Avis récents dans Columbiana, Alabama

We were charmed ... AND charming, ourselves! à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

Delightful and delicious !! We traveled ALL THE WAY from scenic Wytheville, VA to savor the fabulous aura of your BandB. We were not - NOT - disappointed !! How very old-South hospitable, to sit here on this porch as we partake of Jello Shots. There's always room for Jello ! And we make the best, and only the best is good enough for the Columbiana Inn ! THANKS ..... we are lovin' it !!! The first time is always the best, and this is OUR FIRST. And Best !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2015

This was the first time we stayed in a B&B. Very nice wonderful people and great place to stay. We are making plans to come back in September. Wonderful place to get away for a weekend, overnight or a week.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


small town getaway à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We had a fabulous time doing absolutely nothing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a nice stay during a business trip to Columbiana à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2013

This is a nice B&B located near downtown Columbiana. I chose it since it was the closest place to where my meeting was going to be....the next closest hotel was 12 miles away. The owners are very nice, the house has been completely restored and my wife would have loved the place had she been along! And my highest priority.....the wifi worked great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2013

Visited the Inn for our 16th anniversary, had the most wonderful experience ever! Great stay, great food and great all around people!!! Will be back for another getaway soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Hospitality at it's finest! à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2013

This is one of the best, if not THE best Bed & Breakfast I've ever stayed at! The hospitality, the food, and the house itself were absolutely wonderful. My husband and I recently stayed at the Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast this past weekend to celebrate our two year wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time. It was my hubby's first time staying in one, and by the time he left he said he now knows why I love them so much. Diane and Andrew, who own and run the B&B, made us feel like family. They were very accommodating (with our check in time, providing robes, and even baking us chewy chocolate cake we got to eat in bed with a glass of milk!) They even have a separate refrigerator stocked with goodies and drinks for guests to treat themselves to at any time. The breakfast in the morning was absolutely delicious. Diane makes everything from scratch and presentation is 4 star restaurant quality. The bedrooms are decorated with antiques, the sheets were crisp and clean, the mattress was very comfortable, and they even offered direct TV and wifi in our rooms (free), which hubby loved. Diane and Andrew made this experience one of the best, and we plan to be back! 5 star all the way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Place to Stay à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2013

The Columbiana Inn and its owners Andrew and Diane Moore are absolutely wonderful. We will definitely be back. Clean, historic, tasteful, and restful! Great hosts and great food. We would recommend to all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

We stayed in Columbiana after our friend's wedding. Diane and Andrew were just wonderful hosts. Everything was comfortable and pleasing to the eye. Diane thought of every little detail that would make our stay perfect! The breakfast was totally delicious. We were not sure what to expect from a Bed and Breakfast, but we are convinced it is the only way to travel. We will return to Columbiana just to stay at the Columbiana Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectations à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2013

Thanks to you both for providing such a great atmosphere during our visit with you. Every detail was, to my picky standard, perfect. We will return to do Honda and will stay with you. The GW Museum was beyond my expectation, also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful inn in central Alabama à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2012

I had a need to stay a couple of days in the area around Calera, Alabama and found this delightful inn. It definitely beat staying out by the freeway in a hotel. The innkeepers are a lovely, personable couple with a charming little dog ( I don't mind pets and the dog was unobtrusive). They made me feel welcome and I wanted for nothing during my stay which was very enjoyable. I would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in a nice town à Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (Columbiana, Alabama)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2012

Columbiana Inn was a wonderful experience. Columbiana Inn is so beautiful, the meal was fantastic, the room so nice, but most of all the owner was such a gracious host and made our stay such a joy. Everything was first class . I highly recommend Columbiana Inn for a a great night in a small town--you will not regret it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Columbiana Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,96)
Haut
}