Avis récents dans Coleman, Texas

Tea Party Tango à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2012

We had a lovely time relaxing and watching our girls "dress up!" It was warm, inviting, and peaceful. "Down South" hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Robey House à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2012

We had a great time. Service was great, everything was clean. Fellowship was a real bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant stay à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2011

We booked our stay the day before our visit due to last minute arrangements for a business trip nearby. We were the only ones in the home for our one-night stay and enjoyed our time here. The innkeepers are very hospitable and helpful and the home was very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. We stayed in the Victorian room and thoroughly enjoyed the jacuzzi after a long day in the car. We don't know if life's journey will ever bring us this way again, but we'd be happy to stay here again and whole-heartedly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully accommodating à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2010

We had an unexpected late arrival. Generous & hospitable. Delightful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just passing through à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Robey House over night. We enjoyed everything about The Robey House. The whole house is so cozy and we felt right at home. We WILL return soon. Thank you for a great evening. I didn't know Coleman would have such a nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st B&B à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2009

I had never been to a B&B, but my experience at the Robey House was far greater than I can imagine. Jennie's hospitality made us feel very comfortable and the cleanliness was superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very charming and romantic à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2009

We stayed in the Inspiration Room and shared a bathroom with the Texan bedroom. Could have used more bath towels in the bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent--June 2009 à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2009

My fiance and I stayed there for a family reunion and were very pleased with our stay. Carolyn was very friendly and hospitable...more than we expected. The house was beautiful and well decorated. We stayed in the Victorian Room and very much enjoyed the jacuzzi. One downfall to that is not having a shower, but the jacuzzi was great after a long day outdoors. Carolyn was nice enough to offer us tickets to the rodeo that evening. We had a great time and are hoping the reunion is at the same time as the rodeo next year. We would definitely stay there again. The only other downfall is that we couldn't watch the TV in our room unless the main TV was on. It really wasn't that big of a deal, but we like to wind down with the TV in the evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Robey House Christmas 2008 à The Robey House (Coleman, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2009

My husband and I stayed at Robey House for 3 days over the Christmas 2008. The estate is wonderful! The InnKeepers decorated the outside in style, and we especially enjoyed the front porch swing at night as we watched the large lighted tree out front sway in the Texas winter-warm wind. There were even a red and green tractor parked out! My husband and I were the only guests in the entire estate for 3 days and had the full run-of-the-house! The upstairs bathroom is getting prepared for renovations, thus we were able to use the downstairs bathroom attached to the Captain's Cabin. This bathroom is crisp, clean and tastefully updated. We stayed in the Texas Room upstairs and were comfortable in the large king size bed. The satalite TV proved to be a luxury at the end of long days of holiday merriment! Overall, the Merriman's have done a great job creating a retreat from the outer-world inside The Robey House! We will definitely stay again on our next visit to Coleman. Many thanks! Mady & Zenon Culverhouse

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Robey House (4,58)
Haut
}