Avis récents dans Cedarburg, Wisconsin

Love The Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Have been there many times. It never disappoints. Very clean rooms, excellent breakfast in morning all homemade, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Weekend Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the Inn and the surrounding shops and neighborhood immensely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Surprised my wife with a great weekend. The people at the Port were very nice. Had plenty to do that weekend, famers market, Maxwell street days (vendors) even had a fish derby with live music.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great resfull weekend à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

The days we stayed were some of the best we have had in many years. Room,servie, and dinning room was more than I could ask. Breakfest was outstanding. All and all will be back for another vist.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I spent our 22nd wedding anniversary at the Washington House Inn in Cedarburg WI. It was a wonderful, beautiful place, with friendly staff and wonderful food. I would definitely go back and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

All around wonderful! Easy check in, great afternoon wine and cheese, very convenient location, clean, but small room is located very close to the dining room, although we heard no noise! Cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary there, stayed in one of the rooms in the cottage. Perfect. We will definitely be back. The breakfast was amazing, better than you can get in a diner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a retreat à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Have stayed here a couple times a year for the last 10 years or so. Would like the wine and cheese hour to be mixed up a little more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

A good stay, we would return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Night Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Our stay was perfect! Staff was always friendly and allowed us to check in very late after our wedding night! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A step back in time à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

This was our second stay here and was fabulous as always. The inn is so accommodating and very friendly. The wine and chees hour really good and the breakfast delicious. We enjoyed the ability to check out free DVDs as well. The rooms are spacious and romantic. We loved the fireplace and the two person whirlpool bath. We loved having our own entrance and made it nice to be able to walk right out into town. This is a top notch inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location and lovely atmosphere! à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

This is a wonderful and charming little 3 room inn perfectly situated at the end of the main street in Cedarburg, within walking distance of everything. The owner is absolutely delightful, and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. She even accommodated my gluten free request! This is a wonderful place to stay in a lovely town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Milwaukee area and a good value à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Quiet historic community on main street so convenient to shopping and dining. Continental breakfast is an understatement-quite a spread. Also offers a wine and cheese hour with a good spread as well. Room was very nice for the price and included a jacuzzi tub. Bed was very comfortable and it is quiet. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Port Washington getaway à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The room and accommodations were excellent. Nice location downtown. The only additions I would suggest is a deadbolt on the room door and a large TV.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a fantastic time...will definitely come back again!! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The breakfast was outstanding...and the wine and cheese hour was fantastic. Everybody was so friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great anniversary night! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Washington House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a great stay at the Washingftin House. The location is excellent and you are able to walk to everything in Cedarburg from the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our review à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Third stay at this hotel, we love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL! à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Beautiful hotel in great location! Received an extremely warm welcome and our room was beautiful. Donna & Joe, Chicago

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

perfect spot for a trip to Cedarburg, and the breakfast can be enough to carry you through to an early dinner, very yummy stuff that they present. Our room was wonderful although we did not try the tub. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washinton House à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Great breakfast, very nice evening wine and cheese reception. Inn is close to shopping

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at The Port Hotel! à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Lovely hotel in downtown Port Washington. Wonderful breakfast delivered to our very nice, clean room. Great location in a beautiful town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Room was very quiet. This is a very old property, but it is well maintained. The room would have presented better if the coverlet on the bed had not been so old, faded, drab, etc. In a community that has a quilt museum, surely they could have had a nice coverlet, e.g., a QUILT!. Otherwise, the room was very nice. Breakfast? OUTSTANDING!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Inn while we were in town for a nearby event and absolutely loved the charm of the Inn. Everyone was so unbelievably friendly and accommodating! The continental breakfast was superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We were there for one day. Everything was perfect. Thanks Denise for taking care of everything. Javier Tamayo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A luxurious room with personality. à The Port Hotel Restaurant and Inn (Port Washington, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This historic hotel is right near downtown - perfect for attending events. The staff is flawless, the room elegant and immaculate. However, as a historic building, it does not have an elevator. Also probably not best for kids - more grownup fun. Great breakfast buffet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience at Washington Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Visited for a romantic night. Room 207 - beautifully decorated, spotless, and cozy. The ordered bottle of champagne was waiting and chilled. The continental breakfast was outstanding and included hot scrambled eggs and ham, which was not expected. This B&B does not offer lunch and dinner, but there are several restaurants within easy walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always, always wonderful à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We've stayed here many times, and we always have a terrific time. The rooms are gorgeous and spotless, the staff is great, the wine, cheese and breakfast are delicious, and the whole place is delightful. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Thank You! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

This was our first time there - we were celebrating our 25th Anniversary. The accommodations were great and the breakfast was lovely. We will be back. Thx.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Accomodations à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Attention to detail in the whole house. It's like stepping back in time. Very clean room and super comfortable bed. Spacious room w/chairs and place to hang clothes. Wonderful breakfast w/many choices. Like the coffee and treats anytime, especially for us early risers (5:30 am). Very friendly, helpful staff. One of the better B&B's we have stayed in. Nicely done - thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}