Avis récents dans Columbus, Ohio

Great modern rooms à Bexley Bed and Breakfast (Bexley, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This place was awesome! From the heated floors and towel racks in the bathroom to the great breakfast variety in the morning, this place was perfect and cozy for out of towners. Very affordable and right down the street from many walkable attractions. Lesli does a great job of making sure everyone is taken care of 24/7

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprised in Columbus! à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

When we exited the interstate and followed directions to Hawthorne, I was concerned as the lovely old homes were decaying and the neighborhood seemed almost dangerous. This changed a bit as we reached Hawthorne Park. This special little neighborhood will make you start dreaming and wondering what life was like when these mansions were originally built. You will not be disappointed booking the Hawthorne. Our stay was the 1st night of a week's vacation & my wife and I enjoyed many fine meals during that week. The very best was the breakfast at Hawthorne!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Beautiful home, lovely owners..definitely recommend to family and friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à The Welsh Hills Inn - A Country Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

As avid travelers we have found something here at Welch Inn that we cherish and want everyone to experience. It's truly a piece of heaven in the best little town you could imagine. Jeff & Bobbi are amazing hosts. They love their guests and you truly feel like friends when you leave. There home is an oasis you need to stay at at least 3 nights to enjoy everything it offers. If your standards are high, you'll not be disappointed. The fine linens from Frontgate keep you from wanting to get out of bed. Jeffs breakfast gets you up. The joy of being greeted by Ellie and Wrigley each morning. Just peace. That's all you feel. Relaxed, spoiled, and a day of no agenda. Truly the best getaway we have found. Book in advance. You won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Studio 555 at The Broadway Guest House à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

We always love staying at the Broadway Guesthouse properties. The furnishing are great, the location is perfect - walking distance to downtown Granville. The Studio is very comfortable and the bathroom is huge and has heated floor tiles as a bonus. Having a kitchen to prepare our own meals is one of the best parts of staying on these properties.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream home away from home! à The Timbrook Guesthouse (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here a few nights celebrating our anniversary on our way to Niagara falls. We have a clean house but I've never seen one this clean. And the grounds are beautiful, from the flowers to the vegetable gardens. Food was delicious with a personal touch from Jill. The location was good too. Several malls and attractions near by. We will definitely visit again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary find! à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

The Loft is a perfectly appointed accommodation right in the heart of this sweet town! It is outfitted with everything you might need and was comfortable and quiet. We highly recommend Broadway Guest House, definitely make your reservation well in advance: this gem is much in demand!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We were thrilled by our pleasant, comfortable surroundings at the Broadway. The location was perfect. While it was as quiet and relaxing as a place in the middle of the country, it was only a 10 minute walk to Granville and 15 walk to the middle of Denison's campus. When we accidentally locked ourselves out, our hosts immediately responded to our phone call and was able to get us immediate access. The price was a bargain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Stay à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Our stay at the Harrison House was pleasant. We did not spend much time there, but the bedroom and bathroom were clean and well decorated. We slept soundly without interruption. The breakfast was delightful. Lynn was a gracious host. I recommend the Harrison House to anyone traveling to Columbus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oustanding Value à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

3 bedroom, 1 bath home, fully furnished. Six of us spent Memorial Day weekend in the Broadway Guest House. Close to downtown area, 2 x King rooms and a room with 2 x single beds. Everything you need, just bring your own food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place to stay! à Neil Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Easy to get in and out. Very friendly and personal. Made you feel at home. Antique and quaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We loved our overnight stay here. Ron and Linda granted our multiple requests with grace--early check in, a place to store our bikes, and a vegetarian bfast. We love the location so near one of Columbus's great biking trails, walking distance to lovely gardens and close enough to the freeway that getting around in the city is quick and easy. Any time we come to Columbus, this is where we stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Urban Oasis à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We enjoyed a two-night stay at the Hawthorne Park B&B. This beautiful home is located in the middle of the city, in a neighborhood that was both quiet and lovely. Ron and Linda took extra steps to make sure our stay was comfortable, especially the nook with wine glasses ready for our champagne and water and cookies always at the ready. Breakfast menu options were a nice touch, and we enjoyed the lovely dishware which reflected the home's history. I appreciated the home's history during our breakfast conversation and the easy check-out process as well. An excellent overnight for escaping the city and enjoying some time with someone you love.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

I stay here once maybe twice a year. I just love it! It is my home away from home. I can walk to get whatever I need. The rooms are very very comfy and beautiful! Lynn is a very good hostess and cook. Sandy from Cincinnati

