Avis récents dans Cody, Wyoming

Wonderful time in a super place. à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Thank you Margo for making everything so perfect for our stay. You went out of your way to prepare gluten free breakfasts for me . . . and they were wonderful. Your information about the area helped us in our planning. We hope to come back. Thank You.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed our stay à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

Our family of 5 recently stayed at Margo's and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Margo & Bill maintain a lovely home. The rooms were spacious, neat & clean. The location was great, being about halfway between Cody and the Southeast Yellowstone entrance. Bill & Margo are wonderful hosts, engaging to our level of interest without intruding on our plans. We highly recommend Margo's Mountain B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to hang your hat! à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

We only stayed one night in the Sheepherder's Wagon, but i wish we could have stayed longer. The Sheepherder's Wagon was so incredibly cozy! It was the best night's sleep we've had in a long time! Jerre was very accommodating and as was the rest of the staff. It was kind of like your family away from home. The outside breakfast in the morning was so welcoming and fresh! We would definitely recommend the K3 Bed and Breakfast to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome in every way! à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

Great people, great views, great place, great time all around. What's not to love?!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country House/City Amenities à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2014

After a long 9 hour drive, we were so overjoyed to find a large room, large bed, a wonderful balcony with a breathtaking amount of stars. We were graced with two delightful owners who, with ease, made us feel right at home. Not only was our breakfasts delicious, but so were their stories. We would recommend to all who pass through Wyoming to stop in for a restful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feel at Home B&B à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2014

Thanks so much to Margo, Billy and Bullet for making our stay in Cody so wonderful. We booked on line not knowing our destination and had the most comfortable and warm accommodations. The home is lovely, our room was more than what we could have asked for and Margo makes you feel as if you have known her forever. Breakfasts were wonderful. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed each and every moment. Thank you Joanne & Tom Bove

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous!! à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2013

Margo & Bill are wonderful hostess. Margo can cook up a healthy breakfast. Bill can enlighten his visitors on the history. What a fantastic B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved this place -- Great alternative to hotels à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2013

I can't say enough good things about the K3 B & B. We had such a wonderful time and my kids (boys 9 & 14) still talk about it being the coolest place they have ever stayed. We travel a lot and have experience with all inclusive resorts and other B&Bs. This still tops the list. Since we live Maryland now (but my husband and I are originally from ND), we wanted our kids to have a nice traditional Wyoming experience as we traveled across the state, and this overnight stay fit in perfectly with our "adventure". From the decor throughout the house and property, to the food, and the isolated peaceful location--it was all the perfect package for us. I would highly recommend this place and stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful, welcoming surprise à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2013

We booked our reservation for the King room and we were thrilled to find a warm and welcoming couple, who made us feel completely at home. The room was beautiful, and very nicely appointed and the bed was the most comfortable we slept in on our twelve day trip to Wyoming, Montana and South Dakota. The small amenities were outstanding. Margo has beautiful taste in decor and clearly thinks of all the little things that many innkeepers would overlook. (She even made reservations for us for dinner at a local ranch. Breakfast was delicious and prepared when we were ready, not on a schedule. Our room had a nice little balcony off it and the view was beautiful. We booked one night coming out of Yellowstone, and headed out the next day for Cody and points east. We were so pleased, we requested a room for our return. The second room was smaller but still excellent. Don't miss this place if you are anywhere near Cody. It is a gem and very special people live there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2013

Billy and Margo were the best host and hostess. Food was great! Hospitality was exceptional. Billy was very informative. He would make a wonderful tour guide!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business trip turned vacation à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2013

Such the quintessential B&B. The hostess is just the nicest person you can meet and the house! WOW - Coming back in 4 months!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

We spent a wonderful time at Margo's B&B. It is a perfect place to explore the Yellowstone NP. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast was delicious and Margo and Bill are very nice hosts. An unforgettable stay. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Margo's -- Wonderful à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

Margo and her husband, Billy, are outstanding hosts. We feel very fortunate and blessed to have met such a gracious host couple. We stayed two evenings at Margo's, and our only regret is that we weren't able to stay longer. Definitely staying at Margo's was a highlight of our recent Wyoming vacation!! Thank you so much for ensuring our stay was comfortable and most certainly enjoyable! Lori & Monte, Grand Island, NE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis in Cody à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2013

I booked Margo's montain suite based on reviews. Its a farmhouse located about 32 miles from yosemite east entrance and 20 miles or so from Cody Wyoming. It was perfect. Margo and Billy are very hospitable. I felt instantly at home. We booked the queen room and loved it. The king suite is spectacular. I will book it the next time we come to wyoming. Love Love Loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Peaceful Stay à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Margo's a few days during a recent visit to Yellowstone. We've stayed at a lot of B and B's and found this stay quite enjoyable. The hosts made us feel right at home on their farm-like setting. We had the whole upstairs (including two balconies and a small kitchen) to ourselves. The Starbucks coffee and breakfast was quite delicious. (The fruit salad was just the best I'd ever had.) We enjoyed their suggestions for dinners in the area and were appreciative of their help in looking out for our welfare during our excursions to Yellowstone. Next time - we might stay a little closer to the park (they're 30 miles from the east gate) but one night's stay en route will be a 'must' the next time we visit that area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Vacation à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2013

