Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

A Great Stay à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Any time we are in Woodland Park our first choice for a place to stay is Eagle Fire Lodge. Although our stay was short it was great. The rooms clean and comfortable. The service great, as well as the service. We WILL be back. Thanks so much for making our weekend so relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed for our honeymoon à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

my wife and i were excited to be staying at the Old Town Guesthouse based simply on the photos and reviews and research we did in planning our honeymoon. our excitement quicky turned to euphoria as we arrived, met the great Kim and Dave, and got settled into our room. Never have we stayed at a better place than this. We are already planning our first year anniversary back at the Guesthouse! and maybe before that!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The "French Toast" LOL! à RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

LOL!... Yeah it wasn't the "Waffles" LOL, and it wasn't the "Pancakes" LOL! Oh but Bretts "French Toast" that was worth kicking my "husband" to the curb for! Well that and the motorcycle rides from the fine young man working at Mister money. LOL!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B in Colorado Springs now even Better à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2014

The Old Town GuestHouse has new owners, Kim and Dave, who are giving it a much needed freshening. Much appreciated details include: wonderful new sheets and terrific cookies 24 hours a day! The breakfast and location have always been great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

Dave and Kim made our two year anniversary staycation one to remember. This is such a beautiful building and they have done well to make everyones stay seamless and comfortable. And that breakfast...amazingggggg!!! Will definitely be back and will definitely be recommending!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm winter retreat. à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

Was the second time staying here. We celebrated our 4th anniversary and had an enjoyable experience. When we arrived,since it was so cold, Mike suggested an upstairs room with a gas fireplace at no additional charge.(Would have been $30. more a night.) We stayed 2 nights and were never cold.Great suggestion.The view from our room was spectacular. We even saw a huge Buck walking thru the back yard and wedding area,plus lots of animal footprints,large and small, in the new snow. The breakfast basket alone is worth the price of the stay.Delivered to the door with a "shave-and-a-haircut". I'd never heard of that before but now I know.The basket was heavy with goodies.Hot,fresh muffins and an egg dish,plus fruit ,orange juice,milk.What a way to start a day!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


i love this place !!! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

i come here at least 1 time every 6 months and i only live about a mile away !!! its because its a great place :) the best part about it is u have a hot tub on the balcony and u can sit and drink coffee/champagne in a hot tub as u see the mountain skyline and all of old colorado city sooo beautiful even in the snow its sooo cool , i can never find a lot of hotels or b&b that have this feature !!! most of the hot tubs are indoors and closed in the winter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Service! à The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in the Ash room immensely! Zeno and Conchita were incredible hosts and made our stay at the St May's Inn memorable. The food was amazing! I am definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay! à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

My Husband & I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast! We have to say this was such a great experience. Gwenn & Randy made you feel at home. The rooms were so comfortable & clean. Food was amazing! We would recommend the Avenue Hotel to everyone. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stress Get Away à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

I spent a night at this Old Town GuestHouse in Old Colorado City to de-stress :) working 80 hour weeks for a couple months and dealing with the needs of my children had left me frazzled. This inn was so nicely put together and their proprietors so attentive that I felt like I had flown 1000 miles away from my responsibilities versus just driving 60. The wine time in the afternoon and the breakfast in the morning were awesome. They served the most outstanding juice with breakfast. Will definitely go again and plan on getting a gift certificate for my parents for Christmas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Comfortable B&B à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here. Owner was very nice. Rooms were comfortable. Served a delicious breakfast in the morning. Location is in historic Old Colorado Springs with shopping and restaurants within easy walking distance. Also easy access to Manitou Springs and Hwy 24 to get to hiking locations or to Pikes Peak

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


17th Anniversary à The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

What a wonderful weekend and lovely stay at an amazing property. The hosts were incredibly friendly and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. Excellent location walking distance to many dining options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful view from balcony à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

