Mountain Comfort Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5,0
  • Services5,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,9
  • Propreté5,0
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
55 Avis

Ecrire un avis

What a find!

5 sur mai 21, 2014

We have stayed at many bed and breakfasts and this is one is definitely a favorite. Our daughter surprised us by making a post graduation reservation for some family time at the Mountain Comfort B &B. It is located in the town of Alma in a beautiful and serene setting. The views of the mountains are spectacular. The hosts are Ernie and Sandy. They are very warm and friendly and it is clear that they have put time and effort into making this B&B special. The breakfasts were delicious. The rooms were immaculate and tastefully decorated. We really enjoyed the outdoor jacuzzi. If you are looking for a beautiful B&B in a quaint setting, this is the perfect place. Hiking, skiing and restaurants are nearby. I highly recommend the Mountain Comfort Bed & Breakfast. Eileen and Mike


The perfect mountain getaway.

5 sur janvier 22, 2014

From the moment we arrived we knew we were in for a treat. Ernie and Sandy are the kind of people who make you feel like you are welcome in their home because you've known them all of your life. They have thought of every detail to make their guests feel warm and comfortable. From the decor and surroundings to the food and fellowship, this is truly a well run inn.


Wow!

5 sur décembre 15, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night, no kids. The home was BEAUTIFUL. Every detail was thought of when the owners built this home. The furniture and decorations were perfect. And the views were to die for. Our room was spotless and we felt like the house was ours. It felt like a fancy rustic lodge except it was half the price. It had more amenities than any hotel (workout equipment, bath & body products, a hot tub, etc) and the breakfast was great! We had omelets, hash brown, yogurt and fruit. The owners were beyond nice and they made sure everything was perfect. This would be a great place for a family with kids or maybe for a small family reunion. We took snowshoes up to Hoosier Pass to get some exercise in but otherwise we stayed in and watched movies in their comfortable loft. We had plenty of privacy and it was perfect for a 1 night getaway! Thank you Sandy and Ernie!


Best B&B EVER!

5 sur septembre 03, 2013

I travel all around the US for work, I spend around 100 nights a year in a hotel or B&B. My wife and I went to Colorado to celebrate our 25th wedding Anniversary, we rented a couple different homes/cottages but, we only got to spend 1 night with Ernie & Sandy,WOW, we should have spent all 4 days with them that we were in the area. The House is wonderful but, Ernie & Sandy made the B&B what it is, they are the nicest, friendliest, warm and welcoming people I have come across in all my travel. We felt like friends when we left, after 1 Day! Sandy admits she is a shopaholic and she must be, the place was so amazingly decorated, everything had a place and it fit into the style of each room. 1,000 count sheets made for a great nights sleep! The food was very good and just the right amount. Ernie has a driven personality and it shows with all the work he has done in the home, he makes sure everything is done correctly and looks great! He is very welcoming and can tell you a lot about the area and what is going on, he is working hard to make sure the community around the B&B is the best it can be......THANKS AGAIN for making our time with you one of the best experience's of our Colorado Vacation!


South Park's Little Gem!

5 sur août 28, 2013

Nestled above Fairplay on the way to Alma, this wonderful little gem was exactly what we were looking for on our relaxing getaway. Sandy and Ernie were so gracious and accommodating (okay, we hogged most of the guest fridge, sorry!) But we felt so much at home. And don't even get me started on the "Cadillac" of hot tubs on the back deck in the Aspen Grove with hummingbirds! Hopefully you will luck out with the most delicious egg casserole ever...great story attached to that! We had the less-expensive Pine room which is cozy and wow, what a comfortable bed! Next time I want to stay in the Bear Room, overlooking the Mosquito Range. Thanks again Ernie and Sandy for a wonderful stay, visitors, you are in for a treat.


Special Place

5 sur juillet 22, 2013

We spent three days at Mountain Comfort. When we left it was like leaving lifelong friends. Sandy and Ernie made us feel at home from the beginning when we tried out the awesome hot tub in the copl mountain air, to watching the humming birds before breakfast , to having great conversation while having breakfast like Grandma use to make. Thank you ! We will be back. Cathy and Leland.


Super Bed and Breakfast

5 sur juillet 21, 2013

Spent a week with Sandy and Ernie's bed and breakfast and it was great. This is our first stay at a B&B and could not have asked for a better experience. They are very responsive to requests and keep an immaculate B&B. Most highly recommend them.


High Country Hospitality!

