Avis récents dans Chatham, Massachusetts

Love this Inn à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

We spent 2 wonderful nights at the Chatham Gables Inn. Andrea is the perfect hostess - welcoming, informative, available, and never intrusive. The Inn is perfect - beautiful decorating and yet very comfortable. Port, sherry, a beverage bar, and the cheeriest breakfast room. . . oh! and a lovely patio to enjoy the sun and cardinals' song. If you like, bring your own bottle of wine - the glasses, corkscrew, fridge are available in the common rooms - there is a microwave to warm up leftovers. The guest rooms couldn't be more comfortable or charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very thoughtful staff à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

The only downside to our stay in the Clarissa suite were the two easy chairs. Once seated, very comfortable, but very difficult to get up from because of their lowness to the floor. The very spacious shower needs grab bars. We're in our 70s, so these two deficiencies stood out. That said, our stay of two nights was most enjoyable. The chef prepared delectable breakfasts and afternoon teas. Standouts were the several young women who served us during those times, and one in particular, Melina, I think, was very kind in seeing that my phone/iPad charger was found and sent back to me post haste. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Unlike any other accommodations I've ever had. Had the most romantic weekend with my girlfriend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the best à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This hotel delivered on every level. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the food is wonderful and the hosts extremely welcoming. It made all the difference and we would recommend this inn to anyone wanting to visit the Cape to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B on Cape Cod! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

We had a great experience at the Captain Farris House -- beautiful inn, lovely hosts, delicious breakfast. Nice location for walking. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend at Chatam Gables Inn à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

David and Andrea were wonderful and their inn is very comfortable. I loved all the extras that are available around the inn or in your room. The breakfasts were amazing. It was a great way to start your day,. We were able to walk to the ocean and main street Chatam. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a special weekend away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Looking for a beautiful experience this is the place to go. There is great attention given to detail. The decor gives you the feeling that you have gone back in time it is just simply beautiful. They anticipate your every need and many truly not expected. Everything is well thought out and executed. The property is well maintained and relaxing. I can't say enough about the staff! Extremely welcoming and warm. Detail given to even the food and pastries which was delicious. At the Captain's House Inn you are treated like royalty!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain Farris à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Excellent hosts, location, and property

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marvellous Stay à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Comfortable, friendly, relaxing. Staff exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service and rooms à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Cream tea was a big bonus. Tradewinds room is very romantic, spacious and cozy, all staff were very accommodating and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

The Inn is our favorite getaway. We go once or twice a year for 2 or 3 nights. He have stayed in 6 of the Inn's rooms (our quest is to stay in all 16 rooms). All the rooms are unique and well appointed. The service is wonderful and you are made to feel special. For example, last year I mentioned that I don't like my coffee too strong. When we came this year they remembered how I like my coffee! The British staff And the afternoon tea are make your stay memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Rooms are beautifully decorated. Breakfast is excellent. The staff is excellent too, very helpful and service oriented.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


" Our Home Away from Home , the Captain's House Inn " à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

We love going to the Captain's House Inn , whenever we get a chance to . The owners are Wonderful and the Girls are so Pleasant and Spoil you anytime they have the moment to do so !!!! The Chef's are Great and the food is just Delicious and not the regular run of the mill. The Oatmeal & Raisin pancakes and the Belgian Waffles are some of our Favorites and will always be on the menu , we Hope !!!! We're always looking forward to the next time we can book a few days in our Favorite Room , and just Relax and Enjoy the surroundings, the food, the people and most of all the CAPE !!!! Forever a Customer & Friend , Bev & Don

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We had a terrific stay at the CGI!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing stay à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Beautiful inn, wonderful hosts! Although we were visiting in the off-season, Dave and Andrea gave us great recommendations of what to do and see. Our room was fantastic as was the rest of the inn. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B & B à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Wonderful breakfast and high tea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


7 th Heaven, when away from home !!!! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly from arrival to the moment we drove out of the driveway on our way home !! We're just so calm and relaxed when we are there,and the atmosphere is very cohesive to our feelings !! Don & Bev

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another fantastic stay à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

We had a fantastic stay at the Captain's House Inn again. We stayed in Wild Pigeon and this has become our new favorite room. Its cozy and comfortable like a big warm cocoon. The tray of fruit and cheese and bottle of champagne that greeted us on our arrival was perfect! The breakfast choices were delicious. The room was clean and quiet! Perfect place for recharging!! We love The Captain's House Inn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

