Avis récents dans Dorset, Vermont

Home Away From Home à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

The Cornucopia B&B is an amazing place. Mary Beth's hospitality made the weekend very comfortable and enjoyable. The B&B is very relaxing. Our host helped us out with things to do in town, a truly amazing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Amazing hostess. Extremely comfortable accommodations delicious breakfast. Absolutely amazing B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

Very warm welcoming place. Quiet and very tasteful. We felt like home away from home. Easy to find and relaxing. Great getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Relaxing à Dorset Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2015

We go every summer to take advantage of the Theater package which includes: an overnight stay, dinner, breakfast, tickets to the Dorset Theater, and all taxes and gratuities. The Inn is charming and the food is excellent, as is the service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location for Vermont vacation. à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

Marybeth was an excellent host - she goes out of her way to make your stay comfortable. Fly fishing, mountain drives, shops in Manchester, excellent restaurants are all nearby. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Bed and Breakfast à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2015

This is a must stay if you like bed and breakfast. The innkeeper Marybeth is wonderful and makes you feel welcome from the very first minute you walk through the door. The rooms are fantastic, clean and so comfortable. The most impressive of all is the breakfast prepared each morning, as the food was great. This was my second stay at the Cornucopia and already planning for my next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B à Dorset Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

We were tired after a long trip when we arrived at the inn. We were shown to our room, which was an upgrade to the room we had reserved. We were thrilled! There was a living room with a fireplace, a cozy bedroom, and a large marble-floored bath with a whirlpool bath (very welcoming), and a shower. Our suite and the rest of the inn were beautifully decorated with period furnishings. We had dinner in the Inn's restaurant. It was delicious! We had the Pork Rib-eye. I highly recommend it. In the morning, a hearty breakfast was served in a sunny dining area. Everyone working at the Inn was pleasant and made sure we have everything we needed. We would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in Southern VT à Barrows House Inn & Restaurant (Dorset, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

We came here on our honeymoon and had a wonderful visit. We stayed in the Wrens Nest, a cute little cottage removed from the rest of the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and the whirlpool tub was nice (though we couldn't get the jets to work - not sure if that was just us...). We were there in the summer so didn't take advantage of the fireplace. Breakfasts were at an inn right down the street and were very good! I personally prefer more of a small Bed and Breakfast feel, which I didn't really get at the Barrow's House Inn, but the room and food were both worth coming back for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

Very cozy home, sooooooo clean, great breakfasts, helpful, sociable, fun Innkeeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornucopia Review à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Marybeth is a wonderful hostess! She made our stay exceptional. The inn is cozy & warm - loved my in-room fire place. I am planning to return in Spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Treat à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2014

The Cornucopia is just as enjoyable and relaxing as it was on the first visit. The rooms are cozy and beautifully decorated as are the common areas. The breakfasts are marvelous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two wonderful weekends à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 14, 2014

We spent 2 weekends with several other friends at the Cornucopia. Marybeth was a lovely host (along with Sammy & Snickers!) She was so accommodating and made us all feel very welcome in her home. Breakfasts were amazing! We'll be back next winter!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Remarkable INN!! à Dorset Inn (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2014

My wife Pat, Peter, Jeanne and my dogs Katy&Samantha and I had a wonderful stay at the Dorset. We consider this the BEST INN for great food, drink and rooms and staff and we will be retuning. Hope more folks will come and stay with you and discover a truly wonderful vacation! Once again, Thank you all. Ed Roberts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat treat à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2013

The Cornucopia is just as enjoyable and relaxing as it was on the first visit. The rooms are cozy and beautifully decorated as are the common areas. The breakfasts are marvelous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2013

When searching for a B&B online, I was lucky when I chose the Cornucopia in Dorset, VT. Besides being clean, beautiful & well appointed, the proprietor was so friendly, by the time we left I felt I'd know her for ys.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2013

Gorgeous home and grounds. Fireplaces in rooms a much appreciated touch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foliage Weekend à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2013

It was a great weekend with my folks. The foliage was great, the red sot won, and Mary Beth was a great host. It was in our top 5 B&B's we have stayed at in New England. Mary Beth is a great host, has a killer breakfast and the Inn is very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Cornucopia B&B à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

Innkeeper was friendly, kind and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Vermont Inn à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2013

My husband and I returned to the Cornucopia for our 20th anniversary. It was as beautiful and charming as we remembered it. We stayed in the cottage just like we did on our honeymoon.It was so cozy and relaxing. Marybeth is outgoing and friendly, she makes you feel so welcome.She told us she loves to cook and it showed with her homemade delicious breakfast. We highly recommend the Cornucopia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A treat! à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2013

Gracious and beautifully appointed Inn. Once again a pleasure to stay at Cornucopia B&B. The Innkeeper is charming and adds so much info about the area to make our visit a treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Vermont Inn à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

My wife and I spent a lovely weekend at this B&B. Lovely, clean, quaint home, with the friendliest owner we have ever encountered. Great breakfast, great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Place à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2013

A very warm and lovely home with spacious accommodations. Breakfast was delicious, creative, and generous. Marybeth has mastered the art of providing one of the best B&B experiences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Very, cozy, lovely furnishings. Excellent breakfast. Marybeth is a wonderful host. We will definitely go back to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love finding a place before it gets "discovered" à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Had a wonderful stay at the Cornucopia. Great bed and the shower was excellent too (my 2 most critical things). Marybeth is an outstanding host and puts everyone at ease. Most comfortable and enjoyable stay in every way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicest BB ever à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

The Cornucopia B&B is one of the nicest B&B's I have ever been to and the Owner Marybeth is fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT B&B à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2013

Cornucopia is a lovely addition to manchester area. Beautiful property, great breakfasts and a warm welcome, quiet and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mary Beth was wonderful à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2013

Beautiful room and house, Mary Beth super friendly and very helpful with tips about where to eat and drink. Bed very comfortable. We are planning to return in the winter for a skiing vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cold Weekend Getaway à Barrows House Inn & Restaurant (Dorset, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 21, 2013

The Barrows was a perfect way to hide from the cold and wind in VT. Planned on snowboarding but changed plans when the wind closed some lifts. However, the extra relaxation with my hubby was well worth it. The Barrows Inn was a great experience and lasting memory : ) I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Cornucopia B&B à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2013

Lovely home & gracious, friendly innkeeper -- we enjoyed our 3-night stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and Lovely à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2012

It's like visiting a friend! Marybeth was a gracious hostess, as were her (2) co-innkeepers, Snickers and Sandy. My husband and I were on a business trip and were greeted with a warm welcome. Our room was very cozy, lovely, and clean.. The breakfast was awesome! Fresh fruit, eggs, bacon and baked breads. Together with the morning coffee brewing, the aroma of breakfast cooking called us downstairs, where we were greated by Snickers, leading us to the dining area. Wonderful and comfortable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (4,89)
  2. Inn At West View Farm (4,70)
  3. Barrows House Inn & Restaurant (4,63)
  4. Dorset Inn (4,53)
Haut
}