Avis récents dans Chicago, Illinois

Excellent! à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

A wonderful B&B for a romantic getaway! Amazing host! Cathy made our stay extraordinary! Great food, and amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Room No Services à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Wonderful rooms on busy Division Street; steep stairs to reach them. Super comfortable bed, thoughtfully planned bathroom. A small table/desk would be helpful. We enjoyed our stay, but the entire staff of the place was absent the first two days we were there (they said an emergency -- we thought someone had died -- but actually they were having a staff retreat). We couldn't get extra towels, couldn't get into the kitchen, couldn't reach anyone by phone. Great room but seems like a weird way to run a lodging establishment. Probably doesn't happen very often -- recommend this place if you're v. independent and comfortable with stairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


luxury and location à Bishops Hall (Oak Park, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

This treasure is located in the heart of Old Chicago's turn of the Century mansions of Oak Park. You can walk to 2 dozen of Frank Lloyd Wright's most famous early Designs. Bishop's Hall is a different example of the architecture of that early 20th century era. The owner makes the entire home open and accessible to his privileged guests. Charles is more interesting than his estate with colorful stories to add to his breakfast affairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location for Cubs game à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

Wanted something close to Wrigley. This place was perfect. Price was right, neighborhood has a lot of options for food and cocktails. Highly recommend if you are looking for a change from the large hotel stay in downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

This was our first trip to Chicago and had a wonderful 6 night stay at Villa D' Citta. It is a beautiful B&B and Cathy, the director couldn't have been more welcoming! After a full day of sightseeing, she made us feel like we'd come home. Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Chicago Inn B & B à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

This is our second stay at the Old Chicago Inn B & B and yet again it was a wonderful visit. We had a larger room this time; however, the bathroom was outside of the room, but you are provided wonderful robes and it is on the same floor. You have a key since it is the bathroom for your room. The service is always great, there is a small breakfast each morning and then you also receive 2 $10.00 discounted vouchers to use at the restaurant next door. These can be used on the same meal. This B & B also has a small speakeasy downstairs that is a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay. à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff. Definitely got our moneies worth. Would revisit anytime while in Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay In Spite of NOISY Neighbours à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We've stayed at Wicker Park every September for 4 years now, and we love it. We were in the Garden apartment for the first time this year and while we were happy enough with the room, we find that the Blue Line room is actually quieter in our 3 other stays. We had VERY noisy, stomping, partying upstairs neighbors- which is no fault of the inn. We also had a housekeeping issue that was taken care of quickly, which we appreciated. We love Wicker Park, but we're going back to our old reliable Blue Line room next year. ___I rated the onsite dining outstanding as breakfast is not included in the cost of the Garden apartment. Thanks to the apartment kitchen, we made all our own food___

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I had a great time à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

I was just at Old Chicago Inn over the weekend for a couple of concerts at The Vic. I chose Old Chicago Inn because of its close proximity to The Vic. I didn't want to have to take public transit or a cab to the venue. I am glad I chose The Vic. David, the caretaker was wonderful. He was very helpful and kind. The room I stayed in was clean and very comfortable. I certainly would stay there again if I every go back to The Vic for a show.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Great neighborhood! Great staff! Great house! Great food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay. Great location, easy EL access, large rooms and baths, great morning breakfast. Definitely stay again next time in Chicago

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay Review à Roscoe Village Guesthouse (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

I was very impressed with the neighborhood and access to transportation. Well worth the investment and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The nicest innkeepers à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

I spend 4 nights at Old Chicago Inn. David the innkeeper is a real sweetheart and the friendliest guy ready at your service. My room had everything that you need - A bed, table, chair, desk and tv. My only wish would be that the aircondition could be self controlled and not controlled centrally as it became could at night. Breakfast which is included was limited to yoghurt and granola bars, but there was plenty of coffee and tea. The location of the hotel is absolutely amazing with a train station just 5 min off and you will be in the city center within 20 min. Thanks for a nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

We stayed in the garden apartment - very nice, spacious, clean, and quiet, considering location to the train. It was my first time in Wicker Park; this location is excellent - within walking distance of public train and bus, grocery store, and a ton of restaurants. I will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