We come here every winter and we love it! This winter we came twice. The rooms are nicely decorated, staff is exceptional, breakfasts are delicious. We highly recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

We stay at the Captains House several times and every time just keeps getting better. The grounds are beautiful, food is delightful, and the staff is amazing. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and cozy. I cant think of anywhere else i would rather stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Notch Inn/B&B à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We have been to Captains House Inn in Chatham three times now and plan on returning. We recently stayed in the Hiram Harding room which is in a detached building adjacent to the main Inn. This is our favorite room as it is private, large, nicely decorated and includes a fireplace. The staff were great and the breakfast is freshly prepared and served in a nice glassed in dining room. The owners James and Jill are visible and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines weekend à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Wonderful staff. Room my wife and I were in was nice but could use some work. Cold weather one night and had no heat and no water. Plumber was called out immediately next morning and fixed problem for a few of the rooms. I was expecting a credit of some type for inconvenience of no heat and water but none was offered.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


February stay at The Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Our recent impromptu get away in wintery Chatham was a complete success. Our room at the Inn was as warm, cozy & comfortable as you imagine & hope a New England country inn could be. The staff was welcoming & helpful; the breakfasts were delicious and cheerfully served and our general impression was that any request we made would be addressed promptly & professionally! We'll be back! Jack & Rhoda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine weekend à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Great stay as always. Jill and staff were very helpful in suggesting and setting up our dinner reservations. Look forward to our next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our wonderful winter escape à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

We recently stayed in the Wild Pigeon room at the Captain's House Inn in Chatham for a weekend to escape and recharge, and we loved it!! The lovely interns from England greeted us upon arrival, showed us around, and gave us some of the inn's history. They told us about the yummy scones and goodies offered at tea time everyday, the complimentary Port and Sherry offered in the library each evening, as well as complimentary homemade cookies, coffee, hot chocolate, and tea to take back to your room. The breakfast in the sunny dining room was wonderful...many choices, friendly service, and the chef was amazing!! The owner Jill personally greeted all the guests, and yes, it was completely full in mid-january! We loved it so much that we've already booked another weekend in April, and our friends booked a room too! I spent many summers on the Cape, and although there are many great places to stay, this is the only place we want to stay when we visit the Cape! They made it a very happy and memorable weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a fantastic weekend à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 11, 2016

We found the inn to be beautifully appointed. It blended the charm and feel of historical Cape Cod with all the comfort and amenities of today. Brain and Charlie were excellent hosts who paid attention to all the little details that made our stay very special. Our suite was outstanding, from the soaps and candles in the bath (which was gorgeous!) to the softness of the sheets and the warmth of the gas stove. The food was excellent as well, and creatively presented. The inn is definitely on my list for a return trip and I would highly recommend it. Thanks again for a great weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

We stayed one night last year and decided to come again this winter. It was my Christmas present. It is a lovely inn. So warm and cozy with a fireplace during the blizzard in January. The rooms are perfect and very clean. The breakfast is delicious and their teas are excellent. We will definitely return. Our favorite room is Wild Pigeon. It has a king size bed. There is also a sitting area with a wonderful gas fireplace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best on the Cape à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

We stayed at the Platinum Pebble two times last year; the first because of a recommendation and the second because we were so impressed with our first visit! The Inn is different from your typical New England Bed and Breakfast. Instead it is really a modern small hotel with all the feelings and atmosphere one expects on Cape Cod. Modern large rooms, swimming pool, fireplaces, gourmet breakfast delivered to your room, super bathrooms, excellent hosts who will go out of their way to make your stay a perfect one, close to restaurants and activities, and the list goes on and on. We are on our way back this year and hopefully will make it an annual trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place! à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

This place is great. It's clean, comfortable, and customized for the level of service each guest prefers. I would recommend to others. I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great New England charm getaway à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2016

A beautiful, historic place in a peaceful setting. The amenities exceeded our expectations; we were "intentionally stuck" during a nor'easter, and thoroughly enjoyed our personal attention in the King George suite- wood burning fireplace, twin recliners , candles, jacuzzi tub, large cozy king size bed with fluffy pillows. To awaken with a gourmet breakfast served with personal attention was priceless. Vince and Pat douted on us. All of our needs were met. A MUST GO TO if you would like top notch attention in a beautiful historic B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}