5 sur juillet 21, 2013

Formerly Nebraska educators, Sandy & Ernie made us feel totally welcome when we arrived, and made our two night stay a highlight of our Jeep trip to the Colorado high country. From the over the top theme decorating of the rooms, fantastic breakfasts, huge collection of DVD movies to the hummingbird antics around the large hot tub on the deck we really didn't want to come home! The Alma/South Park area is a great area to visit, and Mountain Comfort B&B will make your stay a treasured memory. Roger & Susan


feel comfortable when entering

5 sur juillet 03, 2013

This was the absolut best over-night stay while our roundtrip in Colorado. We felt like being at our relatives just after a few minutes. Unfortunately we had not enough time to stay longer! Sandy and Ernest, thanks for your great cordiality! Stefan + Sara from Austria :-)


5 Stars !! Wonderful hosts!!

5 sur janvier 12, 2013

Wonderful bed and breakfast. Hosts went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Made a breakfast to go because we were leaving 5AM to hike a mountain. Brownies in the evening. Lovely decorated rooms, clean, nice hottub, every thing we wished for. Thanks, Ernie and Sandy! Anita


Going back.

5 sur novembre 18, 2012

We visited Mountain Comfort in June and we are going back in December. Ernie and Sandy are fantastic hosts and make you feel right at home. I came in late and was grounded the next day. Well, maybe that's not exactly right. But that's the atmosphere at Mountain Comfort. Great conversations around the breakfast table and in the evening. The breakfast is excellent if you are in to food that varied, flavorful, well prepared and well presented.


The most caring and wonderful hosts around.

5 sur juin 10, 2012

My wife and I just spent the last evening with Sandy and Ernie at mountain comfort bed and breakfast. They were such amazing people and we really enjoyed having the time to get to know them. It is awesome that they open there beautiful home to us. We will definitely come back and stay with them again. Once again thank you Sandy and Ernie.


Perfect Graduation Celebration

5 sur juin 04, 2012

Staying at Sandy and Ernie's wonderful home in this picturesque setting for my nephew's graduation was the best! Family members from all over the country came together to love, laugh, and relax in complete comfort. Ernie and Sandy made us all feel welcome with their warmth and anticipated anyone's needs. This is the perfect place to stay!


Above and Beyond

5 sur juin 03, 2012

We just left from a fabulous graduation weekend with Sandy and Ernie at Mountain Comfort B&B! They are above and beyond fabulous! The comfort, hospitality and warmth is more than one would anticipate! The stay with family and friends was just perfect because of Ernie and Sandy! A stay we will talk about for a long time and refer everyone!


Most enjoyable visit

5 sur mai 13, 2012

Thank you Sandy and Ernie for such a pleasant stay. We wish we could come again in the near future and spend more time than we had.


Mountain Comfort B&B is outstanding!

5 sur mars 13, 2012

Ernie & Sandy are FABULOUS hosts! The accomodations are wonderful, the food is absolutely incredible, and the views are breathtaking! We stayed in the Log Room~ very comfortable bed & pillows. Adjoining bath was enormous! The great room upstairs is the place to be for the most incredible mountain views! We are headed back in April!


Outstanding stay and hospitality

5 sur février 12, 2012

Ernie and Sandy are fantastic hosts, going out of their way to make us feel completely comfortable on our honeymoon. The service was amazing, with great rooms and a warm welcome. We enjoyed every aspect of the bed and breakfast and will be going back every chance we get. We would highly recommend staying with Ernie and Sandy to anyone planning a long vacation or just passing through the area.


Two stays to prepare for our wedding!

5 sur janvier 16, 2012

My fiance and I have stayed twice at Mountain Comfort B&B. We are having our wedding at the B&B in feb and couldn't be more excited. We love the classic, rustic decor of the b&b and how Ernie and Sandy make you feel at home in their home. The place is always beyond clean and the breakfast is delicous! I love how water and juice is always available on the first floor for us to grab as we head in/out. Our winter wedding will be amazing with our closest family here. They have worked with me to ensure the things I wanted would be taken care of. Definetly the best place to stay in Colorado in my opinion.


Warm hospitality with a spectacular view!

5 sur octobre 24, 2011

Sandy and Ernie Dumas provided a memorable experience for us. Their home is beautiful and inviting with a breathtaking view of the nearby fourteeners, and they make you feel right at home immediately. The rooms are warm, clean, cozy, and comfortable with nice amenities. And the food? From the delicious evening dessert to the made to order hot breakfast, it was simply the best. We will definitely be returning to Mountain Comfort!


