Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

Extraordinary In Every Way à Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Coral and Blue Room and from the moment we walked into the entry of Bishops Hall, we knew our stay was going to be truly special. Charles, the owner, had furnished the entire building with an amazing collection of paintings, china, window treatments, area rugs, books, personal photographs, and so on. Think Downton Abby's interior, and you'll have a sense of what Bishops Hall looks like. Charles is the perfect host with a wealth of life experiences that he graciously shared with us. Our stay was the perfect get-away for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Rooms, Great Location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We loved our night spent at the Wicker Park Inn. It was really close to a great selection of restaurants, bars, bookstores, and coffee shops. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and we both got a great night's sleep despite the slight noise that filters in from the busy street nearby. The room itself was large, beautifully furnished, and extremely clean. We already had plans for breakfast, so we didn't try the breakfast offered onsite, but I'm sure it would have been as lovely as the rest of our experience there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

We were in Chicago for a wedding and the property was perfect for our trip. The property was close to the venue (Café Brauer) and the surrounding neighborhood was safe and convenient. There were 5 in our party and it was great to be together and catch up since we all live in different parts of the country. If the occasion arises again I would definitely stay in the property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great accommodations, service, and location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

I was actually here on business and definitely made the right decision staying a bit out of downtown. The nearby L stations make it easy to get downtown and the neighborhood around the inn was much nicer to hang out in after a busy day of meetings than, I think, staying in the Loop. The rooms are spacious and really pleasant. I was in the Chicago room and while I imagine the train sounds (it's right there and at all hours) might bother some, I actually found it very atmospheric, even soothing. The kitchen setup is nice. No real problems, all questions answered. Overall, it was great place to recharge and would definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again next time à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We were in Chicago for a wedding and this spot made it easy to do! We were welcomed and checked in quickly, as we were short on time, but the host was thorough in orienting us and showing us the home and parking. Breakfast offered great choices and they were flexible to our schedule. Loved the special touch of fresh herbs from the garden. Great fun to chat with other travelers at breakfast and share stories- our favorite part of BnB staying. We would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and a great location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Our accommodations worked out spectacularly for our trip. The location was great for the things we planned to do, but also provided lots to do (and eat) within a block or 2 walking distance. Check in went smoothly and the breakfast was great every morning. I have dietary restrictions and there was enough variety that I found plenty to eat every morning. It would have been nice to have 2 sets of keys for the room, but we made do with the single set. I have and will continue to recommend this B&B to friends and family. I very much enjoyed my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arts review à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

My stay at this place was great, hotel looks old and its a little squeaky as you walk but the bed was very comfortable and relaxing, my innkeeper david was great, always asking if there was anything i needed and very friendly, i have never stayed in a place where you have a shared bathroom so it was new to me but all the bathrooms were clean and maintained so it wasn't an issue at all, neighborhood was nice with a lot of eating and drinking options, and convenient to the subway and that made it great, after a couple days i enjoyed my stay more and more, i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, i had a very good stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like coming home . . . à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Wicker Park Inn. It is the second opportunity we had to enjoy the hospitality there and it remains our favorite venue when visiting the city. The staff is warm and welcoming and the rooms are comfortable and spacious. We enjoy the neighborhood, especially the el trains that rumble past on schedule. It is a perfect urban retreat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Wonderful B&B with very caring staff and lovely amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and relaxing à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

I stayed two nights while attending a conference held downtown on Upper Wacker Drive. I really enjoyed the comfort of the home, the delicious breakfasts, the beautiful street and the local restaurants. And the train down to the conference was convenient and efficient. Would love to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B!!! à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

The room we stayed in was exactly as pictured. Very clean. I loved the history in the house. We went to a baseball game at Wrigley and also a Blue Man Group show. We walked to both without a problem. Area feels safe. Easy access to the L train and a short ride to downtown. Dinner at Trader Joes (included with your stay) was just 2 doors down from the Inn and was delicious. Don't forget to bring something other than jeans so you can have a drink in Room 13 downstairs! Breakfast was delicious. David, the inn keeper, was very knowledgeable about the history of the B&B and the house. He is very polite and attentive. My only suggestion for improvement: put a bottle of hand soap in the bathrooms. It was a pain remembering to take our bar of soap (provided) to the bathroom each time, especially in the middle of the night. I have already reserved my next stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was great to feel at home ¿¿ à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

