Avis récents dans Columbia, Missouri

Family time à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Did not use on site dinning except for breakfast. It was great-coffe cake fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Country Home à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

Barbara Spencer is a gracious hostess. She is very attentive to our interests and helpful with suggestions and directions. We were not able to participate in the theater, but would have done so, if our schedule had permitted. I had some special dietary requests which were smartly accommodated. The property is very clean and well cared for. I'm sure we will stay with Barbara again because the location is very convenient for us and because she made us feel so comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Fantastic staff members. A unique hotel to stay. A little noisy but this is an experience. Wonderfully restored hotel Only con would be that there are not a lot of things to do in town but beautiful area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Word à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Great rooms, great service, great food and drinks- I will be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Getaway à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

We stayed the night for a birthday getaway and had a wonderful time! The murder mystery dinner was fun! The food for dinner and breakfast was amazing! We stayed in the Garden Spa room and loved it! We will definitely be back! Barb and Buddy are the most gracious hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Very clean. Room was wonderful and the food was fantastic. The owners are very friendly, neat people. I highly recommend Victorian Country Inn. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Frederick! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Our family stayed at the Frederick to celebrate our dad's 90th birthday. It couldn't have been a more ideal place for such a gathering with ample space to gather as family and not bother other guests. We loved the antiques and the staff were friendly. We already have plans to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Historical Hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Spent the night of 4/4/2016 before a scheduled Budweiser Clydesdales tour at the Warm Springs Ranch. The Hotel Frederick is an AMAZING place! The modern décor and updated amenities combined with the historic architecture made for a very relaxing, fun and enjoyable stay. The hotel staff was very courteous and beyond pleasant! The continental breakfast was just icing on the cake!! The only disappointment we had was the restaurant and lounge are not open on Mondays, which happened to be the night of our stay. There were 5 of us in our party and for the price of our two rooms, we would have enjoyed being able to have cocktails and eat dinner in this charming place. The hotel sits in a beautiful location on the Missouri river and is within walking distance to everything we needed for our stay! We hope to make a return visit soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

This was an excellent place to stay at! The customer service was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We stayed here for our anniversary and were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The hotel was within walking distance of the downtown area if you want to check out the shops. Tv reception wasn't the greatest but we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Our room was right at the top of the stairs so we could hear people coming and going, so I would recommend choosing a room away from the stairs. We visited the gift shop, bar and the restaurant. The food was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Frederick à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

This is a unique place to stay. I'm glad we had the opportunity to stay there. Everyone was very helpful. The breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service in a charming hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Jeff B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jan 2016 à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

Great service, everyone was very gracious and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

Loved everything about the hotel! Staff was amazing making a few "special arrangements" for me to make the stay extra special for my Gal! The rooms are the perfect mix of old and new and were very comfortable. Dinner at "The Fred" was top notch and the service was very good. We will definitely be back, sooner than later I might add!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2015

The hotel is nice. Very unexpected for such a little town. The gentleman at the front counter was outstanding. He helped me with my luggage and gave me exceptional service. Hotels need more people like him. Serve yourself breakfast, but tasty. The town is small. Most restaurants are closed on Monday's which left me eating at a café across the street which I would not recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always stay here when in the area (annually) à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

We always enjoy the Frederick. Friendly staff, beautifully restored hotel. Wish our room had a fridge, but maybe some rooms have them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Excellent room with a very comfortable bed. The "secret" passage to the private movie theatre was a treat that my wife loved. Availability of tea service was a big plus, although filtered water would be a good thing in the future. Couldn't stay the next night for the chuck wagon cookout, but it looked like it would have been lots of fun. I recommend it and will stay here again. I would have given higher marks, but I had high expectations and they were what I expect from a B&B. If I had wanted just a room, I would have gone to a motel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Katy Trail hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2015

Great night at an wonderful, historic hotel on the Katy Trail in Booneville. Staff was very friendly, food was delicious in restaurant, and room was comfortable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'll go back, with reservations à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