I was staying here to see a concert down the street from this hotel. Although the rooms were very small, it was well worth a stay here. The Innkeeper was VERY kind also. Absolutely will stay here another time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful inn à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

I was visiting family in wicker park. Great location .. Easy parking.. The breakfast was perfect ... Fresh fruit, cereal, bagels quiche , coffee... Etc. I stayed in the cape cod room. It is in the front of the inn ... Lovely view of the street. I highly recommend wicker park inn. I will most Definately return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wicker Park Weekend à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Excellent location within walking distance of shops and restaurants. We stayed on the fourth floor, where we enjoyed the spacious room, high ceiling, comfy bed and steam/sauna shower. We did not use the kitchen on the third floor so can't rate either way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in Class, The Wicker Park Inn stands out à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

This little gem was quite the find - I have been to many BnB(s) across our great land, though Wicker Park Inn takes the cake. Gorgeous, lovely, fun, cute, quaint, fun location and everything that you need in one great spot. We shall return, and this will be the only place we will stay in Chicago. Just that great! The staff was beyond friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa D' Citta à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Excellent B&B. First experience at a B&B and it was an amazing place. Excellent hospitality in such a beautiful place. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect for a Cubs Series! à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

I fly into Chicago every year to see at least 3 Cubs games, It was always a hassle to rent a car, try to find a decent hotel at a decent price, pay extra to park the rental car and then still have to get to all the ball games. Couldn't enjoy too much beer with a car, so that also decreased the fun. BUT the OLD CHICAGO INN is under a mile walk to Wrigley field straight down Sheffield, several nice bars and eateries all around. The best part you can take the train from the airport straight to the Belmont station and you are only 1/2 block around the corner to the INN. No rental car, no driving, no headaches, This is one cool old historic B&B. I'll be back every year and more than once a year! Steve Swaney- Las Vegas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and neighborhood à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Stayed two nights and my girlfriend and i loved it! We could walk every where, free parking, great morning homemade breakfast. David was very nice and friendly. We will definitely book there again when back in Chicago.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


top notch b & b à House of Two Urns (Chicago, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We had a wonderful three night stay. Hosts were perfect---friendly yet they left us to our space; breakfasts were delicious; went out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great in Wicker Park, tucked in a lovely neighborhood, close to restaurants and public transit to take us into the heart of Chicago. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday weekend celebration! à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We stayed at the Old Chicago Inn for my birthday and had a fabulous stay. The room was clean and met our expectations. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful luxury à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

A little slice of urban paradise. Wonderful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the city à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

I've stayed in Chicago many times and this is perfect for the gay traveler perfectly situated on Halsted halfway to downtown. The place and service is 5 star.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WP Inn à The Wicker Park Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Great staff. Nice, clean, charming room. Great Location. Great Price. Fun experience vs downtown chain hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Villa D' Citta (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Excellent stay in this lovely B&B in Chicago. Everything was spotless. Cathy was super helpful and friendly and even though we had the smallest room it was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Ruby Room à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We love the Ruby Room in Wicker Park. One must realize it is not a 5 star hotel but a very comfortable hotel with no tv. It is the perfect get away in a neighborhood filled with great bars and restaurants. The bakery across the street is fabulous with chai tea lattes that exceed Starbucks! The blue line is just 2 blocks away. Great free parking nearby. We drove from Milwauker and used the train. The beds and shower are fabulous! We have booked another 2 nights already. There is no on site dining but lots of options within one block!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Austinites in Wicker Park à Ruby Room Inn & Spa (Chicago, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We had such a lovely stay in the Garden Suite. It was HUGE. I cannot recommend Ruby Room enough! We had a few cocktails on the patio area and really enjoyed the space. Our only issue was with the shower-it was difficult to use and an instruction sheet might have been useful :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location à Old Chicago Inn (Chicago, Illinois)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Innkeeper was very helpful and friendly. Parking on the street went well, as we parked on the afternoon of our arrival and left it for two days until we checked out. Room was okay with full size bed. There was a cooling unit in the closet of our room which provided a dull noise to sleep, some guest may not like this hum. The room was cool with plenty of linens for the bathroom. Bathroom was "hostel" clean but far from spike and span. The location in Wrigleyville makes it a good value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}