Avis récents dans Chatham, Massachusetts

A must stay if you are at Cape Cod. à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

This was our first visit to Ashley Manor and it was a wonderful find. Their website is easy to use and the booking process was quick and efficient. Great food, super room and Vince and Pat are great innkeepers. We highly recommend this property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We had such a great experience!! Located within walking distance to Corporation Beach, we would eat a gourmet fresh breakfast made by Isaiah Hall and then head off to the ocean by foot (along the roadside). Corporation Beach had an Oceanside seafood shack owned by Dennis Public Market which had really good food for great prices- awesome lobster rolls. The whole experience was a hidden secret and we'll be back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain Farris House review à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We flew in from England and started our touring holiday at Captain Farris House. What a fabulous way to start. We were made very welcome by Carole and Jeff. Our room was exceedingly comfortable. The breakfasts were to die for. We had a great two days on Cape Cod. Thank you so much. Gill and Phil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous experience! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

My husband and I LOVED our stay at Captain's House. We stayed as part of an anniversary trip, and we found that Captain's House was the perfect, quiet, romantic retreat! The property absolutely lived up to the positive reviews online, and then some. The staff was amazing! Very friendly folks who went out of their way to ensure that we were taken care of. Our room was very nice and clean, with very good amenities. We really appreciated the turn down service in the evenings. We were also pleasantly surprised by the food, both the delicious breakfasts, and wonderful tea time! We found there were lots of extra special touches which made this place so charming and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Speechless à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Captain's House Inn is amazingly beautiful and unique. My husband and I stayed in the Wild Pigeon room-which was gorgeous! Their breakfast was so delicious and their main dishes changed every day and their coffee and tea were so good! There were nothing negative about this place at all. We will definitely come back there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

We recently stayed for three days at the Captain's House Inn, a charming inn in Chatham, MA. Our room was lovely with little extras, such as bottle water, soft drinks and snacks, as well as local information. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. We would highly recommend the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Stephanie and Hogan are marvelous Inn keepers...every part of our stay was perfect, from yummy breakfasts to where to go and the best dining selections a foodie would love.It's a lovely Inn where we feel pampered and returned this year and will come back again next year Sharron & Peter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quite with Class à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The Old Manse is on a quite street and still near enough for long walks. The rooms are old New England classic. Breakfast was light on calories and just the right size to last until early afternoon, The staff was bright and helpful. They had bright warm attitudes. I am recommending this Bed and Breakfast to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed here with my parents for a two-day visit to Cape Cod. The room was lovely, all the staff were attentive and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the location was great, and the amenities of the B&B and the room (such as the bathtub jacuzzi in our room) were all excellent. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would come back next time we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We were able to book a late minute stay in the exact date we needed. We have stayed here before bu5thus was first time since new ownership. Was very happy to see nothing has changed and we.received same great room and amenities and wonderful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed Captain Farris B and B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

My daughter arranged for us to stay at Captsin Farris Bed and Breakfast and it was a first for my husband and I stay together at a B&B since he wouldn't stay in one with me in the past. So 2 thumbs up! The room was lovely, the food and service was divine. The owners were so hospitable. We stayed two nights but we were so busy with our sightseeing activities to really enjoy all the amenities. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

It was a great little place with great owners that wanted to help us visit and see the most and go to the best restaurants that were reasonable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bnb on Mid-Cape à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Thanks for your great hospitality, dear Carol! Was fantastic, I only can recommend to everybody this fantastic bnb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectations à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The location was perfect, right outside of town. The facility was excellent and service was top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The unforgettable Ashley Manor. à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

I came to Cape Cod just over 4 years ago at Easter time, and stayed in Barnstable at the unforgettable Ashley Manor. I always knew that we would visit the Cape again one day and without any hesitation to make our reservation once again at Ashley Manor. The wonderful Inkeepers Pat and Vince were as delightful as ever. They are extremely helpful, even going to such lengths as making restaurant reservations as well as giving assistance in booking trips etc., As our visit was in July this year (2016) the weather was amazing. We had an added bonus this time too, by dining out on their very picturesque patio and having their usual varied and very appetizing breakfasts in glorious sunshine. I will be 75 shortly and traveled with my daughter and her husband. I know they will come back again, and if I am able I wouldn't hesitate in staying at Ashley Manor again. Val Garrett. Leeds, West Yorkshire. UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super experience as first time B&B travelers. à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Having always stayed only at recognized major hotel chains, we were apprehensive in booking a B&B for our visit to Cape Cod. Website looked attractive, interesting story about owners/hosts and reviews most positive and a value compared to hotels. our experience was truly outstanding and most memorable. Val and Jim made us fell welcomed, appreciated and comfortable. Val's breakfasts were incredible. Is there a 6 star category?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FIVE STAR Property and Staff! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We stayed at Chatham Gables Inn for a few nights while attending a wedding here in Chatham. We could not have been more impressed with the beautifully kept property and clean, well decorated rooms. Andrea and David were so accommodating and super friendly at all times! It was an absolute dream to wake up every morning to the smell of a homemade (and incredibly fancy) breakfast that was served in the adorable sunroom that opens up to the lawn. Incredible attention to detail and we loved every minute of our stay here. There is no doubt that when we come back to Chatham, we will be staying here again!!! Thank you Andrea and David!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Was able to book a last-minute, one-night stay on the exact date I was looking for. Price was less than I expected to pay on Cape during summer months and room was larger than I expected. Have stayed here before, but this was first time with new owners. I was pleased to find nothing has changed with new ownership. Cookies in afternoon were delicious. Breakfast was great and I was happy we were able to make a substitution to the standard breakfast offerings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Weekend à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

