Avis récents dans Colorado Springs, Colorado

Old towns bed&brfst à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We were a "special needs"group. Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to our every need. We would definately recommend this place to others

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Find à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This B&B books early and we found out why. Great location, service, rooms and food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Stayed in the African Violet suite July 16th and 17th. The balcony with hot tub and view of mountains were awesome! Breakfasts were great. Property is well-kept and very comfortable. You can walk to shops, restaurants, ICE CREAM!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway for Two à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

My husband and I wanted a place to go where we could have some alone time for our 22nd Anniversary. This Bed and Breakfast was breath taking. The owner was very nice and accommodating, the scenery was amazing. I would definitely recommend this B &B to my friends and family. Looking forward to going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Bed and Breakfast with friendly service à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Old Town Guesthouse exceeded our expectations for a bed and breakfast in Manitou Springs. The brother and sister staff were attentive to our requests and provided an excellent warm breakfast each day. We were surprised to find a wide selection of sun screen, toiletries and beverages available 24-hours a day. Overall, we highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse and will be returning next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again and again à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Pikes Peak Paradise Bed & Breakfast (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed staying at this accommodation for many reasons: first, the views Of the Colorado mountain peaks and fresh spruce and pine smells are full and abundant when you step out on any level from this house. Secondly, Ron, the owner of the BNB, made us feel at home and very accomadatiing to making our stay enjoyable and comfortable. He makes a quality, well-rounded fresh breakfast. Just one of his combo creations was a delicious fresh fruit parfait, buckwheat waffles(tasted so good), assortment of juices, coffee, muffins, fruit, and superb Omlett (absolutely top quality with all his special ingredients). Of course we just soaked in the views as we looked out the big glass windows from European, artistic flavored home. If you want to relax in your robe, sit in a jacuzzi tub, have a drink, munch on a cold ice-cream, or dance with your special someone to romantic/favorite tunes this is beautiful place to unwind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Family Atomosphere à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and quiet, very roomy. Office staff very helpful. Breakfast choices great! We will stay here again if we come back to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2016 family vacation for 6 à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a pleasant stay... The kids enjoyed the room, the fire pit & the hot tub! Continental breakfast was fabulous... Especially breakfast burrito days!!! Yum! Employees are wonderful! They go above & beyond to accommodate, even though they are wearing several hats already! A+++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2016 Reunion à The Rusted Poppy Inn (Pueblo, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We were at the Rusted Poppy for five days. Each day the breakfast was tailored to our needs, and was delicious. I would highly recommend for anyone traveling to Pueblo area to stay at the Rusted Poppy. It will be better than any hotel could offer in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in the cutest area in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

What a great time. I was only able to stay for one night - I was in town for CC graduation - but it was just what I needed and I would definitely stay again. There were plenty of DVDs to borrow downstairs, and my bed was super comfy. I had a single shower, no tub, but it was plenty big enough to move around easily. I wasn't able to partake in breakfast since I had to leave so early in the morning, so I can't comment on that. Dave was my host, and he was lovely. They really have just about anything you could think of that you would need, including coffee/tea in the room, and a butler's pantry in the hallway that has EVERYTHING else. I'm looking forward to staying there again next time I visit Colorado Springs! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Great host and hostess. Really cute rooms. Convenient location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time with Dave and Kim à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay à The St. Mary's Inn, Bed and Breakfast (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

I was in charge of finding a B & B for a family reunion. After looking at many, I booked 4 rooms for my family. Zeno and Conchita Nolet were the most gracious, caring innkeepers. Each room was beautifully decorated and inviting. Conchita's breakfasts are ones to remember! Both she and Zeno answered questions about dining choices and each suggestion was excellent. My family enjoyed their stay at The St Mary's Inn. If you are planning a visit to Colorado Springs, I suggest this B & B. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I loved my stay! à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

The Lodge was so nice and relaxing. Are host Debbie was fantastic and a Great cook! I very highly recommend staying there. Thank you so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly place à Eagle Fire Lodge & Cabins (Woodland Park, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

We were there for a quick trip to Pikes Peak. Greeted by our friendly host who kept apologizing for the crowd in the place. There was a family reunion being held there outside but with the rain they were invited inside to continue the festivities. Nice of the Lodge to offer the space. The room was exactly how it was described on the web. It is close to town so we walked up to a local brew pub for some local flair. Great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}