Avis récents dans Certaldo, Italie

BELLA TOSCANA!! à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

Très beau séjour chez Paris au milieu de la magnifique Toscane! Lieu très sympathique où les enfants et notre boxer étaient ravis. Calme assuré et vue imprenable. Proche de toutes commodités. Quant à la propriétaire: délicieuse et très avenante. Nous conseillons cette location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, and great hosts, tres bien ville Certaldo à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2013

Our arrival chez Paris and Stefano,l'accueil est chaleureux, very charming hosts, the location is perfect for visiting Tuscany, est bien situé pour les excursions en Toscane:simple to take the train for Florence or Siena, à des prix raisonnables,prices ok, la proximité de l'autoroute permet l'aller facilement a Pisa , Lucca, CinqueTerre, the superstrada and Autostrada ,nearby makes traveling by car easy. We thank the hostess and son Stefano for a great stay and their help,merci aux propriétaires pour ces merveilleuses vacances...mmd Stella

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return to Mugnano! à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2013

My mother and I stayed at Mugnano on our very first trip to Italy in 2001. We have returned several times and now that we have covered all the areas of interest we want to return to our most beloved places. Mugnano is an enchanting spot and Paris is a gem! The B & B is centrally located, and setting is simply gorgeous! Although it's been years, it remains most dear to us and we are planning to return in 2014. It's been a long time but what we both remember most was how warm & inviting Paris was, and how comfortable & lovely both our accommodation and the surroundings were. See you soon Paris with love from Kimberly & Sandy from CA!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best B&B à Il Pianigiano (Certaldo, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2013

Il Pianigiano is definitely the best B&B we've been to. The breakfast is simply amazing, they keep on bringing food and when it's over you don't really feel like eating at least before the evening. The place is super clean and most of all they are always there for you, helping you in everything you might need. We also loved to use the bikes for our tours in the area. It was a great deal and we'll definitely be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little holiday cottage à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

We had a nice stay at Villa Mugnano Riding Club near Certaldo. We were a party of five people - three adults and two children. The owner, Paris Lutge, was very helpful and responded promptly to our enquiries. When there, she suggested places of interest to visit, since we went to Tuscany primarily to go sightseeing and not to relax on the farm. Children were happy to see all the animals - cats, dogs and horses, adults were too exhausted from the sightseeing, to be able to participate in their delights. The kitchen is very well equipped, the apartment is furnished to taste; we loved the rustic Tuscan details. It was spacious enough for the five of us, airy and bright. The only setback were the three single beds which were a bit hard, but some people prefer it that way. All in all - an ideal place for people who want peace and quiet of the countryside and those who want a base for making the trips to famous places (and hidden gems) as it is set in the very heart of Tuscany. Stayed April 2013, travelled with family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heart of Tuscany à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2012

This charming B&B is in the heart of Tuscany, Paris and Stefano were very gracious and a wealth of information. We were quite comfortable and enjoyed the amenities and surrounding area. The B&B is real close to great wineries and restaurants. Don't miss this place if you are traveling through the tuscany area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring in Tuscany à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2012

Lovely Easter vacation! Our family had a fabulous week in the Certaldo area staying at Paris and Stefano's very special farm house. We traveled with our 2 children (13, 10) and they loved the animals and the grounds immensely. We were lucky as brand new kittens had arrive as did a baby rooster. The innkeepers were exceedingly helpful and even cooked us Easter dinner. Paris also made reservations for us for dinner and recommended places. Easy to Siena, Florence, San Gimigiano, Pisa, Lucca, and many other beautiful Tuscan hillsides. The view from our apartment was breathtaking. Go, it is a wonderful place and a bargain with Paris and her son.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MARVELLOUS MUGNANO RIDING CLUB à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2011

We enjoyed two wonderful September weeks at the Mugnano Riding Club. Our room was cozy and comfortable and meals on the terrace overlooking the beautiful Tuscan landscape wwere a delight. One can swim, ride, take walks or just lie in the sunwhen not touring the many charming, old hilltowns in the area. Paris is a most generous and helpful host and did more than we ever expected to make our stay a complete joy. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


vacanza ad agossto à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 15, 2011

