working around two separate sets of dietary restrictions. Having access to spend time observing the wolves at your leisure is another excellent reason to stay at the B&B when visiting the Wolf Sanctuary. We are already planning our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, comfortable - we keep returning à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

This was most likely our sixth visit. Aside from a beautiful, relaxing, comfortable, very immaculate place to stay, Dawn is so sweet, makes a wonderful breakfast each morning, asks all the necessary questions to determine food requirements/allergies, and provides information on local restaurants, things to see, auto repair needs, etc. And then, there are the soothing sounds of the resident wolves howling! There are scheduled tours and occasional events to attend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A romantic get a way à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The suite was very pretty and so clean, I could have stayed there for a month, so comfortable and warm. The private breakfast was a pleasant change, giving us time to relax, talk and hang out in our bathrobes, we loved it. The owners are wonderful and available for any need you may have. It is located in the middle of all the local attractions. Thank you Kristen and Scott for your Hospitality!!! Ann & Chuck from Jersey, we will see you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice! à Historic Smithton Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

What a great place. The room was spacious and everything we look for. The company was pleasant at the tasty breakfast. We hope to make many more visits. Thank you Rebecca and Dave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}