Avis récents dans Enfield, New Hampshire

Shaker Farm Inn à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

Superb in every way. The rooms, food and hospitality were great. Kathy and Joe were so warm and genuine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended! à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

Our room (and bathroom) was beautifully decorated and very clean. (I remember the white nice crisp sheets) Many, many antiques all through the house, it was fun just to look around. Nancy, the owner, went through extra effort to make such a nice breakfast for us (stuffed warm pears, yum!) We were there in mid October so experienced the colorful leaves and foliage, gorgeous! There are several big dogs in the house, but they are very well behaved and friendly. Worth the money! Very pleasant, very clean and friendly staff. Visitors from Stetsonville, WI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dog Lovers Delight! à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

This was our first stay at a B&B and we will definitely continue!! The bed was awesome, the food delicious, Nancy & Lindsey were extremely friendly and informative about the area, and the dogs made us feel like we were at home! Gertie, Bo, Ben and Jake welcomed us "home" each day and greeted us in the morning after breakfast. And Nancy was great to chat with in the evenings and share a glass of wine - we felt like a part of the family! Thanks again for a wonderful vacation stay!! James & Bert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Ever à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

With nearly 60 years of travel experience in all 50 states, Europe, Canada, Mexico, and South America we rate this establishment at the top of our list for recommended places to stay. The building is a perfect example of early american construction with tasteful updating which has preserved the details of period craftsmanship. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable, and the extensive gardens on the property are well worth spending time in. If you are an animal lover, the 4 resident dogs are friendly and will make you feel at home instantly. Breakfast menus were varied and contained plenty of locally produced foods with enhancements from flower and herb gardens on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home! à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

Nancy is an awesome host and cook! Loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Friendly hosts, gracious home and a generous, delicious breakfast. All I needed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful New Hampshire stay! à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this inn during a weekend away in New Hampshire. The rooms are all very well furnished and the bed was super comfy. The owner Cathy was very friendly and gave us a really delicious breakfast. She and her husband weren't talkative, but that is to be expected when they have so many guests going through. It seems like they use the same common space as the guests for their home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


unique B&B in a beautiful section of NH à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Nice stay; great hosts and unique property - Interesting to see the construction of this old farmhouse and the owners have done a great job making it guest friendly. Had a beautiful evening over a glass of wine on their deck one evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet weekend getaway à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

This was our first bed and breakfast. We didn't know what to expect and it was excellent! The place was quiet and the food excellent! Perfect weekend getaway before our second baby arrives this fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"A Home away from Home" à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2014

We've been staying at B & B's for over 25 years and have found Shaker Hill to be among the best. The location, the incredible view of the lake and mountains and the warm feeling of being "home" as you relax in your comfortable room, makes for great experiences in themselves. Add to this the care for every guest need that Nancy provides, from afternoon tea to an incredible breakfast, and you can't help but enjoy yourself. Playing with the resident vizslas, Ben, Bo and Gertie, add to any pet lovers stay. We look forward to returning! Bob & Laura B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2014

We booked at the last minute in order to beat a snowstorm. The house was beautifully appointed and our room was so comfy. There was an aroma of fresh baked wonderfulness and our communal breakfast was delicious and very entertaining! Hope our son's lacrosse team plays up here again next year so we can come back and bring some of our team's parents!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm welcome at cozy Inn à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2013

Cathy & Joe are friendly folks in a 200 year old Shaker Farmhouse. Bedrooms are roomy with many thoughtful touches- nightlight in bathroom, clock/radio easy to program, lots of magazines, airy deck out back, great bed. Delicious breakfast, and coffee & cookies, always available. A real find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

This was a very pleasant experience. The Innkeepers are welcoming, friendly and the place is cozy. I'd definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2013

Great with accommodations as well as a fantastic breakfast. A wonderful place to stay!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience at the Enfield Shaker Farm! à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2013

My fiancee and I stayed at the Enfield Shaker Farm for the night before and after our wedding at the Shaker Museum down the road. We had an amazing experience. The hosts and the breakfast were great. Both of my parents stayed here, as well. My groomsmen and I got ready in our room before the wedding and it made for a great place to hang out and prepare. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

Lovely old Shaker house. Hosts were very warm and welcoming; provided lots of info tips, and delicious cookies! Breakfasts were delicious, nicely balanced with fruit as well as some different recipes. Would definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in a beautiful setting à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2013

Shaker Farm is everything you would want in a NH getaway. The house and our room were beautiful, and we slept incredibly well in the comfortable king size bed. Our hosts were charming and welcoming. Breakfast was a wonderful treat, with a wide variety of delicious treats served in a lovely dining room - everything from fresh fruit and juices to freshly made German pancake and homemade crumb cake and bacon - it was a perfect way to start the day. Set in an idyllic location in the countryside, it is only a 15-minute drive from Dartmouth College, and we will definitely stay here again when we visit the school.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Hosts, great bed à Shaker Hill Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

I forgot to write this. My husband and I stayed here last Spring, My mom lives at Kendal in Hanover. The drive back and forth took 15 minutes or so, not bad. After the first time or two it did get easier and we tried different routes. The bed was fabulous. Breakfast was super delicious, hosts fun to talk to, non-intrusive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely experience à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2013

Very nice B&B and Innkeepers. Magnificent breakfast. Will come back some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our hosts, Joe and Cathy were lovely à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

The room was large, comfortable and breakfasts were delicious and elegantly presented. We even had fresh cookies waiting for us! We would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Heaven à Stanford Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

Upon arrival we were greeted by our hosts (Ray and Susan) and welcomed like family. The home is lovely and the scenery breathtaking. They enjoyed sharing the history of the area. Breakfast was delicious. It couldn't have been a more lovely visit. I would not hesitate to recommend Stanford's Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Stanford Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2013

Spent two nights in the Pine Cone room. Lovely room, warm and gracious hosts, delicious breakfast and a beautiful setting on Crystal Lake! Sue and Ray were so kind and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great and rejuvenating stop! à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

After a long drive during a road-trip vacation, I felt like I had landed with family. The hosts were genuinely welcoming and friendly. The accommodation perfect for a weary traveler. Breakfast next morning was scrumptious along with delightful banter from other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Cathy and Joe couldn't have been nicer! We were given an awesome breakfast and on our schedule! Our best B&B stay ever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Home à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Lovely rooms, sumptuous breakfasts and accommodating hosts. Only recommendation would be for more reading lamps but host allowed us to move one from another room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2013

Our hosts Joe and Cathy were wonderful, friendly, gracious, helpful and understanding. Coupled with delicious gourmet breakfasts served in an elegant setting. Clean and charming rooms, it was a memorable visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

Welcoming spot, great hospitality. Perfect getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

I really love Cathy's smile and food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

Very homey!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay à Shaker Farm Bed and Breakfast (Enfield, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2013

Comfy spot and wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}