Paris e Stefano sono due persone splendide e molto accoglienti.Le camere sono pulite e dotate di tutti i confort. I paesaggi sono stupendi e c'è una gran pace. Noi lo consigliamo a tutti

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect base for a Tuscany vacation à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2010

This was our second stop out of fourteen B&B’s we stayed at for five weeks while driving through Italy, France and Spain and probably the most memorial place we had the good fortune to visit. We were there for three special nights. As we were arriving late, driving in from Rome, we found a chilled bottle of delicious local white wine waiting in our refrigerator, a welcoming gift. Paris (the owner) then prepared a delightful candle light dinner for the two of us on our first night, best chicken I have ever had and then took time the next day to show me how to make it. Paris (an Ex Pat from California) and her son Stefano are excellent hosts and Paris went out of her way to buy good local wine for us while we were out exploring. Later, she drove my wife and I to a special community, Steak Florentine festival, where we all shared a wonderful meal and great wine. Too bad it was raining, we would have loved to take the horses out for a ride. Instead we did more sight seeing, the old city in Certaldo is a pleasure to see and has some great restaurants. Also, Villa Mugnano makes a great base to make day trips to San Gimignano, Florence, Siena, and Pisa. We would stay there again and keep out of hotels in big tourist cities. Brian & Katherine from San Francisco

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heart of Tuscany à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2009

If this is your first time to Italy or you are a repeat traveler and you are fortunate enough to visit the Tuscany area, we would recommend Certaldo as your destination in Tuscany. It is centrally located in the Tuscany region with most places less than an hours drive. While in Certaldo, we highly recommend staying at the Villa Mugnano Riding Club, a B & B five minutes from Certaldo. Your hosts, Paris and her son Stefano, go above and beyond to make your stay at their charming 200 year old farmhouse an experience you won't forget. From a delicious breakfast overlooking the Tuscan hills, to writing down directons, to making dinner reservations, Paris and Stefano did everything to make our stay a memorable one. Paris and Stefano are the consummate inn keepers and helped to insure that our trip to Tuscany was a dream of a lifetime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our wonderful Tuscan experience à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2009

Having never been to Italy, my husband and I feel we couldn't have picked a better B&B to stay in while in Tuscany than Villa Mugnano. It had true Tuscan charm and our hostess, Paris, was the best. Each morning, we had a wonderful breakfast under the oak tree in front of the house. Our rooms were spacious and full of antique furniture...what a nice surprise! We enjoyed our horseback ride into the Tuscan hills with Stefano...you could see for miles and miles, all the way to San Gimingnano. While there, I was bothered with a tooth problem, and Paris took me to her dentist....that's what friends do for each other. We enjoyed the dogs and cats that live at the B&B, along with a couple of parakeets. However, we felt very fortunate to get to know "Goofy", a little Screech Owl that Paris had rescued. Each day, we set off on a new adventure... we were so centrally located we could visit Lucca, Pisa, Florence and other small villages, along with the wonderful wineries. If we ever get back to Tuscany, and I hope we do, we will certainly contact Paris....It would be like visiting an old friend. M&P

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a breath of fresh air à Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (Certaldo (Firenze), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2008

I felt totally at home at the Villa Mugnano just outside of Certaldo. Breakfast outside in the morning overlooking beautiful Toscany countryside, lots of flowers, trees and her pet birds chirping away happily in the morning,,,a great way to start your day. Bedrooms were cosy with beautiful linens , towels etc. I whiled a way afternoons by the pool listening to the wind in the pines overhead. Paris and Stefano are warm and welcoming without being intrusive. A real working horse farm just nice to have that as part of my experience. Coffee was excellent and plentiful and breakfast was fresh fruit cereal, toast, eggs whatever you requested. a great place to relax and see or use as a base to see Siena, San Gimignano, Volterra, Florence places that are all very close by car or by train. This has been a dream vacation for my first time to Italy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Il Pianigiano (5)
  2. Villa Mugnano Riding Club-Certaldo (4,65)
Haut
}