Avis récents dans Chester, Vermont

Excellent à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Keeps getting better à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hugging Bear Inn short stay à Hugging Bear Inn and Shoppe (Chester, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We stayed in the Inn for one night. We found the services, room and breakfast to be well worth the cost. Very pretty, unique, and interesting decor. Chester is a lovely town with access to many nearby points of interest and activity

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice quiet getaway à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

We had a fantastic time at The Inn At Weston for our mini-moon. The inn was very quiet since it was off-season, but Bob and Linda were very accommodating and served up some awesome breakfast. Bob helped us with trail maps for hiking nearby and gave us suggestions for lunch, dinner, and shopping. The famous Vermont Country Store is just steps away, which we had no idea was there... it was a nice surprise. Overall a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


At Home in Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome relaxing place to stay à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

This was our second stay and even tho it was only one night it was so relaxing and fun. Both dinner and Breakfast were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Inn at Weston on 12/4 and 12/5 for our anniversary. The place was absolutely spectacular. Our room was spacious/ the food was excellent/and Bob and Linda were wonderful hosts. We will definitely be back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

I spent one night to celebrate my anniversary and it was exactly what I was hoping for. The room was truly welcoming, spacious and intimate at the same time, the perfect winter Vermont one-night getaway. The hosts were warm and gracious, made us feel home and welcomed. Can't wait to return and enjoy more time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room had so much character! The food was great and the owners (Bob and Linda) were great hosts. The server at breakfast was very personable! Lots of laughs. My wife and I have not had much B&B experience so this was a real treat - a gift from my daughter! My guess is we'll be B&B people from now on!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Foliage Trip 2015 à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

We only stayed one night but enjoyed our time! Very quaint Inn! No phone service at all! Wifi worked well! InnKeeper very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn at Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2015

Had a wonderful evening in Weston during fall at this quaint B&B in October 2016. The room was smaller than depicted on their website but beautifully appointed and decorated. Wonderful dinner in the restaurant although appetiser plate sizes were small. I'd read about 'fabulous' breakfasts via another site and was disappointed in the offering. The only cooked food available being a delicious frittata or waffles. Fantastic location just across from the Vermont Country Store in a perfect Vermont village.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at the Inn at Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2015

Very friendly Inn keepers, wonderful staff, the onsite breakfast was delicous. Close to Manchester and Ludlow. Steps away from the Vermont Country Store! Only con was the room we stayed in was a bit dirty and dusty. cobwebs and such. Other than that it was a very enjoyable stay! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2015

We had a wonderful experience at The Inn at Weston. Food was great and people were warm and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience at beautiful inn à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at Inn at Weston several times and have never been disappointed. Bob and Linda always do a great job with providing a charming atmosphere for a relaxing stay. The food is fresh and perfectly prepared at their restaurant and we enjoy the nice live piano music in the main dining room. We will certainly return the next time we plan a Vermont trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Chester House Inn (Chester, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

We had a great two day stay, with great food, comfortable room, and advice of what to do in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic and Fabulous Food à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

A wonderful little historic inn with charm and excellent breakfasts and dinners. The owners were accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth detouring for. à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2015

Pleasant service, delicious dinner, comfy clean room with Sunday Night Football on the tube!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elopement stay à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

We went to the Inn because of their elopement package. We were not disappointed. Bob and Linda create a welcoming environment and are attentive to making sure your experience is wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“Bob and Linda, doing inn keeping the right way!” à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2015

“Bob and Linda, doing inn keeping the right way!” Darling Lexie happily greeted us! Then Linda showed us the magnificent inn, and our comfortable, well appointed room. The inn is updated, without losing the charm of the 1840's farmhouse - the gardens, gazebo and lawns are beautifully maintained, with a WIDE variety of plantings. Linda is a grower of award winning Orchids, I didn't get a chance to talk to her about them, but, I did notice, and admire them. Chef Greg prepared dinner.... Prepared may not be the correct word, he crafted dinner... I had the salmon....melt in your mouth, and hubby had. The applewood smoked chicken.... (Freshly smoked chicken!) that, even just the smell of, was out of this world. After dinner, we sat and visited with Bob and Linda, and they were delightful, and George at the piano, was so talented, and set the mood wonderfully. Linda prepared our breakfast the next morning, delicious granola, fresh fruit with yogurt, bacon, and a Vermont Frittata, with Vermont cheese, tomatoes, avocado, and potato. We will be back, for a much longer stay next time. Thanks Bob and Linda.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attentive and caring innkeepers! à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2015