Outstanding!!

5 sur octobre 02, 2011

Sandy and Ernie, have put together a fabulous experience. We loved every minute of it! Every detail was perfect! We'll see you again soon. Thank you!


Better than being at home..

5 sur juillet 31, 2011

Sandy and Ernie Dumas truly lived up to the saying "Enter as strangers, leave as friends". Warm and friendly, they took great care of us during our 6 night stay, even preparing a special breakfast for those mornings we were up extra early to climb the area "fourteeners". Their beautiful log cabin inn is full of amenities so whether you need to pamper yourself after a tiring mountain hike or just relax for the day out on the deck and enjoy the breathtaking view, Mountain Comfort is the place to be. We would highly recommend it in a heartbeat to anyone!! Beth and Randy


One of the best places to stay, relax and enjoy!!

5 sur juillet 08, 2011

I came to Mountain Comfort Bed and Breakfast for my best friend's wedding. We had the wedding ceremony outside at the gazebo and the reception both inside the lodge and outside on the veranda. The entire event was a great success. As the wedding coordinator, I was extremely impressed with everything - the welcoming atmosphere, the friendliness yet professionalism of the owners, the cleanliness and decor of the facility, the quality of food and beverage, the smoothness of execution of everything being ready on time and perfectly done. Ernie and Sandy (the owners) were wonderful. They were completely prepared, anticipated every need, and treated everyone like a welcomed, cherished friend. Every last detail was taken care of and it was one of the best times I've ever had! I HIGHLY recommend Mountain Comfort Bed and Breakfast for any gathering or getaway. The mountain views are unbeatable and the lodge is amazing. It's worth the drive and I look forward to going back again and again!


Wow!

5 sur juin 29, 2011

This was the best idea for a vacation spot. Sandy was my preschool teacher in North Platte, Nebraska and she was the greatest and nicest person then just like she is now. The view is amazing and the rooms are phenomenal. It is in a perfect place for a bed and breakfast. There is not much to do in Alma but there is a trail going up the mountain but i unfortunately did not have the time go on it. One thing that i positively loved was everyday at about 2 P.M. there is a little rain shower for about 20 minutes that is the most tranquil thing to sit and watch. Sandy and Ernie were the best hosts. They actually introduced us to the other guests whom they had known from previous stays at their lovely home. So if you are looking for a place for you and your special someone to vacation to or a place for you to relax at, I would recommend this place in a heart beat.


Beautiful place to have a wedding!

5 sur avril 19, 2011

Our daughter found this place to have her wedding and it couldn't have been nicer. Ernie and Sandy made the weekend easy to do, and the setting was the most beautiful imaginable for a romantic wedding. We used every room, and it was comfortable and luxurious. The hosts were the best!


The best mountain vacation experience ever!

5 sur janvier 26, 2011

Sandy and Ernie are by far the most welcoming hosts we could have ever asked for. They loved each one of us as their own family, including all of our children. We recently stayed with ALL of our brothers, sisters, children, etc. and I could not have asked for a better experience. The children had their own "nursery", each family had a luxurious rustic lodge type suite and the freedom to come/go throughout the b&b and nearby sites. We had privacy and the comfort of a home living environment (if we chose). The views and sites were absolutely amazing. Sandy and Ernie also have great connections with nearby businesses as far as skiing, dining, shopping, etc. We felt wined and dined the entire stay! I couldn't have asked for a better spot to enjoy a vacation. AMAZING experience! We definitely look forward to returning.


Exceptional Experience

5 sur janvier 24, 2011

Immaculate facilities, incredible food, and a child/family friendly atmostphere combine to make this B&B the best we've ever experienced. Sandy's cooking is incredible and her chocolate cake is the best I've ever had! Take care guys and we'll see you again this summer. Respectfully, Joe and Shar PS-It's a boy!


The other reviews are right on!!

5 sur octobre 20, 2010

Beautiful home, even more beautiful surroundings, and great innkeepers that really do treat you like family without being the least bit intrusive. Being first time bed and breakfasters my wife and I didn't know what to expect but I fear we have been spoiled for any other bed and breakfasts. It could not have been a better experience for a 25th anniversary and we feel like we made new friends in Sandy and Ernie. Wonderful food and great company morning and evening in a gem of an area kown as South Park if your interests lean toward trout fishing, hiking, or scenic drives. Book at least 2 nights here, I promise you won't be dissapointed.


