Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

Family vacation à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Loved the Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins. Room was really a basic hotel room but the added kitchenette really made the difference. Having 2 teenagers with us the full size refrigerator helped. The room itself was nice & we had plenty of room. Beds were queen size & comfortable. The size of the bathroom was kind of small but the shower was a good size & a walk in shower & we really liked that. The staff was nice & friendly. The location was great for our needs & close to resturants. Definitely will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


60th. Wedding Anniversary celebration with family à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time with you. The food was excellent and displayed so beautifully. We enjoyed having the library to spend time in the evening just visiting. Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun & Friendly à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We have been staying here for the last three years. The staff is friendly and helpful. We love spending time in the outdoor hot tub and making a fire in the fire pit and having a couple glasses of wine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply outstanding à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Neat old Victorian msnsion, very comfortable room, and surprisingly quiet. Dale is an awesome host and his breakfasts are delicious. It was definitely the highlight of our stay in Colorado Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

This bed and breakfast is wonderful. The owner, Ron, is a great host and makes delicious desserts and breakfasts. We definitely felt spoiled. The views are outstanding, the house is peaceful, the rooms are clean, the atmosphere is friendly. Overall, we definitely recommend this bed and breakfast for a relaxing getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Many nice details à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Was comfortable with many details to help make the stay nice. Clean and quaint in great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My home away from home à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

I love this place!!! I stay there every three months when come to Woodland to visit my grand daughters. Staff are excellent!!! I locked my keys in my car one winter while it was running and they had somebody here lickity-split!! Waffles are great! Rooms are always clean! I've stayed in almost every room and almost all the cabins. Ill be staying there for years to come on my visits!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Downtown B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

This is the only b&b with an elevator. It's downtown location is walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms on third floor have hot tubs and second floor have steamed showers. I like making coffee in my room and sitting on my balcony, before I go down for breakfast. At happy hour or breakfast you can meet other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint in town! à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here and I cannot say enough. The people are friendly. The rooms are always clean and made up. The breakfast is good. A great place to stay for anyone who is looking to do a lot on their vacation. We always stay in a little queen room far from the madding crowd #111, it is very private. We love it and will stay again. RJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Four wonderful days à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We stayed with the Old Town Guesthouse for four days in July. We found everything to be top-notch. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room and were very comfortable. There is no better location in Old Colorado City. We will be back. Loved everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We stayed four nights at the St. Mary's Inn and loved it. My husband and I have no complaints, everything exceeded our expectations. Breakfasts were fresh and delicious, Conchita is an excellent cook. Zeno went above and beyond to be hospitable and make sure we had a great stay. We would stay longer at this gorgeous inn if we could! Recommend with highest regards.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

I travel for my job and stay in bed and breakfasts when I can. I can truly say this is probably the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was delicious both mornings and David and Kim were great! I would highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Colorado Family Reunion à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Our family had a wonderful time. There were spaces that we could all gather for breakfast and for late night marshmallow roasts. The children had space to play and get to know family members from across the country. Family drove from the Northeast coast and from the Gulf of Mexico coast and many other regions. It was a great opportunity to gather as well as see our beautiful country!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first bed and breakfast experience à Lennox House Bed & Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The room we stayed out was clean and well decorated, the location was perfect for exploring Colorado Springs, and our innkeeper (Dale) was very courteous and made a fantastic breakfast each morning. Highly recommended and we will be back the next time we visit Colorado.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old towns bed&brfst à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We were a "special needs"group. Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to our every need. We would definately recommend this place to others

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Find à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This B&B books early and we found out why. Great location, service, rooms and food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Stayed in the African Violet suite July 16th and 17th. The balcony with hot tub and view of mountains were awesome! Breakfasts were great. Property is well-kept and very comfortable. You can walk to shops, restaurants, ICE CREAM!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}