The innkeepers are warm and attentive. I have never felt so,welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty but accommodation not the best for the price. à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

2,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

There are no TV's in room or phones. There was no cell service. No hairdryer in bathroom. Breakfast served at 8:00 AM which is little late for people getting an early start. 7:00 AM would be appropriate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Playhouse Getaway! à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

We recently enjoyed our stay at The Inn At Weston on the evening we also enjoyed an outstanding rendition of "Guys and Dolls" at The Weston Playhouse. We also had a truly memorable dinner the night of the performance - good service, great food and all done in plenty of time for a leisurely stroll to the Playhouse. Our breakfast the following morning was fresh and bountiful and amply fueled us for our adventure the following day. Bob and Linda were excellent hosts, and the remainder of the staff very courteous. We would definitely stay there again when in the area and recommend it highly to anyone else seeking excellent bed & breakfast accommodations in that part of Vermont/New England.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at the Inn at Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2015

My wife and I look forward to staying at The Inn at Weston every year. This was our 3rd trip and it seemed more beautiful than ever. We were greeted at the door by the Innkeepers, Linda and Bob, who feel like family. We had the opportunity to experience an outstanding dinner at the Inn prepared by Chef Craig Cornell. After dinner we took a short walk the Weston Playhouse and enjoyed their presentation of "Guys & Dolls". After a great night's sleep we enjoyed a delightful and delicious breakfast prepared by Linda. Thanks to Bob, Linda and the Staff, The Inn at Weston is what Bed and Breakfast is all about. Comfortable, Warm and Cozy. Thank you. Margie & Randy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in VT à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

Without much planning, decided to spend a weekend in VT to do a little hiking, meandering and so on. We happened to find the Inn at Westin on-line. Turned out to be a great choice. The location is perfect. Bob was very helpful directing us on activities. Got to hike on the Appalachian Trail and then a short trip to Granville, NY to Hicks farm for hard cider (highly recommend). The Inn is quite nice with attractive gardens. I recommend breakfast in the gazebo. Even if you don't stay at the Inn, a must is dinner at the restaurant. The pork belly is phenomenal. I had it in the Chef's Trio which changes nightly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2015 Visit à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

My friend and I stayed in the Coleman House across the street from the Main Inn. The room with two twin beds was perfect for our needs. The room was very clean, and we really enjoyed the breakfast -- choice of omelet or pecan waffles. We were within walking distance of the Weston Playhouse. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn in area à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

2nd time staying there. Very comfortable, spacious, and elegant accommodations. Food was excellent. Did not feel genuinely welcome. Felt as though I didn't belong staying there because I wasn't from the upper crest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oue Weston Weekend Getaway à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

This place is wonderful. First of all, we unexpectedly had a funeral to attend that weekend and the owners kindly let us swap days at no extra cost. Very kind. They made us feel like family all the way. Hated to leave and will be back again. I would recommend this place and all its charm to anyone. a perfect Vermont getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Peaceful Retreat à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

The Inn at Weston is a beautiful inn in a quiet Vermont town. The innkeeper's greeting was most welcoming; the inn provided many places to relax and unwind, from the cozy library to the dining area and the deck overlooking the beautiful gardens. A great place to spend a night or a week!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

The perfect place to decompress from busy lives. The inn is so comfortable and welcoming, and the hosts couldn't be warmer or more sincere in making guests feel right at home. Linda's breakfasts are a sumptuous start to any day. Looking forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VIVIAN AND VINCE'S BIRTHDAY STAYCATION à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2015

Excellent B&B. Linda and Bob are Great folks. Linda went above and beyond after I forgot a bag at the Inn. She put it in USPS Overnight mail. I had the bag 20 hours after she left it at the Post Office in Weston, VT. Saved me a car ride back to Vermont. The Inn at Weston will see us regularly in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn Victoria (4,93)
  2. Hugging Bear Inn and Shoppe (4,50)
  3. The Inn At Weston (4,48)
  4. Chester House Inn (4,24)
  5. Rose Arbour Bed & Breakfast (3,71)
  6. Yagna Inn (1,00)
Haut
}