Relaxing Good Time

5 sur octobre 01, 2010

Ernie and Sandy are the most gracious hosts you could ever want. Their B&B Is beautyiful and you feel right at home.You won't walk away from their breakfast hungry. The view out the front window is spectacular.


A Perfect Getaway

5 sur août 23, 2010

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was an amazing escape from the world. The time we spent there was serene and had beautiful views to offer at any time of the day. The food that Sandy and Ernie cook was like it was made from the top chefs in the world and beyond that more then you could eat in one sitting. The was shopping and sites to see everywhere, just ask Ernie and Sandy and they will give you ideas of places to go and see. The hospitality from them is something you will not find anywhere else. If there was another star i could give them thats better than outstanding i would. My wife and I would both like to thank Ernie and Sandy from the bottom of our hearts for having us and giving us the most memorable time we will ever have. The Bathen's


Cozy and Friendly

5 sur juillet 06, 2010

Mountain Comfort is the perfect getaway for couples or families that are looking for a cozy mountain home with friendly hosts. We stumbled across this B&B while visiting Breckenridge. It was a beautiful drive over the pass on the way to Alma and we were so pleased to find a clean and cozy retreat. Each room is decorated with great attention to detail---We loved the Log Cabin room as it was the best priced and had plenty of room for my husband and me to enjoy the fire (yes, fireplace in each room) and read a good book. While we didn't hang out in the spa hot tub (we arrived fairly late), it sure looked amazing! The other guests enjoyed the beautiful view of the stars and the comfy robes kept them warm between the rooms and the outdoor retreat. And if the spa isn't your thing----how about a 72 inch tv for your movie watching pleasure?! Weddings would be amazing at this place! The gazebo would hold frame the bride and groom perfectly---and who can beat that mountain backdrop? If you have your wedding here, make sure you give Ernie and Sandy a big hug for their extra work. I take them as a couple who wouldn't let one detail be left be undone. Sandy and Ernie couldn't have been a nicer set of hosts. They truly added to the B&B experience. They both made breakfast, visited with the guests and made sure that everyone felt welcome and relaxed. We enjoyed french toast, eggs, fresh fruit and yogurt---delicious! My only complaint----people think I'm crazy when I tell them that we stayed in Alma, Colorado! While Alma is small, it's so close to Fairplay and Breckenridge that it's quite perfect. I suppose it's nice that this great B&B isn't too well known yet.... But I wish Sandy and Ernie the best so check this cozy B&B out!


Just like home...

5 sur mars 29, 2010

My husband and I have stayed at the Mountain Comfort twice in the last year. We loved our stay and felt like we were staying with family. Ernie and Sandy offer a home away from home. The evening chats over coffee and the wonderful breakfasts the next morning offer time to sit and relax and enjoy the company. Thanks for such a wonderful experience. Lori and LeRoy Smith


Truly Mountain Comfort !!!

5 sur février 10, 2010

Sandy and Ernie, Thank you so much for providing a memorable mountain retreat at your beautiful B&B. From warm floors to hot tubs, Mountain Comfort has it all!!! Inside: cozy bedrooms, delicious breakfasts, tasty treats, watching movies in the loft and nice talks next to the fireplace; And outside: a winter wonderland of snowboarding and snowshoeing across fresh powder and hot-tubbing under the star-filled sky. We loved it all. Truly "Mountain Comfort" for our 3 nights with you. the King family


Great Birthday weekend Getaway

5 sur octobre 13, 2009

We spent the weekend celebrating my girlfriend's 65th birthday and had a wonderfully peaceful and rewarding time, the host and hostess are the nicest couple to spend a weekend with. Along with another couple we had a totally delicious breakfast and a great visit, and the whole time we were able to sit and look out the beautiful windows at the magnificent mountains. Wow, we just loved every moment. I hope to be able to send my grandson and his (wife to be) there for their honeymoon. Thank you Sandy and Ernie, you are truly people worth spending time with. XXOO


