Avis récents dans Chatham, Massachusetts

Charming Bed and Breakfast à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

Room is very warm,inviting and comfortable. Hosts very helpful if you need something and to answer questions about area. Have been to ashley manor 6-7 times for quick little weekend getaways.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect winter get away spot à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

We have come here every winter for the past 5 years and we absolutely love it at The Captains House Inn. We stay in the Hiram Harding room and the ambience is perfect for a winter get away. The wide plank floors, huge king size bed and massive wood burning fireplace make it the perfect room to cuddle up in after a cold walk on the beach. The staff are wonderful and Jill is a warm and charming hostess!! The breakfast and lunches are delicious and always artfully presented. We will be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Charming Bed and Breakfast!! à Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

Our stay at Brewster By The Sea was absolutely delightful! A friendly face on arrival, exceptionally comfortable beds, delicious breakfasts, and a wonderfully warm and comforting environment! Byron, Donna, and Harrison were the best!! It made our New Year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection!!! à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

Hard to decide where to begin. This was our first trip to Cape Cod and since this was for our anniversary/New Year's, we wanted a cozy, beautiful setting to relax and explore. The Ashley was it. From the second we walked in the door, Vince & Pat made us feel very welcome, sharing with us excellent restaurant suggestions and wonderful ideas for exploring the Cape. The Inn itself is a lovely, very old and well maintained structure. Public areas included gorgeous living room, library (with assortment of cordials) and dining room each with a fireplace. Tennis court, gazebo, well maintained and landscaped yard, and large deck in back for warmer weather. Our room, The King George, was spacious, beautifully decorated, had a great fireplace, large jacuzzi as well as full tub/shower bathroom, lots of storage, hidden passage, and included all the amenities needed for a pampered visit. The bed was relaxing and prepared with lovely linens and extra blankets if needed. Breakfast each morning was fun, delicious, and filling. Vince is talented in the cooking department, and both of these fine innkeepers make certain that everyone started out the day with a full stomach. Vince & Pat hosted an early New Year's Eve wine/snack time around the large living room fireplace for all the guests........lovely added touch! Thank you both for a memorable adventure. Can't wait to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Winter Getaway à 8 Dyer Hotel (Provincetown, MA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

My husband and I spent a long three-day weekend in Provincetown at the 8 Dyer Hotel this winter and we had a fantastic stay! You might think P’town in the winter would be all boarded up and empty, but there are a surprising amount of things to do and places to eat. We really didn’t need to leave the inn a whole lot. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub and sitting in front of the cozy wood-burning fireplace sipping the cordials the innkeepers thoughtfully put out for us. We also were pleased to find coffee, tea and snack service available around the clock. The breakfasts were beyond anything we expected or have found at other small B&Bs. Brandon is a CIA-trained chef and his extensive morning offerings are more brunch than breakfast. We particularly loved the bread pudding with bourbon pecan topping and the homemade Belgian waffles. The rooms are on the small side, but very thoughtfully designed: hidden ironing boards, flat screen wall-mounted televisions, refrigerators under the wet bar; the space is maximized. The Penthouses and Room 10 seemed to offer more room and winter prices are a real bargain for all you get. We will plan to be back again, soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A definite "Go Back!" à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2015

We loved this beautiful Inn and were totally taken care of by the owners. We will be definitely returning. We had a wonderfully imaginative breakfast too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B experience ever. à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

Amazing service. Our room was cleaned while we were at breakfast. EVERY DAY. Staff was very helpful in suggestions for dinner, shopping, etc. Followed through on every request. Nice touch with the free bottled water and snacks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ashley Manor Good Value à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

2,8 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

Ashley Manor is a pleasant B&B. The hosts, Pat and Vince, are hospitable and very willing to ensure their guests have a pleasant stay. My husband and I arrived on January 30th for a 3-day stay. Pat and Vince had already made reservations at several local restaurants for New Year's Eve in case any of their guests hadn't, and wanted to go out to dinner. This type of thoughtfulness was very much appreciated. Our room and the common areas were clean and inviting. The bed was especially comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

My wife and I take 2 weekends a year to relax and enjoy one another. We choose B & B's and Inns as they are always more intimate and more home like. Ashley Manor was a splendid choice with gorgeous rooms and friendly innkeepers. We stayed in the Queen Charlotte's Suite and it was one of the most beautiful rooms we have ever enjoyed. From a bed made in heaven to a warm fireplace and perfect 2 persons Jacuzzi it more than met our expectations. We highly recommend Ashley Manor with no reservations whatsoever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years eve stay à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful, and the service spectacular! We wished that we could stay another night! We will definitely be going back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice B&B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