Our room had a view of a brick wall; make sure to ask for a room with a view if you want one. The been was a queen; small for couple used to king bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frederick à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

Lovely. Hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent historic hotel. à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express and walked into the Isle of Capri to check out their rooms. The Hotel Frederick far exceeds either of these to hotels. Excellent on-site bar, restaurant. The morning free continental breakfast was the best I have ever had (for continental). The location is the best (in the historic downtown and on the Katy trail). Our room and bathroom was huge!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Boonville, MO à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

The staff at the Frederick is wonderfully helpful and friendly. The rooms have a quaint charm to them and the beds are sumtously comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2015

Had a wonderful stay, breakfast was excellent! Relaxing time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

We've wanted to stay here since our son started college at Central Methodist University. Very nice, luxurious room. Breakfast was simple but nice -- felt European.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Welcome Change of Pace à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2015

Wonderful change of pace for a weekend night stay. We ususally stay in a chain hotel after the Mizzou football games but decided to try something different this time. The room was large and just fantastic. We enjoyed every minute of it. Beautiful and historic and there was a nice continental breakfast in the morning. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic, relaxing and great access to the Katy Trail à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Always great to stay at the Hotel Frederick. Holly, the hotel manager is fabulous - knows what you need before you even ask. The lovely historic building has such character, while the rooms have wonderful modern amenities - especially the air jetted tubs - and thick terry robes, ear plugs for light sleepers, candies. The lobby balcony is a great place to have drinks and food. The breakfast is very European - home baked breads and stollens, hard boiled eggs, great selection of upscale cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit. Hotel has basement storage area for bicycles - and the Katy Trial is literally right outside the door. A casino a couple of blocks away (yet not visible from the hotel) is convenient for those who wish to partake of the games and shows. The restaurant menu is always interesting and tasty - the only downside is the restaurant staff. They seem to have difficulty managing more than a few customers at a time. But they were all young and very nice - more a training issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful gem not far off I-70 à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

While planning out a cross country road trip we spotted this hotel just off of our drive along I-70. Everything about this hotel was wonderful. Super friendly and accommodating staff both at the front desk and the bar. We have been telling all of our friends how great our experience was and will look forward to visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our wedding à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2015

We chose this lovely inn as our wedding venue because of its old-fashioned beauty and charm and its wonderful innkeepers. We couldn't have been happier. We booked all the rooms for our wedding party, so we got to experience the unique personality of each room. Ms. B and Ray have a way of making others feel comfortable and at home. The wedding was fantastic, in large part due to Ms. B, who acted almost as another mother, bustling about behind the scenes to help out and make sure everything was perfect. We forgot a few items, and she was generous enough to lend us what we needed to keep everything running smoothly. Several of my guests commented on how beautiful the property is, and my early-arrivals loved the tour Ms. B gave them. When she shows her rooms, it's obvious how much she has personally invested in each one by her passion and excitement as she reveals each of their stories. Downstairs the next morning, we were served a delicious breakfast (my husband requests that I put extra emphasis on how yummy the breakfast was) with our wedding party. It was so nice to walk out to the dock and enjoy the gorgeous property one last time before saying our goodbyes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What More Could You Ask à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

This was not our first stay at the Frederick and it won't be our last, already planning an October stay. I almost hate to say to much about the Frederick, we would like to keep this gem to our selfves..... Frederick is one of those place that once you have been there for the first time the experience keeps calling you back....maybe it is just us be we love the hotel, staff and the town of Boonville. Another perfect stay, great staff, rooms wonderful and the foof perfect. Molly should be proud of her staff and the job that they do. To us going to the Frederick and Boonville is like coming home and we always hate to leave. Gary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2015

Lovely hotel! The staff was super nice, friendly, and helpful! Would definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Yates House B&B (4,82)
  2. Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (4,75)
  3. Hotel Frederick (4,26)
Haut
}