Avis récents dans Chatham, Massachusetts

Great place to stay on Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We spent four days at the Captain Farris house and really enjoyed the delicious breakfast and beautiful room. The B&B is centrally located on the Cape and it doesn't take long to get any location. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Our room was very clean and quiet. Really couldn't be any better! Are hosts were terrific and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Minimoon at Captain Farris House à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed here for a mini honeymoon after our wedding. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters on the first floor. It was our first experience with a true bed and breakfast and it definitely exceeded our expectations. The room was beautiful, clean and the hot tub adjacent to the room was perfect. The breakfast each morning was delicious and filling. They always had snacks/tea/coffee available and you are able to store things in the refrigerator if needed. We wish we could have taken more advantage of the amenities they offered - outdoor seating, games, movies. The location was great for us as we had a car to explore the cape. We will definitely be returning later to celebrate an anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chatham Gables Inn review à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Excellent b and b with great service, clean rooms and delicious breakfasts...homemade oatmeal cookies were outstanding with a port and sherry bar ro sip in front of a cozy firesplace....innkeepers and stagg were excellent in all aspects and offered great advice for us at firat rimers to the Cape...excellent overall experience, I would highly recommend to all looking for a great b and b in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charmer in charming Chatham à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Wonderful loquacious host Jim and wife Val make this place special. Jim knows the area and has great restaurant suggestions along with routing to the sites of the Cape. Breakfasts were delightful in all aspects. Hot and well prepared - TY to Val.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Isaiah rewiew à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Nice hosts nice accommodations breakfast could be better

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Innkeepers Around! à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Jerry and Judy were extremely gracious, friendly, and helpful hosts. Rooms were well appointed though the bed not as comfortable as I'm used to. Lovely old home with spacious grounds and ample parking. Would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sept 2016 à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

All Excellents! ONE FABULOUS INN We Stayed at Ashley Manor for the first time and came away very impressed. Our room was lovely, very clean and romantic too. Pat and Vince, the innkeepers are super nice and helpful. We will definitely return for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfectly Charming! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Chatham Gables Inn was the perfect choice for my sibling and spouses to gather and revisit childhood memories. Our hosts greeted us with smiles, and we enjoyed every minute. The guest rooms were lovely, perfect in every way with every need anticipated. The breakfasts are 5-star each with bite...so delicious. Shopping and restuarants easily accessed.....so much to see and do! At the end of each busy day, the living room welcomed us to chat and reminise.... As did the lovely gardens in the morning. Nothing was missing, I would return again tomorrow!! Thank you Andrea and David.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Carriage House - Chatham, Massachusetts à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

It was my 2nd time staying with Val and Jim. Everything was perfect once again. Excellent accommodations, excellent Breakfast and exceptional Innkeepers. I would highly recommend The Carriage House for a relaxing stay. Tom K. - Baltimore, MD

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable and well appointed à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

My husband and I were in town for a wedding. Chatham Gables Inn was an excellent choice. The place is very nicely appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was also exceptional. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Friendly à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

It was a great experience for me and my girlfriend for our first time to the Cape. The service was exceptional at the morning breakfast, and the owners were very knowledgeable about places to go and things to see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay at CFH à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We had a fantastic few nights at the CFH - Carol and Jeff were wonderful hosts...this is a fantastic B&B that I would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Class all The Way à The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Just spent three nights at the Old Harbor Inn and it was first class all the way. Our newly refurbished room was immaculately clean, beautifully decorated, and really comfortable. We enjoyed the Scrumptious breakfasts that were served each morning by our welcoming hosts Ray and Judy. They were quite gracious in both suggesting some fine restaurants for my wife and I to dine in, and in making reservations which I would strongly advise in this busy summer season. Another highlight of the Inn was the always available baked goods. Prepared by Tanya and Judy, the cakes, cookies, and breads were delicious. Within walking distance to the center of Chatham, and a short drive to the beach, the Old Harbor Inn is sure to become one of our favorites!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must stay if you are at Cape Cod. à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

