Avis récents dans Columbia, Missouri

Anniversary Weekend was a Success à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

We were very pleased with the comfort and atmosphere provided by the Hotel Frederick. The room was very cozy and and relaxing. We had a great time walking through downtown Boonville where we enjoyed antiquing and hobknobbing. We also enjoyed a meal at the restaurant. I would recommend the Hotel Frederick to anyone who needs a night away to enjoy the quiet atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected and Unique à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

I was very happy with my stay at the Frederick and loved the unique property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get away. à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

This was a three day get-away for several couples. The service was great and highly personable. We enjoyed our time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Enjoyable! à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

My wife and I attended a mystery dinner and nights stay at the Inn. Our hostess Barb or Miss B for short, was very nice and organized. The dinner was wonderful, room was nice, and breakfast filling. Couldn't ask for a nicer experience. We didn't know anyone else at the mystery dinner but we all got along very well and I think everyone had a nice time. We found out they do a chuck wagon cookout when the weather is nice and we will come back for that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we are coming back à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

wonderful place to stay, walk around downtown, hike the katy trail, relax and enjoy. we loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night stay à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Love the restoration

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Autumn weekend getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

The room was very comfortable and quiet. The dining was truly spectacular. What a great weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mizzou Homecoming à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

We stayed at the Victorian Country Inn 2 times this fall for football weekends at Mizzou. We have a wonderful time. Barb is very kind and accommodating to her guests. She was aware I had a food allergy and made me something different than everyone else and it was always delicious. We enjoyed are stay and definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We were with a large party with multiple rooms. We were very well taken care of from the minute we got there till the time we left!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect getaway à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We needed a relaxing getaway just the two of us. We had a relaxing couples massage the first night. Then the second night a romantic dinner for two. Just what we needed to be ourselves again as a couple.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Relaxing Fall Break!!!! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I stayed at the Hotel Frederick on a solo fall 2-day retreat. I felt very safe and comfortable throughout my stay. I felt like I was staying in a Bed and Breakfast, rather than a hotel. I stayed in room 3 which has a lovely sitting area and an amazing tub! The first night that I stayed it was a little noisy late in the evening. I could hear some of the bar conversations and heels clicking on the beautiful hardwood flooring. If noise bothers you, you might want to consider a room away from the staircase. They do supply earplugs. Another comment about room 3 is that it is near a meeting room. I stayed during the week. Apparently, early morning meetings occur in the the meeting room. Had I been aware of this meeting ahead of time, it would not have been such a jolt to me. However, room 3 is so great, I would stay in it again. The second night I was there was very quiet. The restaurant food and restaurant service were mediocre, especially for the price. The waitstaff was friendly, but service was slow. You might want to have some other options in mind ahead of time or go early with the intent of enjoying the sunset on the balcony with a glass of wine. The bar is amazing and you won't find a more friendly bartender than Jeremiah. He is a great asset to the hotel. The daytime desk staff was very friendly and had many suggestions for places to visit. My room was very clean. The cleaning staff did an outstanding job. Don't miss a walk across the bridge at sunset!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Should be labeled as B&B w/ Continental breakfast à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

2,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Upon an early arrival, receptionist was rude regarding time of check-in and recommendations regarding nearby eateries. At actual check-in, a different receptionist was very welcoming. Room was nice. Breakfast was lacking. One of our favorite parts of staying at a B&B is the breakfast. This was a below average continental breakfast, including the coffee. All for over $200/night! We will not be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interesting sdmall town hotel à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We stayed in room 20. Room was clean, interestingly appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint on the room was that the jet tub did not work. The hotel was quite cool too, but needs a good ghost story. Would stay again at the right rate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply excellent! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Perfect weekend escape. Lovely room, staff was very helpful, dining was very good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I stayed in the cabin. à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

nice set-up, especially with the house rooms being all occupied, the cabin was very quiet. No sink in the bathroom, have to use the kitchen sink.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Our stay at Hotel Frederick was absolutely perfect! From providing a secure place to store our bicycles, to a clean room with amenities, to a comfortable bar with a very attentive bartender, to a wonderful, delicious dinner in the restaurant and breakfast in the morning, I cannot think of anything that wasn't outstanding! We will definitely book again when we're riding the Katy Trail!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Hotel Frederick is a very pleasant ,welcoming hotel ! The architecture is amazing and the rooms are very relaxing and peaceful. We had a nice weekend stay here. The rain shower was wonderful and I wanted to take the antique furnishings home with me!! :-) The staff was very helpful and cheerful . Everything was clean and orderly , but also relaxing. I recommend The Fred and also spending a bit of quiet time with dessert in the lounge!! We will be coming back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay in Boonville à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

My friend and I each had a comfortable, quiet, clean room at the Hotel Frederick in Boonville, MO. The continental breakfast was more than adequate. We chatted with some of the other guests at breakfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying at the Hotel Frederick on a future occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Third Annual Stay à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

My husband surprised me with this wonderful B&B for our wedding night and we have returned every year since to celebrate our anniversary. The hosts make you feel welcome and at home, the house and property are very clean, well kept and manicured. We plan to return here every year for our anniversary! We highly recommend staying here for many different occasions as they have many amenities to facilitate your occasions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and relaxing! à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Country Inn for a little weekend getaway and we had a fabulous time. We stayed in the Garden Spa Suite which was beautiful and very comfortable. The spa shower was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. Barbara is so very sweet and a great cook. We had amazing food both mornings and were taken care of very well. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Boonville Getaway à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Very charming historic hotel overlooking the Missouri River and downtown Boonville. Room was small but nice and comfortable. Hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We love staying at the Frederick, as does our 4 year old. The staff are friendly. The bartender, Jeremiah, makes outstanding cocktails. The hotel strives to be environmentally friendly. It's a great overnight getaway. Can't say enough good things about it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a mini vacation! à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

A trip to Mid Missouri to visit with our son in Columbia, included visits to Warm Springs Ranch and Missouri Penitentiary. Add biking on the Katy Trail and dinner at Les Bourgeious in Rocheport! Topping it all off was our stay at the Fred. Alas a history enthusiast and teacher, this hotel helped take me back in time! A highly enjoyable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a very memorable weekend! à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Best hostess ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay for Arrow Rock Lyceum theatre à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

very nicely restored old hotel. Rooms were quaint, bar service was wonderful. Dining room service was great, and food was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


country living at it's best à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

These folks make you part of the family .Would to recommend the Victorian.I feel like I made new friends.Will defibately visit again.Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Fun B&B à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

The hostess was very helpful assisting us with our belongs upon our arrival. The home is simply beautiful and our room was magnificent. Ms. B is fun and really entertained my wife and I with some great local history. Breakfast was superb with fresh Amish pastry as an added treat. We had a great stay and highly recommend the Victorian Country Inn B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back In Time à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

If you need to take a trip back in time and take a break from the crazy world around us Hotel Frederick is the place to go. Relaxing, great service, food very good and the staff over the top helpful.....Frederick is the kind of place you go and hate to leave......we will be back and planning our next trip now..... Great location to stay and then explore the other historic areas around Boonville...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wedding weekend à Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (Hallsville, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

Everything was perfect for my best friends wedding weekend! Couldn't have asked for better service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Hotel Frederick (Boonville, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

We have stayed here multiple times and have injoyed it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Yates House B&B (4,82)
  2. Victorian Country Inn B&B LLC (4,80)
  3. Hotel Frederick (4,23)
Haut
}