Avis récents dans Ephrata, Pennsylvanie

Americana at its best à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

After visiting the Black Forest Brewery last year, my wife and I decided to stay at the 1777 Americana Inn while visiting our family who lives in Ephrata. We couldn't have been happier with our decision. We've stayed at B&B's around the world and this place rates as one of the best. Great host, great breakfast, great location. We will definitely stay here on our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place. à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Lovely room, Great food. Wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to come back à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My wife and I stayed for one night in the Metzler suite. What a great place to stay - attractive decor, comfortable furnishings - what we hoped for and more. The food was fresh and tasty - we loved the private dining experience and being able to eat whenever we wanted. We will definitely consider coming back the next time we stay in Lancaster.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, Peaceful B&B à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Our second visit to the Hurst House was as perfect as the first time. The views, the rooms, the breakfast, and the cordial hosts couldn't be beat! The peace and quiet of the location lend themselves to a time of relaxation. The huge porch and room balconies make it even more enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It doesn't get much better than this à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

If you like lovingly restored homes this is the place for you. Picture perfect setting near a variety of things to do in Lancaster County. The breakfasts are wonderful. Last but by no means not least the Wolf Sanctuary of PA is right on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best b & b you can ask for! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Besides the massive size, this B & B is a true treasure. Bert and RIch will make you feel right at home with all of their special touches. Breakfast is a tasty treat and will fill you for the day! Every room has an amazing view and so many spots to relax in comfy rocking chairs. You will not want to go home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect home away from home! à Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

What a wonderful B&B! The owners are lovely and their home is beautiful and comfortable. We will book again next time we visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My first B&B experience. à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

I loved the concept of the private breakfast. I don't like to rise early and I was on a business trip. This was better than any hotel I have ever stayed in. I would recommend it to friends and co-workers. I hope to go back and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb Bed and Breakfast à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Perfect and private bed and breakfast in a quiet and peaceful setting. Our hosts, Kristen and Scott were accommodating and gracious. We enjoyed the Hertzog Suite which is decorated in warm and neutral tones and included Scott's family's heirlooms. We had a private hot tub that was exhilarating. Through a deal online we received a basket filled with wine and local snacks. Every morning we enjoyed our homemade breakfasts made by Elva with love and care in the privacy of our suite and on our time schedule. We also had private massages in the Spa Cottage. Debbie is a phenomenal massage therapist. This was the perfect getaway for us and we will be back. Outstanding in every way. Kristen and Scott thought of everything! Thank you for a superb mini vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pretty country setting à Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

The grounds were pretty. We expected a little more land to walk. The recommendations for dinner were good. Breakfast was good as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding weekend à Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

There was plenty of room here for 11 of us to stay and enjoy each other's company, relax all in one space, easy for several people to get ready for the event at the same time. We had a great time. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. Everything is first class all the way. The decorations are fantastic. Very romantic. The Hursts were very kind and accommodating in every way. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amish country vacation à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

This bed & breakfast was one of a kind! Beautiful view of the country side and phenomenal breakfast provided. We throughly enjoyed our stay, going in the hot tub at night. I highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to getaway for a peaceful trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquility Cottage à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The cutest little cottage I ever did see! Everything was super clean, cozy, and welcoming. I have zero complains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Amazing à Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Stayed in the Lincoln Room. It was beautifully decorated. Felt "right at home" but better. Beautiful antiques with modern luxury. Perfect way to end the Summer. Sweeping country views. Excellent hosts and amazing breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Had never stayed in a B&B before. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Peaceful, serenity, and just a lovely place to stay. The owners are down to earth people and not snobbish at all. Their passion is the B&B and their wolves. You don't feel like and outcast unless you're of a snobbish person yourself. Any questions that you have they are more than welcomed to answer and encourage them. Don't be disappointed that you can't touch the wolves as they are wild animals and do everything to protect them and you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb! à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

My friend of 40 years and I had an exceptional experience at Speedwell Forge B&B. We were pleasantly surprised! The accommodations were amazing and the breakfast was to die for!! Thanks Dawn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Everything is first class

