Avis récents dans Charleston, Caroline du Sud

shorten stay à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

only got to stay one night had to come home.would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best ever¿¿¿¿ à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

What can I say, just an AWESOME place, they are without a doubt one of the best experience's at an in EVER.....service,rooms,restaurant,a the most helpful staff, going back every chance we get, and we're bringing friends, PERFECT

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

If you are looking for true southern hospitality, then this bed and breakfast is for you! Conveniently located to all the amenities that Charleston has to offer, the accommodations were just perfect! Our party thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Charleston and welcomed the suggestions offered by Jack, Annelise, and Martha. All were so friendly and accommodating and we loved the quaint, quiet and historic atmosphere offered by the Carriage House! This will certainly not be our last visit to Charleston and we will be sure to return to 15 Church Street!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value but hard to get information before arriving à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

It was always a long wait to get any response from Martha and the last question about parking was not answered until we arrived. Jack was great in that he was helpful, answered any questions we had, and helped turn our large vehicle around in the parking area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place convenient to downtown à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We spent the weekend in Charleston and found this inn to be perfect for our needs. Parking is a bit tight but once there, we walked everywhere we needed to go for the weekend. The rooms were perfect. Hostess was very nice and went out of our way to help us. They had a small continental breakfast in the morning. It is only one block away from the straw market so easy to walk everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cuthbert House Inn à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We had a wonderful stay in the Coastal Suite. It's a beautiful bed & breakfast in a cozy little town with the friendliest of people. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little B&B à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The owners keep this place immaculately clean. The inn is located about 20-25 mins outside Charleston so it's far enough to feel secluded but close enough that you're always near the popular tourist spots. Boone Hall is literally two doors down from the inn and the Pinckney historic site is on the same road as well. The inn has a dock out back on a tidal creek which affords romantic views of the setting sun. Breakfast is not gourmet but it's darn good comfort food. I highly recommend this place for couples looking for a quaint B&B without breaking the bank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming stay à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

This is a very charming place to stay in a great location, walking distance from pretty much anything you want to see in historic Charleston. The rooms were clean and beautifully detailed and the staff was nice and friendly. The only thing that could have made it better was if the breakfast was not make it yourself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

I love to stay at the Inn at Ion! It is affordable and feels like home! Everything is clean and fresh and I look forward to my next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get away with daughter à 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

My daughter and I had a weekend getaway here. We were very relaxed here, had a great time visiting with the owners and the other guests, and will always make this place our first pick when traveling to Charleston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Our room (#4) at the Inn at I’on was beautiful and romantic. The king-sized bed was very comfortable, the a/c worked great (nearly 100 during our visit, so it was not the time to try out the fireplace!), and everything was clean, neat & tidy. I loved the extra-long bathtub, too. The only downside was that the charming porch opened to a busy street, so there was noise while sitting out there; however, it was not a problem in the room itself. There was a dedicated parking spot for each of the rooms. Beaches, shopping & restaurants are very nearby, as is downtown Charleston. The rate was affordable, and I would definitely consider staying there again. Thumbs up!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

This was the second time we stayed at the Inn at I'on. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are fantastic. The inn is close to Charleston, Sullivans Island, and the Isle of Palms, but when you don't feel like traveling, there is family pool, as well as an adult only pool that at your disposal. We also like the inn because it is off the beaten track, in a quiet community rather than on a main highway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our honeymoon in southern paradise à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Cuthbert House Inn for our honeymoon. The staff all were very kind and helpful in giving suggestions each day. They also included amenities for going to the beach and riding bikes around town for no extra fee!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Quick Getaway to Charleston" à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The Inn was the perfect spot for us to stay will showing Charleston to our young friends from Belgium. Thank you for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Model B&B à Caroline's Bed and Breakfast (Summerville, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A truly enjoyable stay. Rooms are clean and comfy, amenities are great (loved the mint shampoo). Location is highly convenient. Small elevator was a great asset for disabled person. Meals were delicious and creative. Innkeepers were friendly, warm and gracious. This is what all B&B's should model. We'll definitely be back. Bob & Cathy, NH July, 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern comfort à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We stayed in The Ballroom which was quite large and with a king size bed. It was so nice having two comfortable chairs to sit in while enjoying our wine. Our room was hot the first day but the owner was quick to respond the next day. I would say the highlight at The Cuthbert Inn was the breakfast in a lovely setting with French pressed coffee, fresh fruit , French toast one morning and a frittata the next morning. Service was impeccable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Everything about Plantation Oaks Inn was PERFECT and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at The Inn at I'On and both times we were very pleased with our room, with the friendliness of the staff, and with the ability to use the facilities in the clubhouse. We will return again on our next trip to the Charleston area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay! à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Great stay! Wonderful property! Nice people! Didn't care for the General Sherman print on the wall. Other than that, it was terrific.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First timer à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

For our first bed and breakfast stay it was a wonderful experience. The cocktail hour provided an opportunity to meet the other guests and learn more about the area. I wish we could have stayed more than one night. Everyone was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cuthbert House à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here. We had a different room this time. We were extremely happy staying here. The house is clean and food is great. The staff is attentive and friendly. The location is great due to being able to walk to down town and shopping and restaurants. Bob and Barb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at a Charming B&B à The Governor's House Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

After staying at the Govenor's House Inn, we were exceedingly happy with our stay. The Innkeeper was very kind and waited up to ensure that we could get to our room after our plane was delayed several hours due to bad weather. Each morning, we were greeted with a lovely traditional Southern breakfast and lovely company at the communal breakfast table. We will definitely be coming back to visit Charleston and this charming Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect spot to enjoy Charleston's charm. à The Thomas Lamboll House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This treasure was the perfect spot to enjoy the charms of Charleston. The location was perfect for walking everywhere. The Lamboll House made us feel we were living in a time gone by. The house was immaculate and the service was first class. Marie was a most gracious hostess and talked about history and gave us tips on what to do and see. We couldn't imagine staying any place but here and would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hallman anniversary à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This past visit was our 5th and it was as fantastic as the first time! Beautiful house, excellent breakfast and the people there are so helpful and a pleasure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful and friendly! à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We loved our stay in the Coastal Suite! Employees, Amanda and Wes were THE BEST! Incredible view and very friendly atmosphere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get-A-Way à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Stayed a the Cuthbert House Inn for 2 nights in late June while celebrating our anniversary. The service at the Inn was the best as was the room. We stayed in the Federal Room on the 2nd floor and enjoyed the fact that we could sit on the portico right outside our door. The view of the water was somewhat muted by the tree tops. Water views are better from the main front porch. The breakfasts were outstanding! The 5 o'clock get together with the inn keepers and other guests for drinks, snacks and conversation was very enjoyable. The Inn is a short walk to downtown, restaurants and waterfront park. Would definitely recommend this Inn and would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

The Seidl family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay only minutes from everything. à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a three day trip that included visits to a number of destinations. The inn was perfectly located to be somewhat remote, but extremely accessible. The grounds and inn were amazing, featuring a pier, an outdoor porch, covered porch, hammock, and several common areas. The innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful as well. Overall, it was a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The only place I stay when in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

I travel to Charleston frequently for business trips. This is where I stay when it is available. Conveniently located, great price, and yummy breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}