Avis récents dans East Hampton, New York

A great weekend à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We arrived at this inn for a weekend escape. WOW. The accommodations were way above our expectations. Our room was over the top. Top of the line bedding and a very comfy bed. The bathroom is amazing. A great rain shower and soaking tub with top of the line towels, bathrobe and toiletries Our hosts, Eric and Liz could not have been more accommodating. The pool was an added.bonus and the beach is close. Also, amazing three course breakfasts. We also enjoyed the yoga class. We are looking forward to a return visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations!! à Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

My husband and I just stayed at the Mill House Inn this past weekend and we had the most wonderful time. It was our first time to the Hamptons and we can not wait to go back! The staff was amazing and so so nice! Our suite was beautiful and the perfect amount of space! I loved how close it is to town... we went for morning walks and then sat outside on their patio and waited for breakfast. The breakfast was AMAZING!!! I wanted to hug the chef! This place came highly recommended by one of our close friends and everything they said about this place was completely true!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

Our stay at the inn was amazing. Attention to detail, the service, food and "nack" bar were top notch. I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Southampton, NY Inn!! à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We stayed at White Fences Inn and had a great experience! Terrific food, modern, well appointed rooms, incredibly clean....very comfortable. Very convenient to Southampton and the Ocean! Everyone there couldn't have been nicer. Helpful with places to go and best ways to avoid traffic delays! They went above and beyond service expectations! We will return there.....hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful B&B à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Beautiful home and gardens, charming village, amazing breakfast. We enjoyed every minute of our stay at Chris and Kim's outstanding property. They are the warmest innkeepers we've ever met, and anticipate your every need (then exceed your expectations). We have stayed at B&Bs all over the country, and we think this property is the best of the best. Aside from how fabulous the B&B itself is, you can walk to the shops in the village, and the nearby beaches are gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Getaway à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

The Art House B&B is simply beautiful and relaxing. There rooms are outstanding and very comfortable. The hosts are very accommodating, so much that it felt like home. Place was very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B experience à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Just returned from an amazing weekend out in South Hampton, Kim and Chris were outstanding in every way possible. I've been to several different B&B's all throughout the Hamptons and the Butler Manor was the best by far. I would highly recommend this beautiful B&B to anyone who wants to have a great experience in the Hamptons. Thanks again Kim and Chris!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Fabulous à Mill House Inn (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

I would not stay anywhere else. The Inn is absolutely amazing and you feel like the staff members are either your family or long lost friends. Breakfast is amazing, rooms are amazing, cookies, ice-cream, popcorn, snacks...oh my goodness, amazing!!! I cannot wait to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Butlers Manor - A Wonderful Experience à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

A Butlers Manor is in a great location to explore the Hampton's and East Long Island. the atmosphere, food (even gluten free) and hospitality were all fantastic. Chris and Kim were wonderful hosts ensuring our visit to the area was wonderful and hassle free.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

We had he pleasure of staying at a Butler's Manor and enjoying Chris & Kim's hospitality during November. The setting, atmosphere, food (even gluten free) and hospitality were all wonderful. The location makes A Butlers Manor great base to explore the Hampton's and east Long Island area. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Butler's Manor "Heaven on Earth" à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

The biggest problem with the manor is you will not want to leave. From the moment we arrived to the sad moment we said goodbye, staying at the Manor was a little slice of heaven. Breakfasts were superb, local info and dining suggestions by Chris and Kim were spot on, the accommodations were first class and all the common areas were beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable and inviting. Chris and Kim truly make you feel at home. We cannot wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed And Breakfast In The Hamptons à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2015

White Fences Inn is absolutely the finest Bed and Breakfast in the Hamptons! The proprietors are amazing and dedicated to fulfilling every possible request! Great value at any price! If you want to experience a very special getaway, this is the place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the Best! à White Fences Inn (Water Mill, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

I stayed at White Fences Inn to enjoy the beautiful fall season in the Hamptons. I have been visiting the Hamptons and Montauk for years and this was by far my best experience. The entire B&B is beautifully designed with modern amenities and the location is ideal for visiting local attractions. My room was perfect from the bedding, to the stunning soaking tub and luxurious products. I didn't think my stay could get any better until I woke up to the most delicious breakfast I've had in a long time. Liz is an incredible chef and I almost booked another nights stay just to wake up to breakfast again! You will not find a more beautiful spot to stay in the Hamptons. This B&B sets the bar high and the owners could not be nicer. I am already planning my next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