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Vacation Home (not the B&B) à Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Our stay was very nice. We used all of the 5 bedrooms and the couchbed in the livingroom with a heavy curtain to seperate it you had plenty of privacy. The house was clean and pots, pans, dishes, cups, silverware are provided. We had tge choice of having sheets and towels provided at a cost or bring our own (we brought our own). This is normal at vacation homes. There are 3 big gathering areas including two livingrooms and a huge screened in porch with dining tables and lounging chairs and a grill. There was a large dining room with a large table and a smaller table and a 3rd diningtable in another room so plenty of places to gather and enjoy food or just talk. We also enjoyed the above ground heated pool. The Vacation home is in the heart of Pennsilvania Dutch country and is about a 40 min beautiful drive to Hershey and about 30 min from the Ren Fest (August to October). For Breakfast/ lunch we recommend delicious and packed...The Pancake Farm. And for a delicious dinner, The Olde Lincoln House. They have 3 restaurant rooms and the food was excellen, good price and variety and fast. There is Pizza and Chinese delivery which is also quite fast. All in all this is a great place for a cousins weekend or any personal get together. There is also the Bed and breakfast on site with 5 bedrooms and a small cottage by the pool with a bed and bath.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch B&B à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

The Hurst House is a wonderful place to stay - fantastic views, great hosts, comfortable rooms and amenities, delicious food, beautiful grounds and more! This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and it won't be the last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rejuvenated à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We really loved staying here! It was in a very handy location, peaceful and quiet, but close enough to main roads to make a great starting place to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was appointed with a lot of little personal touches here and there that gave it a real homey feel. I have always been very particular about cleanliness so I was happy to see that the room was spotless. Both the bed and the sofa were very comfy and an extra quilt is in the closet if you get cold. The way this B&B works is that your breakfast is left in the fridge in your room so that you're able to have a private meal in the morning. No getting up to make the breakfast hours and having to look presentable in order to go out in public. My husband and I would wake up, throw on the (provided) robes and sit down to our delicious breakfast of some sort of egg soufflé and yogurt parfait--all made fresh on the premises! A variety of fresh baked pastries, an assortment of cold drinks including water, and a keurig machine with a selection of coffees and teas were also provided. When we couldn't finish the pastries, the remaining pastries were put into the fridge and we were given fresh new pastries the next day, much to our delight. We had lovely fresh-baked Amish pastries to share with our daughter when we got home! Kristen was the hostess-with-the-mostest! She was very friendly and helpful, and extremely attentive to her guests. I have stayed there in the past and will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful getaway à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

My wife and I decided to go on a short get away for our 50th wedding anniversary and found the Hurst House Bed & Breakfast on the internet. . We were warmly greeted by Bert Hurst and immediately felt at home. I would recommend this Bed & Breakfast to those who enjoy a quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic, Romantic, Quaint à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Charming, historic B&B, clean, welcoming, great location. HIGHLY recommended!!! Breakfast was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August Wedding in Ephrata à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We stayed at The Hurst House for the weekend od our daughter's wedding. Among our happy memories of the wedding is our stay at The Hurst House. Rich and Bert are most gracious; their facility is beautifully kept. We could not have asked for a better experience. We happily recommend Hurst House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Hurst House Bed and Breakfast is the best B&B my husband and I have experienced, and we've stayed in many over the years. Rich & Bert warmly welcomed us to their beautiful, comfortable home. We loved the location, our room, the breakfasts, helpful tips for visiting the room, and morning conversations over breakfast. It's unfortunate that we live across the country from Hurst House--if we were closer, we would visit 2-3 times a year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Our stay at Speedwell Forge was amazing! The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, the food was delicious, and the hospitality was wonderful! I cannot say enough good things about our stay and would not hesitate to return and to also spread the word to our friends and family. Thank you Dawn and Darin for a memorable trip!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good for families, Porch a HUGE plus à Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I stayed here with my extended family for a weekend, and it was a very pleasant stay. Nothing over-the-top outstanding to note, but the giant screened-in porch was where we spent most of our time, so I had to mention it in my review!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}