Surprise Weekend Getaway

5 sur septembre 09, 2009

Guys here's an idea that is sure to score some brownie points with your better half. My wife and I recently celebrated our 20th anniversary. I read all the on-line reviews and from my first email with Ernie and a phone call with Sandy to book my reservation, I knew I had found a very special place for a surprise getaway weekend for my wife. Sandy made a note when I made the reservation and remembered when we arrived acknowledging our 20th anniversary. We stayed in the Wilderness Room with its fantastic 2nd floor view of the Mountains to the West and the 2 person Jacuzzi. The only observation I would make, and this is purely a matter of preference, is that the 4 windows in the Wilderness Room even with the blinds fully closed still let's some morning light in. But the view is spectacular! So if you are a late sleeper one of the lower level rooms with a single window on the forest side may be more to your liking. We plan on returning and trying one of those next time. It doesn't take more than an hour or two to feel like you are staying with family with Ernie and Sandy's hospitality. You are certainly free to stay in your room the entire time of your stay but my wife and I found we could not get enough of the good conversation and many laughs with Ernie and Sandy...that coupled with the ambience of Mountain Comfort and the Cadillac of Hot Tubs, this place is well worth the nominal amount you pay above an averaged priced hotel room. The breakfasts of heart shaped strawberry pancakes, egg casserole, banana split yogurt sundaes, fabulous coffee and warm apple pie in the evening makes this experience head and shoulders above the pre-fab eggs you find served at a chain hotel. Whether you are from the front range of Colorado or the flat lands of the Midwest looking for a mountain getaway, THIS IS THE PLACE!!!. You owe yourself and your special someone a stay at Mountain Comfort Bed and Breakfast!! --Don & Beth


Mountain Comfort - Great Place!

4,6 sur août 31, 2009

We loved our stay at the Mountain Comfort B&B! Ernie and Sandy truly do make their beautiful home, your home. The views are great, the food is very good, the hot tub is lovely, and everything was as good or better than advertised. Thanks, Mountain Comfort!


Wedding at Mountain Comfort

5 sur août 24, 2009

Our daughter was married August 1st at Mountain Comfort. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this bed and breakfast!! They have a wonderful gazebo for the wedding. Sandy and Ernie went out of their way to make sure our daughter's wedding would be perfect. Everything from providing names and phone numbers of hair salons, caterers, even bar tenders. They pitched in and helped out at the wedding like they were family (which we now feel like they are). They accomodated all of the extra family members that weren't staying at the lodge, letting them hang out, use the hot tub, and Ernie even grilled the evening meal for us. Sandy and Ernie are the ultimate host/hostess, their lodge is beautiful beyond description, immaculate, beautifully decorated. We couldn't have asked for a better place for our daughter's wedding. We would highly reccomend Mountain Comfort B&B to anyone. Jan and Herk


the best I ever stayed in!

5 sur août 23, 2009

Everything was great;service,hospitality, food, beds. The best get away we have ever had. Beautiful home,great inn keepers, they made you feel at home. The scenery was to die for. Would go back in a heartbeat.


WE want to come back!

5 sur juillet 05, 2009

We loved the hospitality by Ernie and Sandy. They were fantastic! The moon view from the outdoor hottub was special. The baby woodpeckers were also a bonus. We'd love to come back just because we felt so welcome. Larry and Dove


Weekend get away

5 sur juin 22, 2009

If you are looking for a beautiful place with the friendliest owners of a bed and breakfast, this is the place to visit!! Thank you so much C/S Colorado


LOVELY PLACE IN THE MOUNTAINS

4,8 sur avril 18, 2009

Wonderful, cozy, immaculate, romantic and a great getaway whether traveling with family as I was or going as a couple. An easy trip to Breckenridge for skiiing. Wonderful views and delicious breakfasts. Welcoming innkeepers! We hope to return.


Our Mountain Home Away from Home

5 sur juillet 28, 2008

We are a couple who watched as this wonderful B and B was being built. We are long time skiers, who have no real desire to pay the high cost for low quality accommodations in Breckenridge itself. We took the tour soon after they opened and booked our first weekend for the upcoming Thanksgiving weekend. We discovered our new “family” in the awesome care of Ernie and Sandy. They have a “frequent lodger” card that we soon filled (for a free night), and have already started working on the next one. Mountain Comfort is a great place for anyone – any time of year. We’ve stayed in a lot of B and B’s. This is by far the best. It’s our home away from home – in the mountains, close to our favorite ski and mountain biking areas.


Highly Recommended!

5 sur juin 24, 2008

Exactly what a bed and breakfast should be! Because they designed their home to be a B&B, you have the best of both worlds – spacious, beautiful rooms, large private baths, and most importantly, wonderful hosts who make you feel like you’re family. All of the amenities of a five-star hotel with all the comforts of home. The rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious, with private baths and great fireplaces. The living rooms have gorgeous views of the Colorado mountains, perfect for enjoying the sunrise or sunset. And Sandy’s breakfast and evening desserts are to die for! Hot chocolate, teas, coffee, etc are always available. There was so much attention to detail to make you feel comfortable, cozy and relaxed. We were only planning to stay one evening, but we loved it so much we extended our stay. We will definitely be going back! Thank you Ernie and Sandy!


