Avis récents dans Comfort, Texas

Great Stay à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Great B&B, owners are very friendly and helpful. Gourmet breakfast is served at 9 with other guest and meal is outstanding, a different meal each of our three mornings of the stay. Very comfortable common areas to sit and visit and have wine and cookie in the afternoon. Will go there again, soon I hope.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

What an amazing stay (girls trip.) Claude and Lisa run a wonderful Bed and Breakfast. They are lovely hosts. Their attention to detail was so impressive and contributed to making our stay memorable. We wanted for nothing and completely enjoyed our two nights.. Could not have asked for more!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This was our first visit to the Magnolia House and we have already booked our second trip. How can you describe a perfect visit. Lisa and Claude went out of their way to make you feel at home and were the perfect hosts. Homecooked, two-course gourmet breakfast (which is becoming harder to find - most offer just coffee and muffins). Beautiful house and rooms. They have thought of everything to make your visit as special as possible. I will recommend them to everyone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's overnight at Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

These accommodations are first class. Good beds, great sheets, excellent service. I would recommend going in a cooler time of the year so that the outdoor spaces could also be enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time but not last!! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

I just had my first experience at a B&B and I hit the jackpot! I was traveling alone and could not have been made to feel more at home. This historic home is beautiful both inside and out. And Lisa and Claude are so nice and personable. Also the breakfast was Amazing!. I look forward to going back... :) Kathy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best 8 days in the Hill Country! à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Shane and his fabulous staff make each visit more enjoyable! We love the Dower room! Each day the breakfasts were delicious, accompanied with friendly greetings and smiles from the staff. We always meet the nicest people here in Comfort. Overall the best!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second anniversary getaway à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our second anniversary and Claude and Lisa were incredibly wonderful hosts. The Magnolia House is a wonderfully maintained and charming bed and breakfast. The bluebonnet suite is very private and cozy, with a luxurious claw foot bathtub. Claude and Lisa did an excellent job of making sure my wife's food allergies were taken care of. While I'm talking about the food, Claude is an amazing cook! I didn't get to ask where he was trained, but regardless, it was fantastic, from the brownies, to a delightfully delectable two course breakfast, he left me wanting to stay longer just for the food! I very highly recommend the Magnolia House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Could not have asked for a nicer place to stay. Friendly and gracious hosts. A varied and delicious breakfast each morning. Tasty cookies greeted us after a day of touring. The B&B is located in a quiet residential street, close to the main downtown area with shopping and restaurants. We had an enjoyable getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and relaxing! à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Meyer Bed and Breakfast is our go to B&B in the hill country! It's very peaceful and relaxing. The accommodations are excellent and the staff are very friendly and approachable. They even have gluten free breakfast options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

This was one of the best experiences we have had since being in Texas. The place was nice and beautiful along with the great owners and food served.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

I was looking for a romantic getaway for our second anniversary. I looked around for some recommend bed and breakfast's in the hill country. Luckily the Magnolia House had an opening for the days I was looking for. Claude called me a few days later to check on any food allergies we might have. I have never stayed in a B&B with better hospitality and attention to detail. We even had a Happy Anniversary card and chocolate on the bed on our last day! The food is wonderful, and Claude and Lisa know the area very well. They will be sure you not only have a nice stay at the house but successful outings as well. You can't go wrong with the Magnolia House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Has to be the best B&B à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Beautiful, immaculate house, wonderful hospitality, and absolutely delicious food. We will certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing , quiet, and delicious à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Our three night stay was outstanding Lisa and Claude were very gracious hosts. Our room was more than spotless. The bedding was soooo comfortable you wanted to stay in bed all day but you didn't want to miss out on the scrumptious two course breakfasts. Claude was a master at the breakfast pastries plus more. Every afternoon we found fresh baked cookies and wine in the common area. A porch for sitting outside was available as well as a patio with a fish pond. We would recommend the Magnolia House to anyone needing to get away for a relaxing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Camp Comfort was amazing! I wish we could have spent time in the courtyard. The breakfast was healthy and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

This was our 3rd time stay at Magnolia House. Lisa and Claude provide a comfortable and inviting place to stay. From the cookies and wine in the afternoon to Claude's great breakfasts... The entire stay is always fun and relaxing. You also get the opportunity to meet other travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Long weekend with good friends. So much fun

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem in Hill Country à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We stayed at Camp Comfort by reccomendation of a family member from Comfort. It was the perfect place to stay for a quiet weekend. Such a serene environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Relaxing, Friendly, Beautiful! à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

This is our fifth Spring visit to the Meyer Bed and Breakfast in Comfort, TX. We love it! Shane and Teresa and their staff are awesome. We've stayed in three different rooms and each one has it's own personality. All of them have been clean, comfortable, and cozy. When we first found the Meyer, we were wanting to stay in Fredrickisburg but we couldn't find rooms for our additional family members. We kept looking and my wife found the Meyer. Look at the photos. This is a place where the photos don't do the property justice. It's beautiful! Now, having visited Fredricksburg and seen the traffic and congestion I don't want to stay there. I want the quiet tranquility of the Meyer Bed and Breakfast. It's wonderful. Finally, this trip has topped them all. I surprised my wife with a 90 minute couples massage down by the creek. I was able to make arrangements with Sabra at the Firefly Farm & Day Spa. This was an awesome experience if you are able to duplicate it. Very relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best "camping" ever à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

The rooms are outstanding. Making smores at night was so much fun. Great place!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly stay at a historic Magnolia House à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

Our stay in the Blue Bonnet suite at Magnolia House was outstanding. The breakfasts were Blue Ribbon winners. Everything was yummy and the presentation was gorgeous. The owners had the room filled with all the extras a guest might need or would like to have. The fridge was filled with all kinds of beverages and the linens were ultra soft. The owners were very friendly and helpful giving us ideas and suggestions on what to do in town. One way to tell if a B&B is outstanding is how many times a guest returns. We met a couple during our stay that it was their 11 time at the Magnolia House. That says it all. Bill and Bonnie want to be return visitors too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easter Weekend à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Wonderful time in Comfort on Easter Weekend. Everything about the Meyer Bed and Breakfast was outstanding. Our room in the Ernestine Meyer cottage was perfect for us, and the breakfast each morning was delicious. Loved exploring the little town of Comfort, which was a first for my wife and I. Thanks again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Getaway à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

We had a memorable weekend getaway. The Magnolia House was comfy and cozy. We didn't want for anything...they have thought of everything! They even waited up for us when we had an unexpected arrival delay. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}