Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

It was such a pleasure to stay here. Everything exceeded our expectations. Hope to come back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

The facility was the best we have ever stayed at. The Staff and food was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ruby Room à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean, bed is comfortable and location is great. The only two downsides are the extremely steep stairs to get up to your room and slightly thin walls.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


November 2014 weekend à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

Nice location. Locking garage for parking was wonderful. Very nice staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Armwrestle à Ashland Arms Guest House (Chicago, Illinois)

2,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Very clean...pleasant..a real "do it yourself" kind of place...no one around, look for what we have and make it yourself. Fridge was very sparse...not much to choose. Kinda odd and trusting...I did not mind, but others might.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Great place, unusual and fantastic decor; attentive service and overall perfect B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Cathy was amazing. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


just what i needed à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

wonderful location, peaceful and beautiful rooms. i was only able to make it for one sit down breakfast because of an early schedule, but it was phenomenal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experienc à Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

If you want the illusion of being a resident of Chicago, this is the place. Comfortable accommodations, true residential neighborhood, perfect location to Michigan Ave, Rush and State Streets. No need for a car as you can walk to both Millennium and Lincoln parks. Room 2F has a large 'great room' with couch, tv, dining area and relaxing lounge chairs, plus a kitchen with all you need to eat in-house and a nice but smallish bedroom and bath...more than adequate; plus it is quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay in Gold Coast à Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

We rented the one bedroom suite with a mini-kitchen, a separate seating/dining room with comfortable chairs and sofa, large TV (too busy enjoying touring the city to watch much!). Good separate bedroom with quality bed. Adequate A/C. Kitchen provided sufficient equipment to allow us to make some meals. You can arrange to have a cold breakfast provided each morning for extra cost. We only arranged that for our first morning. Easy walk to grocery stores, good restaurants (deep dish pizza). Quick walk to transit, easy walk to both lake and Miracle Mile. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

Luxury living, what an experience. Millionaire like suite...like a European castle. Great bed, bath, food--pizza, paninis, wins, wow! Great location with shops and restaurants. Great experience. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem of Chicago à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

Villa D' Citta is like a luxurious vacation to Old World Italy, complete with all the delicious foods, wine, decor, and sensory pleasures---the rooms far exceeded our expectations, especially the 20-head steam shower! So romantic, beautifully decorated and the staff is amazing! We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! Greatest place to stay in Chicago à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

We had a great stay at the Villa D' Citta. It is a place full of character, surrounded by great shops and restaurants. Peaceful, very well located with wonderful care and attention received by Cathy. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Perfect location, great food and wonderful attention and cozy place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic getaway à Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

Beautiful home in equally beautiful neighborhood. Our studio apartment was perfect place to return after long days of sightseeing. All sites easily accessible by foot, bus or train. Staff helpful with providing suggestions on best bus routes and dining options. Breakfast items stocked in room each day were perfect way to start day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

I enjoyed our honeymoon at Villa D' Citta. We had a great time walking to local restaurants and shops then coming back to the Milan Suite to cozy up by the fire.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

I enjoyed every moment of my stay at the Villa. Atmosphere, food, staff, room---all superb. Bravo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

I have never stayed at a B&B and not sure that I would at any other than Villa D' Citta. Everything was superior! I think it would be difficult to rate another so highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Home in Chicago à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

We now have a home away from home. Splendid and refined. Cathy is the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Chicago Visit à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Really an outstanding B & B. We especially liked meeting the other guests during breakfast. By the way, the breakfast each morning was well thought out and delicious.The staff was very open and warm. We look forward to our next visit to Chicago and the House of Two Urns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Beautiful à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Lovely property. Comfortable and welcoming. Cathy is a gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

We had a wonderful visit and it truly felt like home. We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean comfortable and friendly BnB à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

I felt very comfortable at Wicker Park and as a solo traveller on this trip, I enjoyed the modest company of other guests. Robyn and her staff o a great job at making people feel welcome and comfortable. The kitchen is a bonus as guests can make drinks and snacks anytime- which is much better than most American accomodation. The Cape Cod room upstairs is best, as the back rooms are right on the trainline which has trains that are both frequent and very noisy. Walls are floor are not very soundproof, so noise from other guests can travel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique mansion with the greatest European elegance à Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

My husband and i stay 2 nights in October and that was a treat . if you love beauty refinement and class Bishop Hall is the place to choose . Charles is a gentleman and his magnificent home is filled with antiques , porcelain , crystal , paintings etc .... I am from France so for me looking at his Limoges and Baccarat crystal ware was pure joy . He upgrade us in the best suite which is an amazing apartment decorated with the finest furniture . Bed is so comfortable , everything there is about beauty and class . Charles serve a delicious breakfast ( his eggs Benedict are wonderful ) in such a lovely decor with Italian Blue Spode China . We wish we have stay longer and know more Sam , Charles partner . Both are very considerate and wonderful people . I look forward to return to Oak Park and stay in that exceptional property .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2014

Great place to stay in Chicago with family in a nice neighborhood!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this B&B à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2014

This is our second stay at Wicker Park Inn and we will continue staying here for future visits. The location is perfect for us as our family lives in a near by neighborhood. Good breakfast selection. Easy train ride from O'Hare. Lots of restaurants & boutiques within walking distance. Short Uber or cab ride into the city center. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

A great alternative to overpriced hotel rooms....stay in a luxurious room for the same price as a moderate hotel w/o the attention to detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

This place is top of the line, amazing! I can't say enough good things.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Had an excellent stay at Villa D' Citta---would recommend to anyone! The staff make you feel right at home and are always about to help. Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't want to leave! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

Villa D' Citta knows exactly what the traveler needs! Perfect accommodations, wonderful service. Ten star review!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}