Great time by All

5 sur juin 18, 2008

We have used this facility twice now for special family events, first for a surprise 50th birhtday party and second for a high school graduation. Both times, the service was exeptional and out of this world! These people open their arms and hearts to strangers and go above and beyond to make sure that your stay is enjoyable!! If you are looking for a great place to stay, with a cozy, wonderful fee, this is the place for you!! Bobbi and Jeff


Thank you, Thank you

5 sur avril 13, 2008

Ernie and Sandy, Once again thank you so much for the wonderful one night stay at you wonderful home. I promise to come back just as soon as we can. Jason and I thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful house with the awesome view. We recommend it to anyone! Look forward to seeing you in July!


Home away from home

5 sur décembre 04, 2007

Home away from except except everything is done for you ;-) Each room has it's own name and style. Wonderful mountain rustic decor everywhere. TVs all over (one so big it'd put a smile ear to ear on any sports fan). Wireless internet. Comfortable and cozy common rooms. Extra ammenities everywhere. And Sandy and Ernie were the most delightful hosts we've ever met. They're like visiting your favorite relatives or friends. And they're so accomodating. If you're there for solitude, that's what you get. If you're there for socializing and getting the local dirt on best places to visit, that's what you get. Top notch, first rate. I'd recommend Mountain Comfort B&B to anyone: honeymooners, families with kids, family reunions, wedding guests, visitors, anyone!


The Perfect Getaway!

5 sur novembre 23, 2007

This was a great place to stay! The owners were such sweet, genuine people. The food was great, the view was breathtaking, and it was close to Breckenridge! If you are looking for a nice trip a way from the hustle and bustle, I would defiantly recommend you check this Bed and Breakfast out!


Perfect Experience FIVE STAR B&B

5 sur octobre 26, 2007

Ernie and Sandy are the perfect hosts and their B&B is lovely. The rooms are immaculate, comfortable and well appointed and the location is beautiful - only 25 minuted to the ski area, a great alternative to staying in Breck.


Couldn't ask for more...

4,0 sur octobre 18, 2007

Beautiful, spacious home, peaceful mountain setting yet close to whatever activity you're looking for, great food and wonderful hosts. My only regret is that I couldn't stay longer!


Fall in the rockies

4,2 sur septembre 07, 2007

recently stayed there and the accomodations were great! Nice quiet room and exceptional hosts. Really enjoyed the place and company. Nice views and lots to do. Very relaxing. Wish you the best of success


What a stay!

5 sur août 20, 2007

Spacious quarters. Incredible views. Delectable food. Wonderful hosts. Mountain Comfort is top-notch!


A Comfort to Enjoy

5 sur juillet 30, 2007

What a beautiful and enjoyable B&B. And not enough can be said about Ernie & Sandy. Felt like we were staying with family. Hospitality unsurpassed. Healthy and plentiful breakfast. Views are breathtaking. Couldn't wait to get up every morning just to look outside. A must see if you are in the area. Can't wait to go back and see Ernie & Sandy. Feel like they are old friends.


Wonderful Time

5 sur juillet 29, 2007

Ernie and Sandy make it feel like you are staying with close relatives. They are nice, fun, and the place is comfortable. First time we have been able to sleep while away from home. A place you must visit!!! The Views from this place are spectacular! We will be visiting them again.


Mountain Comfort Review

5 sur juillet 23, 2007

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights at Mountain Comfort. The rooms, the views, and the service was all wonderful. The inkeepers Sandi & Ernie made us feel right at home and we wouldn't hesitate for a return visit.


Loved it

4,6 sur juillet 22, 2007

Mountain Comfort has it all--good food,beautiful log home,breathtaking views but most importantly, wonderful innkeepers. Ernie & Sandy welcome you like family & if granddaughter Kylie is there, it's a special treat. Already picked our room for the next stay. We wish you much success.


hooray for ernie and sandy

5 sur juin 30, 2007

Our room was beautiful. Our hosts were exceptional. The view was to die for. Just a great place to enjoy the mountain experience.


Mountain Comfort

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $125 - $175
  • Avis (55) 4,9
  • Chambres 6
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-7198364517

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut