Avis récents dans Chatham, Massachusetts

A Perfect Stay in South Yarmouth à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We couldn't have been happier with our stay at the Captain Farris House! From the moment we walked in, we felt right at home. We loved Aunt Liddy's Room - especially having a deck, and our own entrance in the back of the house! The breakfast was incredible, right down to the freshly baked muffins. Can't recommend this spot any more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Get-a-Way That Feels Like Home à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We have been coming to the Old Manse Inn for many years and have had the pleasure of staying with two prior sets of inn keepers. The inn itself is beautifully decorated but also is very comfortable with care given to its guests needs. The new owners, Brian and Charlie, are very friendly and helpful. Their breakfasts are delicious and very creative with fresh ingredients. A great new touch is offering a Keurig coffee maker on the second floor for ease of morning coffee. Their outside porch on the side is very pretty and conducive to reading. Their grounds are beautiful as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the Old Manse Inn. It is a very important part of our stays on the Cape. We look forward to returning for many years to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall Outstanding à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Nothing but wonderful things to say about our stay. Would absolutely do it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn and Innkeepers à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

We spent several days at the Carriage House as part of a three-week New England trip. This Inn was the most charming of all we visited and the Innkeepers were especially wonderful. The food is exceptional, the room was clean and pretty, and the grounds are gorgeous. We will visit again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Quality à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Stayed in Bray's Retreat from July 6th-July8th of this year. Fantastic stay. Romantic and elegant with the charm of a Hospitable B and B. Inn Keepers couldn't of been friendlier and felt as if we were the only ones in the house even though they offer as many as 9 rooms and it was full both days. Would highly recommend over any B and B on the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


JEWEL IN CAPE COD à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

I hardly know where to begin. This is a Jewel of a Bed & Breakfast from every perspective. It is a beautiful respite from the routine and mundane. If you've never been to the Cape before its location is perfect for exploring the entire area. Our hosts Charlie and Brian are extraordinary; they have paid attention to EVERY detail. All the features and appointments to your room are done with a keen eye to accommodating every need, from comfy and premium quality bed linens to fragrant soaps and lotions to luscious towels and bathrobes. Our breakfast each morning was delicious and pretty. I loved the fresh cranberry pancakes! Beach chairs, bikes, beach towels, anything you forgot to bring, don't worry! I also loved the coffee bar on every floor, to make a quick cup every morning and the cookies OMG!!!! Sherry in the evening too.....I'm not kidding nothing is left out! Whether your interests are beaches, exploring the wonderful history of the area or just pure relaxation and comfort it is here at The Old Manse Inn. Mother/Adult Daughter Vacation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice rooms and delicious breakfasts à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

We really enjoyed the privacy of the rooms with it's own backyard. The Inn keepers were very hospitable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place with amazing hosts à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

The place is beautiful, is located in the best part of town and the hosts are the sweetest and most accommodating people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All-around excellence à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

This B&B near Corporation Beach is phenomenal. Jerry & Judy are super friendly, but not in that weird "hovering" way that we get at some B&B's. They think of everything - from the fridge stocked with bottled water and soda to a good free wifi to an excellent breakfast each morning. This was our first time visiting but we anticipate many future trips to Isaiah Hall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Inn with a great staff :) à Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Such an incredible stay, the staff and the owners are very polite and attentive to your every need. We stayed in the 2 room suite and it was perfect for 3 nights, everything was clean and comfortable,it's like we were home. Breakfast was 3 filling courses and delicious coffee Byron! Thank you for making our first trip to the Cape a memorable stay, hopefully we'll see you around Christmas :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in Chatham, Mass. à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Recently stayed at this beautiful restored and tastefully appointed Inn. The room we stayed in was small but comfortable with high quality linens and towels. Breakfast, made by one of the owners, Andrea was excellent! The Inn is in a perfect location, walking distance to town but far enough not to be noisy or congested. I recommend it highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

This was our second trip to Cape Cod and Ashley Manor. The charm of this house and the innkeepers is amazing. Vince and Pat really know how to make your stay amazing. The breakfast is homemade and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Perfect!! à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

My husband & I stayed at Prince Albert for 2 nights .. we had a great 1st visit to PT. Prince Albert is in a great location, charming, owners very friendly .. Shelby is adorable! ! Breakfast is perfect ... outside patio area delightful to sit & have coffee or a glass of wine to relax ... looking forward to another visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn, relaxing stay! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay. The Inn is lovely and we felt right at home. We very much enjoyed breakfast with home made muffins and a full breakfast served within fresh fruits and squeezed juice. Comfy bed, sizable bathroom. The Inn's location was convenient to visiting different parts of the cape, we also did a day trip to Martha's Vineyard. Would definitely stay there again when visiting the cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Lovely B&B with clean rooms and beautiful linens. Wonderful Zents toiletries and the best strawberry cobbler you have every tasted. Excellent inn with lovely hosts. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away at the Cape à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Jerry and Judy are friendly and accommodating. My room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are great and there are always cookies and brownies available during the day. The location is just a block off of 6A which made it very easy for exploring the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay - like a home from home à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

