Avis récents dans Charleston, Caroline du Sud

Highly Recommend! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Our room (#4) at the Inn at I’on was beautiful and romantic. The king-sized bed was very comfortable, the a/c worked great (nearly 100 during our visit, so it was not the time to try out the fireplace!), and everything was clean, neat & tidy. I loved the extra-long bathtub, too. The only downside was that the charming porch opened to a busy street, so there was noise while sitting out there; however, it was not a problem in the room itself. There was a dedicated parking spot for each of the rooms. Beaches, shopping & restaurants are very nearby, as is downtown Charleston. The rate was affordable, and I would definitely consider staying there again. Thumbs up!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

This was the second time we stayed at the Inn at I'on. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are fantastic. The inn is close to Charleston, Sullivans Island, and the Isle of Palms, but when you don't feel like traveling, there is family pool, as well as an adult only pool that at your disposal. We also like the inn because it is off the beaten track, in a quiet community rather than on a main highway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our honeymoon in southern paradise à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Cuthbert House Inn for our honeymoon. The staff all were very kind and helpful in giving suggestions each day. They also included amenities for going to the beach and riding bikes around town for no extra fee!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Quick Getaway to Charleston" à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The Inn was the perfect spot for us to stay will showing Charleston to our young friends from Belgium. Thank you for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Model B&B à Caroline's Bed and Breakfast (Summerville, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A truly enjoyable stay. Rooms are clean and comfy, amenities are great (loved the mint shampoo). Location is highly convenient. Small elevator was a great asset for disabled person. Meals were delicious and creative. Innkeepers were friendly, warm and gracious. This is what all B&B's should model. We'll definitely be back. Bob & Cathy, NH July, 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern comfort à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We stayed in The Ballroom which was quite large and with a king size bed. It was so nice having two comfortable chairs to sit in while enjoying our wine. Our room was hot the first day but the owner was quick to respond the next day. I would say the highlight at The Cuthbert Inn was the breakfast in a lovely setting with French pressed coffee, fresh fruit , French toast one morning and a frittata the next morning. Service was impeccable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Everything about Plantation Oaks Inn was PERFECT and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at The Inn at I'On and both times we were very pleased with our room, with the friendliness of the staff, and with the ability to use the facilities in the clubhouse. We will return again on our next trip to the Charleston area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay! à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Great stay! Wonderful property! Nice people! Didn't care for the General Sherman print on the wall. Other than that, it was terrific.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First timer à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

For our first bed and breakfast stay it was a wonderful experience. The cocktail hour provided an opportunity to meet the other guests and learn more about the area. I wish we could have stayed more than one night. Everyone was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cuthbert House à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed here. We had a different room this time. We were extremely happy staying here. The house is clean and food is great. The staff is attentive and friendly. The location is great due to being able to walk to down town and shopping and restaurants. Bob and Barb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at a Charming B&B à The Governor's House Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

After staying at the Govenor's House Inn, we were exceedingly happy with our stay. The Innkeeper was very kind and waited up to ensure that we could get to our room after our plane was delayed several hours due to bad weather. Each morning, we were greeted with a lovely traditional Southern breakfast and lovely company at the communal breakfast table. We will definitely be coming back to visit Charleston and this charming Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect spot to enjoy Charleston's charm. à The Thomas Lamboll House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This treasure was the perfect spot to enjoy the charms of Charleston. The location was perfect for walking everywhere. The Lamboll House made us feel we were living in a time gone by. The house was immaculate and the service was first class. Marie was a most gracious hostess and talked about history and gave us tips on what to do and see. We couldn't imagine staying any place but here and would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hallman anniversary à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This past visit was our 5th and it was as fantastic as the first time! Beautiful house, excellent breakfast and the people there are so helpful and a pleasure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful and friendly! à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We loved our stay in the Coastal Suite! Employees, Amanda and Wes were THE BEST! Incredible view and very friendly atmosphere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get-A-Way à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Stayed a the Cuthbert House Inn for 2 nights in late June while celebrating our anniversary. The service at the Inn was the best as was the room. We stayed in the Federal Room on the 2nd floor and enjoyed the fact that we could sit on the portico right outside our door. The view of the water was somewhat muted by the tree tops. Water views are better from the main front porch. The breakfasts were outstanding! The 5 o'clock get together with the inn keepers and other guests for drinks, snacks and conversation was very enjoyable. The Inn is a short walk to downtown, restaurants and waterfront park. Would definitely recommend this Inn and would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

The Seidl family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay only minutes from everything. à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a three day trip that included visits to a number of destinations. The inn was perfectly located to be somewhat remote, but extremely accessible. The grounds and inn were amazing, featuring a pier, an outdoor porch, covered porch, hammock, and several common areas. The innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful as well. Overall, it was a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The only place I stay when in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

I travel to Charleston frequently for business trips. This is where I stay when it is available. Conveniently located, great price, and yummy breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

The Inn at Ion was a cute and comfortable B&B that was a perfect stay for our honeymoon. The staff was friendly, the food was delicious, the rooms were spacious, and the location was excellent for traveling to and from Charleston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

This is a place we will come back to for our visits to Charlston. Everything is just minutes away, beach and Downtown Charlston. The rooms are modern but have a cozy home feel. Went swimming at the pool house and enjoyed walks around the neighborhood. I have already recommended this bed and breakfast to my friends and co workers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Well priced and excellent location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Stayed here to celebrate my wife's birthday. It was the perfect spot. Close to shops and restaurants. The room was great and had a great historic feel to it. We enjoyed the fruit offered to us and decided to eat somewhere else for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beaufort SC à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Lovely clean inn. Staff outstanding. Pleasure meeting owner. Food delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The bar has been set-the Cuthbert House is worth every penny à The Cuthbert House Inn (Beaufort, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

The Cuthbert House Inn is absolutely incredible. That cannot be said enough. The staff are beyond caring and considerate. The dining was phenomenal and well-thought out. The rooms are in impeccable shape. We stayed here for 5 nights and cannot wait to return. I would urge everyone who is considering a trip down to SC, to place the Cuthbert House Inn at the top of their list

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

My husband and I visit Charleston frequently, but want to spend more time in Mt. Pleasant. The Inn was the perfect place, situated in the beautiful Ion community, close to shopping, restaurants, the beach and downtown Charleston. The room was perfect for us, with two queen beds, a refrig. and plently of space. It was clean, service was excellent and breakfast a treat. We will be back, very soon. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves quaint and quality at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, enjoyable, and hospitable à 15 Church St: The Phillips-Yates-Snowden House (Charleston, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Scott and I stayed over for the Memorial Day weekend, for Spoleto festival. They treated us like honored guests, and we got to chat and just learn about each other like old friends. The food was delicious. They were helpful in navigating us through the city, and the rooms had so much charm, and were clean. The porch was nice, and the view from our rooms to the Barbour reminded me how close we were to the ocean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Has charm, but needs upkeep à Palmer's Pinckney Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

2,4 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

Palmer's Pinckney Inn has a lot of charm. It's manager, Martha Beasley, does it all: cleans and prepares the rooms, washes the linens and towels, and sets up the kitchen for breakfast. However, she also manages the "sister" B&B (Palmer House, which is about a mile+ walk) and is not on site all the time. It needs some TLC and upkeep, such as removing old deadbolt locks and repairing the doors and frames where they were. Air conditioning and the electrical systems need to be improved.as well. The furnishings are nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Phyllis and Steve were perfect host. Extremely accommodating and very friendly. I stayed in the Indigo room and it was spectacular. The room is gorgeous and large. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are fabulous. It's a very peaceful and wonderful place. I can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}