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

An excellent choice for my first B&B experience. Ron and Linda have set the standard quite high. Mine was an overnight stay that was so relaxing. The breakfast fare was especially delectable. No doubt this will not be my last visit to this wonderful place. Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful family stay à Bexley Bed and Breakfast (Bexley, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Our family met there for a family holiday in Bexley. It was perfect. The rooms were great, and we enjoyed having breakfast together in their dining area. It was roomy, comfortable and the owner was warm and accomodating. We'd definitely go back. No complaints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OSU Nursing program weekend à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Our Host, Lynn Varney, and other guests make this B&B visit always enjoyable and the convenience to the OSU activities close and convenient. We look forward to staying again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Loft is a beautiful place to stay in downtown Granville! à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at The Loft in downtown Granville. The room was beautiful and the location was superior. They had all the amenities we needed, including an iron, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. We highly recommend this location as well as the owners and their other properties in Granville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay there. Rooms were clean and hosts were great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, clean & delicious! à The Timbrook Guesthouse (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My boyfriend and I booked a stay to visit some friends in columbus and celebrate his April 1st birthday. We chose The Timbrook Guesthouse because it seemed to match our style the most based on online photos and we loved that there was a greenhouse, pool & hot tub on site as well as a park across the street. We forgot our swimsuits, so we didn't get to use the hot tub, but we didn't have much time to spend hanging around the house anyway. We did enjoy checking out their impressive garden and chickens, though! Spring is a beautiful time to visit! Jill & Peter were a pleasure to have as hosts and the breakfasts were wonderful. We are healthy eaters and had never been to a bed and breakfast before, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes and was pleased to discover that Jill enjoys the same! We had something different both days and were very pleased with the quality, taste and thoughtfulness that went into each breakfast! Jill also graciously accommodates vegan eaters and other special diets. Attention to detail was very apparent throughout the home. The rooms and bathrooms were impeccably clean which is always wonderful. We ended up booking a different room for each night due to availability, but were happy to be able to experience two rooms. We tried the West Wing Suite and then the Bluebird Suite. Both rooms were great, but the Bluebird suite was our favorite. It felt like we were floating in a cloud! Beautiful lighting and decor and soft, cozy carpet! We are also somewhat sensitive to perfumes as we use only my own handmade and natural personal care and household products, so I was pleased at how fresh the rooms/house smelled without being clouded up with toxic air fresheners. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it. If we travel to Columbus again this is where we will stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Getaway. Lots of Amenities. Friendly atmosphere. à The Timbrook Guesthouse (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

The Timbrook was the best part of our visit for our anniversary. Breakfast was awesome, the people were friendly. Rooms and attention to detail were high. Everything had a proper theme. There are a few things to do on-site if you need to kill an hour or so in between visiting the city. There is a hot tub outdoors, pool for the summer (did not try it), garden to look at and lots of exotic birds. The location is close enough to town to get you in and out but just out of reach of the city in case the highways are a problem. Would definitely reccommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, beautiful, welcoming! à The Timbrook Guesthouse (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for one night and my parents for two - we were all in town for a family wedding. From the start Jill worked hard to make sure we were all comfortable. The rooms were absolutely lovely, appointed perfectly and so clean! Breakfast was tasty and fresh. Thank you to our hosts for opening up their beautiful home! We would highly recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

Beautiful home, nice hosts, delicious breakfast. Within walking distance of Franklin Park - another real gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Victorian Village Treasure à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

I was in desperate need of a night away. How lucky I was to have chosen Harrison House. Lynn is an awesome host! She welcomes her guests as you would a friend to your home. The rooms are beautiful, the bed comfortable, and somehow, even when there are multiple guests, once you get in your room, it's peaceful and quiet. On top of all that, Lynn is a great cook! Where else can you go and get homemade yougurt or bread?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rural charm, great location à The Timbrook Guesthouse (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

We just stayed at Timbrook Guesthouse and were very impressed. The accommodations were delightful, and the common areas are as welcoming as any we've ever visited. Coming down to breakfast in the morning the fireplace in the common-area living room was running and adding charm to a peaceful morning. Breakfast was delicious and the coffee bar with all the fixings was like being at home, able to linger over a cup while getting ready to greet the day. We loved visiting with the birds, but if you're in a rush to get out the door, don't visit with this flock of delightful parrots! I popped in to meet them all, and 30 minutes later I couldn't believe I was still enjoying their antics. What a great addition to a B&B experience! We will be back, you should visit as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place in Columbus à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We spent just a night in Columbus to celebrate a family birthday and have a brief reunion with son who lives nearby. This was a perfect location. The hosts were courteous and helpful and the breakfast was outstanding. We really enjoyed our breakfast conversation with another couple staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Granville à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

I was visiting my daughter who is a student at Denison University when I stayed at The Loft. It is just steps from the University. . It was so nice to have a place where we could visit away from the dorms. The furnishings and the bedding were extremely nice and comfortable. I look forward to staying there in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special 65th Birthday à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

We came to celebrate my 65th Birthday. It was a wonderful place to celebrate! Hawthorne Park is a very special Bed & Breakfast. Beautiful furniture & yummy breakfast helped to us enjoy our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming decor in Granville à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

We stayed at Studio 555 for a weekend trip. It was a marvelous getaway, very clean and extremely creative décor, close to everything. This was a duplex with full kitchen there was no dining to speak of, but the kitchen had everything you could need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hawthorne Getaway à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Hawthorne Park B & B has a great location. It was easy to get around and there were many choices for places to visit and eat. We enjoyed the Franklin Conservatory with the orchids. The B & B had spacious rooms and it was very quiet. We selected our breakfast choices before retiring for the night. Everything was ready for us in the morning and it was delicious. The owners were very hospitable. I would highly recommend this property for a getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}