My daughter and I stayed with Margo as we were touring Yellowstone. We stopped in Cody for a night to bed down and attend the rodeo. Margo was a fabulous hostess! She was friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful with information about the area. We had the upstairs master suite. It was very large and had the most comfortable bed on our trip. The upstairs suite area would be perfect for couples or a family. Both the bedrooms and the bathroom were very clean and tidy. The breakfast the next morning was fantastic...everything was homemade and very fresh. We would highly recommend Margo's. The area is beautiful and serene; it's just a 15 minute ride into Cody. We had a great dinner at the brewhouse she recommended. The location put us just that much closer to the east entrance of the park. We were very glad we chose to stay with Margo...so will you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2012

My 3 sisters and I spent one night at this wonderful bed and breakfast. My only regret is that we could only stay one night as we traveled across that beautiful part of America. Margo, Bill and Bullet were wonderful hosts. The breakfast was awesome and the views at sunrise and sunset were amazing. If I ever get back to that area I would definitely stay there again. I'd like to listen to more of Bill's stories!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Respite à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2012

We just spent 2 lovely days at this beautiful B&B. The hosts, Margo & Bill, were charming, welcoming and very respectful of our privacy. The king suite is great with wonderful views. Margo went out of her way to accommodate some special dietary needs. What a lovely way to get away from it all! Patricia & Dick Espenscheid

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST place to stay in Cody Hands Down! à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2012

The most genuine people you'll ever meet! We stayed in the Glamorous Hideout Tent... see pics attached... It was wonderful! It included a bottle of wine and some snacks for those late night cravings... Jerry, his wife and crew were very welcoming and the breakfasts were filling and delicious! When we arrived we had just driven over 1500 miles... we were tired to say the least... the town of Cody was just down the street (maybe a 5 to 7 minute drive) which was perfect and Jerry recommended a GREAT Italian restaurant where the food was tasty and filling had wonderful atmosphere and also was affordable... we liked it sooo much we ate there for the 2 nights we were in town... the town is far enough away so that at night you can see the stars like never before but close enough you don't mind the scenic drive... The rooms were clean and very well kept... the bathroom was spacious... the bed SUPER comfy... it was like a little oasis off the beaten path... seriously... if you are planning on seeing Yellowstone or visit Cody... this is the place to be HANDS DOWN!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fit for a King à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2012

The King Suite is luxurious & comfortable. It exceeded our expectations. Margo, Billy & Bullit the dog make you feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Cody Wyoming Bed & Breakfast the K3 Ranch à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2012

Dan & I stayed 4 nights at K3 and wished we would of stayed longer.The ranch is beautiful,the rooms are outstanding & the Western Decor was fantastic. We had the best Western breakfast by Bud & the crew every morning.The Chuckwagon room was great and so was the Teton room.Beautiful scenery.Jerry & Bette are great host & hostess.Felt like home.Jerry's fun personality & humor and can't forget his jokes!!Divit(the dog)would greet us every morning with his ball hoping we would play.At Jerry & Bette's K3 ranch you will find two wonderful friendly people that make you feel right at home.Thanks for everything Jerry & Bette. From your Wisconsin Friends, Dan & Heidi Sobotta

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Did not want to leave!!! à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2012

K3 Ranch is amazing! The hosts, the atmosphere, the food, the scenery...I could go on and on. My sister and I stayed for one night on our cross-country road trip and had the time of our lives. The staff is very welcoming and treated us as family. The food was cooked outside on the open grill and was delicious! I have no complaints and would come back in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything in a B&B & More!!! à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2012

We had a great time staying here and it was everything posted on the website and more. The food was fantastic, company extra fun and the laughter was endless - we would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic Stay. à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2012

What a marvelous place to stay. Great location and fantastic hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay! à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2012

Everything was perfect!!! Beautiful setting, delightful hosts, we could not have asked for a better stay. Margo's breakfast we excellent, especially her homemade granola and yogurt, and of course the french toast casserole and ham ... great way to start our day! A must stay destination!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


UNEXPECTED DELIGHT à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2012

Arrived at a motel in-town with the wrong reservation date. Propriator called the K-3 Ranch and Jerry came to pick us up (they had an available room).We followed Jerry to his and Bette's ranch. We were not sure what to expect or where the heck we were going, but to our delight, it was the most enjoyable night we spent on our 7 night venture through Wyoming. Thank You Jerry and Betrte. Phil and Evelyn 7/24/12

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Margo's Mountain Suite à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2012

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The food and accommodations were outstanding. The visiting and sharing of life experiences was such a blessing and made our 25th wedding anniversary extra special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2012

Home away from home. Beautiful surrounding's, wonderful comforts of home and a fantastic breakfast!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B! à K3 Guest Ranch Bed Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2012

We received great hospitality from the owner, his wife, & staff! This B&B is full of style and personality with all the attention to detail and decorations! Awesome family style breakfast every morning and beautiful scenery! If you want rest or entertainment...they have it all! We had a great 2 nights stay and would definitely come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marvelous, Margo! à Margo's Mountain Suite Bed & Breakfast LLC (Cody, Wyoming)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2012

This is an outstanding place to stay. Welcoming, warm, comfortable, great conversations with the hosts. I've already told a few people that if they go through Cody, this is the place to stop. We had a wonderful time! Margo and Billy are great fun and made us feel truly welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}