Relaxing time, quiet and pleasant and good cookies, delicate breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B On The Cape! à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent place for a quiet get away. à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

The B &B "ticked all the boxes", good location, good food and service and great rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good for a Getaway à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

Good central location on the Cape, with friendly innkeepers. Lovely plants and gardens. Plenty of spacious parking. Dining rooms had pleasant ambience. Good movie selection for rainy days. Two-person jacuzzi in our room was a plus! We'd certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

The Captain's House Inn was a great find. The rooms were very special, the welcome warm, close to some great restaurants and the staff fantastic. My room (Eliza Jane) had a small sitting room and a very luxurious bathroom as well as a warm and welcoming bedroom. My friend's bedroom was equally pretty. Loved every minute of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

Beautiful place and very welcoming

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Success à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

I booked the Canterbury Suite for my boyfriend's birthday weekend and it was wonderful. Pat and Vince really were exceptional in their service and attention to detail in fulfilling my requests for the room. The breakfast both mornings were delicious and my boyfriend really enjoyed the hospitality and the entire weekend here. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

We had a great time at the Captain's House. Great Room, Service and host

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captains House Inn à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

5th stay at this property. Staff is very helpful and friendly. No complaints

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

The Old Manse Inn definitely exceeded our expectations (which were pretty high). The hosts, Brian and Charlie, are warm and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. We stayed in the Vineyard room, everything was perfect. The bed was comfortable, with high quality linens. The bathroom was very nice, with a deep, spacious, jacuzzi tub. The gas fireplace was a lovely feature, giving warmth and lending to the intimate atmosphere. I had spoken to Brian over the phone prior to our arrival. (He asked about any dietary restrictions for breakfast, so if you have any special requirements, make sure you call ahead - they are very accommodating.) During our conversation, I mentioned that we were making the trip to celebrate our birthdays. When we arrived, we found a pair of balloons and some local chocolates from our hosts. So sweet! (Just one example of how they go above and beyond to make your stay memorable.) We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Fall Weekend à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Outstanding experience. The British staff are refreshing and excellent. Loved the afternoon Tea. Would definitely return if we are back in Cape Cod.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quaint romantic weekend à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Chatham Gables Inn. tTe food was outstanding, room amenities were period correct and 1st class. Our stay was extremely relaxing and enjoyable. Andrea & David made us feel right at home. We will visit this fine Bed and Breakfast again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay here. It was such a cozy, quant little Bed and Breakfast, and the quality was exceptional. From the delicious home-cooked breakfasts, to the kind owners, to the fireplaces, to the sitting area in the garden, to the all-day coffee, tea, and cookies station, everything satisfied us. Well worth your while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway from the city lights à Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

We had a great time with Pat and Vince! We stayed in the Ashley Suite and very much enjoyed the fire place and jacuzzi tub.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We wish we could have stayed longer.... à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Although we only were able to stay one night at The Carriage House, we felt right at home. Jim and Val are amazing hosts and did everything to make our visit to Chatham the best. Jim is an invaluable source of information...made us a wonderful dinner reservation and helped with any questions we had. A terrific choice if you are looking for accommodation in Chatham.....but be sure and stay longer than we did!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic character place with luxury touches à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

The Inn is a superb place with lots of quality touches such as antiques and luxury products. Our steam shower was a real winner. Awesome breakfasts that truly set you up for a full day. Ideally located 10 mins walk from the centre of Chatham.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Whalewalk Inn and Spa is an awesome AWESOME place to stay if you're visiting Cape Cod. The staff are friendly and excellent, rooms are spacious, and breakfast is delicious! There was a scheduling snafu that I caused and Whalewalk staff were completely understanding and accommodating me last minute. Thanks to Whalewalk for being the highlight of our Cape Cod visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Captains House exceeded our expectations à The Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

My wife and I booked this B&B with out any prior information and boy did we feel like we were really smart after we arrived. If we go back out to the area we will stay here and for a much longer time. The whole staff was excellent and the amenities were amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top B&B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

My wife and I always stay at B&B's while on vacation. We enjoy the warmth and feeling of being at home, while experiencing new places. We didn't know what to expect with Captain Farris, but based on the number of five star reviews, we were expecting something nice. Wow! We were swept away! Captain Farris was one of the best B&B's we have ever stayed in. The home is absolutely beautiful, the grounds are stunning, the porch is a great place to read and relax, the rooms are extremely well done, Luke is a remarkable host, the neighborhood wonderful. The location on Cape Cod makes it easy to get to any of the towns within minutes. We loved the proximity of the house to the water and enjoyed taking long walks through the neighborhood surrounding Captain Farris. The 5 star reviews don't do it justice. Captain Farris is a delightful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}