Avis récents dans Chatham, Massachusetts

Honey/Baby Moon 2016 à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Incredibly relaxing and romantic. Very friendly staff, owners and guests. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get away! We highly recommend high tea & the gourmet breakfasts too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July weekend away à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Wonderful hosts who were friendly and very hospitable. The house was beautiful and service was great. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Staff was amazing, great location, breakfasts to die for...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

By far the nicest place I've ever stayed in. Beautiful, clean, great location and the owners were some of the sweetest people we've met. We will definitely be coming back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay ever..your home away from home à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

I stayed in the Queen Charlotte suite ...it has its own private entrance away from other rooms and was quiet..large tub..pat and Vince were spectacular ..at your side every step of the way showing you places to go ...providing you with chairs and towels for the beach...wonderful 3 course breakfast...we will definitely be back ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B in Chatham à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 night stay at The Captain's House Inn. Our room was very cosy with fireside reclining chairs and the bed was very comfortable. We had our own little piece of garden outside with sun loungers. The grounds and pool are very pretty and well maintained. The owners and staff really looked after us and the breakfasts were varied and yummy. The only thing stopping me awarding 5 stars across the board is that the bathroom was a little tired looking (although completely functional and fine for us) and there was no mini fridge for keeping drinks cold. Overall a super place to say.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B & B à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Central location in a beautiful B & B with welcoming hosts, GREAT breakfasts, silky linens, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, homemade cookies and coffee/tea available at all times – what more could one ask for? Very convenient for attending fantastic Cape Playhouse shows. We hope to be able to stay for more than 2 days in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming Boutique Bed and (Delicious Gourmet) Breakfast Inn in Chatham à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

It doesn't get any better than this...my husband Mark and I were completely delighted with Chatham Gables Inn! We arrived just after the 4th of July Holiday to find the Inn decked out in all it's Patriotic Glory... red, white and blue banners decorated the outside of the house and created the most welcoming of appearances. The perennial gardens were in full bloom inviting all eyes to enjoy their simple beauty, and the landscape was calling us to come in and rest for awhile. Several attractive outdoor porches, and/or patios were available to take that summer read to and relax a bit. Andrea greeted us with a smile as we entered, and stepping inside the Inn only improved our opinion, as each room was tastefully decorated with a classic Cape Cod flair. The breakfast room became our favorite place, not just because it was so cheerful and pretty, but every morsel of food that Andrea created was worthy of a 5 Star rating! Delicious falls short of our breakfast every single day. David was always nearby with a suggestion/recommendation for the day. A delightful couple in a delightful Inn in a delightful place! We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


June 2017 à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Jerry and Judy are very wonderful people who made are stay very personable. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn is the destination à Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn is the destination à Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We are long time returning guests of Captain Ferris House. This year we met the brand new Innkeepers, and they have kept up the impeccable reputation the Inn holds. You cannot find a better bargain for all that is provided at this Inn. And, the location is perfect Mid-Cape. Fabulous breakfasts, fantastic rooms and our favorite...double Jacuzzi's in several rooms. Charming and fabulous! We have already booked for our annual trip in 2017! Karen & John, Stamford Ct.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quintessential Cape Cod Experience à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Just left after 5 nights in the private Nantucket Suite. Beautifully decorated room, very comfortable with wonderful linens, toiletries and a Nespresso machine. Room has a private outside seating area which is very comfortable. The innkeepers Andrea and David are exceptionally attentive to their guests which makes for a wonderful time in Chathem . This was our fourth stay at Chatham Gables Inn and recommend it highly .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chatham à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Stayed here in 1987, still a great property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain's House was Fabulous à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

This was our first time visiting Cape Cod. We had a great time staying in Chatham at the Captain's House. The room was very nice, the owners and staff were very friendly, and the food was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warmth and hospitality on the Cape à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

What a delightful surprise in a cozy, elegant and hospitable inn tucked away in Chatham. The service, daily teas and snacks, wonderful gourmet breakfasts and friendly hosts and staff made our trip to the Cape special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We've already submitted a review on TripAdvisor because we had such an incredible experience at the Captain Farris House! We can't say enough wonderful things about both the B&B and the owners, Jeff and Carol.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We loved this B&B! Carol & Jeff were so welcoming & accommodating & made us feel right at home! Exceptional meals, service & hosts!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A trip back in time à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

The Management & Staff were outstanding. Not only made special arrangements for our very late night arrival but provided us with excellent local information and suggestions of places to go. We were not expecting the age of the home & rooms to be as they are - 100 yrs old. I am sure many like this ageless beauty. It is difficult to carry suitcases up the very old staircases so you may want to request a bottom floor room in that case. Very much enjoyed breakfast with other guests. Would have preferred not having to commit to a 3 day minimum but I guess that is common in this area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely charming B&B in Yarmouth à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Great little B&B in Yarmouth, charming, feels like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Intriguing B&B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

The inn keepers were very nice and informative. The breakfast was top notch. The locations of the rooms was excellent, giving you privacy, but still access to the rest of the inn. The only negative was that the bed was noisy and there seemed to be a lot of noise as people used the back door. All in all, this was an excellent place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

The house is amazing and our hosts even more so....highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite! à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

My husband and I stay at Ashley Manor whenever we need to relax away from home. The breakfasts are super delicious, the atmosphere is beautiful, and location is perfect. There's a lot to see in the area, and when we're done roaming, we can look forward to a jacuzzi bath!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Best B&B à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I are coming to the Captain's House Inn for 20 years. And we always love it! Great breakfast, elegant and tasteful tea time, cozy rooms. And there's always something new we discover. This year ((in May) we appreciated heated outdoors pool. Highly recommended place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay! à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Stayed at the Captain's House Inn while attending a conference elsewhere in town. The Inn was quite charming: clean room and bathroom, pleasant staff, nice amenities, manicured grounds, very nice breakfast. Plus there were extra nice touches such as turndown service, afternoon tea plus sherry/port in the main building if one wanted to indulge. I will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Harbor Inn - Chatham à The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Loved our stay! Very friendly staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


IMMACULATE PERFECTION à The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn on Cape Cod (W Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Still traveling, but needed to stop for a moment to let everyone know that if you are heading to Cape Cod there is only ONE place to stay, and that is The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn! Stephanie and Mike “Hogan” are the ABSOLUTE BEST! We could go on forever why we say that, but once you meet them to begin your stay you will find out why! Prepare to have the most relaxing, restful and tranquil vacation of your life. The rooms are super luxurious, and hip. The beds are unbelievably comfortable, bathrooms are to die for, coffee/tea/beverage room off the pool is well stocked and unending. The overall grounds are peaceful and serene. Close to many Cape locations, and Steph and Hogan’s suggestions for dinner, etc. are spot on. We realize that we are jeopardizing future stays at Platinum Pebble by letting the World know about this gem, but we wanted, and needed to make sure visitors to the Cape make the right choice for the MOST ENJOYABLE stay EVER!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place on The Cape à Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Larry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, value and friendly hosts à Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights at Isaiah Hall. The location is perfect for exploring the Cape. We enjoyed walking to the beach and visiting with other guess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}