Avis récents dans Comfort, Texas

great stay à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

This was our first trip to Fredericksburg, so we took a chance on booking without knowing. We definitely made an excellent choice. As far as B&Bs go, I can't imagine having a better experience. Claude was very nice, and made a fantastic breakfast. The house was pleasantly decorated for the holiday, and was immaculately clean. We would certainly stay at Magnolia again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy weekend in Seventh Heaven à Inn on the Creek, a Fredericksburg Texas B&B (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

Seventh Heaven at The Inn on the Creek offers a private garden feel, yet it is only steps from major attractions, shopping and a grwat variety of restaurants. The suite is beautifully appointed with a comfy bed and a luxurious jacuzzi tub for two. The breakfast is delicious. We greatly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stunning gem à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

We never would have considered Comfort as a destination until we came across Camp Comfort. Everything here has a wow factor. The setting is fantastic, the courtyard and landscaping are inviting, the rooms are perfectly decorated, the furnishings are comfortable, and the tub/shower are phenomenal. We stayed for two nights and stayed right up to check out time...dragging ourselves out of the room only because we had to return to reality. Comfort is a fun town to visit, but Camp Comfort is what will draw us back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and clean B $ B à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

Our first stay at a B&B. We really enjoyed our stay. The owners were really nice and everything was so clean They thought of everything. Breakfast was great and we enjoyed meeting with the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Long Weekend Ever! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

My husband and I spent three perfect nights at the Magnolia house. Lisa greeted us on arrival and made made us feel right at home. And breakfast...Claude is amazing. Breakfast was simply delicious. We stayed in the Magnolia Suite (has a private entrance) which was very roomy and comfortable, with a separate sitting area and fireplace. Very romantic. Lisa and Claude think of everything, down to a medicine cabinet and a list of restaurants open on Sunday. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend the Magnolia House to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed & Breakfast in Fredericksburg à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

My friends and I loved our stay this past weekend at the Magnolia House. Everything was perfect, and we recommend this place to anyone. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

the rooms where amazing, everything well put together and clean. all the amenities. staff was very friendly and glad to help. close to town camp ground was beautiful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a gem à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

What a great gem we found! Everything was perfect and my wife and I can't wait to go back. We just grabbed a room the night before for a spontaneous getaway and loved everything about it. The service is great, the decor is perfect, the breakfast was so tasty, the location is beautiful. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice place to stay somewhere in area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great birthday stay! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

We went to Fredericksburg for a quick overnight stay for my birthday and were so blown away with the service and attention to detail at Magnolia House. Thank you to Claude and Lisa for an excellent escape!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

If you want a quality and relaxing visit to Fredericksburg this is the place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Wife and I spent the weekend at Magnolia House and were very pleased with our stay. Claude & Lisa Saunders were the best. They made us feel right at home when we arrived. The peach blossom room was very nice and the breakfast was as advertised. It was our first visit to Fredericksburg but wont be our last. The Magnolia House will be where we stay again on our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Rose by Any Other Name à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Magnolia House is the standard by which all other accommodations should be measured. Claude & Lisa not only make you feel special and at home, but provide exquisite surroundings to enjoy your stay. I especially liked the Bluebonnet Suite for comfort and privacy and the sheets, oh! the sheets, unbelievable!. Great location, wonderful hosts, beautiful accommodations, and incomparable cuisine. What's not to like. If you are into Wine Country, Becker Wineries is a HIT! If you want relaxation, look it up in the dictionary and you will find a picture of Magnolia House. Bronco Bill T. North Carolina

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Magnolia House in Fredricksburg, TX à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

