Avis récents dans Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

A Gem on Hayden Lake à The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We were met on arrival with friendly, helpful host, and a glass of wine. The history of the mansion is very interesting. It takes you to another century, imagining what life was like when it was built. Beautiful wall paintings. Pleasant in every area. We found it peaceful and lovely. This was our second visit and we hope to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Peace of Paradise à American Country Bed and Breakfast (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

My wife, Valerie, and I spent 3 fabulous nights at the wondrous American Country B and B. The unforgettable experience was superb beyond expectations. I highly recommend this gorgeous spot with spectacular décor and warm and friendly hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back!! à IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Peace and quiet....great conversation and yummy breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


59th Anniversary at the Clark House à The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

We looked for our 59th Anniversary remembrance and found it at the Clark House. Thank you for an amazing story and people who worked hard at making our dinner and breakfast experience such a delightful time. Service and facilities more than outstanding. We are looking forward to another visit in December. Thank You

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay when in coeur d'alene. à The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Close to downtown and the lake. A short drive to silverwood. A great area just to walk around in. John and Tina were terrific hosts. Would definitely go again. Maybe even yearly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful charming Bed and Breakfast; close to downtown à The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

A lovely, inviting Bed and Breakfast; within walking distance of the downtown area. Grounds surrounding this charming schoolhouse (now renovated) is marvelous. Would stay at Roosevelt Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Resource for everything in Coeur d'Alene à The McFarland Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

It was a delightful experience. I have celiac disease. Because of that, travel can be a difficult challenge for me. Nancy was very knowledgeable about gluten and went beyond my expectations to accommodate my needs. She was also knowledgeable about restaurants that also would be able to provide gluten free meals for me. Nancy was also an excellent resource WRT Coeur d'Alene. She first learned what we were interested in and then directed us accordingly. The accommodations were very delightful. Built in the early 1900's, the house has all the charm of the era. Nancy has done a lot to restore the home the its character of the past. This was our first stateside BNB that we've done. It was a much better experience than what we experienced abroad. We had a great vacation; probably one of the best we've ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth Getting off of I-90 à The Clark House On Hayden Lake (Hayden Lake, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We got bumped from another B&B and found the Clark House. It was well worth the short trip off of I-90. The staff was wonderful, the piano bar was great, and the food exceptional. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This was our home for 4 days!! à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

We rented the Blackwell for 4 1/2 days the week of our son's wedding. It became home base for family staying in nearby hotels and the immediate family from out of town stayed in the Blackwell. Liz and Abby are so accommodating to all your needs! We had the rehearsal dinner on the main floor for 50 people which was amazing (also thanks to Satay Catering). The grounds are gorgeous and great for hanging out in nice weather. We even had a brunch the day after the wedding. Not one complaint from anybody!! Thank you all for ever lasting memories!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly amazing! à IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

My husband and I spent two days with Idahome B n B and we were extremely happy. The rooms were large and spacious, the sheets were outstanding and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. The food was delicious! The hosts are friendly and go out of their way to make your stay the best it can be! We intend on returning as soon as possible! If you're looking for wildlife at all, sit on the deck and just enjoy. We saw a wild bunny, a couple turkeys and a deer, all from the deck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful. à The Roosevelt Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Beautiful, great food and location. Staff very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Shehan's stay à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Close to downtown Coeur 'd Alene. Beautiful, historic home. Great breakfast and convenient for interaction with other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We loved the Log Spirit- our room was Winter and we loved the private deck area plus the view from the deck was wonderful. Robin and Lew were great hosts and our breakfast was delicious. We stay at a lot of B&Bs and found the Log Spirit to be on the top of our list as places to stay and return. The quietness and area to explore by walking was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Belgians à Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Almost a month ago, on july 28th we stayed with Robin and Lew. It was our first stop of a three week tour through the US which took us form Seattle to LA. Not on one occasion we found a better place to stay. Exceptional beauty of the environment, civilized wilderness, very cozy lodge, friendly people... What else could you wish. The flag hanging ceremony during breakfast (first Belgian guests) is the talk of the family. Everybody wants to see the pictures. Greetings from your Belgian fans.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Blackwell Hotel (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

stayed one night wish could have been more. Rooms decorated tastefully most to early1900 theme Liz was very accomadating and with a very home atmosphere Wine is good and breakfast with a very nice assortment os friuts juce etc. Will stay there again Dennis ,,,,Vernon BC Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July trip to Silverwood à Log Spirit Bed & Breakfast (Athol, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

It was time to take the grandkids back to Silverwood, and everyone opted to stay in a B&B this time . We didn't want to pull the RV out of storage. and nobody likes the noisy environment of a hotel. We found our room adequate for 6 people- plenty of room, a large bathroom, and a great deck with a hot tub to ourselves .I was disappointed however, that the beds were extremely hard. , and the room was very warm. The temperature was 95 the 2 days we were there, and although it cools down at night, its hard to sleep in a hot room and on a hard bed The grounds were lovely, and we were able to walk around and admire the flowers, chickens, and waterfalls. Everyone enjoyed the breakfast of fresh fruit and French toast one day, Huckelberry pancakes the next time. Overall our visit was great- close to the theme park, and in a quiet location. Would I do it again ? yes- if I could assure the room temperature and bed softness were adequate

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful night! à IdaHome Bed and Breakfast (Post Falls, Idaho)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

I absolutely loved my stay at Idahome. Maureen and Al were perfect and caring hosts, breakfast was delicious and tailored to my grain free needs, and we even enjoyed a mini jazz/gospel concert by one if the other guests. Maureen and Al made everyone feel special and so very welcome. Definitely will be back if I am in the area again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The McFarland Inn (Coeur d'Alene, Idaho)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

The McFarland Inn is lovely and conveniently located in downtown Coeur d'Alene. Inn keeper, Nancy, is a bit controlling- but so helpful, and she keeps a beautifully appointed and comfortable BnB and the breakfast and "happy hours" are fantastic. We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}