Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

Amazing trip à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Great value for the money. David the inn keeper was amazing on assisting us on things to do and how to use the train system. 8 blocks away from Wrigley field, park your car near hotel and use train system to get downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Everything is awesome here! Highly recommend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chicago B&B à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Wonderful stay in a beautifully appointed B&B. Delicious breakfast, stocked kitchen, convenient location, accommodating and gracious host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Amazing Experience! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

The hospitality, the decor, the food, the room, the entire experience was all impeccable. The best stay away from home I have ever enjoyed. Cathy and her staff have discovered the keys to unforgettable service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

This was my first B&B. I love that it was close to home but you still get the vacation feel. Awesome service, clean rooms, good food. Would definitely recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

We loved to stay in the Old Chicago Inn. The room was small but clean and it was comfortable, altough the air condition was very loud! David was a really great host. He was friendly and helpfull and we felt cared for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cool inexpensive stay in Chicago. à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

Bedroom was very small but accommodating. The hotel and room 13 was very retro cool. Will Definatly be back. Close to Kingston Mines (Blues bar)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel has a lot of history à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

The hotel obviously has a lot of history. It is very cool! The dinner coupons left A LOT to be desired. We were not impressed with that at all but loved the charm of the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Chicago Inn à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Great time. B&B was beautiful; there should have been a room and bathroom cleanup every day. You had to request it. Although we had central ac, it could have been cooler. David was great as the host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 night stay in May 2016 à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

We needed a place to stay for 2 nights in Wicker Park, close to my daughter's home. The Ruby Room was a fun alternative to a hotel and we didn't even miss having a TV in the room. The room was clean, bed very comfortable, bathroom was great and had spa level products for use. Super location, conveniently located near the EL as well as many dining and shopping options. My only complaint was that the towels in the bathroom were paper thin and in need of an upgrade. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Please note that I had to include a dining score on this review, but the property did not have dining options. As there are many nice choices within walking distance, I selected Exceeded my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and great location à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

David does everything to make my stay very pleasant and comfortable and the location is ideal for what I come to do in Chicago. I find the room very comfortable and clean and the continental breakfast to be just what I need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Chicago Inn. Very unique place to stay. à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay here. Is a bit rustic and small but very quaint. Will deffently return. Loved room 13!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lindsay was great. The property is a hidden gem. à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We checked in with Lindsay, who was very friendly and polite. Our room (basement level apartment) was spacious, clean and well stocked. I was surprised to have to pay extra for breakfast, which was ok but much less than that received at other B&Bs. The location was excellent for us, and was a good alternative to a limited service hotel. We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

We loved our stay at Villa D' Citta, and we will most assuredly return. The place is gorgeous and the staff is superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience. Thanks à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Great experience. Allowed our gamily to stay togetherness. Very nice since we are literally scattered all over the world..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Experiance à Lang House Bed and Breakfast on Sheridan (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Bruce and Wayde are amazing! Best experience I've ever had staying anywhere. Was like a fairy tail for my fiancée and my self. I cant wait to go back to Chicago and stay hear :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We stayed in 4D - it was very nice room that met all of our needs. It also had an awesome balcony with a view of the city skyline. We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Great location, very comfortable bed, beautiful room and very helpful staff. Definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit our daughter à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We so enjoyed our first visit to House of Two Urns. The location is very convenient to so much and the staff is very helpful and flexible. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B in Great Area à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

My girlfriend and I planned a lazy girls' weekend and we're My girlfriend and I planned a lazy girls' weekend and were delighted by the beauty and convenience of Villa D' Citta. Cathy was a wonderful hostess, very kind and helpful. Will be back with my husband!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


High quality at a reasonable price à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We had a lovely time at this beautiful relaxing B&B. The location is perfect, and the amenities are outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night sleep à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

I absolutely loved my stay David (host) was very nice and hospitable. So many great shops and places to eat within walking distance. I will definitely return next time I come to Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary In Every Way à Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Coral and Blue Room and from the moment we walked into the entry of Bishops Hall, we knew our stay was going to be truly special. Charles, the owner, had furnished the entire building with an amazing collection of paintings, china, window treatments, area rugs, books, personal photographs, and so on. Think Downton Abby's interior, and you'll have a sense of what Bishops Hall looks like. Charles is the perfect host with a wealth of life experiences that he graciously shared with us. Our stay was the perfect get-away for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wicker Park Weekend à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

We had a lovely time staying at the Ruby Room! The room was charming and comfortable and the service we received was excellent. It fit exactly what we needed for a weekend getaway, and the location made it easy to travel all over the city. The bakery across the street was also fantastic. Highly recommend all around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Rooms, Great Location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We loved our night spent at the Wicker Park Inn. It was really close to a great selection of restaurants, bars, bookstores, and coffee shops. The beds were incredibly comfortable, and we both got a great night's sleep despite the slight noise that filters in from the busy street nearby. The room itself was large, beautifully furnished, and extremely clean. We already had plans for breakfast, so we didn't try the breakfast offered onsite, but I'm sure it would have been as lovely as the rest of our experience there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

We were in Chicago for a wedding and the property was perfect for our trip. The property was close to the venue (Café Brauer) and the surrounding neighborhood was safe and convenient. There were 5 in our party and it was great to be together and catch up since we all live in different parts of the country. If the occasion arises again I would definitely stay in the property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great accommodations, service, and location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

I was actually here on business and definitely made the right decision staying a bit out of downtown. The nearby L stations make it easy to get downtown and the neighborhood around the inn was much nicer to hang out in after a busy day of meetings than, I think, staying in the Loop. The rooms are spacious and really pleasant. I was in the Chicago room and while I imagine the train sounds (it's right there and at all hours) might bother some, I actually found it very atmospheric, even soothing. The kitchen setup is nice. No real problems, all questions answered. Overall, it was great place to recharge and would definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again next time à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We were in Chicago for a wedding and this spot made it easy to do! We were welcomed and checked in quickly, as we were short on time, but the host was thorough in orienting us and showing us the home and parking. Breakfast offered great choices and they were flexible to our schedule. Loved the special touch of fresh herbs from the garden. Great fun to chat with other travelers at breakfast and share stories- our favorite part of BnB staying. We would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and a great location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Our accommodations worked out spectacularly for our trip. The location was great for the things we planned to do, but also provided lots to do (and eat) within a block or 2 walking distance. Check in went smoothly and the breakfast was great every morning. I have dietary restrictions and there was enough variety that I found plenty to eat every morning. It would have been nice to have 2 sets of keys for the room, but we made do with the single set. I have and will continue to recommend this B&B to friends and family. I very much enjoyed my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arts review à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

My stay at this place was great, hotel looks old and its a little squeaky as you walk but the bed was very comfortable and relaxing, my innkeeper david was great, always asking if there was anything i needed and very friendly, i have never stayed in a place where you have a shared bathroom so it was new to me but all the bathrooms were clean and maintained so it wasn't an issue at all, neighborhood was nice with a lot of eating and drinking options, and convenient to the subway and that made it great, after a couple days i enjoyed my stay more and more, i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, i had a very good stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}