This was our first visit to Ashley Manor and it was a wonderful find. Their website is easy to use and the booking process was quick and efficient. Great food, super room and Vince and Pat are great innkeepers. We highly recommend this property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We had such a great experience!! Located within walking distance to Corporation Beach, we would eat a gourmet fresh breakfast made by Isaiah Hall and then head off to the ocean by foot (along the roadside). Corporation Beach had an Oceanside seafood shack owned by Dennis Public Market which had really good food for great prices- awesome lobster rolls. The whole experience was a hidden secret and we'll be back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain Farris House review à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We flew in from England and started our touring holiday at Captain Farris House. What a fabulous way to start. We were made very welcome by Carole and Jeff. Our room was exceedingly comfortable. The breakfasts were to die for. We had a great two days on Cape Cod. Thank you so much. Gill and Phil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous experience! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

My husband and I LOVED our stay at Captain's House. We stayed as part of an anniversary trip, and we found that Captain's House was the perfect, quiet, romantic retreat! The property absolutely lived up to the positive reviews online, and then some. The staff was amazing! Very friendly folks who went out of their way to ensure that we were taken care of. Our room was very nice and clean, with very good amenities. We really appreciated the turn down service in the evenings. We were also pleasantly surprised by the food, both the delicious breakfasts, and wonderful tea time! We found there were lots of extra special touches which made this place so charming and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Speechless à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Captain's House Inn is amazingly beautiful and unique. My husband and I stayed in the Wild Pigeon room-which was gorgeous! Their breakfast was so delicious and their main dishes changed every day and their coffee and tea were so good! There were nothing negative about this place at all. We will definitely come back there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

We recently stayed for three days at the Captain's House Inn, a charming inn in Chatham, MA. Our room was lovely with little extras, such as bottle water, soft drinks and snacks, as well as local information. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. We would highly recommend the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Stephanie and Hogan are marvelous Inn keepers...every part of our stay was perfect, from yummy breakfasts to where to go and the best dining selections a foodie would love.It's a lovely Inn where we feel pampered and returned this year and will come back again next year Sharron & Peter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quite with Class à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The Old Manse is on a quite street and still near enough for long walks. The rooms are old New England classic. Breakfast was light on calories and just the right size to last until early afternoon, The staff was bright and helpful. They had bright warm attitudes. I am recommending this Bed and Breakfast to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed here with my parents for a two-day visit to Cape Cod. The room was lovely, all the staff were attentive and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the location was great, and the amenities of the B&B and the room (such as the bathtub jacuzzi in our room) were all excellent. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would come back next time we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We were able to book a late minute stay in the exact date we needed. We have stayed here before bu5thus was first time since new ownership. Was very happy to see nothing has changed and we.received same great room and amenities and wonderful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed Captain Farris B and B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

My daughter arranged for us to stay at Captsin Farris Bed and Breakfast and it was a first for my husband and I stay together at a B&B since he wouldn't stay in one with me in the past. So 2 thumbs up! The room was lovely, the food and service was divine. The owners were so hospitable. We stayed two nights but we were so busy with our sightseeing activities to really enjoy all the amenities. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

It was a great little place with great owners that wanted to help us visit and see the most and go to the best restaurants that were reasonable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bnb on Mid-Cape à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Thanks for your great hospitality, dear Carol! Was fantastic, I only can recommend to everybody this fantastic bnb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectations à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The location was perfect, right outside of town. The facility was excellent and service was top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The unforgettable Ashley Manor. à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

I came to Cape Cod just over 4 years ago at Easter time, and stayed in Barnstable at the unforgettable Ashley Manor. I always knew that we would visit the Cape again one day and without any hesitation to make our reservation once again at Ashley Manor. The wonderful Inkeepers Pat and Vince were as delightful as ever. They are extremely helpful, even going to such lengths as making restaurant reservations as well as giving assistance in booking trips etc., As our visit was in July this year (2016) the weather was amazing. We had an added bonus this time too, by dining out on their very picturesque patio and having their usual varied and very appetizing breakfasts in glorious sunshine. I will be 75 shortly and traveled with my daughter and her husband. I know they will come back again, and if I am able I wouldn't hesitate in staying at Ashley Manor again. Val Garrett. Leeds, West Yorkshire. UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super experience as first time B&B travelers. à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Having always stayed only at recognized major hotel chains, we were apprehensive in booking a B&B for our visit to Cape Cod. Website looked attractive, interesting story about owners/hosts and reviews most positive and a value compared to hotels. our experience was truly outstanding and most memorable. Val and Jim made us fell welcomed, appreciated and comfortable. Val's breakfasts were incredible. Is there a 6 star category?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}