Avis récents dans Columbus, Ohio

Relaxing and quiet stay à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We were warmly welcomed and everything was just right in the home. The yard was beautiful and the home was very clean and well appointed. We were able to take a nice walk to the quaint downtown for dinner. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hawthorne was a Great Choice à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Great value for the cost. Service was outstanding. History of the home added to it's charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Vicotorian house with very nice host à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

In a nice and quite neighborhood this Victorian house is a wonderful retreat for relaxing and sleeping. Room No 1 is a large room with a comfortable queen bed, large closet in an extra room with desk and bathroom with a tub. The decoration of the house is very nice with a lot of original pieces. Breakfast is outstanding with fresh fruits and homemade joghurt followed by a hot dish which varied every morning. Very delicious are the own raised tomatoes and grilled avocados. There is a parkinglot next to the house but public transportation is also very easy to access because there are three bus lines running almost direct in front of the house. And Lynn was always very helpful with information about sightseeing and dining. Booking and the correspondance before my arrival was very easy and always very fast. I`m really sorry that I was so busy during my visit. I would have loved to spent more time in the house. And thank you very much for taking me to the blue grass on the last evening!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Bexley B&B. à Bexley Bed and Breakfast (Bexley, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Here on business and to visit my son and his girl. Bexley is the coolest little town. The B&B was way over the top. Stayed in the Miami room. Lesli was the best hostess. Breakfast top notch with home made zucchini bread. Like being at home!!¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We had a great stay and Lynn was awesome! I love staying in B&Bs because they feel like an extension of home. Harrison House was just that. Everything was perfect from reservations, check in, the room, breakfast, to check out. My only regret was not being able to stay longer. If you are looking for a great place to stay in downtown Columbus, look no further!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday stay for the night. Pure awesome!! à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

The Inn Keepers are super friendly and made us feel at home from the start. The house was amazing looking with lots of rooms. Extremely clean and well kept. Breakfast was great the following morning. Recommend the whole wheat crape. It was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

My husband and I love visiting the Harrison House. Lynn is so welcoming. She truly makes it feel like a home away from home. We cannot wait to visit again. The house is beautiful with lots of character and the breakfast is excellent. We look forward to visiting again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Broadway Guest House à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Good option for staying in Granville, Oh. Within walking distance of Denison campus. Clean and well furnished

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B and Resort à The Welsh Hills Inn - A Country Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Bobbi & Jeff, the owners and hosts truly love what they do. The house, grounds and amenities reflect how passionate they are about creating a truly private, memorable and premier retreat, resort and get away B & B. The house contains an amazing display of art, books and other interesting pieces in several spacious and inviting rooms. The wrap around deck overlooks the picturesque 15 acres of grounds. The property includes walking paths through the woods, a swimming pool, a hot tub, pool house, a private shooting range, hammocks, seating around a fire pit and other additional activities and amenities which are too numerous to mention.(see welshhillsinn.com) Everything is meticulously maintained. Breakfast is a delicious work of art with the freshest of ingredients We also enjoyed the late afternoon wine and cheese that was offered, relaxing in the rocking chairs on the deck. Several things I would highly recommend – 1. Extend your stay to at least 2 days. One day is simply not enough! Plan to stay at the inn with minimal out trips. 2. If available, arrange for a private dinner on the porch. Dinner was absolutely superb (prepared by Jeff). We had the grilled pork chop, grilled chicken, grilled asparagus, and spinach salad. Our only regret was that we were too full to eat everything. But take home was an added perk (nicely wrapped as foil swans!) 3. The three rooms upstairs are very nice and convey a warm and homey Bed and Breakfast environment. The private suite downstairs is simply magnificent. Your own private suite- complete with soaking tub, steam shower, private porch…etc ..I could go on and on !!! Suffice it to say that all the reviews on the Welsh Hills Inn are spot on. A wonderful create your own getaway…that will have you hating to leave and wanting to return ! Cat & Al

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible! à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Incredible stay at The Loft! The decor, furniture, and amenities surpassed anything a chain hotel could offer. We will definitely stay again next time we visit Granville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awash in Heaven à Felicia's Guest and Meeting House (Mount Vernon, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Experiencing life in downtown Cleveland during the RNC was interesting, but hectic. During the Convention, we decided to take off for a night and visited Felicia's Guest and Meeting House. Wait! Were we beamed to another planet? Just about. Dream-state, at least. On the brow of a beautiful natural landscape one (two) discovered this gem. Nan was fabulously communicative—and made us feel so welcomed. And boy, does she have a design eye, indeed. Sometimes when one sees fabulous photos of a place on-line, the reality doesn't quite match. But in the case of Felicia's, the photos matched reality—and then some. Wow. Just gorgeous. Yet at the same time, relaxed. Felt like "home". Positive energies fill the space, inside and out. The Guest House is a place for both romantic get-way and/or meeting. The five beds (two of which are doubles) accommodate multiples, and the bathroom (located on the first floor) is spacious. The AC kept us nice and cool and water flows abundantly for shower and/or cool drink (you can tell we were there on a hot day!:) If you’re a city-slicker like us, bringing a gallon of bottled water with you is a plus if you’re not a fan of well water—but not a requirement. What a great escape. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful peaceful bed and breakfast in a great location à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Beautiful clean home, super quiet relaxing stay. Easy to get to and close to lots of attractions and great areas of Columbus. Breakfast was super filling and delicious. Will be staying here again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Studio 555 à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We had a fantastic visit in Granville and Studio 555 was wonderful in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great modern rooms à Bexley Bed and Breakfast (Bexley, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This place was awesome! From the heated floors and towel racks in the bathroom to the great breakfast variety in the morning, this place was perfect and cozy for out of towners. Very affordable and right down the street from many walkable attractions. Lesli does a great job of making sure everyone is taken care of 24/7

