Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

Anniversary Trip à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

My husband and I wanted to explore some ATV trails in CO we had not done before, Woodland Park was the perfect place to stay and Eagle Fire Lodge and Cabins was a fantastic refuge to go back too. The cabins are older but cute, roomy and just a perfect place to rest. We plan on spending more time in Woodland Park in the next year and will book here again if opening exist.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Value à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

This is the 3rd time I and my wife have stayed here and it gets better every time. Gwen and Randy are outstanding hosts and the breakfasts are to die for. Always home cooked and delicious. Much better than the average B&B cafeteria breakfast. The rooms are so unique and always clean. It is obvious that this old building has had loving care and everything works great. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends and family. It is a great place to stay and enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for any nicer. à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We stayed here for our 27th anniversary after we went to a concert. Everything was wonderful. Beautiful B&B. Poppy Room was elegant. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was fantastic.Very clean. David and Kim were delightful. We will definitely stay here again.. Thanks for the great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, very clean and nice! Friendly staff... à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Really great place...clean....continental breakfast.......everything appeared brand new.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This B&B is incredibly quiet, with a fantastic location. Breakfast is not only delicious, but beautifully presented. Lots of attention is paid to little details that make this B&B stand out (an example - when they turn your bed down for the evening, not only do they leave a chocolate, but also a card telling you what the weather will be like the next day when you wake up). The owners are friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five Stars all the Way à The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We stayed 2 nights at St. Mary's Inn and were sad to leave. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were super and there was no problem providing us vegetarian options Our room was clean and well appointed. We are already planning to return. We highly recommend the St. Mary's Inn if you are staying inn Colorado Springs. Thanks Conchita and Xeno!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We had a great stay at the Old Town GuestHouse. The owners are great and it was nice to see their attentiveness to our comfort. I know that as they continue to grow it will continue to be that much better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary Place à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Outstanding is the one word to describe my experience. Enjoyed it very much. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific B&B à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Our stay at the Old Town was outstanding. It's location is perfect for dining and shopping as well as close to major attractions in Colorado Springs. Kim and David are great hosts, friendly and ready to make you feel at home. Breakfast was amazing! Maureen and Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

This is a great B&B. Very pretty, very clean, large and comfortable room, nice hosts and yummy breakfast. Plus easy parking and great location. I will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SISTERS - LEFT HUSBANDS AT HOME à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We were extremely pleased with the room. But, the best experience during our short stay was having breakfast delivered to our room at 8:30 in a lovely basket! The food was delicious. The B&B is quiet. The host was so welcoming. The B&B was easy to find - we stopped at the Visitors' Center to get general information about Manitou Springs, looked up and saw the Blue Skies arch next door!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous!!! à The St. Mary's Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We have stayed at bed and breakfasts all over the US but this one is by far the most phenomenal!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway destination à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Dave and Kim made us feel quite welcome during our visit. From minor touches (like the welcome sign in our room and baskets of stuffed animals on each floor) to a quite social happy hour reception each evening and delicious breakfasts, the Old Town Guest House is a true gem of the region.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Town Guesthouse Best of Both Worlds à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

This purpose-built B&B is more like a small hotel than a typical B&B house -- there is an elevator, everything feels very solid and quiet, many rooms have hot tubs on their balconies. So lots of advantages in the building. But the hosts, Dave and Kim, are outstanding B&B hosts -- one is always around, they are very friendly and make the place seem homey. The 4-6 o'clock wine service in the living room was very popular both nights we were there, and everyone was very friendly. So the whole experience was much more convivial and homey that at many B&Bs that are actually in old houses. In short, all the advantages of a hotel and of a B&B. Really nice place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dave and Kim are Super ! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Dave & Kim (brother & sister) only recently became the owners of this pearl among B&B's, but their good heart tells them how to do it : friendly, compassionate, a warm welcome (all wine bottles were empty), really beautiful rooms (we recommend the Jasmin Morocco), a classy and well served breakfast, a lift (large enough for wheelchairs), historic surroundings, etc. We certainly will stay here again when we come back in this part of the world ! Linda & Jan, Belgium

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Friday night à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

My wife and I spent a wonderful Friday night and really enjoyed ourselves. The accommodations were fantastic, the hospitality off the charts and the location couldn't be better. Great view of the mountains. Happy to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming With A Great View à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the cozy, comfortable, immaculate Orchid Room with a view of Pike's Peak and a hot tub. Breakfast was great, the location ideal (many attractions nearby), and the owners gracious and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romance at Old Town GuestHouse à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

The Old Town GuestHouse had everything for a night of romace. The ambiance of the room was perfect, plus the innkeepers stepped it up a notch by adding all the little touches they could. We loved this place and will definitely be staying there again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great accommodations à Black Forest B&B Lodge & Cabins (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was close to the main road but it was nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}