Avis récents dans Elizabethtown, Pennsylvanie

Wonderful find à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here last week. The property is nestled in a farm field surrounded by residential area on a very quiet back road. It is in close proximity (about 3 minutes) to the Masonic Home where my parents are living. We stayed in the Victorian room, which was lovely and much larger than the pictures show. The bed and pillows were comfy, the bathroom looked freshly renovate and everything was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was yummy, and included self serve fresh fruit and an oatmeal apple bake, juice, coffee and tea. Pancakes and sausage were served to us by our gracious hosts, Tim and Susan. Looking forward to another visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and enjoyable stay! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

West Ridge Guest House is a very lovely, relaxing place to stay. We felt welcome from the moment of arrival. Our Wicker Room was very comfortable and quaint. We will definitely return for a visit, especially to enjoy Susan's delicious breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place!!! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Great rooms, great food and wonderful innkeepers. My wife and I will stay there for relaxation or am in the Elizabethtown area. Matt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay especially for going to Nissley Winery! à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We love the Ascot house, couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay in Marietta! The house is gorgeous and we were well taken care of. I would've given all outstanding but it wouldn't let me check that box for some reason...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely accomodating à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Great service, meal delicious, beautiful home and rooms, peaceful town. Highly recommend a visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Value à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We had an excellent experience at this BnB. The location is very convenient to Elizabethtown College. The breakfast was terrific, and the breakfast room was unexpectedly comfortable and accommodating. Our room was very good. Considering that we were there during a heatwave, we stayed cool and slept well. A big thank you to our hosts who were quite cheerful and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place for a get-a-way à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

The home is very comfortable. The area is nice and quiet. I did not get a chance to use the pool, because we were out most days and it closes at night. The internet wifi is weak so don't depend on it. The breakfast is made to order and delicious. The owners are wonderful people. If staying in the area, this is a great place to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice experience. à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

The innkeepers were very personable, and that plus the overall experience was very much appreciated. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This was a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plenty of space à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

I was traveling with my family for a business trip. Kris worked with me to accommodate my unique needs. We felt welcome and had a very enjoyable trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dutchman Bowling Tournament Weekend à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Kris, the innkeeper was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean, though there is some updating that needs to be done, which we were informed is in the plans. We were a group and while my husband and I had one of the smaller rooms, the Williamsburg was large enough to hold all of us (10-11) for after dinner drinks and conversation. Since we had the entire guest house, noise was not an issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Motorcycle weekend à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The staff was great very friendly. Breakfast was cooked fresh each day. The room we stayed in was clean but could use some updating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Visit à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

A little confusion when we arrived but other than that great place and very nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

we have been coming here for the last few years. its always been clean and quiet and the breakfasts are outstanding. Inn Keeper is great and willing to do anything to make your stay perfect. the above rating would not allow me to check outstanding or I would have rated most in that area. hearing the place has been sold. HOPE NEW OWNERS KEEP THE PLACE ORIGINAL and change very little. only downside was the pool was advertised to open Memorial Day weekend. it was not and our grandkids were not happy, but we were not there to use it if it was open as we were out visiting the area most of the daylight hours. Plan to return if new owners don't change to much. we will be looking for alternative places in the meantime. just in case.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

my stay at ascot house was very nice. the accomodations were excellent and very comfortable. the staff was very good and made you feel right at home. they provided very enjoyable breakfasts and were professional and helpful with advice about the area. i will look forward to staying there again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

An excellent choice for a getaway. All the amenities needed for a time of relaxation, tastefully decorated and a great staff (Ruby and Sherry) to support our stay. Thanks so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We stayed here for a weekend April 15th. They met us for an early check in which was extremely nice of them. We loved the room and they also gave us an adjoining for our daughter for FREE. This way she didn't need to sleep on the sofa bed and would have her own bathroom. That was a nice surprise. Every employee was SUPER nice and helpful. We will absolutely stay here again when we are in town. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay for our family! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Wonderful accommodations for our weekend in Elizabethtown! Delicious breakfast, friendly inn keeper and beautiful property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elizabethtown family Visit à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

With lack of Verizon cell signal, may want to have individual room numbers or work with Verizon to provide an alternative signal source via web connection. Kris was a great host and a joy to talk with during our visit. She was always available for questions. Her meals were delicious. I couldn't wait for the next meal to see what we would get to try next! She brought heart and soul to the complex, which enhanced our stay experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring break 2016 à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Enjoyed the quiet and beautiful country scenery. We have gone to this Bed & Breakfast for over twenty five years and always enjoy our time away. The breakfasts were delicious and the innkeeper did her best to make our stay pleasant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B to have a weekend getaway! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

Kris the innkeeper does a "fantastic" job of taking care of all your needs while staying there! The breakfast she provides every day is "outstanding"! The rooms could use some upgrades but overall it is a "great place" to getaway, relax, and re-charge your batteries. We are looking forward to our next visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Ridge à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Kris, Innkeeper and Chef does a fantastic job of making you welcome and feeding you like a king. I've been staying at the West Ridge for as long as it's been open, but must say that our beloved Guest House, while still having great charm, is in need of an updating. Current ownership hasn't kept pace with essential maintenance and normally expected amenities such as LED TV, comfortable pillows and towels. The innkeeper, Kris does provide an exceptionally warm welcome, is quite convivial and prepares an exceptional breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank You Kris!! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

Thank you to Kris for making our short visit an enjoyable one! Kris was so welcoming & accommodating to my daughter & me! Thank you again & we hope to see you on our next visit to Elizabethtown! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Ridge à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

The stay was excellent, very beautiful rooms, and Chris made us feel very comfortable and a excellent cook

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly staff; beautiful rooms à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

You won't meet an innkeeper more friendly than Kris! The rooms were beautiful and very clean. The breakfast was ample and absolutely delicious. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

very nice place. very nice room and Kris the Inn Keeper was so nice and helpful. the food was very good . Will go back next time we are back to Elizabethtown. Thanks again Kris.. Enjoyed my stay very much

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Ridge Bed & Breakfast à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

I wish I could give rating as better than outstanding for the Service!!!! As well it was very clean, rooms were very nice...cannot say enough good things. And well, breakfast was one of the best I have ever had!!! Love West Ridge

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Westridge Bed & Breakfast, Elizabethtown PA à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2015

Loved staying there. Third time I've stayed there. New innkeeper this time but still felt welcomed. Breakfast was fabulous and she was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone who is visiting Elizabethtown, Lancaster or the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay! à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 31, 2015

While there where was a bit of cosmetic work needed on the property, the pool in particular, the place was nice. Situated in a very quiet neighborhood surrounded by pastures with cows! We'd definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific...as usual à West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Thank you Kris and "downstairs staff" for your hospitality. We appreciated your efforts in making all of us feel comfortable. All of us enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms and the breakfasts were great, as usual. Thank you Kris, in particular, for the jumper cables! Hope to see you next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ascot House (4,87)
  2. Amanda Gish House Bed & Breakfast (4,81)
  3. West Ridge Guest House (4,46)
Haut
}