We loved our stay with Jerry and Judy. They couldn't have been more hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Location was perfect. Truly a special place. Thanks. Lou and Ali (London, England)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Isaiah Hall was a great place to stay on our first visit to the Cape à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

This was the first time my husband and I visited the Cape. We loved that the Isaiah Hall B&G was located on the bay side of the Cape - - it was much less commercialized. Jerry & Judy (hosts) were fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts and morning conversations. They had coffee/tea, cookies, and candies available all the time! They shared many great places to visit and eat - we took them up on a number of the their suggestions - - all were great! If you don't mind a short walk to the beach - - this is the place for you! We also hit the Cape during the non-busy time of year - - this made our stay that much more enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay in eastern Cape Cod, MA à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

The Captain's House Inn in Chatham, MA is every bit as good as it looks on their website. It's an historic inn with spacious grounds, in a convenient location, run very much hands-on by Jill and James, a charming couple who ensure that every guest's needs are catered for. The Inn makes an ideal base from which to explore the eastern Cape and there are plenty of local attractions if you just want to spend a few days relaxing. The fish pier is a few minutes walk away, with the fishing fleet returning most afternoons. The town centre is close by, with several good seafood restaurants and a variety of shops. The Inn offers very attentive and friendly service from a resident team of well-trained English students on a year-long catering and hospitality placement. And the breakfasts (and afternoon teas) are splendid, served in the bright and cheerful conservatory. We enjoyed every minute of our five-night visit and would certainly recommend The Captain's House Inn as a great place to stay on Cape Cod.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hands Down the Best B&B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Everything about our stay was incredible! The service was excellent and the attention to detail was the best I've ever seen. Not to mention, their breakfasts are out of this world. Hopefully you'll get to try the peach French toast! The owners are really helpful if you need suggestions picking out a restaurant or an activity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Stay à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2014

I normally don't write reviews for places that I really liked in the selfish hope that I could get another reservation without the crowds, but I will make an exception for the Old Manse Inn. From the time my wife and I arrived, to the time we left, we felt completely at home due to the attention that our two "Master Innkeepers" bestowed on us. Charlie and Brian are the perfect hosts. They really thought out the entire experience and left us wanting for nothing. The sumptuous breakfasts and the cookies during the day are merely the icing on the cake. The Inn itself is extremely comfortable and I hope it will become my home away from home on Cape Cod for many years to come. We enjoyed meeting the other guests and sharing experiences in the common areas. All the rooms and common areas are extremely comfortable and conducive to good conversation. Charlie and Brian, thank you for a wonderful weekend, we hope to return soon..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod visit à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

Very charming B&B. Lovely setting with nice view from outside sitting. Convenient main street setting for touring of town, yet not right smack in the middle of the noisy area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't Ask for Better! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Exceeded all expectations (which were admittedly very high based on all the great reviews). Unbelievable amenities, top-notch breakfast and very gracious service. A perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

My wife and I have been coming to Captain Farris House, now for 6 years in a row. Nancy and her staff do an outstanding job in taking care of their guest. We look forward to coming every year. This year was just as good as the last. Rooms are always clean, breakfast is always amazing. The afternoon treats that are baked fresh are always a delicious midday snack. I highly recommend anyone to go and stay with Nancy at her place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain Farris House - What a Treat!!! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

Stayed here for the first time and loved it! The room Russell's Hideaway was spotless and so cozy. Loved the outdoor sitting area off of the room. Cheryl and Luke and the rest of the staff were awesome and waking up to the smell of blueberry muffens and waffles was awesome! Thank you for a great time! Can't wait to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful stay in Chatham à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

We had never been to Cape Cod before and booked a room here sight-unseen. We were delighted with the room, and the breakfast was great. The owners are awesome, friendly guys, with great ideas of places to go and things to see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will do it again! à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2014

The property is as it appears on the website. If you want huge spacious rooms then rent a condo. If you want an amazing location, view and a room in a house with rich history then this will do nicely. The breakfast options are enough to keep you from having to go out for breakfast but not a "Breakfast buffet" spread. The place is clean, we were greeted warmly and got the lowdown on places to eat and things to try. We had room # 1 which in on the first floor and facing commercial street. Great front yard to sit, drink and people watch. Or, put the drink down and take a walk down one of the most interesting streets on the east coast. If alternate life styles upset you, stay away. If you like everyone until they give you a real reason to dislike them then come on down. So many places to eat, drink, talk, hold hands and most importantly, laugh. This weekend was for my 54th Birthday and I'm glad we did it where we did and had a blast! If you can't have fun here you are funically challenged! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful visit à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2014

I consider the Isaiah Hall Inn my home away from home on Cape Cod. Judy and Jerry are welcoming hosts. The inn is ideally located for day trips elsewhere on the Cape and a short walk from the beach. I'll be back again soon!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}