Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

Great house and neighborhood!! à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

The check in process was so easy. LOVED that there was a key pad and no key. The house was clean and very nice. The neighborhood was very nice and had a great selection of restaurants, bars, salons, etc. We loved having all of these nice places within walking distance. Would highly recommend this place to everyone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

The Ruby Room does a great job of letting you know exactly what to expect from their hotel. We fond everything to be exactly as it was stated on line. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return! I highly recommend a visit to St. John Cantius Church and breakfast at the Windy City Cafe. We also enjoyed the Black Bull Tapas Restaurant all located within walking distance from the hotel. The current manager is Michelle and she is extremely capable and really knows how to make guests feel welcome. We celebrated our 48th wedding anniversary on the 4th floor of the Ruby Room Inn and will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for a B&B in Chicago à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Since parking can be costly anywhere in downtown Chicago we chose to stay in Wicker Park and ride the train into downtown. Wicker Park Inn made that so easy to do. We had easy street parking right in front of our B&B and we were about 4 blocks from the train station. Our room was large and our private bath was very nice. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit but not our last! à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

This was our first visit. We needed a place to stay close to where our daughter lives. Wicker Park Inn was an excellent choice. We stayed in the Cape Cod room. It was perfect for us. The management is very nice and responsive. The breakfast items always fresh and made for a relaxing morning. We will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Was an hour late and texted that I would be, however no one was there to greet me. My room was actually in a building across the street. No problem getting in though. Bed was small but comfy. Loved the bathroom. Breakfast was awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Outstanding, amazing, fantastic! Best B&B Italian Villa. Great food. Beautiful, thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Marvelous. Perfect. Wonderful. Delicious food. Best B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wrigley Fields Best "Hidden" Accomidattion à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Wonderful location, great neighborhood, an out of town Cub fans new choice for game trips. David was wonderful. Dan from Vulcan Michigan.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Market Days Stay in my fav place! à Ashland Arms Guest House (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

This is my fav place & best $$ deal to stay in Chicago! I called last minute and lucked out to get the Leather room & the Disney room. The B&B is awesome. The super nice & helpful owners live in the bldg as well & cooked an awesome breakfast which they also sit and ate with the guests. There is free parking very nearby. You are right above the 2 bear clubs so the convenience is awesome if you are into that while the B&B is surprisingly quiet and completely separate from the clubs. You can take the White-line bus to Boystown which is only a 20 minute ride. There is a very good all-night diner across the street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Warm, friendly, lots of personal attention or privacy if you wish. A wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retreat! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Villa D' Citta is a magnificent guest house, nestled away in Lincoln Park. Cathy is wonderful and the service is impeccable. It is a perfect opportunity to relax and let your sorrows disappear. Thank you for a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house in a beautiful city à Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

It is much more pleasant to be in a B and B like this, then in a anonymous hotel. The localisation can not be better. The extra information you get, don't you get in a hotel. We really like it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room, great location à Flemish House of Chicago (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Well appointed rooms: spacious and tastefully decorated. Full kitchen, including breakfast foods stocked in fridge. This is not your typical b&b where you mingle with other guests, have a hot breakfast and see the owners daily. This was perfect for us, as I found the accommodation style like a time share with the bonus of a stocked breakfast. We had total flexibility, especially when travelling with teens who sleep in! The location is a short walk from the Mag mile and very close to some great Gold Coast restaurants- thanks Tom and Mike for the tips in your room binder!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Room a little smaller than I expected but great service and location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Anniversary à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

It was fantastic -- we will be back again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Get-A-Way à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

I usually stay downtown Chicago on buisness trips but this time I needed to be in the Wicker Park area so I tried a non-chain option and was thrilled with the find. Not only could I walk to everywhere I needed to go, the free time was filled with wonderful new restaurants, and very interesting shopping opportunities. Since my wife joined me on this trip, that was very important. When I did have to run to downtown, it was a quick and easy drive. Our accomodations allowed me to work from the room as well as relax in the evening and not feel like I was stuck in a hotel room. The value compared to where I usually stay was remarkable. Better accomodations, street parking (included), and a lovely neighborhood that invites an evening stroll. I definitely will be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice and convenient extended Chicago weekend à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

I was in Chicago to help my daughter move and this B&B was in the area, walking distance of the apartment. The House of Two Urns is on a nice side street off of a busy and interesting street (Division St) in an area with lots of restaurants, bakeries, etc., a bustling area with many young professionals. Miguei and Kapra were warm, welcoming and interesting, the breakfasts were with friendly folks from around the country and some European travellers as well. The train/subway is easy walking distance (The "L"), and our hosts were good guides for getting around. I will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great alternative to downtown à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

The location of the inn was its greatest draw. Perfectly nesseled between Milwaukee ave. and division street. Short walks to damen and north ave. The inn it's self was very clean and organized. Quiet and low key, it felt like we were staying at a friends house for the weekend. Discount on room rate if paying with cash. I will definitely be a return customer and will be recommending the inn to every one I know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what the doctor ordered à Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great room, great food and awesome architecture. Thank you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Great---high class, comfortable, friendly, delicious food, flexible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

An amazing place. Attention to every detail cannot be matched. Great feel. Warm & homey. Like being at Grandma's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Planning to go back! à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We had no idea what the Ruby Room would be like - pictures were limited and websites tend to make things seem better than reality. We were totally pleased with the Ruby Room and even decided to stay another night. The room was clean and the bed/pillows were super comfortable! We didn't miss a tv and enjoyed the peacefulness. It is located just 2 blocks from the subway. Restaurants are close by - we had everything we needed within walking distance. We plan to go back. Highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

I would highly recommend Villa D' Citta if you are planning to stay in Chicago. It's everything that the pictures show on the site. Cathy is a wonderful hostess and staff is very accommodating. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Absolutely loved the stay; was so spoilt and appreciated the warm homey hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Close to L stop, free on street parking and gracious host. Loved room 13. Will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Spot in Wicker Park à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

My friend and I enjoyed our visit immensely. The space is clean, the staff is friendly, and the location is in a great neighborhood near many shops, restaurants and bars. It's also close to the CTA station. I'd recommend Wicker Park Inn to anyone visiting Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find! à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Stayed here for one night at the end of July 2014. Very nice place. The man at reception is very helpful and friendly and the rooms are extremely charming. It's like staying in a hotel a hundred years ago!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We really enjoyed everything. The place was beautiful and Cathy was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dome House is a must-see and a must-stay! à Thyme for Bed (Lowell, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Thyme for Bed. Sherryl is a most gracious host. The building and grounds are beautiful inside and out. The food was fantastic-- and gluten-free was available. (still dreaming about the brownies!) We had planned on only staying one night, but extended for two. We are already planning our next trip back. Make sure you call directly; you won't regret it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn with delicious breakfasts à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

We stayed at the House of Two Urns last weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room (The Maxwell Room) was filled with a delightful collection of bears and pretty wicker furniture. It was a bit warm but the air conditioner and ceiling fan refreshed the air quickly. The Maxwell (on the third floor) shares a bathroom (on the second floor) with another room. It takes a bit to get used to traveling downstairs to the bathroom- and luckily the people who shared the bathroom with us were considerate. It's probably not possible, but a sink in the Maxwell room would make a big difference. The outdoor decks were a perfect place to read. The breakfasts were delicious and complete. The daily offering of fruit, muffin and eggs/pancakes were unusual and tasty. In addition, there was yogurt, cereal, bread for toasting, and fruit- all you could ask for! The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}