Avis récents dans Sant Cugat del Valles, Espagne

Preciosos y prácticos apartamentos à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Mi experiencia fue en un entorno familiar. Los apartamentos tal como se ven en las fotos. Elegante y funcional. Buena ubicación. Repetiremos

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


unsurpassable à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2014

The environment has been familiar. Treatment has been excellent. The location is unbeatable. Services are complete. Both the apartment and the building are in excellent general condition and cleanliness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Barcelona BnB!! à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

We were delighted to find this beautiful, clean and modern accommodation with close proximity to tourist attractions as well as great local flavor. Everything is well laid out and thoughtfully prepared for guests to make their stay easy and pleasant. The hosts are easy to get in touch with and very helpful. Barcelona is awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and perfact apartment à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

It was an parfect place to spand the vaction

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED this apartment in Barcelona à Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

We loved Damien's apartment!! Located in the greatest are! Close walk to Sagrada Familia and close to metro to get anywhere! It made our stay in Barcelona perfect. We loved the street, area, and the market next door with lots of little restaurants and bars to explore. And walking to Passeig de Gracia where shopping and restaurants galore was so easy! Metro stop was literally two blocks away and so easy to navigate. They give you a great map of Barcelona which was so helpful and I used the whole time. Our hosts were perfect and always quick to reply if we needed anything. We needed more towels for a day at the beach and Karolina showed up in under 10 minutes. She was also at the little cafe in the morning as well for any questions or tips or to help us find yoga close by. LOVED the roof top terrace, what an asset to have when you are there. We relaxed and had wine and cheese there and enjoyed the views of Barcelona. Great for morning coffees as well to plan our your day. Book this apartment! We were SO HAPPY with it and with our host and hostess! Alison P from Chicgao

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm hospitality in a wonderful setting à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

My husband, three boys and I stayed with Juanjo and Merce in April and thoroughly enjoyed our time in their lovely home. The house itself is very modern and comfortable and quite clean. Juanjo and Merce were a delight to be with, even with our limited mastery of each other's languages. They went out of their way to help get us to the train station and to explain the ins and outs of Barcelona's transportation system. And, Merce's paella was the best ever! Staying with such nice people was one of the highlights of our trip to Barcelona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2013

The family are warm and friendly. They will help you any way they can. Everything is clean and comfortable. The pool should be ready soon which is only one more plus. We needed a car to get to the train but it is an easy train to the center of the city. Parking is safe at the train station and the home as well. The family again will help you. Exceeded our expectations and needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 mois parfait chez JuanJo et Merce à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2013

J'ai passé 2 mois chez JuanJo et Merce car pour mes études (première année de BTS commerce international) je devais réliser obligatoirement un stage de 2 mois à l'étranger. Ils sont très accueillant, très sympathique, la maison est très jolie (les photos sont conformes à la réalité). Je pense que je ne pouvais pas rêver mieux pour être logée tout près de Barcelone. Merce a passé beaucoup de temps avec moi, pour m'expliquer où faire mes courses, où trouver l'essence la moins cher et comment allé sur Barcelone en train. Pendant mon séjour, j'ai vu passer chez JuanJo et Merce plusieurs élèves Françaises et des professeurs en voyage scolaire et ils étaient tous très séduit du lieux, de l'accueil, de la convivialité, de la sympathie et de l'écoute qu'on JuanJo et Merce pour leurs invités. La nourriture est aussi délicieuse. Ce sont des repas très équilibrés avec des légumes frais du jardin ! Sans hésiter si je devais retourner vers Barcelone ce serait chez eux. Ils sont devenus des amis. Ils sont très à l'écoute et aiment partager. Ce sont des gens vraiment très gentils, tout était vraiment parfait.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull and warm stay outside Barcelona à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2013

We had a very warm welcome at Merce and Juanjo place.. Very nice appartment with a good bed and very nice bathroom. We had several excellent meals, made by Merce. She had lots of information about Barcelona and the first day she took us to the station to show us how it works. Nothing was too much for here, it was like coming home with good friends. Next time when we are going to Barcelona we will def. stay at Merce and Juanjo's home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nothing can be better à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

we planed to stay 3 nights, but finally stayed almost one week, because the host and hostess are so nice that they anticipate all our needs, and the food is so delicious and cheap.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trés bien à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2012

J'ai passé 3 jours chez Mecedes et JuanJo! Tout était vraiment très bien! La chambre était trés belle et trés propre, les repas délicieux et l'accueil excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Genial! à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2012

Pasé 3 días en esta casa, y la verdad me lo pasé estupendamente! Los propietarios son muy simpáticos, la comida está riquísima y la casa muy limpia. Recomiendo esta dirección a todas las personas que buscan un alojamiento cerca de Barcelona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay outside Barcelona à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2012

We stayed at Martinez-Capdevila one night with our 2 kids (ages 7, 9). The room we got was a 2 floors studio - the kids slept downstairs and we got the upper room with a super comfortable bed (great mattress with nice linens) . The design is minimal and modern, like the entire house. Very pampering bathroom. I would add to the room chairs near the table in the kids space, in order to use the table. We ordered dinner which Mercedes cooked for us which was delicious - Paella with salad, red wine and desert for 45 euro (for the 4 of us). The owners are super warm and friendly. The location was ideal for us, only 25 min from the airport. Recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barcelona à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2012

My boyfriend and I spent three days in Barcelona in December 2011 and booked a room in Paseo Orquidea after finding the address and phone number on Bed and Breakfast.com. We didn't know what to expect and what we found exceeded our expectations! The house is a contemporary building. There are 2 rooms, one looking onto the garden and one with a view onto the mountains. Our room was a double with an additional sofa and 2 beds downstairs- actually a sort of studio. It was very bright inside and very clean. Our hosts were very welcoming, very friendly and very helpful. They took us to the station, gave us explanation and tips about the transportation network and the sights in Barcelona. Parking was easy on site and near the station and it took us about 30 minutes to get to the Plaza Catalunya. We recommend the address and will probably stay there again in the future. (from France)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay clamed and relaxed à B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2011

Great outdoors views of Montserrat. The housekeepers, Merce & Juanjo are really wellcoming and warm. Food served was excellent, made with mediterranean ingredients all home cooked.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Picasso Suites (4,96)
  2. B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (4,94)
Haut
}