Avis récents dans Dresden, Ohio

Girls Getaway à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

The best place to go to relax..Marin & Ali make you feel right home and they are very sweet.I leave every time planning the next trip back. Becky

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feel at Home à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

We were treated as part of a family. Alison and Marin were very friendly and took care of our every need. Marin is a gourmet cook and we enjoyed the meals served either on the screen porch or in the gazebo. Thanks for a great stay. Diann and Carl Makariak

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jewel in the heartland à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

What a way to spend a Wednesday afternoon and evening on our way to Louisville,Ky. We so enjoyed ourselves. It was relaxing, comfortable and the food was so delicious. We will return! The owners were kind, friendly and awesome hosts. We highly recommend this gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First stay, won't be my last! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

I have not stayed at the Pines before, but my friend and I truly loved our experience there, and will certainly go back! Ali and Marin are delightful hosts, and their fur babies were very welcoming! Breakfasts were fantastic and the dinner is not to be missed! We loved spending time on the porch. We stayed in the Oriole Room, which is downstairs and the smallest room. It was very comfortable and we slept great! Be aware, this is a very old house, so rooms are not huge. But it worked great for the 2 of us. Loved staying at the Pines, and I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must Be Experienced à Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Affordable luxury. Must be seen to be appreciated! Outstanding hospitality. Special requests no problem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


53rd anniversary à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

Super food, and relaxing stay. Larry and Eula Reichle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/Daughter weekend à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

My mom and I stayed here the first weekend of August. It was our first experience staying at a B&B and it definitely exceeded our expectations! Allison and Marin were awesome! The food was absolutely delicious! We just checked out yesterday and I'm already making plans to go back with my husband in the fall and my mom's already trying to make plans to go back with my dad!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful visit to your home. Your detailed attention to our comfort and needs was exceptional. We felt so special and welcomed. The food was outstanding. I have never experienced a bed and breakfast at this level of excellence!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Wkend! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

So very comfortable and relaxing with the best food ever. Thank you Allison, Marin and Sissy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitality Abounds ! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

A quiet and quaint enjoyable B&B with hospitality abounding by the innkeepers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT Bed and Breakfast - will be back for sure!! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

This was our first bed and breakfast experience and it was great. It was our 33rd anniversary and we had them prepare dinner for us which was exceptional!!! The home was very clean and comfortable and the owners took care of EVERY detail. Also, the breakfast was so good too. Even though this is a short drive from our home - about an hour- we will definitely be back when we need a relaxing weekend!!! Thanks again Marin and Allison!!! Sue and Larry Edwards

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay at The Pines. Marin & Allison made us feel right at home and the accommodation's and service were great. Looking forward to our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10th Anniversary à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

Highly recommend the Pines of Dresden, Marin and Ally were excellent hosts and I absolutely recommend including dinner in your stay, it is definitely worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Girls à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2014

We always enjoy our stay at The Pines and are already planning our return after just visiting. The food, rooms, and company are outstanding. This is a Bed and Breakfast that can not be missed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Hospitality à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2013

Our stay was so much more than we expected. The rooms are charming, breakfasts were delicious and evening treats scrumptious! The Innkeepers are so warm and friendly and accommodating with their guests you don't want to leave! We definitely will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

Marin and Allison provide guests with only the very best in everything you can yearn for when choosing a Bed and Breakfast. If privacy is what you want, then couples have an optional romantic course and plenty areas of lovely outdoor seating to claim as your own. If you want to mingle, then you will delight in the company of other guests for a delicious gourmet breakfast in the stunning kitchen to enjoy fun conversations. The Great Room is where you truly feel 'at home' and each bedroom features comforts that will not disappoint ..... The Pines is highly recommended when visiting the quaint town of Dresden! Denise Leithauser, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxury Experience à Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2013

