Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

eagle fire à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Id like to say this was a great place to stay, if i go back to Colo Springs i will diff stay here, very nice city they are in at Woodland Park and its just the right distance friom Colo Springs to keep out of the busy traffic and close enough to all the attractions and the staff there were just fantastic, if anyone is looking for a place to stay here is the place, my thanks to all the staff at Eagle Fire Lodge, Rocky in Oklahoma

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

First time at a bed and breakfast--not sure what to expect--reserved on line based on other reviews. Everything about our stay was perfect--wish we could have stayed longer. Mike and Sally were absolutely dedicated to making our stay wonderful. Very kind, warm and friendly. The room we chose was fun and creative--down to every detail. Looking forward to returning to experience another wonderful, relaxing stay. Glenn and Donna, MN

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Lennox House à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

The Lennox House is a beautiful historic home in Colorado Springs. The rooms are nicely decorated & comfortable. The innkeepers, Debbie and Mike, are friendly & very helpful with suggestions for sightseeing and for dining. Our room, The Spring Haven, faces west & overlooks Nevada Avenue with a view of Pikes Peak. This was a perfect place to stay for a couple of days to sightsee in Colorado Springs before heading up in the mountains to our dude ranch. The service was exceptional as was the breakfast both mornings. The history of this fine old home is quite interesting. You can read about John Lennox and his family here, http://tinyurl.com/ngkb8yr We would highly recommend a stay at the Lennox House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mike & Jill's Wedding à RED CRAGS ESTATES (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

We had our wedding at Rockledge Inn at the Red Crags Estates. It was fantastic! Not only were the Bed and Breakfast and the mountain views beautiful, but we were able to have our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception, brunch AND stay in the most beautiful room I've ever seen (Spindletop) at the same location! The whole staff is FANTASTIC! They are all knowledgeable, kind, fun and extremely helpful. The breakfast is also amazing! Thank all of you for your hard work and the most perfect wedding :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquil à Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

This is a cozy and beautiful B & B. My advice, be able to sit back and relax and spend a little time there. I was on the run each day so could not fully appreciate it. Lot's to do within a few minutes. I did not have breakfast there, thus the "met my expectations" score. The owners are very friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect. à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Everything was perfect. Room was comfortable. Atmosphere was quaint. Company was pleasant. Food was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Loved everything about this place--the romantic room, the fireplace, the private balcony and hot tub, the attention to detail on the part of Dave and Kim, and the amazing gluten-free breakfast topped off with a brownie. Definitely plan to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eagle Fire Lodge review à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. Was always quiet in area where we were staying. Easy access to stores and restaurants and attractions. Breakfast was great, especially the burritos. Staff was very pleasant. Would recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Conference Time à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Our innkeepers were so accommodating and pleasant . We loved our stay there and it was close to eating, shopping and the airport . Definitely would love another visit. J& M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Aug 2014 - Very Nice Place à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

My wife & recently stayed here for 3 nights. The rooms are very nice, well furnished & clean. We only had breakfast here 1 morning and it was good (waffles, cereal, etc.). We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

My husband and I wanted to explore some ATV trails in CO we had not done before, Woodland Park was the perfect place to stay and Eagle Fire Lodge and Cabins was a fantastic refuge to go back too. The cabins are older but cute, roomy and just a perfect place to rest. We plan on spending more time in Woodland Park in the next year and will book here again if opening exist.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Value à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

This is the 3rd time I and my wife have stayed here and it gets better every time. Gwen and Randy are outstanding hosts and the breakfasts are to die for. Always home cooked and delicious. Much better than the average B&B cafeteria breakfast. The rooms are so unique and always clean. It is obvious that this old building has had loving care and everything works great. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. It is a great place to stay and enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for any nicer. à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We stayed here for our 27th anniversary after we went to a concert. Everything was wonderful. Beautiful B&B. Poppy Room was elegant. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was fantastic.Very clean. David and Kim were delightful. We will definitely stay here again.. Thanks for the great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, very clean and nice! Friendly staff... à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Really great place...clean....continental breakfast.......everything appeared brand new.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This B&B is incredibly quiet, with a fantastic location. Breakfast is not only delicious, but beautifully presented. Lots of attention is paid to little details that make this B&B stand out (an example - when they turn your bed down for the evening, not only do they leave a chocolate, but also a card telling you what the weather will be like the next day when you wake up). The owners are friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five Stars all the Way à The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at St. Mary's Inn and were sad to leave. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were super and there was no problem providing us vegetarian options Our room was clean and well appointed. We are already planning to return. We highly recommend the St. Mary's Inn if you are staying inn Colorado Springs. Thanks Conchita and Xeno!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We had a great stay at the Old Town GuestHouse. The owners are great and it was nice to see their attentiveness to our comfort. I know that as they continue to grow it will continue to be that much better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary Place à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Outstanding is the one word to describe my experience. Enjoyed it very much. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific B&B à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Our stay at the Old Town was outstanding. It's location is perfect for dining and shopping as well as close to major attractions in Colorado Springs. Kim and David are great hosts, friendly and ready to make you feel at home. Breakfast was amazing! Maureen and Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

This is a great B&B. Very pretty, very clean, large and comfortable room, nice hosts and yummy breakfast. Plus easy parking and great location. I will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SISTERS - LEFT HUSBANDS AT HOME à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We were extremely pleased with the room. But, the best experience during our short stay was having breakfast delivered to our room at 8:30 in a lovely basket! The food was delicious. The B&B is quiet. The host was so welcoming. The B&B was easy to find - we stopped at the Visitors' Center to get general information about Manitou Springs, looked up and saw the Blue Skies arch next door!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous!!! à The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We have stayed at bed and breakfasts all over the US but this one is by far the most phenomenal!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}