The place was centrally located to get to other towns and there was a great local restaurant / bar.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Made to feel most welcome, a truly relaxing, cosy, hospitible stay à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Jerry and Judy are the most generous of hosts. The whole team were really kind and made it a home from home for us. There were three couples staying there also, who meet every year the same time and have been doing this for years. Everyone could sit around this enormous breakfast table in the morning chatting whilst we'd be served waffles, French toast, scrambled eggs and sausages, with fresh fruit, yogurt and cake. Cookies on the table at all times of the day. The garden was beautiful, our son enjoyed watching the wildlife and running around freely. The property itself is full of charm and character. The property is in a good location, a short walk to nearby restaurants, we ate at the Encore and Scargo, both were very nice. An ice cream parlour nearby also. Dennis itself is very quaint and in a good location for getting around. You can walk to Corporation beach from the B&B which is very handy as parking there is around $20. All in all our time spent with Jerry and Judy was delightful, wish we could have stayed longer, and should we be lucky enough to be able to visit the Cape again we wouldn't hesitate in booking again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Gracious Inn à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We loved our stay at Chatham Gables Inn. The inn is charming and welcoming. David and Andrea are gracious hosts. They pay attention to every detail as evident from the grounds, daily breakfasts, exceptional linen, comfortable mattress, dining suggestions, beach supplies, and so on. The rooms were well appointed and spotless. Coffee, cookies, and port are available 24/7. The breakfasts are served beautifully and delicious. And, the inn is in a perfect location to shopping, the beach, music and many activities. Thank you, David and Andrea. We loved it and hope to see you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Owners could not be nicer or more helpful. The rooms are very well appointed and the grounds are beautiful. The patio is a wonderful place to have breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay July 17-18 2016 à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

The Old Manse Inn was our best stay in a B and B anywhere. Brain and Charlie were very attentive hosts. They have a wide range of beverages and snacks to keep us happy. I appreciated the bicycles for a nice ride along the rail trail. We found Brewster to be a more accessible (think parking), mellower and friendlier place than Chatham down the road. If we come back to Cape Cod, this will be the first place we make a reservation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honey/Baby Moon 2016 à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Incredibly relaxing and romantic. Very friendly staff, owners and guests. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get away! We highly recommend high tea & the gourmet breakfasts too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July weekend away à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Wonderful hosts who were friendly and very hospitable. The house was beautiful and service was great. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Staff was amazing, great location, breakfasts to die for...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

By far the nicest place I've ever stayed in. Beautiful, clean, great location and the owners were some of the sweetest people we've met. We will definitely be coming back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay ever..your home away from home à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

I stayed in the Queen Charlotte suite ...it has its own private entrance away from other rooms and was quiet..large tub..pat and Vince were spectacular ..at your side every step of the way showing you places to go ...providing you with chairs and towels for the beach...wonderful 3 course breakfast...we will definitely be back ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B in Chatham à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 night stay at The Captain's House Inn. Our room was very cosy with fireside reclining chairs and the bed was very comfortable. We had our own little piece of garden outside with sun loungers. The grounds and pool are very pretty and well maintained. The owners and staff really looked after us and the breakfasts were varied and yummy. The only thing stopping me awarding 5 stars across the board is that the bathroom was a little tired looking (although completely functional and fine for us) and there was no mini fridge for keeping drinks cold. Overall a super place to say.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B & B à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Central location in a beautiful B & B with welcoming hosts, GREAT breakfasts, silky linens, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, homemade cookies and coffee/tea available at all times – what more could one ask for? Very convenient for attending fantastic Cape Playhouse shows. We hope to be able to stay for more than 2 days in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}