I work in the hotel industry for 17 years now and usually stay in many different hotels when I and my family travel but we decided to try B&B for a change though the rate is much higher than my hotel rate privilege. We stayed at 3 different B&B's and it is just OK, But when we stayed at The Inn at Dresden sometime on August, 2013, I changed the perception on how this B&B operates. We stayed on a very luxurious room, personalized dinner served and gourmet breakfast with extra delicious homemade treats. It was a unique and wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb à Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2013

Very quiet and clean. The hospitality and food were superb. We ordered dinner the day before. It was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Sarah's House Victorian Bed & Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

The Innkeepers, Steve and Tina Miller are wonderful! The breakfasts and desserts (both homemade) are delicious and the 1800s home is clean, inviting and very comfortable. Stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Coming Home, But Better à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2013

We have stayed at various Bed & Breakfast's around the US but this is by far the best. When we travel to Dresden we will NEVER go anyplace but to the Pines of Dresden. Well worth any price!! Dinner's are the best and definately priced well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Divinity in Dresden à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2013

Visited on a weekend for my fiancées birthday, was not disappointed. We received a warm welcome along with refreshing iced tea and lemonade. We opted to have dinner here and absolutely loved the three courses that were prepared for us. Our room was very clean and spacious, with its own bathroom and shower. We both slept very well. In the morning there was fresh coffee and tea waiting and breakfast was served outdoors in the lovely gazebo area. A decadent French toast soufflé accompanied by eggs, fresh watermelon, and candied bacon made up our delightful breakfast. We can't wait to come back and do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jim and Bev Visit à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2013

We spent a very enjoyable night there in April. The evening desert was scrumptous and breakfast as usuall was special. And it is very nice to have the coffee out early for those moving about. Since we had been there before, we had a hint of what it might be like - and it did not disappoint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&b à Inn at Dresden (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2013

We enjoyed our second stay (4/2013) as much as our first (4/2009). The rooms,the food and the hospitality are always excellent and so enjoyable. We have relaxed and let the outside daily stress fade away! The feeling of your stay being important to the B&B owners is very evident!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much more than we expected... à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2013

My mother and friend and I visited The Pines during the week to celebrate Mother's Day as well as enjoy some time at The Homestead and Dresden. While we were a bit disappointed in the closed shops in Dresden, our stay at The Pines did not disappoint. Marin and Alli made sure we enjoyed our stay, and Marin out did himself in the kitchen. Fabulous breakfasts both days, and delicious dessert to boot. Sissy and the cats were most enjoyable, and we hope to visit another time in the future. Thank you for your hospitality and a delightful stay. Patricia, Barbara and Brenda.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful find in Dresden! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2013

Great B&B in the heart of Dresden! The hosts Marin & Allison were very accommodating to our schedule. Marin's cooking is exceptional, gourmet quality! We will definitely return if traveling through Dresden.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You will love this place!!! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2013

Have been going to the Pines of Dresden for several years! Alli and Marin are absolutely wonderful hosts and Marin fixes fabulous breakfasts and dinners. I can't think of a better B&B and I've stayed at many over the years in New England, Ohio, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


angel room at the ivy à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2013

the angel room was very unique and relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2013

My husband and i recently started at the ivy with our 4 children. It was wonderful. May place have given us a hard time about our 4 kids being in same room with us not not at ivy. We felt very welcome and felt owners went out of way to make everything work for us. The place was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was delicious. I believe my family has found our new place to stay when we visit Dresden.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond! à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2013

This B&B is second to none. We have traveled extensively and have used B&B's almost exclusively and The Pines and innkeepers Allison and Marin are the best! What a well kept secret. The greeting, the care and service were superb. The food was beyond belief. These two young people are, simply put, the very best. When you choose the Pines as a destination, you will be doing yourself an absolute disservice if you do not have dinner prepared for you there. The icing on this delicious cake were the wonderful animals on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à The Pines of Dresden Bed and Breakfast (Dresden, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2013

We had a large group staying at The Pines of Dresden. We had never stayed at a B&B before. So happy that we decided to stay here. The rooms were so nice and we felt like we were at home. The Inns keepers were very nice. Thank you so much for making our weekend even better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}