After 14 years of living in Chicago, My daughter and I (now 5) moved to Ga. It has been 2 years and I have missed my city everyday. Staying in our old neighborhood was perfect. Wicker Park Inn was just what we needed. Close to the train, all of our favorite restaurants and of course, Wicker Park. My daughter's father is currently going through cancer treatment in Chicago, so having a place for she and I to go to to relax and feel at home is exactly what we needed. The accommodations are perfect. Always very quiet in the house- and the coffee is so good! ¿¿ The Chicago Room does have the extra bonus of the blue line running right outside your back door. Living in the city for so long- my daughter and I totally embraced this. It put a smile on my face while having my early morning coffee on our porch. Check in and out was very easy. We will continue to stay here on all of our visits back to Chicago. Our next room is already booked! Summertime in Chicago is the therapy we need while going through this difficult time. Thank you WP Inn for being awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great alternative to hotel à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Stayed in the Lincoln Park condo for weekend bridal shower visit. Great location, lots of room, very clean. Will use this agency again when visiting Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love staying at Chicago inn with David à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Always welcoming innkeeper. Love love love David's coffee cakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Engagement Trip à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Excellent service, extremely friendly and accommodating. Our room was beautiful and exactly what I hoped it would be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic weekend getaway à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Cathy was an extremely efficient and welcoming host. So much so I plan on returning in July. What's there not to love?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Chicago Inn, breakfast was great in the morning, the room was clean, bathroom was easy to get to, price was perfect. Couldn't be happier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4-Day Chicago Tour à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. To say that we want to come back is an understatement. We didn't want to leave. Location in Lincoln Park is perfect, friendly, and safe. Felt like home at Villa D' Citta. Cathy is the heart of the Villa. Beyond words to describe and give justice to it. The level of comfort is superior and exceptional. Breakfast on weekends showcase Cathy's cooking expertise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ruby Room - great place to stay à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Always clean. Great neighborhood. Easy walk to many restaurants and bars. Plenty of room. Kitchen access if you want to eat in or a place to keep your leftovers. Not a B&B but plenty of places to get a great breakfast nearby. The only negative for some would be the winding stairs - no elevator.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice, convenient B and B in Chicago à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We stayed one night in the Cape Cod room at Wicker Park Inn. The room was lovely, very clean and well decorated. The furniture was comfortable...loved having an extra chair. The breakfast room was really nice...great selection of fruit, bread, pastry, cereals, and even hard boiled eggs. We would have liked decaf coffee. The only drawback is the nearness of the train. It really is noisy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B & B ! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Loved staying here & Cathy is your best asset here!!! Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Wonderful stay. Amazing host and outstanding food. Rooms are extremely nice and inviting. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

This was our second time staying with Roscoe Village Guest Houses. They do not disappoint! Easy location, clean and updated condo's. Roscoe Village Guest House is always our first choice when heading to the Chicago area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Excellent stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Building in a Fun Neighborhood à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

House of Two Urns is a warm and comfortable space filled with art and eclectic furnishings. It is conveniently located in a neighborhood of well maintained homes and unique shops and eateries. It is only a short walk to the nearest Blue Line stop so it is well connected to the Loop and to OHare. Free parking for those who drive is a valuable benefit! Some rooms have garaged parking, others come with permits allowing street parking on the street in front. Breakfast was delicious and served at a communal table where delightful conversation is enjoyed along with the meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Chicago à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Great place. Host was fantastic. Great location. Great value. I will defiantly be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had A Wonderful Stay à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

The Inn is beautiful and clean, and had no problems sleeping in the Chicago room, even with the noise of the train. Highly recommend if you are staying in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

Fantastic!! Best place to get engaged at. Couldn't be happier!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable stay! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

The service and ambiance of this stunning bed & breakfast is above any other place you can find in the city of Chicago!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}