Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

Great stay in Wicker Park à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My husband and I had a fabulous time at the House of Two Urns. We love B&Bs and Wicker Park is one of our favorite neighborhoods, so staying there made perfect sense! So many restaurants right outside. Comfortable room and great breakfast conversations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short Chicago visit à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

A lovely place to stay in a wonderful neighborhood. Would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed & Breakfast à Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

This is the BEST Bed & Breakfast I've ever visited. The service, food and room were outstanding. I highly recommend the Welcome Inn Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed & Breakfast à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Pleasant neighbourhood, kind hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

This was an amazing property! We stayed there the week before our daughters wedding. It was everything and more. Wonderful quaint neighborhood w lots of shops and restaurants 2-3 blocks from the L brown line. Apt is large with plenty of windows for natural light. Very clean and comfortable. Kitchen and bathrooms appear newly renovated w wonderful appliances and fully stocked. Nothing was overlooked. We needed to have a service call and the owner was there very promptly and resolved the issue. Also very comfortable beds!! I highly recommend this property!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We lived it, awesome place and people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and we felt like our every need was taken care of! Loved riding bikes around Lincoln Park!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

What a beautiful place! It was an incredible first time B&B experience. The staff and accomodations are really outstanding. We will be back. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little gem à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

Not in the hustle and bustle of city but still lots of restaurants, bars and shops to keep you busy. Just a few stops on metro to get to the centre of city and its attractions The B & B was in a residential area, there was a bit of noise from metro going past but this didn't affect our stay. Lovely place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roscoe Village à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

I would have preferred more than one TV for the rainy days. The a/c was very loud and annoying. We never received the garage remote, since spent the week dropping off a human garage door opener to run up the stairs to gain entry to the building to get to the garage to open it, them run back up the stairs again to go back to the apartment. The apartment was super cute.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for family with teens! à Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

Feeling fortunate to have found the Flemish House! The 4th floor 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for my family of four (2 teens). More comfortable and a better value than getting adjoining hotel rooms. Location couldn't be better! Great restaurants, easy access to public transportation, shopping (including groceries) and walking to downtown, Lake Michigan and Navy pier. Tom and Mike were always pleasant, professional and helpful with any thing we needed. Exceeded my expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbelievable weekend à Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

This is one of the most unique experiences my husband and I have ever had! The dome is amazing, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and Sherryl was so friendly and helpful (I think I found a sister I never knew I had!). We felt well taken care of, yet we had the privacy to enjoy a wonderful romantic getaway. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, interesting, convenient à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

this was an exceptional "find" for us as it was a most convenient location and it offers parking for the car, a real "plus". Everything was perfectly clean and the breakfasts were spectacular and served with a caring artistic flair. the amenities were endless. It was very spacious. We had to walk up a steep flight of stairs but got used to it! The positive features outweighed this factor! Also we were surrounded by interesting artifacts, antique collections and art of all kinds some of it done by the interesting owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

Loved the bed and breakfast. Felt like home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exciting room à Ashland Arms Guest House (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

Having fun

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience! Perfect spot! à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

It was mine and my girlfriends first time in Chicago. We found the Wicker Park Inn and stayed in the Tuscany Room. The place was very clean, quiet and cute. The owner, I forget her name, was very very helpful and kind. Guided us through attractions in Chicago as well as travel routes. Made the day so easy! It was very rainy out there and the complimentary umbrella saved the day! My gf was raving about the comfort and size of the beds. I was excited that we were a quick subway ride away from Mag Mile, Lincoln Park and Navy Pier, while still being in a town that had its own little character. Would recommend to friends when they visit Chicago

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


June 2014 Chicago Visit à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Meals were not part of the rental. The kitchen was fully equipped, well organized and very clean. Great place to stay with easy access to buses (right outside the unit) and the Brown Line (one and a half blocks away) and walking distance to the zoo. A grocery store is about two blocks away as well. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

House of 2 Urns is a beautiful, well kept and expertly maintained B&B. Their rules are specific and clearly posted, which is very helpful, I believe. Although there is only one choice of cooked breakfast, it is freshly made and quite good. We have stayed here twice and will probably do so again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise. à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

El noise not a problem, spacious room, everything worked, very clean, nothing needed missing, excellent breakfast, great service, and very close to my relative's condo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Enjoyable stay. I didn't think it would be so extraordinary. Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chicago Surprise à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Our first time in Chicago & it was way more than expected. Villa D' Citta situated in the heart of Lincoln Park simply reflects the fun & sophistication of this great city. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding night stay à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We stayed at Villa D' Citta our wedding night. It was the absolute best experience. Ms. Cathy is warm and welcoming. Will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place in Chicago à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Villa D' Citta has to be the best B&B we have stayed in! Cathy is a wonderful, caring host who ensured our long weekend was luxurious, delicious (including gluten-free options), and fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great close to home get-a-way! à Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our one year anniversary. We liked the exclusiveness of it as well as the fact that we felt very safe. Ask the owners about the construction of the home as well as about the map upstairs, and you'll learn some interesting background information about them and the home. We stayed in the suite downstairs and loved the decor. The room was also incredibly clean and had everything we could ask for (ie. whirlpool tub , stand up shower, double sinks, king bed, and adjustable AC). The room was much nicer than any hotel I've stayed in and breakfast the next morning was home cooked & delicious! If you're looking for something cozy, clean, and unique this may be a perfect stay for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special touch is missing. à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

This was the first time we had stayed at a Bed and Breakfast. The building we stayed in was one of two homes the B&B owned. Nothing really special or different than any of the other homes in the neighborhood. There warm and fuzzy feeling just wasn't there. We had more interaction with fellow guests at breakfast then we did with the owners. They need to work on the hospitality part of the business.. making you feel welcome and special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New England charm in Barrington à Barrington House Bed and Breakfast (Barrington, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Friendly and gracious service, comfortable room and great breakfast. If you need a place to stay in Barrington, Illinois, this is the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing escape in a hip area of Chicago à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

I walked in intrigued by the spa and shop. The staff was kind and knowledgeable about the healing stones and essential oils. They squeezed me in for the most amazing facial. I decided to stay in town one more night instead of driving home in the rainstorm. The room was clean and comfortable. I had my choice of multiple restaurants walking distance. I was alone but felt safe. It would be fun to share this experience w/ a lover, friend or family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, great location à 'Suite' Home South Loop (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Needed a place near some friends. This fit the bill. Room was lovely and well kept. Near the L so it was pretty quiet except for trains but they didn't really bother, plus this IS a city. Breakfast was simple self serve. If you are looking for a bed and BREAKFAST, this is not your place. If you want a really nice boutique room, this is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Group stay in the penthouse unit à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

We enjoyed our time at Roscoe Guesthouse! The outdoor BBQ and kitchen/living/dining areas were very spacious and comfortable. Access to laundry facilities was also helpful. We enjoyed having access to cable and were able to watch the World Cup! One downside was that the beds were smaller than we expected, both seemed to be full-size rather than queen-size, and the beds/linens were not that comfortable. Also, it was a bit of a trek to the L (about 0.8 miles) and a pricy cab ride to downtown. We tried the Divy bike share, which has bike pick-ups just two blocks from the rental. There were nice dining options within walking distance. We loved the Banh Mi Company and Mariano's is great grocery option.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“Chicago, let's go to the Southside and check out Bronzeville” à Welcome Inn Manor (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

Inn Manor is a very nice B&B, refurbished with love by it's owner Angie & Mell Monroe, at the Southside of Chicago in Bronzeville. If you are interested in a well-preserved historical building, hospitality, a good breakfast and if you like to meet nice People from all over the world, that's the place to go.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}