Avis récents dans Columbia, Missouri

Weekend Getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great stay at the Frederick....front desk was excellent and food at the 'Fred' was also excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Visit à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We had a wonderful visit at your B & B this week! The accomodations were beautiful and very comfortable! The conversations with the hosts were very educational and humorous! The country breakfast was delicious and Harley, well, what can we say about Harley....he stole our hearts!! We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Hotel Frederick! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We will definitely stay here again :) We did not eat here, but the form made me fill out a review.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Check into Hotel Frederick you'll be glad you did. The staff are great, awesome room, comfortable bed, nice continental breakfast included. We hope to be back and we will recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and considerate accomodations à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Barb, Buddy, and Harley offer a wonderful and relaxing B&B experience! The food is superb with many creative touches. The rooms are most comfortable. There is a wonderful nature walk to experience the flora and fauna and the the wonderful prairie horizon. Barb and Buddy & Harley are charming and thoughtful hosts. There are also many fun activities that are offered. An enriching and gratifying experience!!! Chris Delaney Mebane, NC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Katy Trail Weekend à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Rooms was nice and the service was excellent. She got out bikes every time we were ready and the food at the 'Fred' was excellent. Our waitress, Megan was also professional and courteous. Great food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


historic stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Loved all the old furniture and accessories. Really liked the goat milk soap.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm friendly atmosphere, superb breakfasts, wonderful nature hikes, charming and funny hosts à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Chris Delaney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Boonville MO à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

The best in Boonville, the owner's have done great job. I will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Frederick not just any hotel but a great experience à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

This a place I would consider as a vacation spot not just a hotel to use to see other sites. Great place and people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Updated rooms with a classic feel. We spent the night to enjoy some time on the Katy Trail, which runs right next to the hotel. The bar is good and hit the spot after a long day of biking. Breakfast is nice and we were pleasantly surprised at the good strong coffee (contrast to the watered-down brew usually found at hotels...). They have covered bike storage, too, which meant that we didn't have to leave out bikes outside overnight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family time à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Did not use on site dinning except for breakfast. It was great-coffe cake fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Country Home à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

Barbara Spencer is a gracious hostess. She is very attentive to our interests and helpful with suggestions and directions. We were not able to participate in the theater, but would have done so, if our schedule had permitted. I had some special dietary requests which were smartly accommodated. The property is very clean and well cared for. I'm sure we will stay with Barbara again because the location is very convenient for us and because she made us feel so comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Fantastic staff members. A unique hotel to stay. A little noisy but this is an experience. Wonderfully restored hotel Only con would be that there are not a lot of things to do in town but beautiful area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Word à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Great rooms, great service, great food and drinks- I will be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Getaway à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

We stayed the night for a birthday getaway and had a wonderful time! The murder mystery dinner was fun! The food for dinner and breakfast was amazing! We stayed in the Garden Spa room and loved it! We will definitely be back! Barb and Buddy are the most gracious hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Very clean. Room was wonderful and the food was fantastic. The owners are very friendly, neat people. I highly recommend Victorian Country Inn. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Frederick! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Our family stayed at the Frederick to celebrate our dad's 90th birthday. It couldn't have been a more ideal place for such a gathering with ample space to gather as family and not bother other guests. We loved the antiques and the staff were friendly. We already have plans to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Historical Hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Spent the night of 4/4/2016 before a scheduled Budweiser Clydesdales tour at the Warm Springs Ranch. The Hotel Frederick is an AMAZING place! The modern décor and updated amenities combined with the historic architecture made for a very relaxing, fun and enjoyable stay. The hotel staff was very courteous and beyond pleasant! The continental breakfast was just icing on the cake!! The only disappointment we had was the restaurant and lounge are not open on Mondays, which happened to be the night of our stay. There were 5 of us in our party and for the price of our two rooms, we would have enjoyed being able to have cocktails and eat dinner in this charming place. The hotel sits in a beautiful location on the Missouri river and is within walking distance to everything we needed for our stay! We hope to make a return visit soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

This was an excellent place to stay at! The customer service was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We stayed here for our anniversary and were not disappointed. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The hotel was within walking distance of the downtown area if you want to check out the shops. Tv reception wasn't the greatest but we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Our room was right at the top of the stairs so we could hear people coming and going, so I would recommend choosing a room away from the stairs. We visited the gift shop, bar and the restaurant. The food was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Frederick à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

This is a unique place to stay. I'm glad we had the opportunity to stay there. Everyone was very helpful. The breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service in a charming hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Jeff B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jan 2016 à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

Great service, everyone was very gracious and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

Loved everything about the hotel! Staff was amazing making a few "special arrangements" for me to make the stay extra special for my Gal! The rooms are the perfect mix of old and new and were very comfortable. Dinner at "The Fred" was top notch and the service was very good. We will definitely be back, sooner than later I might add!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2015

The hotel is nice. Very unexpected for such a little town. The gentleman at the front counter was outstanding. He helped me with my luggage and gave me exceptional service. Hotels need more people like him. Serve yourself breakfast, but tasty. The town is small. Most restaurants are closed on Monday's which left me eating at a café across the street which I would not recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always stay here when in the area (annually) à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

We always enjoy the Frederick. Friendly staff, beautifully restored hotel. Wish our room had a fridge, but maybe some rooms have them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Excellent room with a very comfortable bed. The "secret" passage to the private movie theatre was a treat that my wife loved. Availability of tea service was a big plus, although filtered water would be a good thing in the future. Couldn't stay the next night for the chuck wagon cookout, but it looked like it would have been lots of fun. I recommend it and will stay here again. I would have given higher marks, but I had high expectations and they were what I expect from a B&B. If I had wanted just a room, I would have gone to a motel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Katy Trail hotel! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2015

Great night at an wonderful, historic hotel on the Katy Trail in Booneville. Staff was very friendly, food was delicious in restaurant, and room was comfortable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'll go back, with reservations à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

Our room had a view of a brick wall; make sure to ask for a room with a view if you want one. The been was a queen; small for couple used to king bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Yates House B&B (4,82)
  2. Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (4,76)
  3. Hotel Frederick (4,28)
Haut
}