My wife and I spent two nights at Magnolia House. The experience was beyond our expectations. Claude and Lisa were exceptional hosts! Facilities were outstanding and the food was to die for. Highly recommend Magnolia House. Warren and Lillian (7-9 October, 2014)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place to Relax à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We stayed in the Magnolia Room and found it (and the entire B & B experience) to be one of the BEST places we've stayed. The room was decorated beautifully and looked "fresh" as if it had been recently renovated. Even the bathroom was up-to-date with stone tile and a new-looking bathtub/shower and pedestal sink. This particular room has the bed set back off the main part of the room so that there is "living room" big enough for a couch, love seat and several good sized tables. My husband loved the fact that we were able to put our luggage completely out of view since there was a large closet as well as a small enclosed hallway between the main room and the bathroom. And we were able to relax in the evening on a comfortable couch or love seat instead of sitting on a bed or in an uncomfortable smaller chair. The common areas were decorated beautifully as well and had several comfortable chairs to relax in. Wine and cookies (Nutella Chocolate one day and Cherry Almond another day) were set out each afternoon. In the morning, everyone dined together at the main dining table that was set with lovely china. The breakfast was delicious each day, and because we all sat together, it was easier to get to know each other. (We found out that another couple that was staying there lived in our area and even attend the same church we do.) The owners are very friendly, and have pretty much paid attention to the small details that make a stay nice such as providing sodas and snacks in addition to the wine and cookies, a cabinet filled with items you may have forgotten, bath robes with a soft flannel lining instead of heavy terry cloth, etc. And the price was very reasonable. We will definitely stay at this place again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts, room, guests à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We loved the house and the beauty of the grounds. Our "American Beauty" room and bath were perfect ... the bed was very comfortable. Our hosts, Claude and Lisa, were outstanding, as were the sumptuous and filling breakfasts. I loved that we shared the breakfast table with fellow guests - it was fun to meet and talk with total strangers. I highly recommend The Magnolia House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Stay à Meyer Bed & Breakfast on Cypress Creek (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

This was our 4th anniversary celebration, so we knew we wanted to spend some time at Meyer. We love everything there is to offer here. I have a difficult time sleeping at home but up here I could sleep constantly. My husband & I both awaken refreshed and excited about the day. We both enjoy the breakfast, I especially love the bread pudding. Shane we are truly guests forever, your kindness and thoughtfulness are truly appreciated!! Michieal & Paul

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hill Country Escape à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We were on our way to pick up our daughter from Camp Mystic so it was only appropriate that we get to spend a night at camp ourselves. Everything was first class! The rooms are clean, comfortable and cool (temperature and decorating), which made for a very comfortable visit. Loved the enclosed yard with fire pits, they even had all the ingredients for S-mores. Great cookies, coffee and muffins!We will definitely be back, and even thought this would be a wonderful place to invite a group of friends for a weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast and it was certainly a positive one. The owners are naturals as hosts, very attentive to guests needs, thoughtful and creative with amenities, knowledgeable of the town and area, and conscientious with their recommendations. The breakfasts were excellently prepared and beautifully presented in a formal table setting. Our Bluebonnet Suite included a refrigerator, microwave, granite counter top, and a cabinet which housed a basic set of dishes, flatware, and stemware for four. Besides soft drinks and drinking water, the refrigerator came stocked with a small carafe of white wine. The bed was comfortable. The whole suite was outfitted with fine, luxurious linens, including guest robes and monogrammed towels. The suite as well as common areas and grounds are all clean and in good repair. We enjoyed every minute of our 5-night stay and are already talking about how soon we think we can return for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Beautifully furnished and maintained bed and breakfast home; knowledgeable hosts about the area; 5 star breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B and Delicious Breakfast à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Lovely Bed & Breakfast, gracious hosts, beautiful and comfortable rooms. They provide a large variety of amenities to meet all your needs. The breakfast was delicious and creative, and the table setting was beautiful. We will definitely be back and recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

We spent 3 nights at Magnolia House celebrating our anniversary. It was the best B&B that we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many. Claude and Lisa were very welcoming and friendly. They make the best breakfast ever and everything was absolutely delicious. The entire house is spotless and decorated beautifully! Very centrally located, with lots to do in the area. We will can't wait to have another occasion to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Magnolia House (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Claude and Lisa were wonderful. Magnolia house exceeded our expectations. The breakfasts were delicious. They had several extras we have not had at other B & B's in Fredericksburg. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}