Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

How quaint and lovely à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2015

I was so pleased to find this place as it was near a restaurant we came to visit. The rooms are beautiful and the food / service was also wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2015

Absolutely fantastic stay here! Cathy and her staff have a wonderful place set up in the heart of Chicago. You'd be hard pressed to find a nicer B&B in the city!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atrocious experience, horrible service à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

1,8 Dernier avis le février 26, 2015

What a horrible experience. If you want to know everything check out the yelp review. Words cannot describe my emotions. I have stayed in Chicago, Scottsdale, Las Vegas, Istanbul, Rome, Venice, Alexandria, Tokyo, Phoenix, New York, many many places, and this is the first review I have ever posted, ever. That's how awful I feel after staying here and meeting Cathy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barrington House B&B à Barrington House Bed & Breakfast (Barrington, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2015

What a gorgeous home. From the minute we walked up the sidewalk to the beautiful entrance we were enchanted. This home is spotless, warm and inviting. Our hostess Mary was charming and what a wonderful cook!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2015

Wonderful romantic lodging....Excellent service and very helpful hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic, upscale urban retreat à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2015

Absolutely love accommodations here. Location is perfect. Innkeeper Cathy was amazing and accommodating. We recommend the Grand Tuscan Suite for luxury and romance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staycation à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

My boyfriend and I booked a one night staycation at Villa D' Citta. It was the middle of winter and the high was 6 degrees. Cathy and the inn's accommodations kept us warm and full. We had a fantastic time and will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegance and Ease à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

Villa D' Citta is a gem. Old world charm with modern amenities. The food is divine; loved the Tuscan potatoes. Cathy could not be more welcoming and helpful. Highly, highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm staff à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

Staff welcoming and very helpful during our stay. The location was easy access for everything. This was our second visit we liked it so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter in Chicago - Loved House of Two Urns à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

This was our first B&B experience and we loved everything about HOTU. The room was great, the food was wonderful, the location was charming and convenient, and our hosts were lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

Our winter-time stay was wonderful! The King room was charming. Our hosts were attentive and breakfast was delicious. We hope to see you again! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location! à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

Location could not have been better. Room was relaxing. Will be headed back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2015

Wonderful accommodations for a weekend getaway. The staff was very friendly and inviting. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2015

Me and my wife had a great time. Everything was clean and nice. Great customer service, food. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2015

Beautiful rooms and excellent service. Delicious breakfastZ, I hope to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2015

Kind Cathy, considerate and helpful with choosing area restaurants. Fabulous room--Caesar's Lair!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


delightful à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2015

Everything was delightful and the breakfast delicious and the bed so comfy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B7B just north of the city! à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 10, 2015

Loved pretty much everything about this B&B! Spent a long weekend in town with my boyfriend and two friends. We each got our own room - would have like to know before hand that our rooms weren't in the same building (would have made relaxing and having a snack in one of the kitchens a bit easier after a long day) but each of us was pleased with out accommodations. Breakfast was amazing! Sarah greeted us in the most cheery of manners! None of us are morning people - and one had just arrived from China and was a bit groggy - but it was great! Each meal was beautifully served and tasted great! I would have like a bit more o.j. with my meal though :) Parking was fine - located behind the main building - a little tricky to find - Kapra's directions felt a bit rushed and irritated but we found it none the less and left it there til we left. Was within minutes walking distance of the blue line. Normal price was a bit above our range but they were having a sale which made it more than affordable! Boyfriend was able to play the piano after breakfast and I'm sure the patio spaces are wonderful when the weather allows! Overall it was a great stay and would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


House of Two Urns review à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2015

We plan on making House of Two Urns a regular "get-away"!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2015

Very friendly stay. Great location, excellent rooms and cleanliness. I will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2015

This was an amazing B & B. Great accommodations and the staff was extremely helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2015

First time at a Bed and Breakfast and definitely not the last. Everything was perfect, from the room, to the food, to the service, very friendly and attentive staff. The atmosphere and decor was inviting and gorgeous. The food was FANTASTIC! We felt very comfortable and welcome. Will be staying here many times in the future! Thanks for everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2015

The hotel is absolutely beautiful and extremely well kept. The staff is incredibly nice and polite and are eager to help in any way possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2015

We had a lovely evening at the bed and breakfast. It was very clean and we really enjoyed the fireplace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Six stars! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2015

We've stayed a lot of nice places during our travels. This place is at the top of our list! With all the hustle and bustle of Downtown Chicago, it was incredible to arrive at Villa D' Citta and be greeted so warmly and checked into such. Outstanding accommodations! We plan to come again one day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

Great B&B! Friendly service, great rooms & awesome space tucked in a cute neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

Villa D' Citta and Cathy are the ultimate in luxury. Lincoln Park shops & restaurants are a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

Wonderful inn for a relaxing weekend! Terrific food, and Cathy was outstanding!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

We loved staying at this B&B. Cathy was great and very helpful!! Beautiful place to stay and in a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roscoe Village is the Creme de la Creme. à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

I come to Chicago a few times a year to visit friends and have stayed with Roscoe Village Guesthouse the last 3 times I've been in Chicago. I LOVE RVG and when staying here I'm in my favorite part of town and in the same neighborhood as my friends which works out to be a huge advantage to us all. Accommodations are always top shelf and extremely clean and attractive. Hope to stay with RVG from now on when in Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}