Avis récents dans Clarence, New York

Great place to stay and eat! à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2015

I am originally from Western NY, and recall eating at The Asa Ransom House some 30 years ago.We decided to over-night here on our way to the Finger Lakes. The dinner we had met all of our 30 year old expectations, the room was charming, and the breakfast was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

I loved how it felt that you were miles away from everything but it was in the middle of Main Street. The rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was delightful. Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely historic B&B à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

My recent stay at the Asa Ransom B&B exceeded my expectations with the decor, food (both breakfast and supper) and the general helpfulness of the staff. The only problem that caused frustration for both my husband and me was the extremely feeble wifi that needed repeated refreshing, often every minute or two. If that could be remedied, I would have no problem recommending this B&B very highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay! à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2011

We had two rooms, both were very comfortable and one had a porch and view over the pond, very peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bring slacks and collared shirt for dinner à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2011

Very nice. Rooms were great, breakfast was tasty. Dinner was ok but for their definition of fine dining, I expected more especially in the service area. Really nice area in the back for sitting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional experience à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2011

This was our first visit to a bed and breakfast, a gift from our daughter for my husband's 60th birthday. We loved the experience and the place and proprietors were exceptional. We look forward to staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Asa Ransom House à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2011

Our room was cozy, the bed comfortable. We loved the extra touches; fruit & cheese, although bottle water would of been better than the filtered. Since we did not have dinner I can not comment; however, the breakfast was tasty and filling. We loved that the place was close to the airport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite Bed and Breakfast à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2011

Our stays have always been enjoyable and a very relaxing way to get away from our fast paced life. Only wish we lived closer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Asa Ransom House à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2010

Over the Thanksgiving holiday, my fiancee and I stayed two nights at the Asa Ransom House's spacious Wilson Greatbatch Room. The room features a very comfortable king-sized bed, antique furniture, cozy sofa, closet (ah, the plush robes!), bathroom, and fireplace (perfect for a cold night in Western New York). When we arrived at the inn, Bob gave us a tour of the room and provided us with fresh fruit and water. The bathroom was well-stocked with supplies and had excellent ventilation. The inn is a historic property full of quaint country charm and wonderful to explore. Breakfast at the Asa Ransom House took place in the main Dining Room, and there was a nice selection of choices each morning. We also enjoyed a fine dinner there as well. The inn offers fantastic value, and I highly recommend it for anyone visiting the Buffalo area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful breakfast à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2010

Did not like being made to feel guilty for using BedandBreakfast.com and getting a good deal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Asa Ransom House (4,62)
Haut
}