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprised in Columbus! à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

When we exited the interstate and followed directions to Hawthorne, I was concerned as the lovely old homes were decaying and the neighborhood seemed almost dangerous. This changed a bit as we reached Hawthorne Park. This special little neighborhood will make you start dreaming and wondering what life was like when these mansions were originally built. You will not be disappointed booking the Hawthorne. Our stay was the 1st night of a week's vacation & my wife and I enjoyed many fine meals during that week. The very best was the breakfast at Hawthorne!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Beautiful home, lovely owners..definitely recommend to family and friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à The Welsh Hills Inn - A Country Bed & Breakfast (Granville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

As avid travelers we have found something here at Welch Inn that we cherish and want everyone to experience. It's truly a piece of heaven in the best little town you could imagine. Jeff & Bobbi are amazing hosts. They love their guests and you truly feel like friends when you leave. There home is an oasis you need to stay at at least 3 nights to enjoy everything it offers. If your standards are high, you'll not be disappointed. The fine linens from Frontgate keep you from wanting to get out of bed. Jeffs breakfast gets you up. The joy of being greeted by Ellie and Wrigley each morning. Just peace. That's all you feel. Relaxed, spoiled, and a day of no agenda. Truly the best getaway we have found. Book in advance. You won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Studio 555 at The Broadway Guest House à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

We always love staying at the Broadway Guesthouse properties. The furnishing are great, the location is perfect - walking distance to downtown Granville. The Studio is very comfortable and the bathroom is huge and has heated floor tiles as a bonus. Having a kitchen to prepare our own meals is one of the best parts of staying on these properties.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream home away from home! à The Timbrook Guesthouse (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

My husband and I stayed here a few nights celebrating our anniversary on our way to Niagara falls. We have a clean house but I've never seen one this clean. And the grounds are beautiful, from the flowers to the vegetable gardens. Food was delicious with a personal touch from Jill. The location was good too. Several malls and attractions near by. We will definitely visit again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary find! à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

The Loft is a perfectly appointed accommodation right in the heart of this sweet town! It is outfitted with everything you might need and was comfortable and quiet. We highly recommend Broadway Guest House, definitely make your reservation well in advance: this gem is much in demand!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We were thrilled by our pleasant, comfortable surroundings at the Broadway. The location was perfect. While it was as quiet and relaxing as a place in the middle of the country, it was only a 10 minute walk to Granville and 15 walk to the middle of Denison's campus. When we accidentally locked ourselves out, our hosts immediately responded to our phone call and was able to get us immediate access. The price was a bargain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Stay à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Our stay at the Harrison House was pleasant. We did not spend much time there, but the bedroom and bathroom were clean and well decorated. We slept soundly without interruption. The breakfast was delightful. Lynn was a gracious host. I recommend the Harrison House to anyone traveling to Columbus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oustanding Value à The Broadway Guest House (Granville, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

3 bedroom, 1 bath home, fully furnished. Six of us spent Memorial Day weekend in the Broadway Guest House. Close to downtown area, 2 x King rooms and a room with 2 x single beds. Everything you need, just bring your own food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place to stay! à Neil Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Easy to get in and out. Very friendly and personal. Made you feel at home. Antique and quaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We loved our overnight stay here. Ron and Linda granted our multiple requests with grace--early check in, a place to store our bikes, and a vegetarian bfast. We love the location so near one of Columbus's great biking trails, walking distance to lovely gardens and close enough to the freeway that getting around in the city is quick and easy. Any time we come to Columbus, this is where we stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Urban Oasis à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We enjoyed a two-night stay at the Hawthorne Park B&B. This beautiful home is located in the middle of the city, in a neighborhood that was both quiet and lovely. Ron and Linda took extra steps to make sure our stay was comfortable, especially the nook with wine glasses ready for our champagne and water and cookies always at the ready. Breakfast menu options were a nice touch, and we enjoyed the lovely dishware which reflected the home's history. I appreciated the home's history during our breakfast conversation and the easy check-out process as well. An excellent overnight for escaping the city and enjoying some time with someone you love.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

I stay here once maybe twice a year. I just love it! It is my home away from home. I can walk to get whatever I need. The rooms are very very comfy and beautiful! Lynn is a very good hostess and cook. Sandy from Cincinnati

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B à Hawthorne Park Bed and Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

An excellent choice for my first B&B experience. Ron and Linda have set the standard quite high. Mine was an overnight stay that was so relaxing. The breakfast fare was especially delectable. No doubt this will not be my last visit to this wonderful place. Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful family stay à Bexley Bed and Breakfast (Bexley, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Our family met there for a family holiday in Bexley. It was perfect. The rooms were great, and we enjoyed having breakfast together in their dining area. It was roomy, comfortable and the owner was warm and accomodating. We'd definitely go back. No complaints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OSU Nursing program weekend à Harrison House Bed & Breakfast (Columbus, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Our Host, Lynn Varney, and other guests make this B&B visit always enjoyable and the convenience to the OSU activities close and convenient. We look forward to staying again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}