We spent a wonderful week at the Pikes Peak Paradise during the first part of October 2014. The B&B is in a beautiful secluded location. We were able to get many nice pictures of panoramic views, deer, birds, and other critters, directly from our balcony. There were also beautiful places for sightseeing and photography nearby (11 Mile Canyon + Hwy 67 N), at which we got some great pictures of Falcons and Bald Eagles. Even though the dirt road up to the B&B was not well maintained, smaller vehicles had no problems navigating up and down it. The facility was very nice and mostly improved with some beautiful décor, but throughout the property there was a need for maintenance that depreciated this otherwise beautiful place. We stayed at the Liebling’s suite which did not require climbing up and down stairs (couple, late 40’s). This was the only suite on the main level, with other suits located on the level below. The very large balcony/patio in front of the breakfast area was the best place for unobstructed views of Pikes Peak and wonderful sunsets. Breakfast was great, as a lot of different choices were offered (Quiche’s, Waffles, Fruit, Parfait, Potatoes, Omelet, Sausage, Bacon, Eggs to order...). In the evenings there was free wine, beer, fruit, brownies, and other snacks available. Since the weather was better than expected, we were able to enjoy breakfast outside on the balcony with breathtaking views of Pikes Peak. The view of the mountain constantly changes with the light conditions and clouds. We had a very enjoyable stay at Pikes Peak Paradise and will recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathe taking views à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

My stay at Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast was amazing. I did not expect the spectacular views of Pikes Peak. I did not arrive to this remarkable house until very late Friday evening. I could not see a thing on my 3 mile drive from Woodland Park, CO. So when I had awaken to a gorgeous view of Pikes Peak and my first sunrise I thought, " where am I". A great place to get away from it all. Every thing is provided for by the owner, chef, maintenance man, housekeeper, bell hop named Ron Pijut and if not there he can accommodate anything you want to make a special event even more special. Thanks Ron.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would never stay anywhere else à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Our room was more like a townhouse. The kids had their space, my husband and I had our own space. The kitchen was perfect and we were all able to eat around the table and play games in front of the fireplace. I will never stay anywhere else when my family and I travel through Woodland Park. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WHAT A TREAT ! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Were coming to Colorado Springs area and decided to stay overnight and explore old Colorado City. Location could have not been better and hosts were extremely caring and attentive. Certainly will return for some more comfort and hospitality...and still more exploring of the surrounding sites yet to be seen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect post-wedding stay à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Amazing location with an awesome host. We stayed at Pikes Peak Paradise after our wedding. Ron had the hot tub warm, wine out and a fruit and cheese plate ready to go. He makes amazing quiches! We loved talking with him and the relaxed feel of the location. The decor was beautiful and modern which was lovely. We'll stay again next time we're in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

OTGH is a great alternative to a hotel stay in Colorado Springs. Warm, friendly and clean. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful experience à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

We stayed at Pikes Peak Bed and Breakfast for our Anniversary celebration and because we were attending a wedding in Woodland Park. We were running late for the wedding and I called the B&B to let them know we would be checking in late. Ron, the owner was so helpful, he even gave us directions to the wedding and he was waiting up to show us around when we got there later that evening. I had booked the last room available and it was lovely with a hot tub, private porch and a beautiful view. We had a great night's sleep in the sleep numbers bed and we enjoyed a leisurely morning, taking in the view and the tub and then breakfast. The breakfast was great-a wide selection of items to order with a cheerful spot in the kitchen or outside on the patio with a breathtaking view. This is also set up as an excellent venue for a small wedding. I wish this Bed and Breakfast were further away so that I could stay there more often-it's less than 30 minutes from our home in Colorado Springs. I will definitely recommend Pikes Peak Paradise to others and I hope I have the opportunity to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property.... à RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

My son and I stayed at the Onaledge on Sunday, September 21. The house was beautiful and we enjoyed learning about it's history and it's "permanent" guests. Brett was great, so friendly and helpful....and he makes an awesome french toast. I would definately stay there again and next time I'll bring my husband to share the romantic views with me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip back in time in Colorado Springs' old town area à Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Holden House has three adjacent homes remodeled as bed & breakfast accommodations, and all are charming and elegant. We stayed in the Rose Victorian, built in 1897 and kept in period decor by the owners. They have excellent taste in furnishings and in providing a great atmosphere for their guests. Heather, one of the managers, met us when we checked in and gave us a tour of our suite -- The Independence -- and shared a variety of restaurants that she recommended for price, service and atmosphere. Her advice was spot-on, and she was very attentive to all the guests during the social time over wine and cheese. Siri served us an excellent breakfast in our suite -- I purchased an inexpensive package that had cold sparkling wine on ice for us when we arrived, as well as the in-suite meal the next morning -- and was very pleased overall with staff friendliness, courtesy and the overall charm and cleanliness of the B&B. Will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}