We had a wonderful stay in the Art House thanks to Rosalinds and Michaels hopitality. It was like staying at home with all the amneties. Very nice room, great breakfast, gorgeous surroundings and helpful support by planning our day to day trips and finding the right restaurant. For sure a place to come back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at Southampton Butler's Manor à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2015

Relaxing , stunning garden. Charming, thoughtful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to visit again! à Bend in the Road Guest House (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

I decided to go on a spontaneous trip to the Hamptons and immediately began to look for a place to stay when I found the "Bend in the Road Guest House". I called Carolyn and from the jump I knew that her guest house would be it. I could tell from that phone conversation that she would be a great host. I went with my gut and made the arrangements & I am so happy that I did. She was such a wonderful, warm and caring host. Carolyn is truly accommodating. The space is very big and welcoming. We shared our love about art and spent some time with her dogs (so cute!). The overall stay there was just wonderful and very relaxing. It truly saddened me to leave! I cant wait to visit again! Carolyn, once again, Thank You for such a Great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Butler's Manor THE Best. à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2015

A Butler's Manor is the quintessential B&B. We have been to many B&B's and there is none better than A Butler's Manor. Every need, every want and beyond is already seen to and taken care of. Chris and Kimberly, we'll be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


South Hampton B&B à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2015

When my husband and I visit the Hampton's, A Butler's Manor is the B&B of our choice. It is located in South Hampton and is the first main Hampton town, which is terrific after a long drive. Also, the train station and hertz car rental is within walking distance so when we do travel by train, we have a quick drive to the B&B before settling in. Chris and Kim (the owners) are fun and wonderful people. They always make us feel welcomed, giving us a hug when we arrive and helping with our luggage. Their home is warm, cozy and comfortable. We absolutely LOVE the wood burning fireplace. The rooms are clean, comfortable and roomy. We love to enjoy the complimentary glass of wine in the early evening before walking to a local and delicious restaurant. We look forward to an amazing breakfast that Kim prepares for us in the morning. I have gluten intolerance and she makes sure to prepare something for me that is gluten free. She is a chef and writer. Chris has a background as a butler, so you can only imagine the quality service they both provide. Vonda and Walter Moberg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place and amazing hosts! à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

We stayed for two nights to celebrate our anniversary and it was such a treat. The house offers so much. Luxury, tranquility and great amenities. Michael and Rosalind are wonderful - and their art is just amazing to admire. Location is perfect and we just had a lovely time away from it all. Would love to come back in the Summer! Rafael & Patricia Pujols

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Truly Wonderful Place! à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

My wife and I stayed mid week and had the place to ourselves. Mike and Rosalind are truly gracious hosts, and Mike is a great cook. The setting is gorgeous, the rooms are clean and comfortable. And the beds are extremely comfortable to sleep on. Mike and Rosalind have collected art from all over the world, and I don't think in the 4 days we were there we saw it all. You will want to spend time looking around this art-filled house. Restaurants are close by and I highly recommend Michael's which is very close to the Art House, and Mike knows the owners so can get you in on short notice. I highly recommend a stay here, no matter what the season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place with good energy. à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I was totally surprised by my boyfriend about staying in this amazing place! I started crying for joy when I was toured around the house. The Art House has such a good vibe and energy that it makes you smile all the time. The owners Rosalind and Michael are such beautiful people. Meeting them, and seeing their art was such a pleasure. It felt like visiting your favourite relatives. Everyone was super nice there, surrounds are charming, and yes, the breakfast is gorgeous. We had the best time, the best b&b experience, and hope going back to the Art House one day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B & B! à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

We recently spent 2 nights at A Butler's Manor in Southampton. What a lovely place. Everything was absolutely first class. Chris & Kim definitely spoiled us. The smell of fresh baked goodies every afternoon welcomed us back from our adventures. Breakfast was a full sit down affair - didn't need lunch after all the delicious food! And sitting in the comfortable living room and listening to Chris' stories about his days as a butler was an extra bonus. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting experience! à A Butler's Manor (Southampton, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

"A Butler's Manor" was a most wonderful experience. The English style country home is both elegant and comfortable. The bedrooms are beautiful and every amenity is carefully placed. Breakfast was a gourmet experience in both food and service. I look forward to returning to this most charming and relaxing Bed& Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Place! à Art House of East Hampton (East Hampton, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Loved our stay here, would come back any time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. White Fences Inn (4,90)
  2. Art House of East Hampton (4,83)
  3. A Butler's Manor (4,80)
  4. Mill House Inn (4,68)
  5. Bend in the Road Guest House (4,31)
Haut
}