Avis récents dans Cashiers, Caroline du Nord

relax, refresh, rejuvenate à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

Innisfree is an oasis of luxury! A romantic hideaway with wonderful service in a beautiful setting. The cottage rooms are luxuriously appointed, with the right ouch of antiques plus a garden tub for two, bubblebath included. Breakfast in your room each morning is the finishing touch on a wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Owners were Great! à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

Owners were Great. Cocktail party was special. Champagne cruise, nice extra.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL! à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

W O W ! The place is beautiful and Henry & Claire were fantastic hosts. We stayed in the Charles Dickens room and were totally pleased. Very well decorated, great double tub with bubbles provided and nice little veranda for sitting outside and enjoying your favorite drink. Plenty to do around there and some fabulous waterfalls between there and Asheville. Breakfast was served each morning and was very good with more than enought to fill you up. Thanks for a special time and we will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Leaf trip à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

We enjoyed the mints and the lake. The trip on the lake and the location is near many attractions. The hospitality was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful getaway à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2015

We stayed in the Bronte Suite which has it's own private balcony overlooking the lawn and trees of the property. The staff served us breakfast in the room daily which we loved. The Inn was minutes from hiking and many good local restaurants. We chose to take the champagne tour offered by the owners, Henry and Clare, and it was lovely. The local lake is beautiful. I would definitely recommend Innisfree and would stay there again if we ever get back that way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Delightful Visit! à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

We came for an Easter "get-away" to hike in nearby Panthertown Valley and were warmly welcomed by the owners who host a lovely get together for all the guests each evening offering suggestions for whatever activities they are interested in doing. Our room was richly decorated to carry out the theme of its name, Rudyard Kipling's Jungle Book, and we enjoyed a delicious breakfast there each morning. By the time we left, we felt that we had truly made friends with this lovely couple and will surely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Delightful Visit à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

We came for an Easter "get-away" to hike in nearby Panthertown Valley and were warmly welcomed by the owners who host a lovely get together for all the guests each evening offering suggestions for whatever activities they are interested in doing. Our room was richly decorated to carry out the theme of its name, Rudyard Kipling's Jungle Book, and we enjoyed a delicious breakfast there each morning. By the time we left, we felt that we had truly made friends with this lovely couple and will surely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Event à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2015

Couldn't have asked for a nicer place! It was a wonderful 2 days with 2 lovely hosts Clare and Henry Hoche. They made us feel very welcome and our place was very clean and wonderful. What a great breakfast they brought to us every morning! Loved it and the view too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

An excellent B&B. We enjoyed our stay very much. So relaxing & accommodating. The host & hostess were so gracious & the rooms were beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beatiful Get Away à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

A wonderful find for our anniversary. It started with a great boat ride hosted by Henry and Clare, with wonderful Clare's Innisfree Fire Crackers and snacks as well as drinks, while Henry piloted the boat and provided commentary about the lake. Great breakfast served every morning on the balcony, and nice views of the mountains, birds and evening sky. A special place that we intend to visit again. Bruce & Rebecca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Inn with view of the lake à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

This was our first visit to this wonderful, romantic inn tucked into the mounains with a view of Lake Glenville. Clare and Henry are wonderful hosts and made sure everything was to our liking. The food was excellent and you can't beat the view. Be sure to check out the champagne cruise. We really enjoyed our stay and will most assuredly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Start with the best à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2013

We just returned from our first, but not last, stay at Innisfree Bed and Breakfast near Cashiers, NC. We just can't say enough about this wonderful place! The elegance, hospitality of the innkeepers, delicious breakfasts that were served on our veranda overlooking the gardens, music playing in our room when we arrived, and the fabulous champagne cruise all added up to a wonderful few days that I can't wait to repeat. You shouldn't miss this place. Put it on your must-do list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2013

Innisfree is the perfect place to go for a romantic, peaceful getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and Charming B&B à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2012

This was our seventh stay at Innisfree. We find it one of most romantic and comfortable. The inneepers,Henry and Clair are so wonderful. We look so forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (Cashiers, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2012

Gorgeous Victorian Inn. Accomplished, graceful hosts -- doesn't get any better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Innisfree Bed & Breakfast By-The-Lake (4,72)
Haut
}